Audit Prodigy Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Audit Prodigy

Powerfully simple SaaS Audit & Compliance Results Management platform. Perfect for mid-size teams, especially if you rely on spreadsheets / Sharepoint / emails. Built by CAEs / CFOs, we offer best-in-class Ease-of-Use (2 hours of training and one-week implementation) and the most versatile Tool Set. Scheduling, Time and Project Delivery tracking, ERM, SOX Testing, Flowcharts, Issue, Task and Document management and Certifications. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O23qXIs1AhY&t=1s Learn more about Audit Prodigy

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018

“Audit Prodigy has all of the modules and functionality I want in an easy to implement package.”

OverallI love the fact that all of the various modules are linked. I also love that Audit Prodigy feels "light", it isn't a heavy, hard to learn, difficult to implement behemoth.
ProsAudit Prodigy helps me document and link controls, audit planning, audit results, working papers and action tracking. The software is intuitive and easy to learn. Audit Prodigy can be implemented very quickly. I feel like with Audit Prodigy you get a lot of bang for your buck. Support is also excellent and very responsive.
ConsAudit Prodigy recently implemented a Sox module and my understanding is they are building an ERM module. I would say they need a Sox and ERM module but those needs have been addressed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018
Hima Y.
Compliance Lead
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“Perfect for Audit and Compliance operations' excellence”

OverallAudit Prodigy is synonymous with speed and efficiency. We use this application for planning, scheduling and task management of IT Audits, Gap assessments and Compliance (Regulatory Reports for Banks and Global Data Protection Regulation GDPR). The Scheduling function provides both business users and technology teams visibility into cross-functional dependencies and helps with real-time reporting
ProsIts Simplicity in managing Complexity. Highly effective in cross functional collaboration and communication
ConsNot Applicable. The Software is meeting our objective of enabling efficiency and effective communications.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Taresa D.
Executive Director
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Audit Prodigy has helped with reporting time and to automate issue management with process owners.”

Overallcustomizable options that fit our organization's needs.
ProsCustomer service and adding new functionality! It's great to be able to modify and enhance current options within Audit Prodigy with quick turnaround from the development team.
ConsScheduling resources still takes a lot of time, but the time reporting functionality helps make up for that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Li Voon L.
Internal Audit Analyse
Information Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2019

“Good in Tracking”

OverallOverall it helps us to track on all the observation and our time tracker
ProsTracking on all the audit observation and the process owner able to update the status in the system.
ConsNo reminder send to the auditor when hit the deadline for the particular observation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“Audit Prodigy helps simplify and control the internal audit process!”

ProsAudit Prodigy has real-time issue tracking with controlled access to all stakeholders, including automated reminders and updates!
ConsI wish Audit Prodigy would have been available sooner to aid in the education of management on the internal audit process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018

“It is easy to use but a few niggles. First time setup takes time as with most softwarre. ”

OverallHelping to track time.
ProsThe user interface is simple and clutter free and intuitive. This makes it quick for me to get in, do what needs to be done and then get out relatively fast.
ConsCertain screens require more polish. Some bugs need to be weeded out. First time setup for a project with access etc takes time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018