Repsly Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Repsly

Repsly gives you the power to replace pen and paper with customizable mobile forms, allowing your team to gather consistent, clean data in the field and in real time turn that data into actionable trends and insights. With features like custom forms, order taking, contact management, territory management, advanced reporting, barcode scanning, and much more, Repsly helps your field team achieve peak performance and drive sales at retail. Learn more about Repsly

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 117 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 117 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sarah D.
Brand Manager
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“Great sales force app that's easy to use”

OverallOur sales team is not your traditional sales team - they don't just take orders, but they are actually an operational support team for our stores and as such need to report on a variety of issues, most of which are qualitative. Repsly is flexible enough to be able to meet our needs, and most importantly the ease of use is second to none!
ProsVery user friendly and intuitive, works offline (very important for remote places with no Internet access) and can give you an overview of any point in time with just a click on a button
ConsWhile I understand the importance of data integrity, I do wish there was a "super administrator" power to delete places because unfortunately some of our reps have overtime duplicated places or added incorrect places which does dilute the overall database. Also, because they are only forms, there is no analytics to them, so for instance you can't calculate results automatically. Having said that, however, the export function is incredibly easy so it's just a matter of having good Excel skills.
Recommendations to other buyersI'd love it if Repsly added conditional logic to the forms, e.g. if this answer is yes, then ask this question. With our type of work this would make life a 100 times better.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks Sarah! In regards to analytics on forms, you should check out our new reporting features if you haven't already! They automatically report on all the forms you've created for your reps in the field. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to Duncan if you have any questions.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Timmetria T.
Authorized Agent
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Easy work life”

ProsI love that this app has so many cool features. I love that I can communicate with my boss and colleagues across the world. We are able to upload pictures and see each others location. This helps inspire us all because we are able to encourage each others and feed off each person productivity. How cool is it to inspire someone apart of your team from another state logging into your app. My boss is able to give me feedback and comment on my work by just a click. I love that it keeps accurate mileage but my favorite is that we are able to pause our day to take a break or make a quick stop. The first thought I had about this app was "wowwww, how cool is this" kind of like a kid getting a new video game. Great job! The first impression was the best impression.
ConsAlthough I don't have any cons. I hope in the future we are able to upload small videos. But even without it, this app is 5 star!

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi Timmetria, thanks for leaving a great review of Repsly. We've passed your suggestion along to our product team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Byron T.
OPS Manager
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“My View on Repley”

OverallI have had a very positive experience using Repsly. The system has really made my life a lot easier with managing staff and sending reports to clients.
ProsI like the reporting functions most as well as how easy the system is to use.
ConsI don't like some of the upgrades they have done as the system doesn't flow as easily. For example when you scroll through pictures now you can only scroll to a certain point and no further. previously you could scroll down as much as you liked.
Recommendations to other buyersNone. i love it

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks Byron, we're really glad you're finding Repsly useful for management and reporting. You should have unlimited scroll in the photo gallery, so we've let your dedicated support rep know about the issue, and they'll be in touch!
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Josh B.
Sales
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“Repsly a must for any field sales rep”

ProsTakes the admin work out of sales. Ever spend all day in the field only to come home to hours of admin input? This app all but eliminates that as you are inputting data in real time at each stop. It saves that information and makes it readily available for the next visit. A must have for any field sales rep. All your info for each account it easily on hand.
ConsThe software for the most part works great. It has certain bugs at time that are to be expected with any app. The company is quick to fix any issues tho.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hey Josh, thanks for the extremely positive feedback! We're happy to hear that Repsly is helping shave hours off your admin time. As always, please contact support@repsly.com if you're experiencing bugs within the app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
Brian M.
external representatives
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“A useable tool for business on a finger tip.”

