SecureLink

SecureLink

4 / 5 55 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Enterprise technology vendors and their customers, especially those in regulated industries.


Average Ratings

55 Reviews
  • 4 / 5
    Overall
  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • SecureLink
  • www.securelink.com/
  • Founded 2003
  • United States

About SecureLink

SecureLink manages secure third-party remote access and remote support for enterprise organizations and technology vendors. World-class companies across multiple highly regulated industries, including healthcare, retail, government, financial, legal and gaming, rely on SecureLinks purpose-built platform to securely control network access, ensure industry compliance, manage audit trails, decrease time to resolution, and reduce liability.


SecureLink Features

  • Diagnostic Tools
  • Feedback Collection
  • File Transfer
  • Live Chat
  • Remote Control
  • Screen Sharing
  • Session Recording
  • Session Transfer

SecureLink Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra-loader

Provides secure HIPAA compliant connections for hospitals.

Apr 05, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: -Secure
-Functional
-Compliant
-Reliable
-Supports many different connection types.


Cons: -Requires a manager to be downloaded every X mins
-Uses Java.



Great experience using it. Will recommend others to use this product

Apr 24, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: - Can easily connect to client's remote server and use it hassle-free.
- Gives flexibility to connect multiple server/host at a time.
- Ease of use is the primary advantage I see for securelink.
- Gives the option to connect through staging if server is down.

Cons: - Sometimes suddenly all active sessions gets disconnected.
- Java dependency is important disadvantage I consider.
- We often face slowness issues.
- Generally requires high bandwidth to connect.
- Doesn't work smoothly with other browsers as compared to IE.

Overall product not to bad. At times takes awhile to connect

Apr 12, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software provides a secure connection that some clients like to have. Options to connect to multiple servers in one section is nice as well.

Cons: There is currently no option to launch or copy the linked addresses to an external RDP software. Also when we have issues with carebridge not connecting or if the site does not renew for connection we have a hard time connecting to troubleshoot issues. There are at times no information that the sites account is in arrears and as such have been disconnected.

Securelink gives a great vendor to customer experience in terms of use and ease.

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: What I like most about this software is the ease of use. The vendor representatives can easily create an account under the appropriate vendor. The application/server owner/admins can see the vendor in the list to easily grant them access (even though I wish it was less clicks to grant vendors access). The vendors can request access by signing in. You can see what sessions are active and the history of who has connected which is useful. I think the most important feature is that it is easy to use for end-users and we know that it is secure in a sense that there is a 2 point verification step for each user that is logged into the system.

Cons: I don't like how I can't grant a user access to a specific VPN at a future time. So let's say I wanted a change to happen on 6/1/2018 at 10am. There is no way in the system to schedule that. At least this is from my current view, I'm not sure if this is an administrator level setting to enable.

Overall: Easy way to VPN into internal private servers

Good tool for connectivity with few flaws

Apr 10, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's secure and easy to use. The My Recent Sessions is beneficial to connect. Once connected the session stability has increased and it's getting better day by day.

Cons: To reach to a site's server, I need to click multiple times on several pages to finally access the server. There should be quick links that should take me to my favorite servers directly.

Overall: I can easily connect to the site on which I need to work and it then grants me quick and secure access to work.

Vendor Response

by SecureLink on April 15, 2018

Fakhruddin, thanks for your feedback. We love to hear that customers are having a positive experience and rely on candid feedback like yours to improve the customer experience and build a better product. In a recent update to SecureLink, we have addressed the need for some users to remember frequently connected hosts and have a 'favorite hosts' setting. If you would like, please send us an email at cst@securelink.com so that we can set up some time for your customer success manager to go over this new functionality with you.

It is very useful and convenient for end users.

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: convenience. It is very convenient to securely connect to a remote desktop or the server. If there was an option of 2 factor authorization this will make it even better.

Cons: Due to the applets being used, it doesn't always work in Firefox or Chrome. It works flawlessly in IE though. I understand these applets are not supported by these browsers but if there are any viable alternatives.

I like that remote access is simplistic with Securelink

Apr 06, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The simple steps involved in remoting to a customer site. We have a number of customers we need to remote to and having them in a singular area to access is very much appreciated.

