Project Indicator Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Project Indicator

Collect "soft" data from stakeholders and convert it into insightful key performance indicators. Learn more about Project Indicator

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Guido B.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“Great early warning system to capture the views of all stakeholders and prevent project derailment.”

Pros+ Fast & easy to set up + Works on mobile devices and desktop (browser based) + Great praphics that show and analyze the situation + Get anonymous = honest feedback from all stakeholders involved (crowdsourcing) + Great to discuss the status of the project during steering committee meetings + Overview of multi project management to analyse generic trends across all projects we have
Cons- besides a short video that explains the principle, I did not find any tutorials about it on youtube. Would be helpful for the perspective of project dorector bus also for the stakeholders to get an explanation about it (how to use, anonymous, how to get results) - It is easy to understand by "try and error", but I would even like to attend a short webinar with some explanations how to make the most out of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Manuel L.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“I used it to track progress of my projects beside using standard project management software”

Pros- it is quick and easy to start with - everybody can work with it without the need to be introduced for hours - webbased app that works on all devices like phones, tablets but also on computers - reports are available just in time - after one simple setup it runs automatically and I save lot of time
Cons- font size could be bigger on mobile devices - usability in the report section could be imroved - colors could be picked with more contrast for better readability
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Kamen K.
Chief Information Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“I am using the tool, in order to manage all our internal and external projects.”

Overall- A real mobile app, which will allow me to use the tool offline and also direct push notifications (reminders) when I have to take an action.
Pros- Ability to collect data at one place from different stake holders (clients and team members); - Managing my virtual team members; - Ability to make better budget estimates and keeping deadlines; - Accessibility on any device.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Ina S.
Junior Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Excellent to keep a project manager informed about possible hidden bumps. ”

OverallI was more informed about the current status of my projects.
ProsThe graphics you get about your surveys are perfect for a presentation/report. Good and easy way to receive information on time about team mood and their expectations.
ConsThere is an issue with one user participating in surveys meant for different groups but I've contacted the developers and they are improving the feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Stefaniya M.
Junior Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“This is a really nice app to recognize the bottleneck of a project. ”

Pros- You are able to send out surveys to any stakeholder via email, no account is required to fill in the survey. - It helps you measure the stakeholders' satisfaction.
Cons- The reports give you only the numbers for the results of the last survey, but the graphics show a nice visual overview of the results the over time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Martin Z.
Geschäftsführer - Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Great PM tool to coordinate my teams in real-time”

Prosallows me to coordinate my matrix-structured projects and get real-time feedback from my project team members. easy to adapt to my specific project needs.
ConsYet, I can´t provide any specific pitfalls. perhaps the the ability to invite team members with ready-made invitations and explanations would be helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018