Overallcompetetor information,which help me to get the right prices for the market that we are serving. queries get solved immediately because this app is linked to certain group of high ranking whereby once you submit your query everyone jump in to solve the customer query asap.
ProsHe is friendly and efficiency to be use especially when you plan your day,week,monthly customer call report it actually reminds you with the schedule that you need to follow. capturing orders is much easier no need for any pen or paper. reporting back to managers about the competetor info is much helpful. see opportunity in store because you need to let your superior aware of any challenges you encounter in the market space.
ConsIts a tool that give one enough time to get going with your work. time saving. all your reports are submitted at one open screen.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hey Brian, thanks for the great feedback! Glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with Replsy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Mariam B.
Channel Sales Specialist
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“An essential part of your business”

OverallMy team started using Repsly 2 years ago. Before, no such experience existed in a company. No field monitoring reports and just very simple Excel format Customer database. Nevertheless , the app was caught up by team with high enthusiasm and now, as we have lived 2 years with Repsly app, it seams unreal to have something else and thinking of previous times when we were not able to monitor our field so effectively, sounds like something impossible and did not exist at all. Repsly is very high recommended app from our side.
ProsSimplicity of interface. Very fast information synchronization possibility. Forms creation smart procedure.
ConsYet, there is no possibility to filter Places by Representative. But I'm sure it will be added in the future.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks Mariam! We'll share the request to filter places by representative with product management.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Scott W.
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Effective CRM Tool”

OverallMy company has used Repsly several times to better coordinate with our traveling sales team and to effectively monitor their work. It has been easy to use and train the team on, the customer support is quick to provide solutions, and the price is very competitive for the features.
ProsThe level of customization was a large selling point for my company. It enabled us to track only the information that we felt was most valuable. The GPS features are beneficial for verifying work is being done properly and in a timely manner.
ConsThe exporting of data was not as simplified as I would have liked it. I would like to see a more comprehensive system for exporting data in the future.
Recommendations to other buyersHighly recommended. We tested multiple services before finally settling on Repsly and we could not be happier with the service.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks for the review Scott! Our team is hard at work adding new features all of the time--so keep an eye out in the near-future, and please reach out to us with anything you want to see in Repsly!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Mihovil S.
Trade Marketing Manager Junior
Food & Beverages, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“Repsly - a great CRM tool”

OverallI use Repsly in various occasions. From checking field execution of our field staff via photos, to checking distribution of our products. It really is easy to use, so you don't need any formal education/training, everything you need to know to work with the product can be explained by your co-workers.
ProsEase of use! And mobile app is really customer-friendly too, so when on field, it can be used with same ease of use.
ConsI think that it is time for your developers to go to the next stage, and offer us something new, now when everything seemes to work fine.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks Mihovil! We noticed you're still using classic Repsly app. We recently came out with "Repsly Mobile CRM", which you can find in the app store. It has tons of new features, so be sure to let us know what you think!
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Josef N.
Manager
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Awesome app!”

OverallIt's a truly great product. I'm using it for 3 years now in our business. No other CRM app could provide the functionality to manage, monitor and communicate with staff in the field like Repsly (SalesPod)!
ProsReal-time communication with staff and to note activities at clients and this become reporting item/s.
ConsNothing! :-) Support team takes care of these concerns as they may arise.
Recommendations to other buyersGet it for your business if you want to go digital with your sales/support teams. Don't, if you want to struggle and waste time compiling papers/reports endlessly.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 20, 2016
Thanks Josef, you made us smile!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Jackie G.
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 24, 2016

“Excellent mobility tool”

OverallI have recommended Repsly to all of my clients who have a mobile workforce. It is incredibly user friendly and customisable. It has changed the way organisations gather information in the field and react to changes in the marketplace that are made visible by Repsly.
ProsEasy implementation with no system integration requirements. App is user friendly and constantly updated.
ConsThe biggest con for South Africa is the exchange rate, which is unfortunately out of our hands.
Recommendations to other buyersThe modular packages and pay-per-rep structure make it affordable for any size business.
Source: GetApp
August 24, 2016
Jackie G.
Marketing Director
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2016

“Excellent mobility tool”

OverallI have recommended Repsly to all of my clients who have a mobile workforce. It is incredibly user friendly and customisable. It has changed the way organisations gather information in the field and react to changes in the marketplace that are made visible by Repsly.
ProsEasy implementation with no system integration requirements. App is user friendly and constantly updated.
ConsThe biggest con for South Africa is the exchange rate, which is unfortunately out of our hands.
Recommendations to other buyersThe modular packages and pay-per-rep structure make it affordable for any size business.
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2016
LJ R.
CEO
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Great Sales Field Service Option!”

