Elioplus PRM Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Elioplus PRM

Use our free PRM (Partner Relationship Management) software integrated on our platform to collaborate, manage & support your partner network in an all-in-one solution. Lead distribution, Deal registration, Partner directory, Onboarding, Library, Partner to partner that provides leads to your partners & more. Engage and sign up new channel partners (resellers, VARs, consulting companies, system integrators etc.) to help grow your indirect sales and promote your product globally or locally. Learn more about Elioplus PRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dennis M.
International Channel Sales Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Elio Plus PRM”

OverallOverall experience with Elioplus has been brilliant. Some teething issues initially, but the team were very receptive to our needs and great to work with.
ProsThe team at Elio Plus go beyond just providing a platform for researching new partners. They listen to the customer to modify search filters based on the criteria specified; enabling a more refined and accurate identification process for possible resellers applicable to your business requirements. Plus, in the background they continuously collaborate with organisations to position your company's profile / products/ services.
ConsNot really a negative ... But you have to monitor the quality of organisations being identified via regular reports; ensuring they meet the criteria established between your organisation and Elioplus. Otherwise, you may be getting organisations that don't meet criteria and will need the team at Elioplus to modify search filters.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Andrew L.
Managing Director
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“The product and the team offer a great way to get to know who's who in the software business”

Overallnew clients
ProsAs a newcomer to the software reseller market, the team at Elio+ together with their product have helped me and my team in preparing ourselves for our go-to-market strategy and have given optimal advice on approaching potential clients. Since my subscription began, I am now in contact with quite a few new partners who are quite capable of introducing our product to their region.
ConsThe matches are not alway appropriate and frequently distributors and resellers either don't respond or waste time in demos only to disappear after confirming interest. Not sure this is a con for Elio+ for this type of business requires that the software producer covers the entire market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Arman A.
BDM
Security and Investigations, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“Helps find us new Partners!”

OverallExperience has been great! They are responsible for a lot of our new partner channels!
ProsThe Elioplus team is really great and finding and matching us up with new partners and opportunities. They go as far as making an introduction and stick with you throughout the process.
ConsNothing really. They should be able to grow into a bigger and bigger company and find new partners worldwide.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Len B.
Director of Global Channel Development
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“Great Combination of Software & Support”

OverallElioplus PRM is helping us expand our reseller network throughout the world by providing not only leads for us to contact but also guidance on targeting and messaging.
Pros- Interface is easy to understand and use - Data is in a format that is simple to work with - Elio team is extremely helpful in figuring out the right potential partners - Service is a good value for the price
Cons- Would like more granular search capabilities to target the right companies
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
eran a.
CMO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Great way to recruit new customers ”

ProsElio platform is easy to use and has all the features you need for monitoring and managing your new leads. Highly recommended!
ConsI can't think of any kind of cons at the moment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Alex S.
Co-founder
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“ElioPlus has helped us greater expand our presence to various countries around the world!”

OverallNew partnerships from various countries.
ProsThe categorization of the resellers & the detailed description of each one. We also got notifications of potential matches that helped us a lot. The team was also very supporting during our registration so everything went smooth.
ConsWe are looking forward for the feature set about PRM that is currently not available. That would help us use the system more often.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Easy to Use PRM tool”

OverallThe Tool is great, you get a great set of reseller database.
Pros1. Great Re-seller Database 2. User-Friendly UI 3. Great Support
Cons1. Price is competitive but can be provided with a little more reseller database
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Massimo S.
Sales and Marketing manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“It's a good experience, but without tangible results to improve our business so far.”

ProsSoftware is ok, what I like most it's the great support I have from the guys of the platform whenever I need some help.
ConsEverything is fine about the software, of course, I'm sure there will be improvements in terms of more features and options as time passes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018