Cons: That you have to download and run that securelink connecting agent everytime you log into it. Can't a permanently installed client be created?

Overall: Ease of use, one central area in which to find our customers to remote to

Works well. A few idiosyncrasies.

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Security. Centralized operation. Audit trail. Generally easy to use. User interface makes it easy to navigate.

Cons: Does not always perform the same way every time. Sometimes it fails to start, other times it will connect and then immediately drop. Can't rate support as I've never used it. Have no idea what the cost is so can't really rate value.

Overall: Supporting customers.

ok, easy to use

Apr 12, 2018
3/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it is extremely secure and protects the privacy of the both users and can be used where ever there is a internet connection

Cons: delays in connecting when trying to provide support and creating frustration for the both the user and the supported users

Overall: Allowed me to be able connect to my remote users and provide support. Eliminated the need to travel to site to resolve issues

Very nice experience while using the securelink.

Apr 13, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very easy to Connect and its speed is also good. And we are able to connect mane connection at the same time. Overall Everything I like about the secure link.

Cons: Actually we like everything about the secure link, but there are few things which can be change like its Design and new user assistant.

Overall: Easily able to connect without any issue.

This is the most effective and secure way to connect to remote servers.

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Connection wait time is not more that 4-5 seconds. It is secure and easy to connect to servers remotely.

the desktop sharing feature is a great plus point.

Cons: The active and inactive connections must be grouped separately. when we search for gatekeepers and there are multiple, we need to scroll every line to find the correct one.

Using securelink for connecting with my client server. It is good so far.

Apr 26, 2018
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it is easy to connect to securelink.
Can connect with different clients at the same time.
If net connection is good , you can never face any issue

Cons: Disconnects most of time automatically due to minor fluctuation in net. sometimes it works slow it happens rarely.

Overall: most important benefit is you can connect to different clients at the same time.

Vendor Response

by SecureLink on May 04, 2018

Shami, thanks for your feedback. We rely on these candid responses to improve customer experience and to build a better product. We're glad to hear you were quickly and easily able to integrate SecureLink. Our customers have greatly varying levels of requirements and it's our goal to ensure that the product can be configured to meet the needs of each and every customer. Some of the performance issues that you noted are actually related to configurable options that are set by the local administrators at your site. These options are likely configured in such a way that they meet your local security requirements. We provide all SecureLink customers with a dedicated customer success manager. This resource is available to you for troubleshooting and resolving user experience issues that you can discuss with them in detail. Please send us an email at cst@securelink.com so that we can set up some time to go over each of your concerns and resolve them fully.

I had no problems using the software..

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: quick and fast connection.. I am a user and i am using this software everyday.. it is one of the main tools that i use to connect to other sites.

Cons: sometimes, securelink connection manager taking too much time to load. I have to restart it, or refresh the page few times to get it to work.

Overall: connecting to other sites.

Capterra-loader

Ticketing system easy to use and easy search options

Apr 05, 2018
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to create a case and easy search options. It was great for the company and had all the details we needed to give the client the best server we could

Cons: Nothing can be customs in the system and asked and was told in a different vs
Northing can be submitted to the service rep

Overall: Making is easy for the clients

Capterra-loader

Feels like a hyperloop between my system and server instances, love it!!!

Apr 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Gives you easy access to server machines apart from being secured, performs well like you are using the actual server.

Cons: There are instance where it looses the connection which is irritating but for all the pros, it is bearable.

Overall: Easy Access, Security, Scalability, Remote working facility

New update is very good and very easy to use.

Apr 06, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Favorite servers listed at the top of the page, so its very easy to access servers.
Due to connection manager it is very easy to manage connections with the various servers.

Cons: Sometime it takes more time to establish connection with servers. When any session disconnects automatically then for reconnecting again , I need to first disconnect session from connection manager and again need to connect, which is time consuming.

I loved it

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Everything . this system is very user friendly and everything that I needed was on the same page. never found it difficult at all

Cons: Nothing that I can think of. As I mentioned I had everything that I needed on one page, it saved clicks and a lot of time and confusion.

Capterra-loader

Great people, Great product.

Apr 05, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Consistency - If customers will adopt it we have a single way to access remote systems.
Web based, quick connect is good for immediate connections.