OverallWe use REPSLY for our field service actions (Merchandising) with great success. We believe this app is truly a great option for this specific needs.
ProsThe PROS of Repsly are listed below: - Ease of Use - GPS & Map activity Tracking - Calendar Schedules - Forms
ConsThe CONS of Resply from our point of view are listed below: - Does not have Catalog for Sales (Orders) - Does not have a robust Sales Tool section (Promotions and Offers)
Recommendations to other buyersIf it would combine better sales features we would probably take advantage of a "All in One" solution instead of having to use two (2) different apps for our different needs (Sales App + Merchandising App)

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
We're glad you're finding Repsly to be a useful tool for your merchandising team LJ!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Tim F.
Lead Quality Assurance Manager
Supermarkets, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Repsly”

ProsIt is very user friendly. I can easily teach myself on how to navigate the platform, how to train my team on it and also find new things to explore and report.
ConsI wish there were some features available that currently aren't. I really want to have the ability to auto-fill specific questions on forms, not just the entire form or not. We have brought this up on a customer service call months ago and were told it was going to be explored but never got any follow up.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi Tim, thanks for the great review! Our product team is aware of your request. Please contact support@repsly.com if you need additional assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Our REPS Love Repsly ”

ProsOur reps love the ease at which they can add notes and photos to a customers account for use at a later date. They also use the feature for finding other accounts in an area every day.
ConsWe would like for the reps to have the same access on their laptops that they have on their phones for scheduling.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi there, thanks for letting us know how much your reps enjoy Repsly! We've informed our product team of your suggestion.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Abbey K.
Regional Merchandising Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Good for small business tracking”

OverallPositive experience overall. Synchronizing error can be frustrating but data usually comes through.
ProsI like being able to check in on my workers and be able to go abck and compare dates and store visits
ConsI would like to be able to manage from the app and not just the website

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi Abbey, thanks for the great feedback! We've informed our support team of your requests. Don't hesitate to contact support@repsly.com if you need immediate assistance with an issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Leonardo A.
Finance Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Good investment”

OverallGreat its a great investment for all the good things you can get out of it.
Prosthe easy that is to install on the cell phones of my employees an the accuracy to find out where and what they did.
ConsSometimes the pictures takes long to be updated

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi Leonardo, thanks for the great review! If you continue to experience trouble with photos loading feel free to contact support@repsly.com We're happy to hear that you're seeing return on your investment in the tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Scott W.
Accounting Assistant/HR
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
August 18, 2016

“Satisfies Many Needs”

OverallMy company placed me in charge of finding a solution to track our field sales team's daily activity and locations. Through numerous trials of similar software, I settled on Repsly and it proved to be invaluable. With easily customized reports, I was able to generate a template for all representatives to use out in the field. These could be changed on the fly and allowed for photos to be recorded with each report. Repsly also allowed for the reports to be geotagged and timestamped. Viewing our team member's productivity became as simple as generating a report. This wasn't something we initially felt we needed, however, it allowed for us to save a lot of time and money once we began checking it regularly. Their customer service was fantastic. Their representatives were always prompt to reply and frequently added requested features within a business day of my inquiry. They always followed up to ensure that I was satisfied with my experience.
ProsEasy tracking of representatives and customized reporting made this a standout against similar products.
ConsSome report exporting was limited during my use of the services, however, it never became an issue and all data was available with some work.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking for a clean-looking, powerful CRM tool, I highly recommend Repsly.
Source: GetApp
August 18, 2016
Nik I.
Co-Founder & CMO
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Great CRM For Food Brands”

OverallThis really did transform our field marketing efforts and now allows us to track all of the efforts of our field team for marketing, sales and merchandising. We can also run reports and keep people tracked and informed.
Pros- Tracks everything - Allows you to see historical events - Surveys are easily customizable - Amazing feed and general cross user UI/UX
Cons- Reporting on the back end could be more robust - Photo taking could be simpler
Recommendations to other buyersnope

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 20, 2016
Thanks for the feedback Nik. Also, thanks for the apple-cinnamon Barnana snacks! Our office has been snacking all day! Please reach out to Matt and he'll show you all the functionality of the new reporting.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Mike H.
Business Analyst
Wholesale, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“We like our Repsly. ”

