PrediCX Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About PrediCX

AI/machine learning for Text Data and Contact Center Optimization. Dramatically improve outcomes and lower costs in days with the most powerful self-updating analytics and automation. CSat improved by up to 20%, FCR Improved by 50%, AHT reduced by 35% and Customer Churn reduced by 18% Complex concept analysis extracts the most granular, actionable insight possible from your text data, guaranteeing immediate effective change. Go beyond sentiment analysis. Learn more about PrediCX

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dan S.
Partner
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017

“Very powerful software for text”

OverallWe were able to build complex machine learning models, with thousands of classes, very quickly and accurately without needing a data scientist.
ProsEasy for a non data scientist to use and build predictive models. Useful in many use cases including automation and getting actionable insight from text that you can't get from normal text analytics. It is also easy to plug into via the API.
ConsThe GUI is straightforward but fairly simplistic. It is intuitive once you start using it and the support is good, but some things could be easier to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017
Kat L.
administrator
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2018

“Great software, very easy to implement and run it. So far runs smoothly. ”

OverallBetter understanding of customers needs. Speed up customer experience management process.
ProsReally user friendly. Amazing support from the team. Definitely can recommend it. Great for improvement of your business performance and customer relations. Great value for money.
ConsThere is nothing to dislike about the product. However GUI has still some room for improvement. Also the initial manual input could be speed up a little bit.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Super easy to use for non software specialists so you might even have no need to read the manual! ”

ProsYou can see an improve of your business performance right away! It has a great understanding of customers needs and speeds up the customer experience management process. Amazing support from the team.
ConsThe initial manual input could be speed up a little bit since it's so easy to use and the reporting feature should provide more detail on task and labels statistics
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Jo L.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018

“Strong text analytics”

OverallUsing more of our data, particularly our text data. Getting better insight and reducing the need for more data scientists as they don't have to manually transform the data anymore.
ProsIt automatically transforms our text voice of customer feedback so we can use so much more of the data we have.
ConsSome of the visuals and navigation around the functionality takes a bit of time to get used to but they are getting better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018
josé n.
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 30, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 30, 2018
Mark H.
Chair
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“Very easy to use and leveraged the key people in my business”

ProsPrediCX allowed me to leverage the key knowledgable people I have in the business and then automate the rest. Having actionable insight is really powerful, especially when it updates as well.
ConsIt made my previous strategy of recruiting data scientists obsolete and that is kind of embarrassing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“exellent sofware”

Prosreduce the daily basis workload, helps me to reduce costs and time in my company and to analyse all my procedures
Conssupport sometimes is a bit slow... all the companies have right now support 24/7 and as I use it for my own company I have to work during weekends
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Kris M.
Accountant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018

“great”

ProsI like how intuitive and easy to navigate it is. The real time date improves speed and accuracy on identifying customer trends
ConsI still have't worked out anything I don't like about this software. Even the price seems more than fair for what you're getting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018
Vishwanath K.
Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018

“PrediCX which consequently groups information including a considerable measure of content”

ProsPrediCX is a super charged content characterization machine, ready to group content pieces in view of 'human-in-the-loop' input.
ConsLeast about this In some case, persistent contribution from a human allows Predicx to beat these issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018
Steve K.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“A Machine learning labelling engine that enables good results”

Overallgood exp
ProsIt automatically transforms our text voice of customer feedback so we can use so much more of the data we have. Super easy to use for non data scientists, and delivers great results! Intuitive so you can use it straight away without needing a manual, and requires minimal human effort.
ConsDoesn't have a 24/7 life support chat. Some of the visuals and navigation around the functionality takes a bit of time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018