Cons: Price is a bit high compared to other services. There are some strange errors / quirks that I have reported. Support has worked with me to resolve but ultimately I do not have time to assist in the resolution. Hard to believe I am the only one experiencing a specific error.

Overall: An easy way to setup remote access for customers that do not have a preferred method - works especially well with my smaller clients who own their own pharmacy. I like that Securelink is familiar with healthcare and HIPAA requirements.

We are using securelink since last 3 years and we are very happy with its use.

Apr 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We like fast connectivity about this product.
It is giving good and flexible connectivity to connect many hosts at one time.

Cons: We often face slowness issue and connection broken issue as well.
Generally requires high bandwidth to connect to multiple hosts.

Convenient tool for remote work, good feature s and its almost always on,Nice tool for offshore deve

Apr 05, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Interface , connectivity and fast n secure way, easy rdp, uptime , good support and browser compatibility

Cons: Lack of connection speed sometimes, no desktop tool ,no password vault, hang sessions issue,need file copy tool

Overall: Smooth transition and offshore project handling

used extensively to connect to client systems. Usually no issues with application

Apr 09, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I always seem to have good solid connections to client systems. In most cases there appears to be minimal lag.

Cons: While the application works well with Internet Explorer 11 and with Chrome, there is no support in Windows Edge

Overall: helpful in resolving client issues

I usually have no issues with secure link itself.

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It allows easy access to remote in to other networks in order to complete my work. Log in is easy and I don't have issues on my end

Cons: Other agencies I deal with that use this struggle making it impossible for me to log in. They are unable to keep a dedicated computer logged in and on so that I can connect.

Overall: I'm able to gain remote access to agencies on the other side of the country in order to get contract work completed.

all at one desk

Apr 10, 2018
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: quick access to all click. knowledge article access is nice and quick. this help people to get his work done quick.

Cons: navigation through pages, complexity when need to find out account informations. cannot move easily from one page to another

Slow in connection and frequent dissconnecting from active session

Apr 09, 2018
2/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: - Fast integration and setup for existing host
- multiple host and sessions can be active at the same time

Cons: - slow while connecting to host
- disconnect from active sessions
- required high bandwidth for connecting
- java dependency

Vendor Response

by SecureLink on April 15, 2018

Hitesh, thanks for your feedback. We rely on these candid responses to improve customer experience and to build a better product. We're glad to hear you were quickly and easily able to integrate SecureLink. Our customers have greatly varying levels of requirements and it's our goal to ensure that the product can be configured to meet the needs of each and every customer. Some of the requirement issues that you noted are actually related to configurable options that are set by the local administrators at your site. These options are likely configured in such a way that they meet your local security requirements. We provide all SecureLink customers with a dedicated customer success manager. This resource is available to you for troubleshooting and resolving user experience issues that you can discuss with them in detail. Please send us an email at cst@securelink.com so that we can set up some time to go over each of your concerns and resolve them fully.

I drop connection a bit while connected to a client.

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use. Better than any connect software. Tracks logins and what each did while connected to the client.

Cons: Dropping of connection while connected and working at client site.
Sometimes the transfer has to be pressed several times.

Great Tool.

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This tool is very useful. I use this daily and it allows me to help and fix issues on client's boxes.

Cons: Desktop sharing closes up sometimes after logging in and you have to go back and click it again. But, overall still a great tool.

Easy to connect VPN Service

Apr 27, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I love that I can log into work quickly when I am running late. On the history tab, I am able to see all of my time sessions.The auditing Securelink offers is extensive. I like that the users connect to a central server and then the gatekeeper is listening for new requests to connect. SecureLink meets the needs of our organization for Privileged Access Management. We have successfully rolled this out to all external vendors, and their access to our production environment.

Cons: Sometimes I have issues connecting to my vpn, but issues were always resolved quickly.Sometimes the gatekeeper is not available when services are down and we have to wait for long hours to get the work done. But it happens once in a blue moon

I am using this for last 3 years and found it is very good .No issue reported

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The connectivity is simple as well as it also give the features to show list of server which is very helpful.

Cons: During initial days my team was finding issue during setup otherwise now it is working fine after getting support.

