Siptrunk Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Siptrunk

We provide a services platform designed for companies who want to build a SIP trunking practice & a recurring revenue stream. The software platform that powers SIPTRUNK was designed to make life painless for resellers. You can deploy solutions for your customers in minutes and have the confidence that you are offering a high-performance, reliable solution that you'll be proud to stand behind. Learn more about Siptrunk

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 118 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 118 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
George A.
Lead Technician
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Simple no Resellable siptrunk service”

OverallThe siptrunk service works as expected and when i have had technical issues( related to customers equipment) customer support has always been excellent.
ProsIt is easy to Use the Siptrunk.com portal to manage separate customers all under one interface. I like that The individual customer facing portal is brand-able so my customers see my logo there.
Consat times It can be a little difficult getting all of the information sand forms together for porting a customers existing number over to Siptrunk.com but this process is the same for all carriers and really isn't a big deal once you have done it a few times. it would be nice for scheduling purposes if it were possible to be able to do all of the parer work and get approved for the porting and then have it so you could do the actual cut over by clicking a button in the portal but Im not sure that would work out with having to move the info from one service provider to another.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Scott G.
Owner
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“3CX reseller - SIPTRUNK user”

OverallIt took me a while to find a good argument for moving customers off of POTS to SIP. I would install a PAXON gateway and that fit most folks. The one thing that has actually helped me move those folks is the seasonal flexibility to add additional trunks and take them away as needed without having any contractual changes. It was the hidden feature that I finally figured out and now it is so much easier to sell.
ProsI have been using SIPTRUNK for my customers for years now. I have tried others because that is always a good thing being a reseller and an MSP. Always test others. I have little to no problems with their services. Easy console to manage my customers. Although it was in my earlier days with them, troubletickets were turned around quickly. I have not had any issues in the past year to warrant a ticket. That says a lot!
ConsNone so far. Have not had an issue doing anything.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Brian H.
President
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Great service and support, billing still needs work”

OverallSiptrunk enables us to resell a hosted voip solution and keep track on the financials for each customer.
ProsVery reliable service. Very easy to setup with FreePBX/PBXact. Customer support was great both during initial setup and then setup for our customers. Website for setup is great and very straightforward.
ConsBilling. The requirement to have a credit card on file for overages. Not being able to provide our customer with a detailed invoice on overages. Also not being able to pay on net terms is a big drawback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Stephen B.
Engineer
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Great service ”

OverallWe are very pleased with the service
ProsIt's simple and easy to use. Cost of service was very competitive.
ConsIt had a few hiccups when integrating with lynx servers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Brian M.
Director of IT Services and Client Relations
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Excellent SIP trunking provider”

OverallI've been working with a variety of SIP trunks and PBX vendors for about a decade now, these guys are by far my favorite trunking provider. We currently manage about 15 systems using SIPTRUNK.com's services, and we have never experienced any trunk downtime for any of them. Good, responsive support when needed, easy to order and configure new services, and extremely reliable.
ProsVery reliable, easy to administer through the website, and a good selection of DIDs in just about every area code. Can also easily get big blocks of numbers by request if desired.
ConsThe only negative feature I can think of is that their name can be a little confusing for customers - trying to tell people that their SIP trunks are through a company called SIPTRUNK, it's a bit of a word game at times. Zero issues with these guys aside from that
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Devin s.
CTO
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Good people easy to use website”

OverallI have had a overall great experience with siptrunks. The people have worked with me to grow my sip trunking with them. The website is easy to use and helps me get done with what I need in fast and timely way. I imagine i will be working with them for the foreseeable future.
ProsI like the ease of porting. I like the way billing is done. I like the ease of making changes to Cname, call forwarding, and e911
ConsI do not like like the way number i own are listed. I have 100s of numbers i wish there was a better system for finding them. I wish siptrunks supported t38. When there is a problem I wish they had voice line to call and talk to someone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Avatar Image
James D.
Founder, President
Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“Overall the best value sip provider out there”

OverallWe've been using them for three years with great support and service.
ProsThis companies systems are great in the sense they have an almost real time provisioning system that's automated. They also have overall good support. They have created redundant SIP peers which allows for more uptime.
ConsThey are not the cheapest sip provider out there, however their reliability out weights the cost. My biggest compliant is they use bandwidth.com for their back end carrier and there doesn't seem to be a way to choose a different CLEC.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Tammie C.
Technician
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“When you use SIP Trunk.Com you are a Team”

OverallBeing able to set up a customer, and have them up and running the same day. Saving time on trying to get someone to help you if there is a problem, SIPTRUNK.COM is always there for you.
ProsI love Siptrunk.com, they have wonderful documentation to set up your SIP trunks. They also hands down have the best tech support out there. It is refreshing to be a Partner with a Company that wants to be a team with you. Alot of times when you Partner with a company you feel like you are all on your own.
ConsI have no Cons to list, I love SIPTRUNK.Com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Richard T.
manager
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“excellent company”

