Coorpacademy Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Coorpacademy

Coorpacademy is building the future of Corporate Learning through a Netflix like approach for all employees. Our Learning Experience platform is a cutting edge Digital Learning solution with high rates engagement. Our difference is that we include an ever-growing Trainings catalogue focusing on Digital, Soft Skills and Innovation, developed with Industry leaders. Like Netflix everything is included in the subscription. Featured by Gartner, we now have around 800,000+ learners worldwide. Learn more about Coorpacademy

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 93 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 93 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Coorpacademy Review”

OverallIt is a very very helpful software, we could have the information available for our team all the time, with very good quality, then they can take the trainings any time anywhere according to their needs
ProsIt is very user oriented, accesible and useful to accelerate our company goals
ConsAs managers, we can't measure or track the progress of our specific team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Emmanuel B.
Governance web manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“This is very useful for my job in the company”

OverallI was curious to explore the marketing domain that was new for me Personnally, I really appreciated the Digital Passport and the Business Acumen part. Modules on Blockchain are very good, Discover our Customers and Partners are also very good
ProsIn great majority the trainings are very well realized and when you start attending some of them, you want to continue, it is no more a constraint. The gamification (stars, ranking) is a part of the motivation (Am I able to reach the top 100? The top 10?, the top 3????) It helps a lot, even if we do not remember all the content of the trainings, at least we know where to find the right video with the detailed information For some topics (e.g. Cybersecurity) , I wanted to know more and found additional training to go deeper in the cypher methods for example.
ConsSome quizzes questions are not relevant: sometimes the answer is different to what is said in the video, sometimes the question requires an EXACT word for the answer: this is completely useless!! To succeed you need to review the video to stop and catch the exact sentence and to write it as an answer: Big loss of time for nothing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Easy for use, learn whatever, whenever and wherever you want”

OverallI like such a type of self-education and higly recommend to my team to participate
Prosinteractive and very width range of courses
Conssome questions aren not each time actual, but it is a minor issue
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Sébastien P.
Account Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018

“Coorpacademy is the greatest MOOC of all”

OverallIn my company, it enabled me to acquire new skills and knowledge, to have an overall view of running projects and working hard, let me be in the top 10 to show all of my fellow colleagues I can be an ace for them in my company.
ProsSimplicity, modernity, gamification with fights and rankings between employees : all of these examples are part of Coorpacademy's success. For me, it is for example way better than google online courses about digital marketing
Consnothing in particular, Coorpacademy is the best
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018
Claudien V.
Senior Account Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2018

“The best MOOC online”

ProsI try to learn new things every day. For me, the massive online open courses or MOOC are the best. When my company opened one on Coorpacademy, I was amazed, even compared to Google's digital workshops. It's the most simple and playful I've even seen
ConsNot a single little thing to say here, I've had no problems with the software since I started using it 2 years ago
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Bittu V.
Head of Business Analytics (FP&A) and Financial Control
Food & Beverages, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Innovative learning tool”

OverallUsed for e-learning in association with the current work organisation. Have found the platform to be extremely unfriendly and helpful.
Pros1. Interactive and innovative learning tool, 2. Easy to use and re-start after break 3. Keeps you motivated to raise your learning level
Cons1. The questions miss a few words if the browser is set to auto-translate 2. Its easy to cheat!!!. The PDF should be provided at the end of completing the respective session
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Narayan B.
Program Buyer
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“One classroom with variety of subjects”

OverallIt enables you to understand not only the Faurecia products and processes but also helps to improve the know how about skill development like leadership , team work , motivation and know how about other functions like controlling , quality etc. You don't need to depend on anyone to explain you about the faurecia business and practices .
ProsExplanatory videos are very helpful to understand the subject and later the answering the questions lets us know how much we understood the subject.
ConsI didn't like that we can answer the questions without watching the videos . I can understand the efforts made to make the knowledgeable videos . It should be mandatory to see the videos before answering the questions. Skipping the study material and just guessing the answers is not good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Practical way to add gamification to business topics ”

OverallTraining teams on topics like internal control will always be a challenge. Coorpacademy has allowed us to present the contents in a much more attractive way and to introduce the concept of gamification to make it more entertaining and interesting for the employees. Works very well when complemented with some internal incentives on courses completion. Looking forward to keep expanding the courses available for employess with Coorpacademy!
ProsIt allows to easily present topics that usually are hard to share in an entertaining and engaging way. also by having the option of animations and videos, it increases the engagement rats of the employees in the courses allowing for longer periods of attention . Definitely a good tool to facilitate internal learning and promote self development within the teams!
ConsThe navigation across modules and levels can be improved, not a big issue but would make the user experience even better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Ivette I.
Monitoring Engineer
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Awesome software”

OverallI specially like those courses to develop soft skills.
ProsIt's easy to use The catalog of courses is reach and we can find many interesting topics It's a perfect tool to use when you need a break from daily activities
ConsI have just found a couple of bugs with the language, but normally it works very well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2019

“Great Learning Platform.”

