SalesScreen Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.699999809265137/5
Customer Service
4.800000190734863/5

About SalesScreen

Gamification is a powerful tool to motivate entire teams to achieve their targets. SalesScreen creates an easy path to mastery by linking desired behaviors with fun rewards, celebrations, leaderboards and more. Inspire your teams towards goal attainment in a fun and engaging way with leaderboards, competitions, ranks, badges, and celebrations on TV. Learn more about SalesScreen

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Morten S.
CEO
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“"Must have" for any salesbusiness of size”

OverallHugely important for our company.
ProsThe unique option to set up competitions and duels are by far the greatest perks of Salesscreen. This saves me alot of time managing all the different competitions!
ConsThe possiblity to come up with ideas for different competions and more screens fr the competition. Would like screen with football, swimming, ski jump, or even a screen with SALES.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Excellent!”

ProsIt is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like that users are able to post their own Movies and Music.
ConsIt is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like users to post their own movies
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Christer P.
Partner / Eiendomsmegler
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Greate tool for motivating my salespeople”

OverallGreate service, quick response and really good overview for both leaders and salespeople. Motivating with fun competition and events that you can easilly edit with your own preferences.
ProsQuick overview over our companys numbers in both budget and sales.
ConsWe have used Salesscreen in some years now. We want some new competition layouts on our screens :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Mikael M.
Managing director
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Easy to use, gives a motivationboost”

OverallSalesscreen gives the manager an easier way to keep track of the workers effenciency and results.
ProsIts great to see our co-workers pop up on the screen with their own celebrationmovie and song. Salesscreen includes everyone(!)
ConsA few minor bugs here and there. It reduces the overall impression a bit.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Great improvement in sales”

OverallI find it easier to manage my two teams at different locations. I also loves to have 100 % control of all sales even if I am in a meeting or having a day off:)
ProsGood control and easy to set new goales. Employees finds SalesScreen motivating and fun to use.
ConsSometimes it can be difficult to make larger changes in the setup.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Anneli D.
Customer Relations Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Useful and easy”

OverallThe salesscreen is integrated with our HubSpot CRM system, very handy! For one, we don't have to write every sale two times, and we get all the numbers in one place. When doin well, it's rewareded. I just really like that it inspires and drives sales the way our Excel-sheet certainly didn't. :-)
ProsLoving the app for our office TV, makes every sale a celebration! Also, I have a very clear and accesible way to check how we're doin. (I'm a basic user of the software.)
ConsDashboard widgets. How do I change/move them? What is all this information? I'd like to de-clutter it and it's not clear how.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Stian H.
Real estate agent
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“Motivating product thats easy to use”

OverallThe ranking systems are very good. The motivation and fun it brings is the best part.
ProsThe best part is the fun it brings when someone register an accomplishment. The sounds/videos and celebrations on the screen is realy motivating.
ConsI think it could be a bit easier when you want to start a competition. Try to design it a bit better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
Marianne R.
Realestate agent
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Feedback SalesScreen”

OverallI like it a lot, the competition is very easy to follow and it is quite fun. The software has many opportunities and I like Coin-reward system the most.
ProsIts fun to watch how its going with other collegue.
ConsI don't think i have any specific thing i don't like or i think should be better. I just use the software and haven't the responsibility to set up competitions or so.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Robert J.
Sales Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“LOVELY PRODUCT”

OverallIt is so good that we ourselves have now chosen to use Salesscreen as a partner in our own product portfolio as it complements our Contact Center delivery in a very nice way.
ProsThis product simplifies everyday life, and makes everyone get a direct overview of all sales that are going on.
ConsNothing to comment on...................
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Hallvard S.
Customer Adviser
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Customer adviser”

Overallvery good motvation system...
ProsEasy to use in my job in Gjensidige. Happy evry day...
ConsI havent find any problems at the moment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Petter H.
Operations manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Fun and easy to use”

ProsIt is fun and easy to use for all employees. Gives an extra boost at the office.
ConsThe mobile app should be able to give some of the same solutions as in the desktop version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Børge S.
Customer Success Manager
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Amazing!”

