eyeVIP Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About eyeVIP

EVENTS MADE SIMPLE eyevip is an online event management software that supports you before, during and after your event from guest list to check-in. We guarantee a consistent professional appearance in your CI / CD. Regardless of what youre looking for in your event tool, eyevips modular invitation management tool will have you covered. Learn more about eyeVIP

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
dirk S.
Event Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Nice Events Tool!”

OverallVery good. We use it very often for all Kinds of Events.
ProsYou can create an Event in a few minutes, can easily change pictures, textes, and questions.
ConsIf you have a lot of questions the layout of the questionnaire is not very nice. But this is only if you have very much questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Kay S.
Eventmanager
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“Using the tool is very simple and intuitive”

OverallI really like it - it's much of a help for me.
ProsI didn't have to maintain the participant list manually anymore. Eyevip took care of the replies of all guests directly. The Excel export before the event was simple and fast - I could use all the data directly for the admission tickets. I am glad that we finally have such good support.
ConsInitially, I had an issue with the landing-page template. But after submitting a support ticket, it was clear and I could continue to work.

Vendor Response

By eyeVIP on October 11, 2018
Thank you, Kay! We appreciate your business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Mike B.
CEO
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“eyevip is simple - we are thrilled!”

OverallWe liked that fact that we receive a trainings session. After that, we were able to work with eyevip ourselves.
ProsI use eyevip diligently. Our biggest event is currently running on eyevip and the guests (internal & external) are thrilled. It's really great to work with it and it makes guest planning much easier for us. The change was more than worth it for us.
ConsIt's always the same: it's a bit of a hassle to 'get into' a new software and to understand how is has to be done - but that's normal, isn't it?

Vendor Response

By eyeVIP on October 11, 2018
Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Gabi P.
Assistant Airfield Maintenance
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Review”

ProsThe Software is very easy to use and to fill in
Cons it's not eas to attach files and make a link
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Finally Something that meets my needs!”

ProsThere are a lot of event management tools but I couldn't find one that suited my needs for team collaboration while being multi-lingual. Like the after event features too... very helpful.
ConsDidn't Like the old layout but they have rebranded now so its amazing!

Vendor Response

By eyeVIP on November 5, 2018
Thank you for your review! :-) Your eyevip Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Torrie L.
Director
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“User friendly.”

OverallHaving some of the workload taken off staff was the best and I can recommend eyeVIP wholeheartedly.
ProsThe support was available if I neededit. Professional.
ConsAs with all software there is an amount of learning to do in order to understand how it works.

Vendor Response

By eyeVIP on November 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your review, Torrie! Our best, your eyevip Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Kaylee G.
Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018

“Keeping it simple”

OverallWe have several mid to large-sized events annually, eyevip enabled us to use our big guest database without a hassle.
ProsVery simple to use - no need to learn anything. eyevip made setting up an event efficient and easy for just about anyone in the team without having to oversee complex processes.
ConsI have no qualms with the product - event the customer support was quick to react.

Vendor Response

By eyeVIP on October 25, 2018
Hi Kaylee, We thank you so much for this positive review! :-) Our best, Your eyevip Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018