OverallLow cost sip trunks allowing smb business to have modern systems without a huge price.
ProsI deal with many companies and products. Siotrunk is by far the best I've have ever dealt with. If I have issues...which has been one in two years...they resolve the issue or help you through it without the typical "not our problem" argument. I highly recommend siptrunk.
ConsI have nothing to say a out this. I guess if I had to choose so etching, they didn't invite me to their Christmas party!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Derek F.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Great SIP Trunk Provider For Small Business”

ProsEasy to use dashboard, instant provisioning makes setup easy. Their support is great to work with and super helpful. Been working with them for 3 years now for various customers and customers love the service and the price.
ConsThere aren't many complaints. The service works great and their failover works amazing so there is never downtime for the customer. Every now and then there is some minor audio quality issues, but it's gotten better over the years.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Clint R.
Network Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“SipTrunk.com best in class sip provider”

OverallSetting up a sip trunk using their system is quick and painless. You can't go wrong going with their services. Pricing is low and easy to eplain how billing works to our clients.
ProsAs I implement phone systems I have found that Siptrunk.com is very easy to use and provides clients with world class service. I have not had any down time on our phone systems. They are very fast to respond to question or concerns. Provide great deal of information on the first system I setup and the rest have been a breeze. Porting is always quick and a simple process.
ConsI have found little to improve in the processes. Once you know their system it is simple to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Tammie C.
Tech, Office Manager
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“LOVE SIPTRUNK.COM”

OverallThey are so easy to work with it , and it allows me to give my customer a product that I believe in and know will work. Working with SIPTRUNK.COM is being part of a Team and that is awesome.
ProsThey have the best Customer Service out there, you can have a good product and bad customer service and it makes you not want to use the product. With SIP TRUNK.COM you have both a wonderful product and wonderful Customer Service
ConsI Don't have anything that I like least
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Michael S.
Lead technical support
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Great solution / Great support”

OverallFast response time on support, sales associates were good to work with. We have had sites both big and small and Will was able to work with the customers individual needs. Very little if any down time ever.
ProsThe support staff is amazing, we have implemented many software and hardware solutions using SipTrunk and their staff was able to explain all error messages within a timely manner.
ConsNone, all of the issues are on the phone solution, or the firewall settings
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Jason S.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019

“Amazing Customer Service”

OverallSiptrunk goes out of their way to ensure their customers are happy. Service does not go down and they actually answer the phone unlike a lot of their competitors.
ProsWith over 4 years of using SIPTRUNK Services we have never experienced any down time! Whenever there have been configuration issues the support staff drops everything to help you.
ConsUsing the SIPTRUNK system for over 4 year I can find nothing that I do not like, nothing. It just works.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019
Matt W.
Sr. Telecom Engineer
Information Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“SIPtrunk highly recommended”

ProsSIP trunk.com is very easy to setup and the tech support is top notch. Not only are any issues reviewed and resolved very quickly but the support staff is willing to assist and troubleshoot issues at the drop of a hat.
ConsI would have to say there really is nothing we don't like about SIPtrunk.com, the software and the staff. They realize that phones are our life blood and treat us as such, from day 1 to 101.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Jason F.
IT
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Value, Performance, and always available”

OverallSiptrunk has provided great services with no issue at a great value.
ProsSiptrunk provides great VoIP service and has never been down or unavailable since it's been put into production. If I have questions, their support group is quick and knowledgeable. I've referred friends and clients to them as well, and they haven't had any issues either.
ConsNone. It works without issue, and that's the most important.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Bailey K.
Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Great Provider with Great Support”

OverallI have been using SIPTRUNK for over 2 years now and it has been a great provider for my VoIP services as well as those for my clients.
ProsTheir software is easy to use. It has white labelling for my company information being sent to clients. They have a solid knowledge base to support setup and usage.
ConsI do wish the text messaging service could integrate with 3cx but I also understand why it can't.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Overall Good Bank for the Buck”

OverallThey have done an excellent job, we have always been happy with each new setup.
ProsUnlimited, yes, unlimited. I don't want to calculate customer minutes and usage. The new model is all-in and that works great here. The stuff just works.
ConsFaxing over their trunks does not work and they state that. It would be nice to be able to have that service work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
David C.
President/CEO
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“SIPTrunk great service & excellent support!”