OverallHundreds of hours have been saved with the use of Repsly. No more submitting orders by paper or email. They get entered in to the system and a report is generated with total orders and items.
ProsThe ease of use. Our Reps love this software and app that makes it easy to communicate. leave notes and submit orders and is a great overall CRM.
Consatypical programming errors took a while to fix/adjust. Some features would be nice to have added. Wish we could change the export output to only export certain values/fields.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi Mike, thanks for leaving positive feedback about Repsly. We're excited to hear that it's saved your team time. We've flagged your export issue to our product team, but in the mean time don't hesitate to contact support@repsly.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Food Production, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Can't work without Repsly anymore!”

ProsRepsly is very user friendly. Even if you aren't a tech savvy person, you should be able to get the hang of Repsly after a short demonstration.
ConsOn very rare occasions, the software will get stuck loading on the screen when you first open the app. After restarting my phone or contacting the fantastic customer support team, the problem always gets resolved.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi there! Thanks for the kind words and positive feedback. We have flagged your issue of load speed to our product team. Glad to hear you've been able to get help from our support team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Jon P.
Vice President
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Use Repsly daily”

OverallWe enjoy using Repsly on a daily basis. Looking forward to being able to change some of the items that we are looking for on our dashboard.
ProsReal-time. I had a buyer call me while at lunch, and I was able to go in on my phone, and send him a picture from the store he was requesting that my rep had just visited 2 days prior. I literally had the pic in his email about 3 minutes after he emailed me.... priceless.
ConsSometimes when hitting the back bar you have to start your search over as it goes back to the beginning rather then what you have already filtered to.
Recommendations to other buyersHave the dashboard more interchangeable.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Great feedback Jon! We're really proud of our new reporting feature that's in the process of being released, and it's sure to evolve very quickly in the near future.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Avatar Image
Rodolfo L.
Founder CTO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“my review”

OverallIt solved our sales communication with central offices
ProsEasy to use, easyto install. It gives a full view of the sales cycle
ConsIt is not fully adapted to customers outside USA. VAT number is not existent in the software and in Europe is the only way to identify companies. You did not think about it and this generates many problems to european companies.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi Rodolfo, thanks for the kind words about Repsly! Happy to hear that you see the value of the tool. We have dozens of clients across Europe; please contact support@repsly.com if you need assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Alicia M.
Brand Manager
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“No Stress for our Sales Team! ”

OverallOur sales teams loves how easy it is to communicate with the team and leave detailed notes on every account.
Proshow easy it is to manage each reps activity
Constends to crash every so often.
Recommendations to other buyersThe GPS tracking and notes are by far the best features to the app. Being able to send comments and take photos in the app is incredibly helpful as well.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 20, 2016
Thanks Alicia, we're constantly working to improve the app, so keep an eye out for new features soon!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Charlette H.
Director of Brand Development
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Great application for our market service team!”

OverallThe support team is very responsive whenever we have issues, which is rare. The software is very easy to use and understand for a team with varying degrees of understanding of applications.
Proseasy to use
Consapp crashed on andriod pretty frequently

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words Charlette! If a bug does happen to slip through our rigorous QA process, please reach out to Matt. We usually get things resolved extremely quickly!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Vernon T.
Business development manager
Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Reply review”

OverallCustomer historical information can be tracable.
ProsRoute optimisation helps me view my clients in the most efficient order.
ConsWe are unable to log customer visitation details and notes for an earlier time. Sometimes we have the need to log a call for yesterday or from a week ago, however you can't add any visits earlier than the current day

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi Vernon, thanks for the great feedback! We've informed our product team of your issue. Please contact support@repsly.com if you need immediate assistance with a problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Jeff R.
Area Managerj
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2016

“Repsly surveyjeff”

OverallWhen we did the trial I didn't like the system at all. I don't know if some of the features weren't turned on or if they didn't work back then. Since we started with program this year it as been a good product
ProsIt sis much easier to keep all information in one place.
ConsThe fact you can only take a couple pictures inside the question area.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 27, 2016
Thanks Jeff! All the features available in the full version of Repsly should be available in the trial version. If you have any feedback on what specifically you didn't enjoy about the trial, we'd love to hear it! We're glad you're enjoying the product now that you are using it on a regular basis. By default, Repsly limits forms to 5 photo fields, but if you need more we can adjust that limit--just give us a quick call!
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2016
Letrice R.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2016

