SOFTWater Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SOFTWater

SOFTWater, our utility billing software, has been a leader in the utility billing field since 1986. It is the foundation of our SOFTSuite Total Solution of products that integrate seamlessly to make a flexible and user-friendly software package. With SOFTWater, you'll have the power to bill water, sewer, sanitation, gas and/or electric. Easily manage one utility service or many, metered or unmetered. Plus, SOFTWater has many unique capabilities you probably never knew you wanted. Learn more about SOFTWater

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 29 of 29 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 29 of 29 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Reyna M.
Town Secretary
Government Administration, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“Small system user”

OverallTech support is always ready to help and friendly. Our system serves around 150 customers and we are very satisfied with the software.
ProsKeeps track of meter readings and in case of operator or mechanical error it gives you the flexibility to manually enter or change a reading.
ConsCannot print out previous statements and can only print the current month. After receiving a payment a statement cannot be printed with new balance. Must wait for month to close.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
We appreciate your taking the time to review SOFTWater. At each billing, you can save your bills as a .pdf file and then easily print bills from any previous billing. Also, if you have not saved to .pdf, you can always use our Temp folder to reprint bills and reports for any previous cycle. If you need to print an account statement that includes new balance adjustments, you can print the billing detail and/or balance detail for your customers. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Linda T.
Recorder/Treasurer/Water Clerk
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Intedata Softwater Revies”

OverallSoftwater does the job and works great for our small water office. I know that there are features that I am sure I don't utilize to the fullest. Overall we have had great success with the program.
ProsEase of use of the program. Comfort in using the program. Help Support button in program can answer most every question. Staff support is very useful if you don't find the answer with the help button.
ConsDeposit refund and adjustments. Sometimes when closing out an account if you don't get it before closing of billing in a particular month it bills the next month. I have to watch and adjust off.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. By default, after you close out an account, the next billing will be its final bill. So, if you wait until after billing to close the account, it thinks the following billing should be the final bill. You can simply change the billing setup to prevent those final charges though. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Heather M.
Deputy Clerk
Government Administration, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Good Software... EXCELLENT Customer Service”

OverallOverall, I find the Customer Service reps excellent they always have an answer or find one for us and never get frustrated by my beginner questions even when i have to ask 2 - 3 times. I'm sure there are ways to make the system more efficient and integrate easier with other office software.
ProsThe windows are easy to navigate through with easy to follow instructions available in the Help Function. Tracking current usage and bills is easy to do. We are a small company and I'm sure there are features we are not able or are impractical for us to use. I'm very new to the position and to SoftWater so I particularly appreciate the help of the customer service staff. They are always available to help guide or even access remotely and show me how to accomplish what I need to do.
ConsI really don't like that you have to close out of any window you are currently in to access another. It makes for frustrating and extra steps that could easily be avoided. The Biggest help for us would be integration with Quick-books. At present all information entered into our Softwater Program must be reentered into Quick-books not only taking extra time but allowing the possibility of errors in data entry.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve! We are currently working on both of these issues as we are in the process of rewriting SOFTWater. In fact, we plan on giving options for interfacing with several different accounting programs, not just QuickBooks. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Kathie L.
Office Manager
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“softwater review”

OverallI am fairly new and I am quite pleased with the softwater system. I am most impressed with the staff support, exceptional. Quick returned phone calls, problem solving and very helpful and nice.
ProsAll the various functions of the software, the history of customers, refunds, etc.
ConsWhen paying on-line the software will take off any water owed first then penalties, customers think they still owe the disconnect fee when receiving their next bill.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thanks so much for your input! By default, SOFTWater does pay off the oldest charges first, and then in charge code order. If you need to rearrange the code order, we can help you with that. Also, each billing, the bills must show all adjustments and late penalties added during the billing cycle. But, if they have been paid, it will show the credits also. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Jamee M.
Office Manager
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Exceeds expectations”

