CoreScreening Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CoreScreening

Background checks made simple - experience the difference. CoreScreening offers client focused services that help you seamlessly navigate the maze of background and drug screening solutions for employees, volunteers, students, contractors and individuals across the nation. We are passionate about community and assisting organizations, institutions as well as individuals on their quest to success. Learn more about CoreScreening

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Carter A.
HR Coordinator
Food Production, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“Time Saver & Great Customer Service”

OverallGreat, takes an item off my plate.
ProsCan actually get a person on the phone quickly when needed and they handle everything for you. They contact the candidate and handle whatever issue.
ConsNothing now, we did have some tweaking to get drug screen locations to accept CoreScreening, but again the customer service handled all issues for me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2018

“Cheacking made easy ”

OverallMy overall experience has been great because my coworkers and I have been able to get hired at a company called ERC due to using this software.
ProsThe most I like about this product is the fact that I am to check backgrounds with no problem. Also you are able to recommend others to do so as well. I love the fact that you do not have to wait long on getting back someones background information or their drug screening. This a background check that is made for easy for everyone to be able to use. Many companies should invest in this software to help them be able to hire the right people with no problem.
ConsThe only con is that you do not receive it in a blink of an eye. Other than that nothing at the moment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2018
Anne M.
HR Mgr.
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“CoreScreening made my job as HR Manager Easy”

OverallThe total time I spent from learning about their system, getting a quote, accepting the quote, setup for the company and using it the first time was less than 3 hours. The support was fantastic and the response to questions was almost immediate. Our rep was knowledgeable and made the process work quickly.
ProsThe software is easy to use, there really were no questions, I was able to just get in and use it. I found it was easier than one of their competitors (GoodH***) and I had results faster too.
ConsThere really is nothing that I didn't like about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Olivia O.
SEC Coordinator
Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Good Service”

ProsIt is simple to use and has clear organization tabs.
ConsI have to manage 2 parishes and its a bit complicated having to switch pages before submitting a background check, if I forget, the wrong parish will be charged and cannot be changed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
julia l.
S.E.C.
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Excellent”

ProsVery easy to use. Would definetly recommend!
ConsNone yet!I have not had any issues with the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Lilia A.
Safe Environment Coordinator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“Excellent costumer sevice”

ProsVery Accurate, fast and precise. I love the costumer service.
ConsI wish the software would notify us about changes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019