Cloud MLM Software Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Cloud MLM Software

Multi level marketing and direct selling software in the cloud that can be easily customized to fit any business in need. Learn more about Cloud MLM Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Javier F.
team that set up, implemented
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Thank you very much for making the work simpler, faster and more efficient.”

OverallWhen we found the Cloud MLM Software, we met with the team to develop our project and they made things very easy and clear, they listened attentively and answered our questions in a very effective and concise way. Note that the team is not formed by beginners. The Cloud MLM team has the knowledge and ideas to get ahead with what we needed. Before starting the project, we were shown several design alternatives of the project and shaped them to our liking. They have always had a lot of initiative and have worked 100% with us. We have facilitated the realization of both the design (which we love), and the writing and distribution of content (in English, Spanish, and many others) and the complex programming of the Web. They have an incredible autonomy, they propose good ideas, they do not wait for us to tell them how we want each section, they have organized what we masterfully needed. We offer continuous support once the project has been developed. Before any difficulties of the users of the application, they have given a fast and resolute answer and have always tried to modify the Web Platform for a better use of it. I think we were very lucky to meet them, we hope we can continue working with them on other projects and continue the one that is already underway. Thank you for your business. Thank you very much for making the work simpler, faster and more efficient. Sincerely Administrative team Insys communication
ProsWhat I like most is that it is made in high programming technology which makes it very thin and easy to use in different platforms. the structures and the programming routine work in a way that does not slow the processing of the databases while maintaining a high speed in the system, which is very important. In addition to maintaining a high standard in security levels to prevent the filtering of malware and hackers. And to add a plus to the system is incredible the amount of languages that can be added in a fast and very accurate way.
ConsI can not describe any cons for this software pr that anything that is not added or working simply they fix it in a super fast way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Janluc R.
Global Marketing development
International Trade and Development, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Top overall quality functionality and value for Money. ”

OverallIt was the perfect tool to go from one idea to real world.
ProsEase of Use for members and admin. Good MLM features and ergonomics functions for navigation. And after 6 months of hard daily development I can insure that the tech team is one of the best in its field.
ConsSupport tech team due to time difference with Europe need to be improved. It must be extended to weekends.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Giovanni P.
Ceo
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Un excelente software”

OverallVery important is the support of CloudMLM, always available in every occasion, the software allows you to plan an excellent job. Highly recommended
ProsIts simplicity of use, excellent graphics and services
ConsI did not find important gaps to report, I think they are an experienced team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Joseph Y.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018

“Best business decision we have ever made. Amazing team of professionals. ”

ProsThis software is user friendly and most importantly gets the job done. We are very pleased and happy with the results.
ConsThere are always room for improvements and would like to see little changes made but overall this software is a must have and I highly recommend it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018
Victor P.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2018

“I'm really in love with this software, choosing it was a great choice for our business. ”

ProsThe oftware is easy to manourver and is also user friendly. It's one of the best I have experienced and I can't ask for more.
ConsThe Dash board graph needs to be live and once that is done it will be perfect. Also the email icons need to be improved upon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Laura F.
Director creativo
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018

“Great team of professionals. They really listen to their client's needs.”

OverallI can really make my business grow
ProsIt is very intuitive, easy to use and fast. I have used different softwares of this kind and this is the best so far.
ConsInternal messaging could improve maybe, but it's just a matter of extra work. Tell the team what you need and they will create it for you. I recommend it 100%
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018
ahmed i.
CTO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2019

“You dream and they customize”

ProsThat its easy to customize your plan and make changes according to your market and offers
Conscommunication was hard at the beginning but now we do speak the same language
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2019
Luah B.
Marketing Manager
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Best services software provider !! Good !!”

ProsBest communication and also Skill very good and fast respond
ConsSo far all good, nothing comments , all best
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Frederick L.
Director
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“a group of hardcore software developers”

ProsI have no doubt on this quality customisation works. We create the ideas and get the things done with coding.
ConsHopefully we can get a client support specialist who can support us on 24/7, 365 days...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018