ProsOn Coorpacademy, there is ease to go through the training. The content is very appropriate and aligned with the current and future market trends. The different levels and exercises really help to excel yourself on the platform.
ConsWell, nothing to regret about this tool!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2019
Stéphane L.
Account Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Coorpacademy the school of tomorrow”

ProsHave you ever had lessons on Coorpacademy ? If not, you've never kown the true pleasure of learning something new and winning against others at the same time !
ConsI would have talked about the impossibility to gain some life back before loosing but they added that possibility too !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Good soft”

ProsCoorpacademy is a very good MOOC site, which perfectly meets the constraints of employees: learn the basics in a minimum of time. The subjects are interesting, well treated, and the gamification is stimulating. The interface is very intuitive and allows everyone to evolve at their own pace, without pressure. Nothing to complain about. In my opinion, Coorpacademy is an excellent tool for "open-mindedness". We can learn about unknown subjects, far from our current skills. This provides a good basis for speaking out on these topics on a daily basis. So the site is, in my opinion, a good propeller. Discover your passions, use them on Coorpacademy and deepen your knowledge by using your right to training in order to obtain a diploma for example. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
ConsHowever, a course of less than 1 hour cannot be compared to a year of training, so training has its limits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
MISSREE V.
Assistant Manager- Offer Marketing
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Very Good Platform”

OverallGlad to use the platform. Excellent.
ProsThe user experience is just amazing. The graphics and easy-to-use interface is so appealing to the eyes. Very well done, Coorp Team
ConsSometimes, the interface is super slow and it is irrespective of the network connection.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Marc L.
Professional Jewelry & Watch Sales
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018

“TAG Heuer review”

OverallMy main success with doing this course was the fact I am able to advise prospective TAG Heuer clients & prevent them from asking for a discount for I am able to build value with the information I learned and close the sale at the price point that is on the ticket instilling the reality & value and trust of the ticket price.
ProsThe relative ease & functionability of the site to guide me to be a more knowlegable advisor for clients interested in TAG Heuer.
ConsThis site was actually very organized and feel like I would be micro managing a software to a point where there wouldn't make any sense in giving negative feedback due to the performance of the program .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“The perfect continuous (e-)learning tool”

ProsI like the ergonomy of the site which is very intuitive and ease the learning and push us to learn more. I also like the very progressive learning path with just what I need in term of gamification to keep on learning and avoid stopping because it is too long or becoming boring. The learning content is mainly available both in video and readable format to be compatible with your preferred habit. As it is quiz based, you can avoid the learning content if you already have the first level knowledge on a topic before reaching the upper level.
ConsIt happens that the learning contents are a bit old (I mean with figures from 4 or 6 years ago) or that learning material published by different actors contains unaligned information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Elizabeth I.
Account Executive, Canada East
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Easy Breezy ”

OverallI find it quick and easy to navigate through the prompts to approve and validate a user.
ProsIt's super easy to use and the end users find the functionality of it super easy.
ConsScrolling down on my phone to find the validate button (not even a negative)!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Jaundre W.
Sales consultant
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“TAG TRAINING REVIEW”

OverallI have realized that there is alot more to the brand and it has a very rich history aswell it does help alot with clients that want to know the small important details it does help alot with merchandising skills and knowledge and it adds to the last proses of finishing off a sale
ProsIt is a very fun way to learn about the brand it keeps you updated and helps you deal with clients in a more fluent way meaning sales will become less of a wonder and more instinctive because of the extra knowledge that one has gained
ConsIt does become repetitive sometimes which does not teach you everything
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Monish B.
Manager
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Tag Heuer Pressure lab”

OverallI love it, but the battles like I mentioned are not exactly fair, because they can be cheated
Proschallenging & interactive. Very informative, easy and fun for new learners to use
ConsThe battles are time based, but the time can be cheated if you have for instance ipad
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Very nice initiative”

OverallI helps to increase the knowledge about the brand,product,and also increases the soft skills as well
ProsVery nice initiative to provide the training about the product.the questions and related study material and videos are up to the mark .very addictive quiz I really like it
ConsYou should increase the number of lives in the quiz
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
jeyaseelan M.
ITSO
Farming, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Si Mooc - Security”

