Zentake Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Zentake

Provides secure electronic intake and consent forms for healthcare professionals, counselors, physiotherapists, medical doctors, naturopathic doctors, nutritionists, dentists, massage therapists, coaches, etc. Learn more about Zentake

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jenna C.
Practice Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Missing Piece for Our Online Forms”

OverallI am so impressed with this company! They are customer-oriented and completely willing to work with what you need to make their forms and platform suit your business. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly! I've recommended them to all the other offices in my corporation and our providers are so pleased with the ease of use!
ProsI didn't have to do any set up at all because Zentake took care of everything. I sent them the forms I wanted to use and they transferred them into the portal to send out. It was so easy!
ConsI wish I could text our forms, but currently only am able to email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Reed L.
Dentist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2018

“We love working with Zentake. We have had no problems with their software.”

OverallThe ability to get patient information easily including health history and personal preferences about dentistry.
ProsThe software is very easy to use and our patients have no complaints about it either. It allowed us to customize the frequency with which we contacted them.
ConsNothing. I tried to find something about it that I didn't like but came up empty handed each time. We have used it going on two years.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2018
Courtney B.
Naturopathic Physician
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019

“Happy staff!”

OverallPrompt, resolution-focused, easy, valuable.
ProsThe signifiacnt amount of time it saves our staff and Zenake's kind and responsive customer service.
ConsThat more EHRs and EMRs aren't yet integrating with Zentake!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019
Tracy S.
Health Coach
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Excellent system and super fast customer service!”

OverallFABULOUS.
ProsThey can do whatever we want! Checkboxes, columns, graphs...any detail we wanted on our questionnaire was met with a "no problem!" It sooo easy to use that everyone in the office figured it out in a matter of minutes. Changes are easily -- and quickly -- made as well.
ConsThe cost, as we are a tiny, poor office! But they were helpful in this area as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Lauren G.
Family Nurse Practitioner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Really happy”

OverallAs a primary care clinic, we use alot of forms (patient intake, questionnaires, health histories, screening tools, etc) that were formally on paper. We asked Zentake to make them all electronic so that patients can complete on an iPad. It has been great so far.
ProsEverything - professional / personalized quality of the forms, excellent and prompt customer service, ease of use.
ConsThat many of the forms have to be saved and then copied and pasted into our electronic medical record - we are hopeful that we will eventually be able to skip this step.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Colleen C.
Receptionist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Convenient and Easy”

ProsUser friendly. Convenient for our patients. Paperless is great.
ConsThe only con I had, has been updated. So no con's at this moment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Megan H.
CEO
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Great Software”

ProsThis software is easy to use and affordable.
Consnothing. It works great I have had no issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019