Fienta Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Fienta

Fienta sells your events online while leaving you in total control of the process. Keeping fees low and your customers information accessible, it lets you set up your events quickly and easily. You always know your customers, get your buyer data, and with our analytics tools, you can optimise as you go. Slick and quickand you only pay if you make money. Learn more about Fienta

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 39 of 39 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 39 of 39 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Ida J.
Project Manager
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019

“Greatest ticketing platform”

OverallFienta saved our event. We needed additional features to have attendees' registration and no other ticketing platform supported us, but Fienta did everything to help us. They've added additional features, customised registration page, answered every question and took care of everything. You can really trust Fienta. We're using it for 2nd year and it's a completely flawless experience.
ProsIt's super easy to use, works perfectly, and the customer support is amazing. Price is really low for the great service you get.
ConsThere are some more features needed to be installed, however the improvement Fienta makes is amazing. You can see them growing and making their best to become better every year.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Dear Ida, thank you for being with us and for all the feature requests which has helped us to grow in right direction!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Priit K.
Member of the Board, Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Really easy ticketing tool”

OverallWe sold our conference tickets through an Woocommerce solution. This left me with a lot of manual work. I had problems with VAT, online payments, and invoice payments. Our event has around 200 participants and I spent 70 hours on ticketing. Now, with Fienta, it's less than a third of that. We continue to use Fienta for all our events.
ProsEasy to use tool that takes care of all my needs when selling conference tickets. The team is super responsive and everything just works or will work shortly after you let the team know what you need. They even work with your clients when the client needs help. Payment options are all there.
ConsI don't like that the software is so easy to use. Leaves me with the feeling that I'm not working at all. No stress no nothing. Like a vacation and the money keeps pouring in.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Dear Priit, thank you for the review! We'll do our best to keep the bar hight and come up with some exciting new features soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Kenneth P.
Founder
E-Learning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“One Of The Best Ticket Platforms Out There (if not the best)”

OverallI am really happy that I found this platform because it is easy to use, beautiful interface and also saves a lot of money when organizing events. The support team is helpful and I hope they implement all the suggestions the community gives them. The cover photo for the event is quite tricky to add (whether it is too big when displaying the complete webpage, or too small) so I would like that they made a better preview form or somehow made it easier. Not that we have to experiment by pixels how big it will really look like.
ProsFienta's interface is really easy to use. I have used a number of different ticketing platforms in the past but was blown away by Fienta already organizing my first event. This is no exaggeration. Moreover, it is so cost effective, you can save a lot of money by using Fienta compared to some other platforms out there. The customer support is AMAZING!
ConsI think as it is a fairly new company, they still lack a few specific features but it is no big deal as everything important is there. There are custom fields that you can add when a person buys a ticket but sadly they are not obligatory and the buyer can bypass the custom fields by just not entering any information. I would like to see that you can make the custom fields required.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on June 4, 2019
Hello Kenneth! Thank you for the feedback and all the kind words! PS: Custom fields can actually be defined as mandatory. Please contact us through the support chat for instructions in case you missed this feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Dan R.
Producer
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Putting the power of ticketing an event into the promoters hands”

OverallFienta have enabled us to take control of how and when we ticket. And to be able to see varied and detailed reports. Customer service has been quick and easy. Lots of thumbs up.
ProsThat we can setup the event when we want and with a variety of ticket options, discount codes and all with specific date validity options. We can easily check tickets at the event and no-one has to print out a single thing.
ConsWould have liked this software to have been around a long time ago!

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Hello Dan, thank you for all the nice words and for taking the time to write us the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Avatar Image
Eva M.
Executive Officer, Trinity Long Room Hub
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“An excellent service, exactly what we needed.”

OverallIt was easy, the service was excellent, and the price was very reasonable. I will be strongly recommending Fienta to the other branches of our Club in Europe.
ProsThe software was easy to use, once we knew what kind of tickets we needed it was simple to set up. Monitoring the sales as they went was very useful so we could adjust the amount available for each type of ticket to ensure we didn't overbook. The customer service was very responsive and friendly. Lastly being able to receive the money at the end of each month was the single most standout reason we decided to go with Fienta and the rest of the service then lived up to what they said they were going to do.
ConsWe had a couple of hiccups with people being confused about how to do a bank transfer, that was partially due to us not being aware of the process either. The process of using a voucher was a tiny bit unclear but once we figured out you had to press an extra button we were set. It would be lovely if a basic report with all the information that's gathered from the bookings could be downloaded into Excel.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Dear Eva, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We do actually have the Excel export option relate to all reports. Just find the button with download icon/down arrow or ask us on the support chat :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Ruslan G.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“Great service with great people”

