zenloop Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
5/5

About zenloop

The zenloop platform manages the entire feedback cycle and empowers companies to leverage the results of customer feedback. Our Net Promoter System® (NPS) software reveals scope for improvement by smartly leveraging the power of artificial intelligence and self-learning algorithms. Send surveys to your customers at any touchpoint and investigate their shopping experience. This allows E-Commerce companies to address the voices of (un)happy customers, increase CLV and prevent churn. Learn more about zenloop

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 23 of 23 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 23 of 23 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jennifer S.
Online Marketing Manager - CRM
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“Perfect tool to measure NPS and get important customer insights”

Pros- easy to use and intuitive interface - the possibility to use different types of surveys - shopware plugin to automate the sending of our NPS surveys after an order - integration to freshdesk to ensure a quick reaction of customer feedback - gain helpful feedback from different touchpoints to improve UX, the delivery process, products, packaging and customer support - easy way to share customer feedback with relevant departments by forwarding the incoming feedback in real-time by using smart labels - live-feed for generating high transparency of customer feedback in the company - very helfpul customer support - regular feature updates via email and live webinars
ConsMore than satisfied with zenloop. No major cons. The only thing I would wish for would be to be more flexible in editing the survey when using the email survey send by zenloop.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Alexander W.
Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018

“The most valuable NPS platform out there right now”

Overall As we have a lot of transactions during the day and a lot of feedback to collect, we needed an NPS solution that could help us on all ends. With zenloop we received quality customer support. The team really helped us from the beginning to the finish. The platform is exceptionally easy to use and almost no additional friction during the integration. It should be a no-brainer for any e-commerce with a customer focus to start with the zenloop platform
ProsExceptional UX and ease-of-use, all integrations we required and very little additional workload for our developers. Everything with an amazing price for the package and quality customer support. Amazing experience!
ConsI had a great experience overall. In the beginning, we were really looking for an integration with zendesk, but a few days later the zenloop team had it available. Amazing turn-around.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018
Daniel L.
CMO
Cosmetics, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Perfect UX, value & insights generator ”

ProsThe software enables us to understand the needs of our customers and let us cover detractors
Consmaybe there should be an option for internationalization. So you do not have to translate the snippets by your own
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Lynn H.
Manager CRM & Communications
Sporting Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018

“Great tool to measure the NPS”

OverallHelps us to optimize our processes.
ProsGreat and intuative to use tool for measering the NPS. Good customer support if you have questions or sugesstions for missing features.
ConsMore detailed analytics page is missing at the moment but I know that a new analytics page will be launched in the very future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Cosmetics, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018

“Great software”

Proscustomer journey could be sustainable improved and the customer preferences where easier to be adapted besides that the Churnrate has extremely fallen
ConsI'm lucky to say that nothing comes to my mind
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Easy setup, quick results, visually appealing analytics, gained important insights - love it!”

OverallGave me good insights into customer thoughts. Zenloop helped my business to understand customers better and attack invisible problems.
Pros- fair pricing (totally worth the money IMHO) - integrations like zendesk, slack etc. are very handy - the team responds very quickly when an issue occurs - the tool or better the whole process is very self-explanatory and easy to work with
ConsNothing really bothers me so far, I will continue enjoying to use this platform as long as the team keeps the quality up. Minor bugs sometimes appear but are usually solved within a very short time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Hans R.
Co-Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Overall great value for money!”

Pros- It is possible now to scroll through and read the customer feedback at different stages of the buying process. Helped us to identify a bug we had on older android devices in the payment process - Nice API! For me as a Head of BI it is always beneficial to work with well structured tool that are easy to intergrate into DWH
Cons- It would be great to have the NPS scores (anonymized) of the users from other shops / platforms as well in order to have benchmarks. It's not really a con but perhaps an idea worth to explore.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Jan B.
Founder and CEO
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“Zenloop - great experience”

OverallGreat experience. We are using Zenloop for constant feedback with our customers.
ProsEase of use, lot of features, interfaces to MailChimp and API. Great tool to "pre-filter" happy and non-happy clients.
ConsTo my understanding, it takes more than the 14days trial to really find out how to integrate the whole thing into your automated customer communication.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Great intuitive tool to get customer feedback”