OverallThe customer service is outstanding. Without such knowledgeable and professional people there are days that I would not have a good day without all my special people at Intedata. They are great people and they are like family. Blessed to have such a great team to work with.
ProsThe software is very user friendly. Even if you have a question, you can always use the help and it will step you right through what you need help with.
ConsWish we could put Red writing on bills and red flag more things as in remarks

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate the input and the enhancement suggestions. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
JAMIE P.
SECRETARY
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“NPWA”

ProsEASE OF NAVIGATING THE SOFTWARE, THE CALL BLAST FEATURES
ConsTHAT THE METER # & READING FIELDS CAN'T BOTH HOLD 8 DIGITS, THAT WHEN CHANGING AN ACCT TO A METER MULTIPLIER IT DID NOT ADD IT ON METER READING. HAVE TO ENTER IT IN BY HAND EACH MONTH

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve! We currently are working on a software revision that will include expanding the reading fields. Also, in SOFTWater, the meter multiplier adds the extra zero to the calculated usage, not to the readings themselves. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Kim B.
Utility Management Professional
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“SOFTWater Customer Service is second to none!”

OverallLove SoftTelPay - that feature has made my life so much easier and has saved us a ton of money. The customer service and support is outstanding!
ProsVery user friendly. Easy to learn and has some great features.
ConsNot so easy to go back and correct a mistake.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you for your review of SOFTWater. We appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve! We actually have plenty of ways to undo, edit and adjust transactions, readings and other information. In addition, we require backups before all major processes to allow for redoing and correcting. We will contact you to find out where you are having trouble correcting mistakes. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Jill B.
Water Clerk
Government Administration, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“softwater is an excellent program”

OverallMy overall experience with SOFT water is 100%. In my 35 + years of working for Federal, State, County, and Local government agencies. This is the best one I've dealt with.
ProsThis software is easy to understand. It's easy to move around each and every area needed. The Support group is an amazing bunch of people that are easy to talk to. Easy to understand when they are guiding me through any issue that I may have come up.
ConsI have no problems with this program or it's support staff.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Michel M.
Admin Assistant
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“billing system”

OverallWe have been using this softwater system for years and it's all we will ever use.
ProsIt's very easy to use, and having the monthly support is very useful.
ConsIt looks a but "old", but nothing major.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve! We are in the process of rewriting SOFTWater to incorporate lots of enhancements to the functionality, as well as updating the look of the software. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Cecelia G.
A/R clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2010

“Softwater is the utility software that changes with the needs of its customers.”

OverallThe overall benefits of this program would be an assett to any utility.
ProsI have worked with this program for almost three years and in that time Intedata has taken the initiative to change aspects of the program as needed and as we have suggested. The customer service is prompt and they do truely care and help with what ever, no matter how trivial or extreme our needs are. The program allows for each customer per meter to have an account that includes everything from customer information to billing, meter info, owner info, notes, references, etc. that make it easy to locate and find histories in usage, charges, previous tenants or owners. With the website and soft Epay we have expanded our customers options tremendously and increased our customer service. Also, the program has features which allow for us to have multiple companies within the same software, and if you run more than one water system this is a huge bonus.
ConsThere is always room for improvement as our technoligical needs change and Softwater is working towards that with enhancements and ease of use. My biggest worry is loss of data, which can always happen when installing new customers or updates, or swapping meters. Loss has occured in the past and data had to be re-entered; however, with the backups, whether on our hard drive or remotely to intedata, the loss is very minimal and only occurred once.
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2010
Wendy W.
Administrative Technician
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“13 Year User”

ProsImmediately Available Phone Support - Ease of Use - Updates that include Customer Recommendations!!! Five Stars in Overall Performance! Excellent Value! (This office bills for two companies; SoftWater is one of the programs - wish the other billing was on the same platform!)
ConsThought about this question for ten minutes; coming up "blank".

