ClinicSoftware.com Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ClinicSoftware.com

Doctors, Practitioners, Clinics? Looking for a CRM Software alternative? Two steps ahead. Make running your business Smarter, Better, Faster. Instantly. Clinic Software.com is a full suite of tools in cloud based created to help companies and appointment-based businesses of any industry and size such as Clinics, Spas and Salons to Grow Sales, Save Time & Get Organized. Awarded The Most Innovative Software in the industry. Learn more about ClinicSoftware.com

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Abigail D.
Clinic Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“We love the iPad feature where we can sign totally paperless consent forms and take client pictures!”

ProsWe are a French Beauty Clinic located in Marylebone, Harley Street London. We love the iPad feature where we can sign totally paperless consent forms and take client pictures! There are lots of great features, easy to use, consent forms is amazing, incredibly easily, easy to find past appointments, dob, all the details and notes. I was in Spain and I had full access to the business from there, that's amazing, I had access to the appointments details, activity, end of the day very easy, really interesting that in the activity we can see when the text reminders has been sent, on this day at this time, with the activity timeline we can see who and when has treatment staff member, customer details and everything we want to see about that customer, including the notes, their payment methods. We like the reports section with how much they paid, the most popular products. Our doctors love the Rejuvenation feature where they can take pictures before and after for all the customers. The commission report is very very good, also the best therapist performance report is amazing. The support is very professional. A huge amount of features and there are so many different things you can do with the system, staff rota, stock take, sales, everything you need to have to run and grow your business. If you need a software to run on auto-pilot, the ClinicSoftware.com is the company to work with. Just go for it. They have everything that you need. Also they can create custom features for you.
ConsWe want ClinicSoftware.com to come in our clinic and work for us FULL-TIME if possible we really like working with these people and I do not know what to do to employ their team working for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Daniel L.
Founder, Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2017

“It increased our sales by 400%, it just taking the business to that next level constantly”

Overall Hello, I am here today to talk about BeautyShopSoftware, and how we integrated into BodycraftLondon, a while ago now, it's been absolutely fantastic. It increases your sales by 400%, it's got many great features on there, such as marketing functions, the email and SMS text messages withing 48 hours just reduces no shows with 89% which is fantastic you know.
ProsIt's increase our sales by 400%, it's got many great features on there, such us marketing functions, the email and sms text messages withing 48 hours just reduces no shows with 89% which is fantastic you know. So we use to get a lot of people, they use just book in and no show up, really, because they been booking their appointments ages ago, and just completely forget about it and to be honest sometimes you even forget to send an email or a text message out when you do have a lot of clients within that day so that automatically just does it for you which is so easy, the newsletter as well which is sent out so let people know who have signed up fortnightly which is very professional, and just shows everyone the news we have on, any offers we have, sales as well. When we started BodycraftLondon we use just getting buying really, that wasn't a well of lot going on, it use just turning over, we made a big leap into the software from ClinicSoftware.com and it's just taking the business to a whole new level, now we are looking to even open it up other branches because of the volume that is bought in, and it's really, really help to say out a lot, I will definitely recommend it, but I sort of don't want it because I want to keep it a secret as it's like a bit of a secret card that you got at your sleeve but if you own a clinic or a salon is the right thing to do, it's a must, and I want to say a massive THANK YOU TO ClinicSoftware.com!
ConsThe Cons are that I can not keep it a secret for my business only and my competitors could have access to ClinicSoftware.com's great tools to manage their business. That's the only one.

Vendor Response

By Clinic Software on December 21, 2017
Thanks for the review Daniel!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2017
Kate T.
Director, Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“I can see our clients and the real-time availability with just one click from any device, anywhere.”

OverallWe are growing the business and we are very happy with the support team with the custom features they have created for and the new features we have in place from one month to another! We have more business and more customers.
ProsClinicSoftware® .com has not only help our business but also help us to analyse the business performance and improve our marketing campaigns. This is a great software for us to keep track of her appointments and to give clients a convenience of checking availability and booking online with automatically reminders to reduce no shows. All day and night the system work for us generating more appointments and sales, saving our time and get the things organised in a professional and chronological order. With ClinicSoftware® .com are really growing the business and we are very happy with the support team with the custom features they have created for and the new features we have in place from one month to another.... very happy!
ConsI don't know... the fact that we are not with our business address next to their office so we can pop in for more training maybe....
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Michael W.
Co-founder, Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“We love the online booking platform that open our business 24/7 for appointments!”

OverallA lot of online appointments from the online booking platform!
ProsWe love the online booking platform that open our business 24/7 for appointments! It is a great way to open the business 24/7 and take online appointments and payments even when the Salon is closed or middle of the night! That's amazing!
ConsWe want more marketing features for the online booking platform! This is great but more marketing features for the online booking platform is not a bad idea!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Rita S.
Co-founder
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“We love the feature to track the courses of sessions that we are using it for Laser Hair Removal.”

OverallVery happy with tracking the Laser Hair Removal courses, installments, payments and notes. Also happy that we have received few free custom features for our business needs!
ProsWe love the feature to track the courses of sessions that we are using it for Laser Hair Removal to track session, installments, payments, customers, reminders.
ConsWe want ClinicSoftware.com to open an office in Norway as we are a Norway business and they are in London, UK but we are very happy and we do not feel the distance and the time zone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Rafal L.
CEO, DIRECTOR
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2017

“Fantastic Customer Experience it helped us to cut the no shows to minimum”

OverallGrow my sales, build my customers database, do my marketing campaigns every week.
ProsFantastic Customer Experience it helped us to cut the no shows to a minimum, it helped us to build the client database Thank you! We love their support, we are amazed with their great feature, we can manage the business from anywhere at anytime.

Vendor Response

By Clinic Software on December 21, 2017
Thank you Rafal!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2017
Kingley C.
DIRECTOR, FOUNDER
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“Very good system. We are using it for tanning services, minutes and packages.”

OverallAll the team at So Glam likes the software and the great features! Great saving time software system!
ProsVery good system. We are using it for tanning services, minutes and packages at SOGLAM ESSEX Salon. We love it.
ConsWe would like more flexibility on the tanning section, otherwise all the other features are really good and comprehensive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Victoria E.
Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“I really love the software. We are using it in Cyprus. We like all the features.”

OverallSales, appointments and customers!
ProsI really love the software. We are using it in Cyprus. We like all the features. Great software! Thanks!
ConsWe want ClinicSoftware office in Cyrprus so we can be more close to the support team! We like the features and the support! :D .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Filip S.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2017

“Best software. Best customer experience.”

OverallMany. Try and you don´t regret.
ProsUpgradability. There are no impossibilities in functions. They are constantly improving. Super dynamic team. And you get the benefit from upgrades from other clients. You don´t talk to machines or human bots (humans that answer like bots), you talk with responsible people that help you and value you was a client.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2017