Overall10 out of 10
ProsAttitude. People of fienta were always there to help. I would call that extremely helpful. Those guys are ready to stand for you, as you are in their team. And it's charming.
ConsEverything works fine, but there are still some gaps, which marketers would like to see: tracking pixels, extended discount systems, affiliate systems etc. However for the general usage its just perfect.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Dear Ruslan, thank you for all the kind words and for the review! We will definitely try to implement the features you mentioned.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Anni-Brit R.
Turundusjuht
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Fienta event planning software”

OverallAwesome! Great and fast customer support!
ProsI like that I can easily embed it into my own website and that there are so many payment options (including the ones relevant in my country, not just PayPal/credit card). The recurring events option is also such a timesaver!
ConsThe only thing I can think of is that sometimes I forget to save something after editing an event and then have to start all over again - I am used to having autosave :)

Vendor Response

By Fienta on July 31, 2019
Hello Anni-Brit, thank you for the review! We are in process of making the Save button to stick on screen so you won't forget saving your changes. Please let us know if you have any other suggestions to make Fienta better for everyone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Avatar Image
Raul H.
Deputy Head of the General Office
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Best ticketing solution!”

OverallWe were looking a ticketing solution for our events. It was necessary that it would be easy to use for customers and admins. You can set up everything by yourself, you have great overview of the event (different reports) and you can check all the tickets at the gate with Fienta app. Additionally I would like to brought out the costumer support, which has been really helpful for setting up event most complicated events and ticketing solutions. Response time is great!
ProsThe ease of use, customer support, functionality and features, great reports, different payment methods and best price. Overall the complete ticketing solution for different kind of events. I would strongly recommend!
ConsAlways possibility to add few more elements and features.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Dear Raul, thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Avatar Image
Tyas P.
Student
International Affairs, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2019

“Best Events Marketing Tool!”

OverallI use Fienta to sell tickets for my events, and thank you because my program has many participants both locally and internationally
ProsI can manage and manage every ticket sale for my event, Fienta also provides a feature that can control and view the number of ticket purchases so I can understand the traffic from my event.
ConsFienta doesn't have some additional features like ads and so on, but apart from that this tool is very helpful

Vendor Response

By Fienta on September 30, 2019
Hello! Thank you for taking time to write us a review! Please let us know if you miss any feature - we can prioritize our software developent based on your feedback. Cheers, Rene from Fienta
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2019
Paul P.
Producer
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Kinoteater”

OverallEverything's fast, correct and developing in the right direction. It's been a great financially and marketing-wise.
Pros- easy to use - information can be changed quickly - i have full overview of who are my customers - i can easily track sales
Cons- i can't create several shows of the same event - i can't sell tickets with a seating plan - i can't cancel sold tickets or change them between events - discount codes don't copy along when i copy events - would be nice if the check box to use e-mails when people buy tickets is always present

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Hello Paul, thank you for the review! Your feedback is really valuable. Some of this, like cancelling tickets and making refunds, we already implemented. Others are added to our product log and we will let you know once any feature you mentioned is ready for use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Birgit K.
Concert producer
Music, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Great system for tickets”

ProsEasy to use, insert information and have an overview of your sales. We needed festival pass registration for individual concerts and Fienta happily created it for us!
ConsIndividual concerts reports are lacking some features- different prices and amounts.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on June 17, 2019
Hello Birgit, thank you for taking the time and writing the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Brilliant choice!”

OverallSetting up my event was a total breeze. I saved time and did not even had to ask anything from customer support, simple and easy experience. Having an option to offer automatic invoice to my attendees was also a nice surprise bonus.
ProsI used Fienta for Tech Conference event and the most impressive were full DIY approach, flexibility and remarkable easiness.
ConsI actually can't remember anything specific atm.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Thank you for taking time to write this!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Jarmo S.
producer
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Easy to use and great customer support”

OverallWe were struggling with customised sales of table bookings and Fienta had the solution out of the box.
ProsFienta is pretty intuitive and easy to use for beginners. There are a lot of possibilities to customise the event, but luckily it is easy to duplicate events, so you don't need to start all over again with a new event. The customer support responded quickly and helped with all the questions I had. A great experience overall.
ConsThe name of the software, Fienta, is a bit hard to remember. It lacks the connotations with either "events" or "tickets".