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Government Administration, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Great billing software”

OverallOur department has been using SOFTWater since 2004. We have had minimal issues from the start.
ProsGreat tech support when call with questions
ConsThe con that we have is that only certain printers can be used to print bills.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We do have customers using many different brands of printers. You just have to make sure the printer can handle legal-sized, card stock paper. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Barbie B.
Vice President
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Great Customer Support”

OverallOverall, I am very happy with Softwater.
ProsI am very happy with the customer support on Softwater. Sometimes, I wish a technician could answer my questions right when I call in, but I understand there are only a few technicians available. Any time I have had an issue, the technician offers to dial in to my site and fix the issue or show me how to fix the issue.
ConsI wish the software would allow me to re-email invoices to my customers. Also, wish there were an easier layout of the customers account showing each monthly billing and their payment applied against it, like Quickbooks does. it would really help when you are trying to explain to the customer if they missed a payment why their balance is what it is. They seem to get lost in understanding the receipt of their payment applied against their account.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
We appreciate your taking the time to submit a review and for making these suggestions. Another option for the customer¿s balance and payment history is to use our option for exporting the history to Excel. That way, you can rearrange the data however you wish. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Eve W.
Office Manager
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Great Customer Service”

OverallWe have never had problems with SOFTWater. We recently added the SOFTtelpay and epay and we love it. Our customers are very happy to have an additional way to pay their bill.
ProsSoftware is very user friendly and the girls in customer service are top notch and always happy to help.
ConsWe don't have anything that we don't like.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Jessica S.
City Clerk
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Review”

OverallThe customer service and technical support is better than any other software company I have ever worked with. They are always friendly and prompt. If they can not answer a question they get back with us very quickly with answers. I will truly miss them when we change to the new software...
ProsThis software is very easy to navigate but does not offer all the functions that we need. We are currently looking for a new software...
ConsThe SoftLedger is a horrible software. As a matter of fact, we asked for a refund after using the product because it could not provide the simple accounting functions that QuickBooks can provide. The time it takes to do double entry into SoftWater & QuickBooks is time consuming but it works much better that the SoftLedger software.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
Thank you for your input and for taking the time to review SOFTWater. The SOFTLedger module was an older program that we no longer sell. We are in the process of rewriting SOFTWater and will be adding options for interfacing with several different accounting packages, including QuickBooks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
JACQUELINE W.
admin asst
Government Administration, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018

“GOOD SOFTWARE”

OverallGREAT
ProsTHE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOW THIER STUFF
ConsCOMPARED TO ALOT OF NEWER SOFTWARE, THE PRINTED BILLS SHOULD BE MORE INFORMATIVE
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018
Valorie C.
Finance/HR
Government Administration, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“It works.”

OverallSoftWater does what we need it to do, but does have regular glitches that require a call in to have fixed. The staff IS, however, very good about getting right to our request and getting it resolved in a timely manner.
ProsAble to do what is needed. The support staff is readily available and quick to respond to issues.
ConsNeed regular support. Regularly have issues with glitches.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on October 16, 2018
We appreciate your feedback and hope that with our upcoming software revision, the new database platform will prevent these issues in the future. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions and concerns. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Eva C.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2010

“Intedata Systems - The best all around system and customer service”

OverallIf you are looking for a really great company with a great product, and really great personel, I recomend Intedata.
ProsThis program is so easy to use and correct mistakes. When I started with this program I had very little training as the lady before me had left. But, I found the system easy to work with and what I did not know the support team was alway there with the help I needed. Support is great, they all know how to fix anything I did wrong and keep me running. We couldn't ask for any nicer treatment. When I call they are always friendly and have time for my questions. I just can not say enough about the support team. I would highly recomend it to anyone that is looking for a good system.
ConsThey only I wish sometimes is to be able to look up a person by soc sec #. When another Department calls looking for someone and if they use that number. But, that is not very often.
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2010
Jesse G.
Water operator
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Not the best”

ProsIt seems to be a very user friendly program.
ConsIt's has too glitches and it can't take a long time to get customer on the phone.

