Sticky Advisor Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Sticky Advisor

We work with you to ensure we are helping your business succeed the best it can with your daily activities. We are here to help save you time and money, and let you do what you do best, help your clients! 100% Guaranteed! Get started today! Learn more about Sticky Advisor

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Terry G.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“It's so much more than a CRM... it's a personal assistant!”

ProsSticky Advisor has features that most CRM packages dont have. Internal messaging services, the ability to save documents and files specific to each client, marketing assistance and handy places to keep your selling codes and supplier codes. The categories feature can be used to segment clients and groups. Works great on my phone, computer and tablet too!
ConsIt wasn't available sooner! More training to help with understanding how to use all the features in the day to day work flow.

Vendor Response

By stickypages on February 20, 2018
Thank you Terry for your review. Training will always be improve upon. We will do our best to improve training as our product evolves!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Risa A.
Financial Advisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Amazing! The program is always adding new and useful features!”

ProsCost is amazing compared to others on the market and the customer service is amazing, they are quick, friendly and so helpful!
ConsNeeds better guide when starting to use the program to get the most out of it right away. I would like a better tour or a manual

Vendor Response

By stickypages on February 20, 2018
Thank you Risa for your review! We appreciate all your feedback! We understand our help guide isn't amazing. Although we took large steps on improving it this year, we will continue to improve it with our "scenario videos" in the future. As always, if you have any other questions regarding the product, please use the feedback button when you are logged in to Sticky Advisor.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Stewart H.
Presdient
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Addresses the financial advisor current and future requirements for a cost-effective tailor-made crm”

ProsThe most feature-packed customer relationship marketing program for any advisor whether one is starting out or well-established practitioner. Dollar for dollar, feature for feature, sticky advisor can not be matched. Very little customization is needed to tailor to the likes of any advisor. Support and his team is simply legendary, to say the least. I have seen and experienced many of the crms in the marketplace attempt to address the unique CRM demands of a financial advisor, sticky advisor simply hit it out of the park, bar none!
ConsGmail sync is not fully explained. Credits for sending email (not thrilled of paying in tokens that Gmail would address with no cost ) Challenge of separating notes (ie. Corporation - separate, husband - sperate, wife - independent from one business or family record

Vendor Response

By stickypages on February 20, 2018
Thank you Stewart for your feedback! Much appreciated! We will look to improve our documentation on the Gmail Sync feature!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Caitlin B.
Financial advisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2018

“Easy to get started”

ProsIntegrated email. Activities options. Straight forward. Importing muni database was super easy. The reminders make sure no one is missed.
ConsI think the website could be prettier. Options tabs are repetitive. My activities don't disappear after I've completed them. No option to search contact by name. When I hit contacts it automatically lists recent instead of all of my contacts.

Vendor Response

By stickypages on February 20, 2018
Hi Caitlin, Thank you so much for your review! The cons you mentioned, - Regarding no ability to search contact by name? --> You can search for contacts using the search box on the top right where it says, "search". You would be able to search for a name here. - When you hit contacts it automatically lists recent. --> I would love to understand a bit more about this and your process. Are you able to explain in detail? This will help us improve our product! When you are logged into Sticky Advisor, you can use the 'feedback' button to notify us about any of these issues you face. Look forward to hearing from you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2018
Andrew M.
Financial Advisor
Financial Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Great Features, great CRM, great price”

OverallIt's pretty intuitive. I'm sure there's lots more to learn if I wanted too. Another major provider had the audacity to require $400 as a training program to learn how to use their program. Also, if I've ever had an issue, the Sticky Advisor team had it fixed in less than a day.
ProsBeing able to save all of my client data in one place and find it with ease. Also for the price, the software does everything and more than the other guys.
ConsLost the birthdates of my clients when merging in my contacts from Excel.

Vendor Response

By stickypages on November 20, 2018
Thank you Andrew for the kinds words! If you have any issues importing again, let us know and we will make it right!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“It is satisfactory experience till date”

OverallProperly manage the customer leads which improve my overall services accuracy.
ProsSticky Advisor has some of the very good features such as Internal messaging services, segmentation of client leads, saving clients documents, marketing material assistance. It can be easily accessible from all the devices such as phone, computer and tablet too!
ConsIt isn't available to other marketplace. Hopefully it will be available sooner! More training to help with understanding how to use all the features in the day to day work flow.

Vendor Response

By stickypages on February 20, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! In regards to the cons you mentioned, we would like to understand more of what you are referring too. Available to the marketplace? Are you able to elaborate on this more for us? We are continually working on our help feature, and realize it's a hurdle that will always need to be improved. If you have any questions about the product, please feel free to use the feedback button when you are logged into Sticky Advisor.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018