Oappso Loyalty Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Oappso Loyalty

Stamp based loyalty system for small business that lets you design your loyalty cards very quickly and easily. - Customise your digital loyalty stamp cards. - Customers receive your loyalty card in their existing phone wallet. - Stamp using the 'Oappso Stamp' app in store on a tablet or phone or online. Benefit from increase customer return, market directly to customers, & keep a track on things via stats. Learn more about Oappso Loyalty

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dominique L.
Floor Manager
Cosmetics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“A great program that has helped us market modernly. ”

OverallWe are both so happy with the system, and our customers love the stamps appearing on their phones.
ProsWe found Oappso online and it has helped us roll out a modern loyalty program well. What we thought was just going to be loyalty to increase customers comeback rate, has turned into a way to market modernly by using the push messages to actually increase our bookings!
ConsWhile there are statistics on our customers we would like even more, I hope this is coming soon! For the price though it's amazing value.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Bill J.
Director
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018

“The best easy to use loyalty system I've found!”

OverallHappy Customers
ProsI've been through various loyalty systems over the years, this one is headache free. Customers love it as it's so quick, the cards go into their existing phone wallet, they are alerted to use their card when they walk in to the store, and then feel they are getting more value, and something more modern/cool. I can easily keep track of their activity and also send message to their phones. It's really cheap as well as so far proving effective for my business!
ConsNo serious cons discovered yet! I'd be happy to pay annually, but they only have a choice for monthly payments.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018
Amy M.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“Very happy with our custom new loyalty cards”

ProsWorking in an industry where looks are everything, we created amazing looking loyalty cards that our customers use all the time - very happy. They keep coming back to earn their rewards.
ConsTo be fair, we have not had any issues yet, only a couple of customers I'd say who weren't used to a cell phone version of the paper cards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
Bernita S.
Practitioner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“Fantastic - Customers very impressed, and coming back.”

ProsI really like the fact this uses the phones wallet, instead of an app, also the way we could transition from paper cards to a version on the customers phone was great, it's currently working well for our businesss.
ConsI didn't fully understand how to scan the loyalty cards straight away - that might just be me though!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
henryk v.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Happy to have found Oappso Loyalty”

OverallMore business
ProsWorks very well for our company. We notice more customers coming back as a result which was the aim. They are also happy to have their cards on their phone one place. Was also very simple to use.

Vendor Response

By Oappso Loyalty on April 2, 2018
Many thanks for your feedback! Its such a pleasure to hear you are finding success with our product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Jack H.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017

“Impressing the customers - easy to use digital loyalty stamp cards.”

OverallCustom Loyalty - increase in customer use
ProsCustomers impressed, simple & very low cost, works well, and we customized our own cards very quickly.
ConsCould do with more marketing features, but have been told this is coming soon, for the price can't complain.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017