OverallMeasuring and motivating my team to book more meetings is a lot easier with the competitions and graphs. They have told me that they are more motivated because of the visibility of their accomplishements on the TV.
ProsThe amount of content you can make on your own and adjust so that it fits your organization. Absouloutly fenomenal. The app is easy to use, but you get a lot of good info. The customer service is very good aswell. The way the TV, desktop and app talks together is really impressive.
ConsI wish there would be a dashboard function on the app, so that you could see easy graphs and numbers on the phone aswell.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Andreas B.
Sales Manager
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“A Salesmamanagers review of SalesScreen”

OverallNo big problems with Sales Screen except that it sometimes bugs that I have mentioned above. The great thing is the motivational factor is has on the sales-squad. What is really great is that each seller has it own song each time they make a sale. This works as a "bell" and the seller is eager to want to hear his/ her own song each time a sale is made.
ProsEasy to use Easy to learn Very nice to use to measure the sales monthly, yearly etc. Motivational to use for the sales-squad Very easy to personalize Fast and easy to get help from the SalesScreen Staff
ConsOften bugs (things disappear, wrong numbers etc).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Audun M.
Director Franchise
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Easy to use and a unifying tool”

ProsThe software gives us a chance to set up salesgoals and highlight these goals for the entire organization with ease. It also gives the salesforce a good boost with the built in and intuitive campaign-tools.
ConsIt takes a great deal of work to implement the tool in the organization, especially the older salesmen don't see the benefits. But give it time and they will come around. Everybody loves recognition.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
Martin W.
Sales manager
Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Makes sales even more fun”

OverallWe have only good Things to say about Our experience.
ProsIt is very easy to use. You can easily track sales and arrange exiting competitions. The software has a smart way of showing important stats. During Our time as customers of this software we have increased Our sales by 30%. We will continue using this software for a very long time..
ConsI dont know if theres anything to add here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Kristine G.
Sales manager
Insurance, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Easy to use”

OverallVery customer friendly and easy. Gives a motivation to all the sales people.
ProsEasy to get an overview of all acitivites, great customer support
ConsNothing special. Liked it a lot. Maybe that it`s difficult to see each sellers bookings with customer name.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Jonas B.
Asset wealth manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“Salesscreen”

OverallWe can see that effectiveness is higher, and higher motivation to sale for the employees.
ProsThe motivation to perform and see how you are doing compared to your colleagues.
ConsNothing, I think every aspect of Salesscreen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Victoria S.
Assistant General Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Great sales tracker tool ”

ProsIt's a great tool to display the sales achievements of all the team members. It keeps the sellers on their toes, helps motivate and fosters some healthy competitions between the different teams/sellers. There are a lot of different options of how you want the display pages to look and what you want the different teams/employees to see, the design is quite nice and professional looking as well.
ConsIt's not 100% intuitive, it takes a bit of time to truly understand how to use the system and its different functions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Jan T.
Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Salesscreen for recruiters”

OverallEasy to use
ProsKeep track of budget and results for customers
ConsMore precise help function .How do I use it step by step
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Kristin T.
Økonomisk rådgiver
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Salescreen Review”

OverallQuick to answer, solve the problem easy
ProsEasy to use, can chat with someone if problems
ConsHave only positive experience with this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Sammi H.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“I have used this software for less than 6 months but am impressed with it.”

ProsThis software is easy to use, provides motivation, allows for employees to challenge each other, and acts as a rewards system.
ConsSome things are hard to personalize like the name of some categories but it always seems to be undergoing improvement
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
Alonso A.
Manager
Restaurants, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Positive motivator for sales team ”

ProsAffordable and easy to use. Facilities management and monitoring of sales team
ConsWe dont have any complains about this tool
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019