OverallMany installs - couple of technical issues (100% on our end) SIPTrunk support has helped us through resolving these issuer quickly. Great support!
ProsInstant service for new turn-ups Great technical support
ConsEverything works great - we have a couple of hardware incompatibility issues which SIPTrunk helped us identify and resolve quickly and/or workaround.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Dustin V.
President
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“SipTrunking”

OverallEasy to tie offices together and to quickly setup hosts for services and make changes to the plans.
ProsIt works and is pretty painless to setup. Years of quality service and no downtime.
ConsOther SIP providers can get fax to work, not this one. Lag on DNS queries, alternate servers in other locations would be nice so that we could streamline the route.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Adam B.
Telecommunications Specialist
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Fantastic self-service portal”

ProsThe ability to manage all of your SIP trunking needs through a well designed self-service portal. No more phone calls or waiting days to have simple changes made. Updates are realtime through the portal.
ConsNo telephone support. They are responsive to emails, but sometimes you just want to be able to call someone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Thomas O.
Manager
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“SIP Trunking”

OverallWe've worked with several SIP trunk providers and experienced issues with support and billing. Once we switched to SIPTrunk, which is almost 3 years now, we haven't experienced any issues with service or support.
Pros1) Great Value 2) Ease of use 3) Support 4) Dependability
ConsTo be perfectly honest, I have yet to find a Con about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“SIPTRUNK”

OverallHave had very, very few issues and those that I did have were resolved within acceptable times. I especially appreciate being able to call where others will only accept tickets.
ProsEase of use, intuitive layout, speed of provisioning and DID acquisition
ConsThe inability of being able to allow more than one login per account.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
SCOTTIE H.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Siptrunk.com is a valued partner”

OverallMy overall experience is outstanding. My customers love the service. I love the service. I won't use anyone else.
ProsSip service from siptrunk.com is incredibly easy to setup. Its reliable, it's cost effective, and the support is outstanding.
ConsI have nothing negative to say about siptrunk.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Kent S.
Owner
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Great sip trunking option for resellers”

OverallIt allows us to provide our customers sip trunks at an affordable price. Customer service when needed has been excellent.
ProsThe web interface to provision and manage sip trunks and DIDs is easy to use and allows you resell the services to your customers.
ConsWe really have no negatives to report.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Michael T.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Great SIP Trunk Service”

OverallOverall we're very happy with SIP Trunk. It's easy and fast and reliable, just a tad expensive compared to other providers.
ProsGreat service and customer service/support is great, too!
ConsThey're a little more expensive than other SIP trunk providers, especially when it comes to toll free minutes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Edward B.
VoIP Operations Mgr
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Excellent Service & Support”

OverallSIPTRUNK.com has been an instrumental partner in deploying VoIP services to our clients. We will have a successful relations for many years to come. Thanks for all the support!
ProsFlexibility of the system Robust Features Easy webGUI
ConsFax-to-email service needs to accept multiple senders.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Dale B.
President/General Manager
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Outstanding SIP Service”

OverallI have 3 deployments of SIP trunks to 3 of my customers and have had 0 issues in over 18 months of service.
ProsI have used SIPTRUNK for several years now and their service is extremely reliable and flexible. Customer Support is outstanding as well.
ConsThe only minor issue, that was corrected, is correction in billing after a number port. There required one adjustment over their standard service offerings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
James B.
President
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“Great customer service and solid product offerings”

OverallHad multiple sites and customers scattered between T-1 lines other sip providers with less features. I have migrated many customers without issue
ProsWhen I first signed up I was a little skeptical but now I've been a customer for years and the service is great. Customer support is speedy and constantly adding new features
ConsNone really any issue I've had was resolved very quickly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
James D.
COO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Sip Trunk”

OverallIt is very easy to work with SIP Trunk. One of the customer rep is always very responsive to my questions and makes my life easier on setting up customers on SIP Trunk.
ProsWell, it's not a software. It is a service. With that said what I like most about the service is how easy it is to set up with our 3CX systems.
ConsThere is really nothing I can say here. The website does the job, but feels a little dated. But with that said the site is function over form, which I prefer. You can have the most beautiful site in the world but if it does not function, it is useless.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Steven G.
System Integrator
Computer Networking, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Best easiest and most affordable Sip Trunk Provider”

ProsVery easy to order and set up. They give you very clear instructions and excellent support. Need to add another channel? Super easy. Even as an affiliate I can easily login and help my customers. they send alerts each month of how many times you've maxed out your channels so you can adjust accordingly.
ConsBilling is a little weird. They charge at the first of each month but when you want to add additional channels in the middle of the month it gets kind of confusing as far as building goes. But that's easy to overlook.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
chad f.
owner
Computer Networking, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“review”

Overallna
Prosappreciate the features and their tech support team
Conscost - at or over the cost of other vendors; have a hard time selling sip to clients when they can get each phone line for less from their cable company
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Tony F.
Directory of Communications/VoIP
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“SipTrunk is a great SIP Trunk!”