ProsEasy to use, nice layout, various types of survey implementation possible (email, website overlay, etc), automatic analysis an clustering of comments, great customer service
ConsNo Salesforce API at the moment, but with the use of Zapier we were able to solve this hindrance. The possibility of scheduling surveys would be nice as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Small Input, Big Output”

OverallI didn't expect, that so many Customers want to give feedback and how much this feedback helps to make you better. (It will definetly helps you to understand your customer better or get some good ideas) You can really use it for everything, to get Feedback for your service, team or for example your newsletter.
ProsI am really new with the customer feedback topic, but Zenloop helps me a lot to start with it. So it was really easy to implement a new survey and send it automatically to our customers.
ConsThere is nothing, ok maybe that you can't archive a survery, but when you have more surveys, you can mark you favourites and so they are on top. (No worries, you can delete survey - so its not that bad)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 29, 2017

“Easy to use and with focus on the most important topic”

ProsThe interface is great and the service for onboarding is fantastic. If you have questions or need support the service team is always there for you! Thank you!
ConsIt would be great if the graphs are illustrated a little nicer. Overall minor thing, but that way I can copy and paste it in my weekly update ;).
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 29, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 16, 2018

“Zenloop gets the job done - and develops quickly”

ProsEasy implementation. No nonsense features distracting from the core use case. Zenloop leads by example taking customer feedback on board.
ConsIt still has some usability issues and not all features or reports are self-explanatory but Zenloop usually reacts quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 30, 2017

“Helpful and reviewable feedback”

ProsThis plattform is focused on your needs to receive feedback to all your company activities with customers. Features und collecting data is made easy and improving your plattform and processes with valuable feedback is great. Also the Integration guide and the api reference is easy to use.
ConsAs a young application, there are no really missing features, except the missing mobile applications at the moment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 30, 2017
Avatar Image
Markus P.
Senior Expert
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Excellent tool to measure & manage NPS”

ProsGreat ease of use, simple but effective product features, excellent analytics to measure and manage customer happiness
ConsNothing so far! Onboarding was good, implementation easy and usability so great that you hardly need any support
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 29, 2017

“Great product”

ProsReally easy to use, super valuable features We did like how easy this helps to carry the NPS concept into the organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 29, 2017
Matthias S.
Managing Director
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 29, 2017

“Very good customer feedback tool”

Pros- Very easy to use, no complex integration - direct results - nice and easy understandable dashboards
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 29, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 3, 2018

“Zenloop NPS helps us to master the digital transformation”

ProsZenloop NPS provides valuable insights into the performance of our products. We can share this insights easily with every employee so that they know about their daily priorities. Thus Zenloop NPS is one of our most important tools that help us mastering the digital transformation.
ConsThe Zenloop guys are doing great work. I hope that they constantly improve the product and we're looking forward to even more sophisticated analytics.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 5, 2018

“easy to handle and good analytics and dashboard features”

ProsA tool which provides measurable impact on our KPIs and helps us to understand how the user really feels about our service.
Consat some points it would be good to have more opportunities to customize the tool for our service and we would appreciate more support with different languages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Kai W.
Head of Operations
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Use Setup usefull results”

Overallwe want to collect NPS Data with an easy tool to invest less time as possible and focus on our customer reviews
Prossimple Interface and easy data import/export
Conswe would like to compare NPS Sets over time. We would like to delete a rating (wrong recipient.. etc)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 30, 2017

“Simple and intuitive NPS solution”

ProsReally simple and intuitive interface NPS is great metric for open customer feedback Practical applications for e-commerce
ConsSome more analytics features and integrations to data warehouse would be great Pricing could be lower
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 30, 2017
Simon S.
Teamlead Shopping Experience
Retail, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2018

“Listen to your customer”

OverallWe got feedback which helps us to improve step by step
ProsEasy set up, tool handling, improvements/feedback right from day 1
Conssometimes lack of customization, better pricing model to be considered
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Electronics, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 8, 2018

“Great App, very appealing and learned a lot!”

Pros- love the live feed option because it enables us to communicate customer feedback to anyone within our company and quickly see what's going right or wrong + it motivates our team to see changes - very good value for money! - customer service always provides quick and useful help with an issue - the whole tool is easy to set up and understand
Cons- no major cons, if issues appear (bugs etc.) the zenloop team usually fixes them immediately which makes it super convenient
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 8, 2018
Nils R.
Head Of Marketing &PR
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 1, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 1, 2018