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Dear Jarmo, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Matthias A.
Organizer
Entertainment, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Easy in - easy out”

OverallI was searching for an online ticketing solution for an event, that I was organizing. It was great and easy to work with Fienta.
Pros- super intuitive - good to implement and customize - As an organizer I want a solution that saves time and works reliable. Fienta does that.
Cons- the software is great - I would really appreciate the option of different payment methods. Credit card is fine, but here in Austria people are still used to transfer money directly from their bank accounts.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Hello Matthias, thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Modern platform for ticket sales”

ProsOnline admin interface is very easy to understand, while including almost everything our organization needed. We could add new events, ticket types and discount codes right after registering. Ticket sales include analytics about the customers. Adding inline ticket sales to our website took less than 15 minutes with the help of customer support. We ran into some bugs at the start, but Fienta was very easy to reach and managed to fix the issues in just a few hours.
ConsNo support for seating charts and multiple-use tickets (e.g season passes). Ticket checkin app is bare-bones

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Hi, thank you for the feedback and review! Seating charts and multiple-use tickets are something we definitely plan to implement. Regarding the scanner/check-in app, we just released a new version. Please let us know if it misses a feature you are looking for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Igor B.
Marketing Officer
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Excellent service to manage ticket sales”

OverallImpressed. Every-day using is very simple, technical advisors helped us to customize our event pages even in such way which is not included to the service.
ProsEasy set up and extremely friendly customer support
ConsIt is hard to use in Russia cause of payments methods - russians are using different ways, which are not included in this service

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Hello Igor, thank you for the review! We definitely plan to add more payment methods soon and we'll make sure Russia will be covered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Rahel O.
manager
Entertainment, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019

“A very convenient alternative to other bigger ticket sale portals in Estonia”

ProsI like how easy it is to use the system and to modify it to one's needs. You don't have to use all of the possibilities but they're there for you. Also, I've needed help with a technical thing just once and I got it very fast and accurate.
ConsI like the software. I'm just hoping it gets more and more popular soon so that it starts to work as a marketing platform a bit by itself as well.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Dear Rahel, thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019
Maria J.
Organiser
Performing Arts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Very happy”

ProsIt is really easy to use and good value for money. Also, I like that you can link it with your website so that the customers can purchase tickets right there.
ConsI wish there was a "basket" function so that you could buy multiple tickets at once by adding them to your basket first.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on February 5, 2019
Thank you for the feedback and feature request!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Hainer Õ.
Partner
Performing Arts, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Life is easy!”

OverallIt took away concern about ticketing!
ProsI found Fienta and I am super happy as we were thinking how to handle the ticket sales of our event. With Fienta it was easy. I am not very professional IT-person, but this was simply to use, create diferent ticket types etc.
ConsNo issues. I just myself forgot to follow the number of specific ticket type amount. Maybe it would be good to have e-mail reminder if some ticket type comes close to limit?

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Hello Hainer, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We'll add the the suggestion of sending reminders about sold out ticket types to our list of to-dos :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Lauris G.
CEO
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Great ticketing solution”

OverallOverall satisfied. Great customer support.
ProsClean and nice design, payment functionality, payout system.
ConsNo gift card option that could be used accross all events.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Hello Lauris, thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Paul C.
Event organiser
Music, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Excellent. So easy to use”

OverallExcellent customer service.
ProsVery easy to use. Excellent customer service. Fast payments. Very happy
ConsAll was perfect. Very happy with this service for my event

Vendor Response

By Fienta on July 7, 2019
Thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Johann K.
Customer Support Specialist
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“The review”

OverallWe wanted a simple ticket selling platform with few special requests and got more than needed. Amazing.
ProsIt's so simple that even our economics girls didn't have troubles using the program. At the same time, Fienta can offer all the necessary features and top level customer support.
ConsAs it has all the necessary features, there's still much to improve on design and new features.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Dear Johann, thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Riina P.
CEO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Perfect for any event”

ProsIt was easy to use and the event page looked professional despite Fienta was filled in by an unprofessional in ICT.
ConsIt was not possible to change the font of the text.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on July 9, 2019
Dear Riina, thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Nicci S.
Producer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“The best choice we made for our event!! ”

OverallVery pleasant, easy to use. Great support for any questions we had. Great follow-up to any requests we made. A super positive experience!
ProsIt was so user friendly, easily laid out with helpful tips and suggestions. Nothing was fussy or complicated. Just straight forward. It looks great and was it super easy to follow all order and requests. Great quality. Easy and reliable, one less thing to worry about!
ConsPerhaps an easier link for connecting back details but even that wasn't such a big deal. Overal a great experience.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on July 8, 2019
Hello Nicci, thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
ROBERTO C B B.
Pastor
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Nice and Easy”

OverallEnjoying the app!
ProsI built my registration form in no time and then the event info and... nothing else. Just publish! And the support is immediate.
ConsUp to now no problems with Fienta. A bit limited in customization, but it doesn't bother at all

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Hello Roberto, thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Kristjan O.
Managing Partner & Consultant
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Simple and efficient option for selling tickets to the events”