OverallSecurity awareness and knowledge to all it users. I used to do a video presentation with security vid to emphasize an office environment and what can go wrong. Good to try here too. Would like also to see if you can add a trend of user score each attempt.
Pros1 repeat questions are not shown , when user retry test. 2. Questions really test the knowledge of the user community. 3. Professional layout and pleasing to the eyes.
Cons1. Not understand why the subject matter details are not provided before the question. as some topics are grey even fro seasoned professionals 2 not possible to review correct answers after the testing is over - no means of reference - even to quote reference in this exercise. give at least 2 week access to users reply, after the completion. 3. No level of difficulty indicated in each of the modules, although estimated timing t complete is indicated. 4. some links are not clear that the users need to click in-order to move n to next level.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Georgi A.
Quality Inspector
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“I just like it”

Overalli can say many things
ProsYou can find many things for who you are looking for
Consi like eveything, because i dont know another sofftower like this
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Aurélie D.
Assistant Account Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“MOOC Coorpacademy”

ProsI didn't know a thing about digital and thanks to Coorpacademy, I learnt lots of things in a few minutes. You watch short videos, you answer the questions about and you get points and earning seats in the rankings.
ConsNothing, I'm in love with it and I think all online courses should be like Coorpacademy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
Florent Q.
Assistant Account Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“Coorpacademy”

ProsCoorpacademy is a wonderful giant free learning course online. My company decided to go with the digitalization theme and with the videos, the system of points and rankings, it is perfect !
ConsYou only have the possibility to see the name of the 20 first students on the general ranking.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“CoorpAcademy”

OverallGreat ezperience learning and testing on new topics. Overall am satisfied using this.
ProsEase of navigation, relevant material, search, set a challenge, test your knowledge features, quiz.
ConsLess lifelines for tough material too. Lifelines should have been adjustable according to the difficulty level of material.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Mandy C.
sales
Retail, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Coorpacademy”

Overallit has helped me learn more about Tag
ProsEasy to Navigate, fun to learn more about Tag!
Consit can let you challenge others. We don't have time to do this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Luc B.
TPM Consultant
Think Tanks, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Surprisingly fun”

OverallI now know to recall many examples and experience that my company apparently has in the digital transformation business. Useful for when networking.
ProsA whole new game. Before Coorpacademy, e-learning was mostly mandatory, dull and annoyingly slow. With coorpacademy, you can choose your own speed, and the question-first, theory-second style is great. Triggers me to discover what the answer should have been. Also the examples were imaginable and clear
ConsThe examples were a bit too much French. I also do not like the increasing number of questions as you go a level further, this makes it harder to split up a lesson into two parts (as you have to answer them in one go). I also prefer to have written text next to the videos as is the case in only some of the lessons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Dimitar R.
Industrial projects coordinator
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“Coorp academy - your right tool for e learning”

OverallVery good tool, which has various topics covered. Still it is needs to pumped with more interesting topics. Challenging system for evaluation, which really evaluates you and when you failed it gives you the chance to repeat the lesson and pay attention to the questions you failed.
ProsI like most the system with lives and the push it gives you to better concentrate during the lesson. I like also the glue feature- it always helps with the exact words you do not remember. I like also that when you make a mistake then the right question is explained.
ConsI do not like the questions where you have to type exact words. I am not a native speaker and I think in other language => I often forgot the exact word used in the lesson. This leads to errors, which I will usually avoid if the lesson was in my language.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
SARAVANAN M.
manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Review”

OverallExcellent material
ProsQuality of service and the excellent material
ConsNothing to say about, but one time I had an issue with network.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Marine H.
Assistant Account Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“CoorpAcademy”

ProsThe videos of these online lessons are really easy to understand and it is quite satisfying when you get to earn some points
ConsThe number of lives in each level could be less limited
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Paul L.
Assistant Account Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Coorpacademy, a digital way to get smarter !”

ProsThis application is amazing : short videos, clear explanations and a stimulating way to learn new things. Amazing !
ConsNothing, the gamification is the best thing about it !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Jose P.
Sales supervisor
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018

“My experience with the program.”

OverallI love the program because it help to learn a very I important information for my job.
ProsI really like how easy to use the program.
ConsI would like to have more option to personalize the avatar and more option to learn with plays.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“MOOC usage for e-learning purpose on Security, Data Access, Digital, AI etc...”

