Performio Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Performio

With Performio, you maximize your business accuracy and productivity, all at a surprisingly affordable price. Weve helped hundreds of businesses boost their performance and kickstart their growth, and we can do the same for you. Get started with a demonstration today. Learn more about Performio

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 30 of 30 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 30 of 30 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018

“Flexible, configurable and efficient”

ProsThe system is flexible, efficient and configurable which is great as it allows us (admin users) to self-tweak as much as practical which in turn means that small change requests to business rules can often be executed very quickly and with minimal fuss. On the occasions where development work or troubleshooting assistance was required, a representative was always easily reachable and turnaround times were always reasonable. The frontend Dashboard capabilities allows for the data to be presented in way that is both engaging and easy to understand. It is also accessible on any device which is very handy.
ConsThere is none that I can think of at the moment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018
Saurab B.
Retail Consultant
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Performio User Experience Review”

OverallMy overall experience with Performio has been a positive one. The software is easy to use and communicates information very effectively. It has allowed our team to easily analyse our strengths and shortcomings through the visual representations of our targets and actual performance.
ProsThe software is highly intuitive. All users would be capable of navigating through the program with relative ease.
ConsAt times the landing page can be cluttered with information (e.g. updates) in a disorganised matters. Moreover, the Target/Actual information is not always updated instantaneously alongside our sales tracker information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
James T.
Assistant Store Manager
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“Performio Review”

ProsThe company I work for uses this program and I have nevertheless found any faults which is amazing
ConsLike I said I haven't found any faults with the program and software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
sabrina y.
sales
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018

“great platform”

OverallIts great most days, but can be improved
Proseasy to use, very user friendly, not complicated,
Conssometimes running slow, not loading properly,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018
Sabrina Y.
Sales consultant
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Easy access with user friendly design”

OverallOverall I have no complaints it does what it requires. Outlook very plain and simply but I don't mind it.
ProsOnce logged in I can see all items listed in plain sight. Very user friendly and take you to where you need very quickly. I like the chart comes up on previous performance months which gave you a visual overview
ConsSome of the items descriptions are very general so takes a few click to find out what's content and how related to me
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Omar W.
Store manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Overview ”

OverallOther than the con the application works just fine.
ProsI can get access to all of my reps commission and progress
ConsIt doesn't give me info for hours per activation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Alex T.
Store Manager
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Alex Optus Southland review”

OverallPerformio lets me track how sales performance is going and it allows me to view my commission payments
ProsEasy to use and the data that comes through is easy to interpret with the format of the platform
ConsThe look of the software could be improved to make it more modern and less old school.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Sam W.
Sales Consultant
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Performio”

OverallRedeeming rewards has been fantastic. Shows how well we're doing for KPIs as a store pretty well.
ProsThe rewards are great. Easy to read dashboard with fairly u to date info.
ConsKind of hard to understand how up to date the info is
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Wayne L.
Sales Consultant
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018

“honest opinion of Performio”

Overallhonestly it is quite easy to use and very straight forward too. but what it is missing is the information for why my at risk incentive increased or decreased. please provide a brief explanation.
Prosits very easy to use and easy access to required information
Conssometimes it's not very accurate and the results are quite delayed and unexplainable. e.g. I got my incentive at risk but not quite understand why my final incentive is higher or lower.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018
Chip S.
Direct Sales Agent - Loan Adviser
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Performio”

OverallGreat so far!
ProsEasy to navigate, easy to update. Love the different views as well.
ConsI would like to have the ability to get excel documents on different comparisons for statistics.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Harrison H.
Sales representative
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2018

“Performing review”

ProsEasy to use, shows my performance with cool graphs and figures
ConsThe platform is updated very slowly with new information about my sales performance
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2018
Kamal M.
Digital sales executive
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Amazing”

OverallIt is an amazing software which helps to determine the performance
ProsRegular updates Clear interpretation Ease to use
ConsSupport could be better if require to fix the glitch
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Daniel K.
Assistant store manager
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Easy as ”

Prosits quick and easy to use, no major issues
Consit takes a few days to update from time to time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Sandip N.
Telesales Consultant
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Amazing system and easy to use”