ProsExcellent and very responsive client service, rather low fees.
ConsSome options are difficult to find from the menu, but it's not a major nag.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Hello Kristjan, thank you for the review and feedback! We do plan to change the menus and navigation a bit to make it more clear of which settings and reports are global to your account and which apply to a specific event.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Jekabs D.
CEO
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Improwise Feedback”

OverallOverall it's good to use Fienta for selling tickets to our workshops, as it helps keep all the information digitally and makes it easier to track attendance.
ProsI like the simplicity for administators and users.
ConsThe technical faults that occur frequently, as I keep receiving customer feedback that they weren't able to make a purchase, or the site was down, or other issues arise from time to time.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Dear Jekabs, thank you for leaving us feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Karl V.
Consultant
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Fienta FTW”

OverallEasy to use and excellent value for money.
ProsSoftware and site is intuitive, which is the most important thing. What I would bring out as the best experience is customer service. They answer within minutes and stick with me until the problem is solved. 10/10
ConsI can't think of anything that I don't like. If I don't understand something then customer service will help me.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on July 6, 2019
Thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Silver L.
CEO
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Review for Fienta ”

OverallOnline ticket sales before and during an event (it is a good alternative to card terminals)
ProsUI, easy to use, analytics, features, customer support, special solutions
ConsThe pricing could be always better, otherwise all is good

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Hello Silver, thank you for the feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Mari K.
board member
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“Fienta review”

ProsWe organized one event by using Fienta. Fienta was easy to understand and we got extra good support from Rene.
ConsDon't remember any problems with this app. So nothing to write about here.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on June 3, 2019
Dear Mari, thank you for taking the time to leave as a feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019
Sten-Olle M.
Manager
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Perfect”

ProsReally cannot fault it. Quick, easy, works as intended and very useful.
ConsThe name. Fienta as a word just doesn't tell you what this site does and people asked me is it trustworthy, I had to explain many times that it's okay.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Easy, transparent, functional”

OverallIt helped us sell tickets and communicate with users in easy manner
ProsFast support online, easy to use dashboard, custom made functionality
ConsReporting and search wasn't at first intuitive, it has improved

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Samuel G.
Dancer
Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Very practical ”

ProsI find that is really practical and I easy to use the platform
ConsI would add more possibilities of payment for the clients, like paypal

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Hello Samuel, thank you for the review! New payment methods is definetly something we plan to add this year.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Jorge G.
Musician and events organizer
Music, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Very satisfied”

OverallI have used Fienta for selling tickets for 3 concerts and the experience has been very possitive: - It was much easier to create tickets and organize the pre-selling in comparison to the other ways we previously used. - It made it easier and cheaper for our audience to get online tickets in advance. - The accounting and paying was made enormously fast after the month was gone. You know what and when to expect it, and that is very convenient.
ProsIt is very easy to configure your event and your tickets. It saves lots of time.
ConsNothing to mention. I am very satisfied with all the tools I have used so far from Fienta.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on May 31, 2019
Thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Helene T.
communication manager
Museums and Institutions, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019

“Fienta”

ProsEasy to use both for us and to our clients.
ConsHaven´t had any problems, all seems easily understandable. Till now at least :)

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Hello Helene, thank you for taking time to review us!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
International Affairs, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Great overall experience”

OverallOverall we were happy with the system, our buyers did not have any questions, tickets were received and we got our payment on time. Thumbs up!
ProsThis was my first time using any ticketing software but everything was really clear and easy to use.
ConsHad to confirm our bank account via bank transfer. Their customer support explained it was necessary to avoid scam and protect my account. Don't know if it's a standard procedure with this kind of systems.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on October 11, 2018
Thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Rauno M.
Sales and Marketing Director
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“Quality service”

ProsReports after to event to make marketing and send presentations. You could approach differently to attended people and people who didn't attend. Very easy to use and great customer support.
ConsIf I needed landing page to my events I needed to ask this directly from customer support. Couldn't set up by myself.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on June 3, 2019
Thank you Rauno for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Avatar Image
Lauri M.
Manager Marketing
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Quick setup, easy to use.”

OverallFienta makes organizing our events much easier and has made the experience more streamlined. Integrating it to our website was quick, easy and onboarding customers is much more convenient.
ProsContinuous scan makes it easy to deal with a massive audience.
ConsThe app could have support to send information to ticket holders (via. Email or sms).

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 23, 2019
Hello Lauri, thank you for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018

“Review”

ProsEasy to use and it saved a lot of time for me. Different pricing options and possibility to use discount codes. Event page looks very professional.
ConsI don't have anything in my mind what should be different.

Vendor Response

By Fienta on January 5, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018