OverallGreat support when help is needed. No problems porting numbers, getting numbers etc.
Prosstraight forward pricing and easy to setup account
Consno SMS/MMS integration other than to email
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Avatar Image
José R. L.
Gerente de Operaciones
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“good functioning, poor administration and support”

OverallIn general the experience is good, I use it and I will continue using it, but I hope it improves
Prosthe software works quite well and is easy to configure on the platforms that I have configured (asterisk and 3CX) the calls have very good sound quality. They have accounts for resellers that are very transparent for users, which is an advantage against other platforms, because each user manages their recharges and payments directly. pay commissions directly by paypal
Consthe menu for the selection of plans is very limited, there are certain plans that you can not select when you activate the account, the support on occasion takes a long time to respond, the page and the knowledge base are outdated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Matt C.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Easy to work with and great margins”

OverallMy clients are finding SipTrunk easy to work with and bill is always correct.
ProsEasy software to work with and tech support has been very helpful.
ConsNo complaints for the past 3 plus years.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Stable SIP Trunking”

ProsMost stable SIP trunking I have used so far. Support is quick and helpful and automated alerts are useful. I also like the fact that they give you a primary and a failover trunk to utilize. It's also great that they are 3CX approved.
ConsFaxing services are little expensive. Not a big deal if you dont send/receive a lot of faxes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Richard S.
Owner
Computer & Network Security, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Great Service and Easy Setup SipTrunk”

OverallIs easy to use and manage. Easy setup. Great to reduce costs. Very flexible.
ProsEasy to use. No issues in setup. The support was great.
ConsI did not have any cons about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Avatar Image
David L.
Telephony Software Engineer
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Best Option for Resellers”

OverallI have had zero issues reselling phone service with SIPRUNK.com, and their technical support team has taught me everything I need to know when it comes to setting up customers.
Pros- Simple white-label SIP services. - Fantastic tech. support - Fair prices. - Excellent reseller program.
ConsNone. I can't say I have had a single issue using and selling this service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Louis T.
Owner
Computer & Network Security, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Siptrunck.com is great”

Proshey i love this software and love the easy of setting it up on my 3cx servers
Consi wish they did 3cx hosting again. i also wish there was a way they could let us set prices higher if we wanted to
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Seth S.
Tech Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Robust and Easy to Use”

OverallWent from several other cloud VOIP providers and settled on Siptrunk for our office and VOIP installations.
ProsEasy setup and billing, very easy to add trunks and clients.
ConsCost for mobile is too high. I would like to have a native 3cx integration.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Steve L.
VP
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“SIPTRUNK is a great product”

ProsReliability and compatibility. Work well with our 3CX system
ConsIt was a bit of a trouble to setup initially but tech support was able to assist me
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Aleks K.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Quality SIP Direct Vendor”

ProsThey are a US company that strives to provide a quality service and a high level of support. Their support staff went the extra mile to assist me when I was having issue setting up the VoIP Gateway. I found their recommended hardware to be an added benefit
ConsI have had no issues that I would consider a CON
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
David D.
Senor Wireless Tech.
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Ease of use.”

ProsOnce the Trunk was configured to my PBX, it was hassle free and almost ran itself.
ConsNot I an think of when it comes to the cons of the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Rich T.
owner
Computer & Network Security, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“great value”

ProsSiptrunk is a great value with fantastic setvice. In over a year, my clients have not experienced an outage and have had no complaints related to the service. I highly recommend.
ConsThere is nothing I liked least about the service. They have great customer service which is a rare commodity.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018
Steve R.
Tech
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“Saving Customers Money”

ProsThe advantage of SIPTrunk is the ease at which you can setup an account and be online in just minutes.
ConsWhen a customer goes over their monthly allotment of minutes they don't roll over into the next higher tier plan automatically so the account has to be constantly monitored and then the plan changed manually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018
Chris S.
Owner
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Siptrunk for the win”

ProsHow easy it was to setup and use. Did not have to be a technical person to use it.
ConsI have no cons at this time with Siptrunk software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Jim W.
Developer
Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Excellent Service And Support”

OverallSiptrunk has been a great service to use with our commercial kiosks. Siptrunk has been a great service to use for hardware such as 3CX or Cisco voip gear.
ProsAs as siptrunk dealer, I am pleased with the sales and support staff. I cant site a time when there was a problem with my siptrunk service.
Cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Adam B.
Technician
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“Great features and accessibility at a competitive price”

ProsSelf administration is easy to use with immediate changes
ConsThere's nothing to not like about siptrunk.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
John A.
Sales Engineer
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Siptrunk”

OverallVery good. There may be some cheaper options out there but the trunks are very reliable. We have not had any issues since originally configured.
ProsThe trunks were very easy to configure. The portal give good visibility to what is going on with control.
ConsI did not like having to configure two trunk groups for the 3cx
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Jon J.
Owner
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Quick, easy and simple”

ProsVery easy to setup and configure. Very quick to get up and running
ConsNothing that I don't like about siptrunk.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019