“Very User Friendly”

OverallThis website and app has been very useful to my company, very easy to use. I like how it puts everything into a spreadsheet.
ProsI like the way it captures my stores and info and form data
ConsI would like a way to tag pictures on website
Recommendations to other buyersI would like to be able to filter multiple reps , tags, and stores when I pull pictures. I would like the ability to delete places and tag multiple places with a rep all at once

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 27, 2016
Thanks Letrice! We're always adding new features and a huge consideration when we do so is our customer input, please shoot us an email if you think of anything else!
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2016
Rory M.
Marketing Manager
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“Peace of mind”

OverallMy market is geographically diverse. The Repsly system allows me to monitor my sales force and merchandising activities with ease. It has made an immediate impact in on shelf avaialability which translates to better sales. Money well spent.
ProsEase of use. Geo Tagging.
ConsIt is priced in US dollars, my currency moves wildly against the Dollar so no consistent cost.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks for the feedback Murray!
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Christie G.
Key Account Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Great Tool for Field Merchandisers”

OverallOur company uses this product for field merchandisers. It has thus far been a great tool to track activity in our department stores.
ProsEase of use, manager dashboard, flexibility to change form fields, ect.
ConsSome bug issues but our rep has been great about guiding us how to resolve.
Recommendations to other buyersI would love to be able to compile and extra data based on a specific account and import into an excel document. Or look at a Photo Album for a specific place to really see the evolution/transition. Would be great features to add in the future.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks so much for the nice words Christie! You can export data for specific clients with Repsly, and should be able to see all the photos ever taken for a specific customer, so we'll have Matt get in touch. Thanks again!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Shawn R.
Area Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Good Field App”

Overallthe positives outweigh the negatives
ProsForms can be created to make what needs to be done a lot easier and to the point
Consglitches and sometimes you can do one thing one way and have a different outcomes, can be inconsistent

Vendor Response

By Repsly on April 5, 2019
Hi Shawn, thanks for your input! We have made significant bug fixes since September 2018 which should improve your user experience. Please visit our Knowledge Base for more improvements updates https://knowledge.repsly.com/hc/en-us
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Jerial W.
Merchandising Director
Farming, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“Excellent Tool”

Overallits a great tool for field and office management alike. You can track visits, tasks, see real time pictures and eliminates double work and paper.
ProsI can send a "specific" task or survey to the field and I can refer back to previous visits and tasks.
ConsWhen you go into pictures it needs a scroll feature so you don't have to open and close each individual picture to see it.
Recommendations to other buyersI would like to see the console view on my iPhone.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks Jerial! Appreciate the kind words.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Tetsuro S.
Managing Director
Import and Export, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“Simplified Reporting!”

OverallFrom having SAGE CRM, Repsly has been a lot easier on our sales guys when it comes to reporting and management can easily trace their activities.
ProsThe simplicity of managing the sales rep.
ConsThere is no 1 button solution to organizing a report. I assume some developments has to be done.
Recommendations to other buyersNA

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Hi Tetsuro, our new reporting dashboard gives you a quick way to organize all your forms and analyze the data collected within them. Check it out if you haven't already, and get in touch with us if you have any questions!
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Avatar Image
Adam B.
Director of National Accounts
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Repsly Review”

OverallVery good
ProsVery good value for money. Very technology focused, and captures all the needs I have in tracking a rep.
ConsHonestly I can't think of much. Putting pictures into the regular/automated reporting options would be huge. Also, working with retailers to constantly have the current stores in the system rather than brands having to curate it themselves.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hey Adam, happy to hear that you're getting so much value from Repsly. We've informed our product team about your suggestions. In the mean time don't hesitate to contact support@repsly.com if you need assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Teo R.
BI asistent
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2016

“Repsly review from every day user”

OverallVery easy to use, provides all business information about our field representatives and their job. AAAA+
ProsThat you can get every single information you want in just couple kliks with your mouse.
ConsThere is not such a thing.
Recommendations to other buyersNothing. Just keep going on this path.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 25, 2016
Thanks Teo!
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2016
Mike F.
VP of Marketing
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Repsly Works and is giving us an edge. ”