OverallCoorpacademy helps our company staff to be trained on specfic business topics without getting bored with non attractive teaching documents.
ProsEasy to use, Intuitive, User friendly, Efficient
ConsSometimes difficult to switch between tutorial lessons & questionnaires (timing in the videos would probably be helpful so that we may avoid to visualize the whole videos multiple times)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Good website ”

OverallGood overall experience for Tag Heuer. As I said, my only concern was it is a little bit long.
ProsEasy to use Easy access to video training Easy to understand
ConsSome level are a bit long We should have access to all the courses and left courses from the home page and not navigating through options
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Vincent C.
Project Director
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019

“Excellent e-learning platform”

ProsThe wide variety of content, the reverse learning approach
ConsThe graphical interface which could be much better
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“Proffessional Improvement”

OverallGreat!
ProsIt is easy for me to understand the topics.
Conssome of the presentations have no subtitles
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Mélanie M.
Assistant Account Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“At the beginning, I was asked to use it”

ProsAt the beginning only ! This tool is addictive, and even if you don't want to learn, you keep going because of the points, ranks and medals you earn !
ConsIt would be that I have to reconnect every time because my company securizes its use. That's all
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Alexander Z.
Head of marcom CIS
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Coorpacademy review”

Overallgood. positive. tool he a lot.
ProsI like the interface. how ease to use it is. and features it's provide - text, video, test.. different types of tools.
Constrainings are not grouped well by the subject. I want to use it like menu to choose from and to spend time on trying to find the training.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
isabelle f.
risk and management
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“simple and efficient”

Overallvery simple and efficient
Prosshort sessions very easy to follow and interesting
Consreally nothing, all is all right, vey good software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Ralph K.
Manager Operational Excellence
Glass, Ceramics & Concrete, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Innovative, easy to use and up-to-date”

ProsCreation of awareness and presentation of content based on human behavioural pattern, new training courses based on mega trends, very easy to use, feedback and discussion around courses to create communities beyond company borders and to continuously improve content by expert discussions.
ConsDue to the fact that we are quite new on this platform: nothing detected so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Don B.
Brand manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“The trip of learning”

ProsUsing Coorpacademy was fun and educational. Having been in the retail sector for over 30 years you can get complaisent. Learning is good for the soul.
ConsUsing Coorpacademy was not difficult and I found it simple to navigate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Alexa D.
Sales Associate
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“TAG Heuer Coorpacademy”

ProsGraphics looked great and website worked pretty quickly.
ConsUser experience was only okay, the website was a bit difficult to navigate especially if you are not computer savvy. To figure out if we completed a course we had to go back to the beginning page and sort which "level" we needed to complete to select the next course. It would be better if you could just continue to the next one once you select the level. Some of the game quizzes that were timed were a bit stressful, but I understand that is not the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Ehsan S.
Sales advisor
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Feedback”

OverallGreat learning tool.
ProsGood information. Interesting design. Battles to refresh and train your memory.
ConsYou cannot decline battle challenges. Some information is read by a computer joe, and it is pronounced wrong.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Michele B.
Sales manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Good tool!”

OverallExcellent mean for focusing in short to very important and company transforming topics
ProsThe software has very good graphics standards and easiness of use
ConsNothing in particular. Software is actually fully doing his job.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Kseniia H.
Salrs associate
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Sales Associate ”

OverallUsing as e learning corporate platform
ProsInteractive , including interaction with colleagues from different countries
ConsHard navigation . Confusing menu . Takes time to find
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Valérie V.
Compliance Digital Officer
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“Very great”

OverallI learn various topics with short or long training
ProsIt is very easy to connect and fun to learn
ConsTher is Nothing that I did not like about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Luisa R.
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Wine and Spirits, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Internal Controls at PR”

OverallVery interesting way to learn a topic. It was very convenient that I could go at my own pace. The quiz/test at the end of each topic was adequate, clue questions to confirm knowledge about the topic.
ProsIt was very clear, well organized, well chosen sample cases that help better understanding the concept being covered. Easy to navigate back and forth.
ConsSometimes not knowing the answer to the question at the beginning of each topic, somehow made me feel stressed (losing " a life") but then realized that was not the important thing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Mohammad H.
Gm
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Tag heuer coorp”

OverallLearn more about time pieces and history of it.
ProsEase of use. Liked we got a life for watching videos
ConsSoftware is pretty good, nothing wrong with ut
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Sergey M.
project manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“feedback”

Prosselection of topics is very wide you can learn a lot about technology
Consthis program is very convenient the interface is friendly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Naveen Y.
Sr. Executive
Consumer Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Easy & Compact”

ProsThe application is very user friendly & easy to use.
ConsDon't see any Cons on this Software.. Good work
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Coorpacademy Review”

OverallStill waiting for new subjects.
ProsVery easy to use. A very good way to self-aculture.
ConsNothing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018