Secure link is very slow when we need to login to servers every time it will ask for applet download

Apr 10, 2018
4/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: As per security wise it is good for customers and customers can track who is working with in the servers

Cons: Performance is not up to the mark whenever we need to login to servers its keep on asking us to download manager applet

Vendor Response

by SecureLink on April 15, 2018

Ravi, thanks for your feedback. We love to hear that customers are having a positive experience and rely on candid feedback like yours to improve the customer experience and build a better product. Thanks for your kind words about our product. We want to make sure you are aware that SecureLink has understood the changes in technology for many years, and the movement towards removing NPAPI support (subsequently Java) from browsers. All modern versions of SecureLink default to a connection manager that does not require the installation of system Java. We still retain secondary connection methods for users that cannot install this allowing them to fall back on using JNLP which allows Java based connections without the need for a browser that supports Java. If you would like, please send us an email at cst@securelink.com so that we can set up some time to go over each of your concerns and resolve them fully.

Terrible

Apr 10, 2018
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It doesn't crash, when it works it's stable. We are required to use it. I have to make this review longer.

Cons: When it doesn't work, it is hard to fix. Customer support phone number was offline when I tried to call it recetly.

Vendor Response

by SecureLink on April 13, 2018

Aaron, thanks for your feedback, we rely on these candid responses to improve customer experience and to build a better product. We're glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with SecureLink and enjoy the stability of our product. It is disappointing to hear you were unable to get in touch with us for support. We provide all SecureLink customers with a dedicated customer success manager and a support phone number. This resource is available to you for troubleshooting and resolving user experience issues. Please send us an email at cst@securelink.com so that we can set up some time to go over each of your concerns and resolve them fully.

Elegant design. Works in all browsers. One of the best software I have ever used.

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: - Easy and simple interface.
- Compatible with multiple browsers
- Works fast and does not disconnect itself.

Cons: - Sometimes, it works slow.
- Although the design is simple and interface, but it could be further improved.

Central location for access to so many clients

Apr 05, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I appreciate the fact that I can go to one place to access many different clients sources and destinations for so many different needs. Makes the wondering of where to go a non-issue. Makes the wondering of how to access a non-issue.

Cons: some things are more non-intuitive and I have had a hard time finding information about or the location of

Overall: ease of access, less worry

We use this primarily for external vendor access to internal platforms and it has been great so far.

Apr 10, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It allows for separation of end user remote access platforms and external vendor remote access. It's a great tool to have.

Cons: Almost all of our issues are on the external user side because it is a VPN product. So we spend more time troubleshooting external user connectivity problems than the actual product itself.

Overall: Primarily seperation of external vendors and remote users.

Good

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's save, speed, easy to use, free, easy to login, good and soft user interface.
Thank u for caring about taking our opinion.

Cons: it takes from the internet bandwidth.
it takes several steps to arrive to the intended server.
password criteria is somehow complicated.

Overall: To connect the servers anywhere easily

Support has been top notch

Apr 09, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that I can setup new users easily and get them connected to the resource quickly. Being able to customize the resources is also helpful.

Cons: I don't really have any cons about the software. It works well and if I do have any issues support has always been able to get it resolved quickly.

We were using secure link to connect clients machine and it was secure

May 08, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: all the machines can be connected from a single place. very secure and maintain the use session.
very useful.

Cons: Usually it decrease the internet speed. or there is too much slowness issue while connecting clients machine. Every time, need to reconnect ones it is down.

It has very easy user interface to use, very handy details.

Apr 05, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - User friendly GUI
- Nice features like View session, edit configurations etc.
- Can add and remove servers real time

Cons: - Sometimes takes long time to connect
- Sometimes auto restarts and disconnects the sessions
- Sometimes session hangs in between

seamless

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ease of enabling/disabling vendors. Also, its pretty simple to load resources and attached a service account for the vendors.

Cons: this is nitpicking...but sometimes the authenticated email gets caught up in my spam. But that is an organization issue.

Great. Love the tool.

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Love the B2B enablement. I do not like installing multiple VPN customer clients on my machine so this helps big time.

Cons: Sometimes clunky and slow session settings. Wish the setup was a little easier and intuitive. Even grouping sessions by user profile.

Easy to use and connect

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It's been more than 1.5 years I am using the application 'Securelink' to connect to the site.
It takes less time to connect and easy to use.