OverallOverall experience is great so far. The important thing as a sales consultant we want is accuracy on reports and very happy to see consistency in accuracy .
ProsAll information provided in the system is very easy to use. We can view our monthly reports and its quite accurate. It gives us an opportunity to go through our rosters and commissions on monthly basis. We can calculate our monthly commission an easy way and have all in one system.
ConsVery limited functions and very limited use. We generally use once or twice in a month. It would be great if we have an options to leave comments or feedbacks if something is not right.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Anantha N.
Sales Leader
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Performio - A great tool”

OverallPerformance Management.
ProsThe details of our performance are available on Performio and it is very user friendly soft ware. Great Tool.
ConsAll good, no cons I can think of at the moment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Blake G.
Sales Representative
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018

“Performio”

OverallI find it a useful tool which puts all the solutions via a single platform.
ProsPerformio is a fantastic program, which i personally find to be accurate and extremely user friendly. I find that it is easy to navigate and easy to comprehend.
ConsThere isn't very much i dislike about Performio, my only dislikes regarding the program is the design and layout.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018
Tahlia C.
Sales
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2018

“Performia”

OverallLove using it, prefer it over other sales and NPS systems.
ProsEase of use when accessing sales performance dashboard.
ConsA little confusing for new starters to understand the lingo.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2018
Nauman M.
Digital Sales Consultant
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018

“Performia”

ProsEasy to access and use. Gives you the intended information easily.
ConsLogin can be an issue sometimes. Other than that its all good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Performio”

OverallOverall had a good experience but selected a different product.
ProsThere was an easier setup process than creating everything from scratch using Tableau but our commission process was ultimately too complicated and needed customizations on the back-end
ConsThe look/layout could be confusing for a normal user to view. We ended up using Tableau to customize dashboards to display our commissions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Owen E.
Retail Consultant
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Clarity and Ease of Use”

OverallGenerally quite happy with it.
ProsThe ease of use and interface. It is simple to navigate. Not too much clutter.
ConsThe colour combination on the interface, but I understand this is highly subjective.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Zach G.
Account Exec
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018

“Just Wow!”

OverallWonderful so far!
ProsThe layout is simple to articulate and interpret
ConsThat is does not total correctly my outstanding owed commissions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Outstanding software even for the simple minded!”

OverallI have been able to pin point gaps in store targets which means I have been able to coach more efficiently and accurately.
ProsI love being able to have all results displayed in an easy to read format with a simple interface allowing customisation to the information that is seen. This means that as a busy individual i can see the information that matters to me the most, efficiently!
ConsHonestly, nothing. Loading times of information could be better but based on the information provided the loading times were to be expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
Fifi S.
Store Manager
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Performio”

ProsIntegrated with Single Sign On making it easy for user to access
ConsThe latency - it takes time to confirm the sales figures and inefficient data flow
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Teck Foo K.
Territory Executive at Optus
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“Easy to use”

ProsEase to use and ease to login, especially when you have use the apps for a few times
ConsNothing much that I can add on to. It's pretty straight forward after you use it a few time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“Great Information and Usability ”

ProsEasy to track commissions and performance month-to-month
ConsI cannot track my Commission Statement, Bonus Report, or LoC UPB from previous monhts
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Rhys B.
Sales
Pharmaceuticals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018

“Simple but Powerful”

ProsSuch a simple platform for reviewing sales data and is a very clean interface.
ConsWish it had a ranking change since last month. See what's happening quicker.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2018
Natalie L.
Sale consultant
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“Good place for casual dining”

OverallNothing to describe
ProsOpportunity to give feedback and rate for the service
ConsNothing to see unbenifit of this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Fernando T.
retail sales
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018

“Amazing :D”

ProsAmazing and easy to use. It is user friendly and anyone can use
Consnothing bad to say :) all I have is positive things to say
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018
Jessica S.
Sales Consultana
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Excellent”

ProsI like the ease when moving around the sofatware
ConsI had trouble finding it first but after I did it was easy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Jack G.
Sales Rep
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“Review”

ProsEasy to use and very accurate. Gives good reports
ConsThere aren't many downsides to the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018