OverallOverall I really like the Repsly system for its field monitoring and tracking. Getting information set up so that it reports correctly is the most challenging part of it. Matt and the customer service team have been great in helping out and their follow up is strong, so that has made it much easier.
ProsIts very intuitive and easy for field reps to use with little explaining.
ConsThe exporing of data is a little clunky and getting all of the tags and forms in place properly has been the biggest challenge. I also don't like how the billin works. I originally selected 3 licenses for my full time team and bought them for the entire year. I have since added some part-timers and was forced to purchase annually even when they only needed it for a few months. You need more flexiblity in your billing.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 20, 2016
We're really glad you're finding Repsly helpful for ProYo Mike! We're currently working on providing more billing options for our customers, and we'll be sure to keep you posted as things go live.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Ivan O.
Assistant
Import and Export, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Excellent ”

OverallGreat experience with Repsly, pictures are awesome. Customer service are very helpful solving any issue that may have
ProsGPS gets the location, posting pictures
ConsReports about efficiency of timing use by each representative

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 20, 2016
Thanks Ivan, we truly appreciate the feedback and kind words.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Repsly conveniency”

OverallConvenience and easy to always go back and see where you excel on your job
ProsIt is easy keep track and record of your work at all time
ConsYour employer can actually see your work

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hey there, thanks for your positive feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Josef N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 3, 2016

“Best by Test!”

OverallYou get reports for activities, visits, Can schedule appointments, indicates missed appointments! Just too good to be true! Its no bluff I'm using it!
Recommendations to other buyersYou won't know if you didn't try it! It has a free trial because it works. I bet you won't delete it!
Source: GetApp
September 3, 2016
Autumn H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
August 18, 2016

“Doubled our sales!”

OverallWe have been using Repsly for our sales team at our radio station since roughly the beginning of the year. Our sales on our station promotions have doubled since we started using the Repsly app. It's not only helped us keep our sales team on track, but it's been extremely useful for them to keep themselves on track, as well.
ProsGreat customer support, super flexible app, super-flexible program.
ConsNot originally designed for advertising/radio sales, so we're working to mold it to us better.
Recommendations to other buyersDon't think twice, just try it! It's by far the easiest program we have tried, and we looked at quite a few. This blows Sales Force out of the water.
Source: GetApp
August 18, 2016
Daniel C.
RETAIL SUPERVISOR
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“cline review”

Overalleasy to use, update , make changes and overall use. As I train my other counterparts it takes them very little time to maneuver through the site and how much faster it is in our daily usage, plus the time it save every nite by not having to hand write our previous spead sheets.
Prosthe ease of use and the time it saves us
Consthis not a con but we are looking into data plans for our I Pads which will allow us to send data on site.
Recommendations to other buyerstry it and you will like how it can help your business and capture data in a much more efficient manner

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks so much for the nice review Daniel! Let us know if you need anything and we'll be glad to help.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Jared S.
Director, User Engagement & Product
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Useful and Innovative Platform Marred by a Limited Feature Set and High Monthly Costs”

OverallThis type of cloud-based software was exactly what I was looking for to manage my small team on a limited budget. I was able to set my small team up with only minimal assistance from Repsly's support contact. However, in order to get EXACTLY what I needed, I would have been pushed into the higher tier charge (and I only needed that ONE extra feature). Also, some of the functionality was JUST a few features shy of being useful to us.
ProsVery User Friendly. Easy Upload of Existing Location List Easy Creation of Custom Forms
ConsPay Per Device Requirement (we have a technician team that alternates field time, therefore only require 1 account to be shared and used by whoever is in field) Ability to ONLY fill reports out on a mobile device (I have reps who would find it easier to use their laptops) High tiered costs

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Hi Jared, we offer Ad-Hoc pricing to address exactly the billing concern that you stated below. We'll reach out to you to explore options for how your plan is set up. Thanks for all the kind words!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Tabatha T.
Program Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Great app and excellent field tool”

OverallVery helpful and friendly staff to help with questions, always willing to hear feedback on opportunities to enhance the program, and very user friendly.
ProsEase of use and the fact that the information is easily exported and compiled.
ConsSome features- like the inability to upload multiple photos at a time- can make the app a little tedious at times.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 20, 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback Tabatha, we'll keep you updated on new features!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Robert P.
Executive Director
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Repsly on the fly!”