Cons: When working with the application *Sometimes* the pages go missing or the connectivity gets slow down.

It Just makes my Life much simpler :)

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The less time that it takes to get into client's computer.
It never buffers or cracks.
Its seamless.
Its user friendly

Cons: Not being able to download it simply like the previous version that's all that I don't like about Securelink

Very good experience

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quickconnect is the best thing. Earlier there was no option to connect using quickconnect. Everything is just fantastic

Cons: Everything is good except for connecting through quickconnect again. It says that the Gatekeeper already exist

I have been securelink on a daily basis find it extremely fast and easy to use

Apr 28, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Iike the fact that its fast secure and you can connect or RDP into multiple servers at a time without hassle.

Cons: The only drawback I find with securelink is that it gets disconnected frequently due to small network glitch.

Ease of use is exceptional

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is easy to use, and it is easy to navigate. I have found it to be robust as well. Like it very much.

Cons: If I had to pick one thing that is a con, it would have to be, I am unable to get more sites to use it.

Excellent

Apr 12, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Ease of access and transperancy with our health centers. The tool is widely adopted among our 400 customers.

Capterra-loader

Using securelink as an all in one gateway access has made it easy to access servers

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use. User friendly interface makes it easy to access multiple servers and different connections per server at the click of a button.

Cons: Runs on java

Overall: Easy access to multiple systems

Not to hard to use

Apr 09, 2018
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very Visual. Everything is laid out pretty and is easy to use. The colors are not bad on your eyes.

Cons: Takes a long time to connect sometimes. It freezes sometimes and takes way to long to connect. Selecting host freezes on me sometimes

New version on securelink much easy than previous version

Apr 06, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Session management is to good.
Can customize so many things which make it more dynamic.
Auto expand most used Host.

Cons: Till now I did not feel any cons connecting with SecureLink.
Will sure share if I found any cons.
Thanks team.

Great product. It does exactly what it needs to. The only times I've had serious issues with rolling

Apr 12, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It does exactly what it needs to. The only times I've had serious issues with rolling out to a vendor is when they have a "contractual agreement" to only use their solution. Almost every vendor that I've worked with and shown this product to has been skeptical for the first 5 minutes and fully converted to liking the ease of use of the product by 10 minutes.

Cons: Internet Explorer updates can sometimes break the SecureLink connection. SecureLink needs to do a better job of updating the product to work with new versions of IE.

Capterra-loader

SecureLink has worked really well for us

Jun 08, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The sign in and listing of all the servers are nice. For the most part its easy to use, but the interface is lacking some.

Cons: The interface is lacking. I need to download an installer every time I want to connect to something. There is also some funky java things going on.

Easy to use, rarely have technical issues

Apr 05, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: That it gives me the capability to work from home when needed. It was easy to learn, and rarely have issues.

Cons: I only can use securelink from my internet explorer, for some reason the other web browsers do not support it.

Pretty straight forward and rather intuitive.

Apr 05, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I like being able to add servers to applications. It's very straight forward and saves so much time.

Cons: When I've tried searching for servers it did seem a little clunky. After a little training I was able to get it but it kind of feels like searching was a little hidden. Honestly though, while this is what I like least about SecureLink, it's really minimal.

SecureLink is our preferred method of connecting to clients.

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use. Gatekeeper makes clients comfortable with giving access to their servers and being able to limit access when they want to.

Cons: I am a Google Chrome person, I can not always get SecureLink to load properly in Chrome. ,
SecureLink works better with Internet Explorer vs Google Chrome.

Overall: Easy application to gain access to customer servers.

Good product, very much potential to grow.

Apr 26, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Authentication is very much seamless and hassle-free. UI is simple and self explanatory. You don't need intensive training to run the gatekeeper.

Cons: UX can be worked upon to be better. Also mobility can be increased for this product. Like Creating a mobile gateways and ways to connect through tablets and android phones.

Securelink does the job

Apr 09, 2018
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to setup on a client PC or server for access
Organizes client connections by gatekeeper so it is easy to find what you need
File transfer option is great for uploading files to client servers

Cons: JAVA updates can sometimes break the SecureLink connection.
IE updates can sometimes break the SecureLink connection.
SecureLink needs to do a better job of updating the product to work with new versions of Java and IE .