Vendor Response

By Intedata Systems on January 2, 2019
Thank you for your input. These issues were resolved with a recent update. As always, please feel free to contact us with questions by phone or email. Thanks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Tami B.
City Clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2010

“Sometimes Change is Good!”

OverallI would recommend the program and the company the City purchased it from, the support team are very knowledgeable and helpful, no matter how many times you call them!
ProsAt first I was a little leary because I don't like change, but once it was installed and they showed me how it worked and after I got into the program myself, I'm glad I went ahead and got the new program. I love it! The support from the team is awesome!
ConsSome things are different, but once I call and they tell me what I needed to know or find, its okay.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2010
Lindy F.
City Secretary
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2010

“Softwater is the best utility billing software I have used!”

OverallFive stars!
ProsSoftwater is one of the most user friendly programs I have ever used. I was able to install and set this up myself, and any problems I ran into were courteously and professionaly handled by their tech support very quickly. We have now started accepting credit cards and this program makes it so easy.
ConsOther than a few bugs that we have received updates for, no major cons.
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2010
Lori B.
City Clerk/Treasurer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2010

“BEST UTILITY SOFTWARE/BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE”

OverallI would highly recommend this software to any one looking.
ProsThis is such a wonderful product. Let me say the customer service i second to none. If we have a problem they are a phone call away and able to get the problem solved that day. we have a wonderful working relationship with them. THANK YOU FOR BEING SO GOOD AT WHAT YOU DO!
ConsI have yet to find anything negative.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2010
wanda w.
water clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2010

“a satisfied customer”

Overall100 percent
ProsGassville Water Department has been using Intedata since it was DOS. We are very pleased with the system and plan to begin using track a debt. Intedata gives us everything we need and our CPA has no trouble following it. The tech support is awesome. Whenever we have needed them, they're always there to help. Thanks INTEDATA
Consno cons as of now
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2010
Agnes C.
Customer Service Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2010

“Customer Service Supervisor”

OverallI would recommend the software because it serves its purpose of billing and a wide range of reports that you can produce and great features in record keeping of customer history
ProsSoftwater and Softread are very good programs that I've work with and the support are fantastic and very friendly.
ConsSupport is limited due to the time difference between Hawaii and Arkansas.
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2010
Jami C.
Treasurer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2014

“Best software I've used!”

OverallThis is a great company to work with. The rep I work with has gone above and beyond to help me, even on personal time when I had an emergency. The software is user friendly and very thorough. There are some features such as credit card processing that we are not using so I can't speak on that but over all I have no complaints.
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2014
DEBBIE L.
OFFICE MANAGER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2010

“INTEDATA SYSTEMS REVIEW”

OverallEASY TO USE AND AFFORDABLE.
ProsINTEDATA SYSTEMS HAS PROVIDED THE AUTHORITY WITH A QUALITY PRODUCT FOR ITS UTILITY BILLING FOR ALMOST 20 YEARS. SUPPORT IS OUTSTANDING AND ANY RECOMMENDATIONS FOR UPDATES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION. GREAT COMPANY AND EMPLOYEES!
ConsCAN'T THINK OF ANY AT THE PRESENT TIME.
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2010
Jana W.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2010

“Excellent”

OverallExcellent, would recommend to anyone.
ProsLove this Software for all my billing needs. Have recommended Sofwater to neighboring utilities and both water companies are now using Softwater.
ConsThere are no Cons.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2010
Kim P.
water clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2010

“water clerk”

Overallthis is a great product with great tech support would recommend to any bussiness
Proseasy to use
Conssometimes i have a hard time understanding the history for each customer
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2010
Dan B.
Chief Operator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2010

“a keeper”

OverallI do not have the skills to create a great written review. Call me and I'll answer any questions. 304-636-8834
ProsCustomer support is GREAT
ConsUpdates sometimes cause problems
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2010