OverallGreat app. Love the ease of use. The feature that allows you to see which businesses are close by is great for prospecting, especially when you are in a new territory.
ProsLets you know what businesses are close by, great for prospecting.
Consnone

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 20, 2016
Thanks for the kind words Robert. The prospecting feature has been a huge hit so far, and we plan to continue improving on it as well. Please feel free to reach out to us with any feedback you may have!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Excellent Sales Team Management Tool”

Overallmanagement of team has become a lot easier. saves my time so i could focus on other important things
ProsGives a lot more transparency, record keeping is easy
ConsIntegration with popular ERPs is not there.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hi there, thanks for the great feedback! We've informed our product team of your request for more integrations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Davor C.
IT Admins
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016

“Excellent program (app) for online orders”

OverallExcellent program (app) for online orders , and monitoring of sales, easy to use, best management solution monitors field reps and manages the data they collect.
ProsExcellent program (app) for online orders , and monitoring of sales, easy to use, best management solution monitors field reps and manages the data they collect.
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016
Mario M.
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Repsly is Excelent service and it is helping my Sales team Organize their work much better”

OverallThe interface is very straight-forward and easy to use and efficiently quick, which is a huge plus - reps cannot complain that it takes too long to submit forms or check in, or that they do not understand how to use it. It would be useful (at least for those I am overseeing) to have location tracking be mandatory in order for the app to work. We have some reps who like to pretend that the tracking magically turned off. If they can't use the app without tracking being on (and using the app is required), then this would eliminate that problem.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks for the feedback Mario!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Simonas K.
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
June 19, 2015

“It's worth the money you spend”

OverallOur company is being using Repsly for almost a year and the one thing we can say, it's just great! We had never had such a good "all in one" solution we needed so far, and after getting Repsly on we improved our field works amazingly well! Now we can use the system for daily shop checks, visual communication across the team, best practice samples, review of development of our partners displays, fulfil forms, audits, share with others of "how to" and many other nice things you'll recognise there. I recommend every company that is working on field sales and have representatives on - go and get Repsly. It's amazing tool for your team. How cool? Go and check!
ProsClear. Easy. Simple. Nice design. Easy to change things you need.Ease of use for reps and managers. Easy data tracking. Nice and full daily reports. In one word - P E R F E C T.
ConsThe only thing that sometimes knits my brows is some tiny bugs, that appear after some updates. But the good thing is they work on them really fast and fix asap.
Source: GetApp
June 19, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Good if used correctly”

ProsGreat way to find places that you know are on your customer list. Good for when you're traveling and working.
ConsA lot of times it doesn't seem like the gps is correct. Have to physically search for some places.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 22, 2018
Hey there! Thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear Repsly makes working while traveling easier. We've informed our product team about your issue with GPS. Feel free to contact support@repsly.com if this is a recurring issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
David G.
Retail Director
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2016

“Excellent Workforce Software !!”

OverallThe addition of the Repsly software has enabled us to streamline our focus through our field rep activities and has increased our productivity and results.
ProsValue for the money Flexibility to make changes on the fly Our field reps love the easy format Customer support and response from Matthew Creamer has been outstanding.
ConsNothing
Recommendations to other buyersHighly recommend it to any company that wants to improve their companys productivity with a platform that is easy to operate and understand.

Vendor Response

By Repsly on August 1, 2016
Thanks for the kind review David!
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2016
Suzana S.
Marketing Director
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“Great auditing tool”

OverallWe use REPSLY to manage 50 brand ambassadors nationwide. They execute our in-store demos & merchandising visits at our 3000 accounts. REPSLY helps gives us visibly in the field & helps audit our team at the same time. It's very user friendly & customizable to our needs.
ProsUser Friendly All-in-one
ConsWish it had the ability link with quick books

Vendor Response

By Repsly on July 21, 2016
Thanks for the great review Suzana! We added Quickbooks Online full integration not too long ago, if you'd like some help getting it set up please feel free to reach out to us.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016