LeadSift Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About LeadSift

A sales intelligence platform that generates qualified leads from public web. We monitor public mentions of competitors content, qualify (remove noise) and send you a daily digest of opportunities. Clients using LeadSift see an average 400% increase in their conversion rate of creating opportunities. Learn more about LeadSift

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Peter T.
CSM
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“LeadSift gives us an added competitive advantage to offer our customers.”

ProsWe can see exactly which keywords, competitors, and industry events that each of our customers is using for their intent leads and can make adjustments accordingly on the fly, and the updates are made within 2 business days.
ConsMore of a manual process at the time for us at Metadata. We use LeadSift through Google Docs and all that we receive through the platform are lists of the criteria that each of our customers are using. A more intuitive platform would be a great plus.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017
Julien E.
Executive Assistant
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Increase Your Sales with LeadSift”

OverallWe've just recently used LeadSift and so far, so good. The list we're exporting from the reports is promising.
ProsThe best thing about LeadSift is how specific you can be in creating a lead list through its Lead Detector. Aside from Campaign Type, Event Triggers, Role, Industry, Size, Location, it has advanced filters to help you filter the list to your own likeness. Via the Campaigns, you'll be able to request a daily update on the filter you created so you'll receive daily reports on new people or companies within the filter. It can be linked to Hubspot or Salesforce. Super helpful!
ConsIntegration is limited to Salesforce only. It would be great to have integrations to other CRMs too.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Charles C.
Partner Success Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017

“1000% ROI in 8 months”

Overall40 at bats, multiple closed sales
Pros- Outstanding Support and Service - Great Pricing - Access to their database as a value-add (keys to the car if you will) - Intent based leads lets us focus our efforts on where the opportunity is
Cons- Could benefit from additional keywords monitored - If you are selling into niche markets, your mileage may vary.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017
Myra B.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“LeadSift has taken the legwork out of prospecting for us! ”

ProsAll prospect information is delivered straight to our inbox on a daily basis - filtering anyone who may be engaged on social media with industry related content. LeadSift has been a key instrument in our outbound marketing processes. They also have awesome customer support, which is rare these days.
ConsIt is difficult to know the quality of the contact information until you try contacting them. But, that's fairly unavoidable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017
Jeffrey D.
Partner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017

“Great additional source of leads to supplement outbound email efforts.”

OverallMore interested leads and a new channel for data.
ProsLeadSift has helped us bring in an additional source of leads to supplement our own data that we use in clients' outbound email marketing campaigns. It's been a great way to expand our clients' reach while targeting leads that have flagged themselves as being a possible good fit. The client support is great too and it's always a pleasure dealing with the LS team.
ConsTo properly narrow down the targeting to get leads that are a good fit takes a commitment in terms of time and effort of the user of the data. This is, however, no fault of LeadSift, I think it's just important to realize that the results will purely rely on what is put in (i.e. how the data is actioned upon).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017
Kristin C.
Sales Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2017

“We have been able to book some solid meetings from Leadsift. However, the bounce rate is high.”

OverallI have booked some solid meetings. Just not enough of them.
ProsThe ease of use. The automated file that gets sent to me everyday reminds me to prospect. I like the platform where I can source leads and hide the ones that I have already targeted.
ConsBounce rate. For the number of emails sent not enough appoints due to undelivered email. The file that gets sent to me everyday is too small. I would like to get an automated file of 100 emails daily that are able to be delivered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2017
Tomas K.
Demand Gen Lead
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“Simple and Effective”

OverallROI, Leads, Contacts. My experience was pleasant from the beginning. My recommendation would be to keep innovating!
ProsLeadsift is very easy to use and reliable. Our company has a subscription which delivers a positive ROI.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Publishing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“Straight to the point, simple and effective.”

ProsUpdates with new prospects for review are provided daily. Also, LeadSift's customer support is unparalleled!
ConsIt would be great to get more analytics on the new leads/prospects. It's up to the user to organize/sift through to find what's needed most.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018