hellomybot Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About hellomybot

AI voice and text chat agents that reach out to your business's customer base in order to positively impact your business. Create your conversational agent platform with hellomybot.io Learn more about hellomybot

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Tailored made bots made for success ”

OverallI think HelloMyBot team truly listens to its client and really follow them on the path of conversion. They never leave you alone for a minute so it is great to rely on their technical but also creative skills. Each bot has been really tailored to fit the needs of the company and we couldn't have done it to this scale without them.
ProsWhat I liked the most about HelloMy Bot is how easy it has been to work with their team to implement the perfect bot solution for several of my clients. It is always tricky to suggest a third party software but their easiness to put themselves in our shoes and understand the full scope of the project has been so helpful. Then what else can I say ? It is easy as ABC. They set up everything and then it is rolling.
ConsI didn't thought it could be such a tricky way to build a bot that is functional as there are many things to think about.

Vendor Response

By hellomybot on January 10, 2019
Thanks a lot for your review and the hellomybot team !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Reynald L.
API product manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Good product, team always available”

ProsThe possibility to easily host and manage all our bots accessible from the main channels (fb messenger, google assistant, alexa...)
ConsNothing to say at the moment as the team and the product are keeping their promises

Vendor Response

By hellomybot on January 10, 2019
Thanks a lot Reynald for your review! Really happy to work with you about your amazing voicebot & chatbot project!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Martin v.
Managing Director
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Conversational Marketing made easy”

OverallWe worked with them on a series of implementation projects and apart from the accuracy and professionalism of the team, they are a great bunch to work with. Looking forward to the next project!
Pros- the user-friendliness - the full integration of call, voice and chat - the detailed analytics - the integration with ERP and CRM - the support of the manufacturer
Cons- the difficulty to plan and anticipate conversations

Vendor Response

By hellomybot on January 10, 2019
Many thanks to The ShopSumer Institute! We're really happy to work with your consulting company. Looking forward to the next project!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Florent F.
Fondateur
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“the solution”

Pros he is in agreement with a mandatory multichannel strategy very quickly in a good strategy, and it is key he facilitates the evolution of the strategy not the reverse
Consthere are still small things to evolve, but the game is very agile and everything improves very quickly to stick to the evolution of market

Vendor Response

By hellomybot on January 13, 2019
Thank you very much Florent for your review. Really happy to work with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Christelle L.
Conversational Product Manager
Hospitality, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“Agility and modularity”

OverallThis is a pleasure to work with the team, as they are hard-worker with both agility and reliability.
ProsA solution that really enables conversational strategy with omnibot.
ConsDevil is on the details, I look forward the next solution evolution roadmap.

Vendor Response

By hellomybot on March 2, 2019
Thanks a lot for your Review. This a real pleasure to work with your team. We learned a lot from working with you and your technical team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Design, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2018

“Amazing!”

ProsHellomybot is an ergonomically optimised software that helps build conversational experiences in a very clear and user-friendly way.

Vendor Response

By hellomybot on April 12, 2018
Thanks a lot for your review! We will send you our new features ! Regards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Excellent software ”

OverallOverall HelloMyBot is more than just a software, it 's a team of excellent engineers - seeking for excellence. In a nutshell, not just another bot-platform!
ProsHelloMyBot is the software I've been looking for to create better conversational experiences. At last a SaaS platform for conversation that doesn't force you to make tree-like structures and flowcharts!
ConsIf I had to name one thing, it would be the access possibilities. But I've been told that they are working on a solution.

Vendor Response

By hellomybot on January 13, 2019
Thanks for your comment about the team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Sylvain K.
Former
Animation, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2019

“Thanks to HelloMyBot ”

ProsI really like the versatility of this solution and the ability to customize
ConsThe defects of its qualitities... To personalize requires an important and long reflection uptsream. Thankfully, the team help you

Vendor Response

By hellomybot on January 15, 2019
Thanks a lot IDeCLIC for your review. We will try to simplify our dialog flow integration. It's really important to have this thinking work before building a good bot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Great usecase !”

ProsPresence on multiple channels: it's a great start to a conversation on a Google Home to receive a notification via SMS or Facebook Messenger.
ConsMaybe the incompatibility with WhatsApp.

Vendor Response

By hellomybot on January 13, 2019
Thanks for your comment ! Don't worry, we will be able to work with WhatsApp messenger very soon!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019