Imfuna Let Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Imfuna Let

Web and app software for iPhone and Android that dramatically enhances the property inventory and inspection process to give our users property technology, or proptech they can depend on. Produce a high-quality branded PDF property report that can be shared online. Imfuna Let reports simplify working with the tenancy deposit scheme. Efficient, reliable, consistent, and transparent. Embrace the power of digital with Imfuna. Learn more about Imfuna Let

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“A very functional piece of software but not the easiest or most intuitive to use.”

ProsIt does everything that I need it to do and has functionality that others lack. I am able to create inventories on the fly and make all the notes, pictures and annotations necessary to provide a detailed and accurate report. Marking up of photos is extremely helpful as is flagging areas for maintenance or cleaning. The team are very helpful and have always been on hand to help with issues. Pricing is very good compared to other providers as it offers more functionality than most but has a more flexible pricing model that should suit any level of business.
ConsThe workflow on the app can be quite infuriating. If you are rushing to create an inventory, which I'd imagine every user is, then it is easy to miss putting in crucial information such as the condition of a picture. There is a lot of going back and forth through menus to get what you need. One small example would be marking up pictures, a great feature but set up so that I have to take all of the photos in the area, save them, then go back and individually annotate them and add captions. It's very easy to forget what you were going to annotate once you've finished taking photos of all the skirting in a living room for example. Being able to annotate and caption as you take photos would be more helpful. You're just constantly going in and out of menus and submenus. It gets tiring. The desktop site is just a dreary place to be. Again, completely functional and does all you need to but not that intuitive in some parts. The design looks like something from a 90s Geocities website and is just not an inviting place to be with its mix of grey and brown hues. It's like making a long journey in a Peugeot 107. Yes, more times than not you'll get to the destination, but I guarantee you won't be smiling when you do and will want to leave it as long as possible before having to do it again.

Vendor Response

By Imfuna on February 1, 2018
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the constructive feedback and are constantly working to satisfy our clients. As such Imfuna has changed the colour scheme for the desktop platform and our mobile apps as of February 1st. Personally I never liked the brown either and thankfully it is no longer. Our engineers are also in the process of reducing the number of taps it takes to navigate around. As you correctly describe there are efficiencies that we can make to enhance the user experience. These are being identified and tested in development for a future release.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Very useful application for our lettings business”

OverallUseful mobile inspections tool.
ProsAvailable on the phone and very mobile which is great. The reports look great once they have been created and are very professional looking.
ConsThe software on android phones can be quite clunky. Searching for checklists on the website can be challenging. Taking pictures on android phones is hard work. The inspections are saved onto a phone then synced to the cloud, would be great if they were just directly onto the cloud for quick sharing and collaberation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
John W.
Accounts Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018

“Speed and ease of the app ”

ProsThe functionality is flawless and the app is very clean and fresh in comparison to others which I have used.
ConsSometimes the app crashes and you have to start again and you'll loose the data what you have entered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Fast and Efficient”

ProsIT saves time and everything is on one platform
ConsNothing so far, I have found it efficient and easy to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018

“Easy to use software, has saved our agency lots of time.”

ProsThe software is very easy to use, all our staff have been trained to use it and had no issues. We can also edit and amend when needed.
ConsIt would help if the photos were clearer online as this can be crucial when settling deposit disputes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018
Derri C.
Branch Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Great”

ProsEasy to use for anyone including those less tech savy. Love being able to add pictures etc even once it has all been uploaded
ConsI feel sometimes I am duplicating work, in rooms etc, for e.g, overall odour / decor this is used in each room as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Emma W.
Branch Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Fantastic product and makes our business run smoothly and effectively!!”

ProsThe fact that once finished by the time we are back in the office the report is already uploaded for our review and tweaks!
Consthe fact that we are not blind copied into emails sent via the online process so we are unsure of the fact if it gets to the client using this process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Andrew H.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018

“Inspections made easier, and layouts are brilliant for landlords”

ProsReporting maintenance has become a lot easier with the 'flag' option on the report, and including pictures in the report gives the landlord the opportunity to see how their property is being looked after.
ConsSometimes it takes a while to upload the reports to the desktop, and sometimes you have to re-send the reports as they have frozen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018
Millie F.
Global Mobility assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018

“Fast, reliable, sometimes not so clear”

OverallQuick report making, saving time writing everything down and taking photos separately.
ProsIt makes the inspection a whole lot quicker. It is great that you can upload photos alongside your comments so everything is in one place.
ConsIt sometimes isn't clear where you're supposed to click next. The desktop page doesn't clearly display some of the reports. It is easy for a report to go missing, it isn't clear enough that the report needs to be finalised on the mobile device.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018
Dan B.
Assistant Lettings Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Very straight-forward system”

ProsHow easy the photographs are to take and integrate straight into the report. The fact that you can download and re-inspect the properties makes it really easy when we re-let our properties
ConsSometimes it can run quite slowly on my iPhone, despite being a new model. Also it can take a little while to upload to the online version at peak times
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Alan N.
Director
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Very easy to use even for a technology like me!!”

Overallvery easy to use and produces good reports
ProsEasy to use and able to set relevant templates. The dictation part works well and is very accurate when reporting back
ConsNothing really. It works well and is simple to use. An additional feature useful would be if able to take past report content as a base and just amend the detail.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Chris W.
Property Consultant
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“It does not work well at all on my google pixel phone.”

OverallIt is in theory a good system for being able to do a check in and have it go electronically to others who need the report. So the benefit is its potential.
ProsI noticed that it creates a report after submission. I suppose that looked a good feature. The signature thing works fine too but if you miss it out by accident and submit the form you lose the chance to edit it which is not good.
ConsWhere do I start. It is incredibly temperamental and slow to respond. I cannot use the photo taking feature because it always crashes the program. The camera function also does not load or work properly. It drains my phones battery when using the app. It only allows you to type characters along a straight line and then makes it awkward to scroll back to edit your sentences/ descriptions. It is quite un-intuitive when it comes to understanding the variety of room layouts and features. The way the menus are laid out is not very user friendly. It has a basic look to the whole thing. The worst thing is definitely the camera issue though.

Vendor Response

By Imfuna on January 24, 2018
I am sorry to hear about your negative experience using Imfuna. However we currently do not support the Google Pixel device, which is the reason you are seeing all these issues. The full list of supported Android devices can be found by clicking 'Read More' within the description section in the Google Play Store. Please refer to the following link. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.imfuna.let.app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Harry J.
Property Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Easy to use and compatible with day to day software”

Proslinking my phone to my work computer and vice versa, this is easy and allows for inspections to be reviewed when back at my desk.
ConsData upload can be slow and use a lot of your mobile data allowance, the ability to plug in the device to sync could be useful
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018

“Its made the inventory process easier”

Overalltime freedom and a much better report.
Prosthe web based access is great. the ability to setup the report is great. Could do with more pre-defined templates for reports.
ConsThe user interface on the app is not very userfriendly and it glitches a lot when performing the upload. If you have it on auto-sync, it will freeze as it is busy syncing instead of working.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018
Goda S.
Estate agent
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Great app ”

ProsThis software is quite easy to use, has some great features and you can pay as you go no need for subscription
ConsSometimes it takes a lot of time to do an inspection as you have to type a lot of details in and sometimes you can get lost in all those folders
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Matthew F.
Property Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“Easy to use app with great customer service!”

ProsWe saved time as a company when using the app to carry out inspections, the app is easy to use and customer support is always on hand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018