Bouncezap Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Bouncezap

Bouncezap is an easy-to-use, lead generation, a marketing tool that does the heavy lifting for you. We also offer Session Recording functionality that will help your company captures clients activities. We noticed that one of the most significant problems Internet businesses have is most of their visitors, probably over a 95% leave without purchasing, opting in or signing up. Many visitors show conversion intent, but end up abandoning without converting. Learn more about Bouncezap

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Shallyne H.
Company Owner
Consumer Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“Amazing Marketing Tool!”

OverallIt continuously increasing my conversions.
ProsThis product brings my company to the next level! I tried using some other products but this is amazing. I value conversions because that is how we make a profit. Because of Bouncezap, the company is now running stable. Those top-notch popup designs were amazing as well as their customer service. I absolutely recommend using Bouncezap!
ConsI understand that this tool just launched and still has a lot to improve. Baby steps. ;) I love the idea that they always ask their clients if what they want to do. And from their, developers always do their best to find solutions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Rajeev B.
Founder
Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Excellent software for anyone willing to increase leads for their website/online store”

OverallAn innovative way to increase leads applying creativity with the inbuilt features of this software.
ProsGood to see Google Analytics data through Bouncezap instead of Google Analytics for a number of my websites as I always find Google Analytics not that user friendly. After connecting my Google Analytics with Bouncezap, it was so cool accessing key Google Analytics data from Bouncezap. Coming to the core area, Bouncezap has tons of features through which one can place banners that loads fast and accurately, pleasant to watch, easily customizable. With their tracking, one can then know from where the leads are coming and what can be done going forward. I believe using this software and applying creativity, a lot possible even with their free plan.
ConsThey should have an easy way to add url for the banners. For instance, why not add a field that asks explicitly your facebook business page url once you are staring a campaign for increasing Facebook likes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“I am using BounceZap App for some time and it is useful to increase my conversions. ”

OverallI am using BounceZap App for some time and it is useful to increase my conversions. Now, I am able to funnel website traffic easily. It is important in tracking user behavior and predict user actions. Ultimately, the app help me to increase my business.
ProsNow, I am able to funnel website traffic easily. It is important in tracking user behavior and predict user actions. Ultimately, the app help me to increase my business. Easy to Use Affordable Improve conversions User friendly custom template
ConsIt is needed to make app speed faster for the user prospectus. One more thing, if the user can add more tools integrations as Google Search Console (If Possible).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Tohibullah M.
Business Owner
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018

“Despite great popup forms and analytics need to make the core software more user-friendly”

ProsPopups are easy to design and integrate on any website (Wordpress, Joomla or any other one). Recently, a new feature is introduced for recording user sessions. In addition to a concise display of Google Analytics report, Record User Session should make this software an easy-to-use analytics software as well.
ConsNeed to make the core software (adding popup forms) more user-friendly. Unable to successfully add phone button in their campaigns. As their customer support is active, hopefully, will receive a reply soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018
Muhammad J.
System Analyst / Process Engineer / Web Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“It works very well for collecting leads I would have otherwise lost. I managed to install it in less”

ProsI love it's user interface and navigation, simple to use, powerful to create opt-in forms, manage leads, and it is great for increasing conversions.
ConsIt does what it says on the tin, I would like to see the addition of more tools however. For example I would like to see some more analytical tools such as heatmaps included to get a better idea of how my pages are performing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Vijay V.
CTO
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Working well for us.”

ProsEasy to use. Support is great! Can setup within few minutes if you know what you are doing. Great tool!
ConsNeed some more templates for each industry. A video tutorial may help people. Few more functionality can be added.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Mark D.
Letting agent
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“Great product ”

ProsPop ups to stop people leaving site are great. Lots of choice and they work can contact us with the pop ups or sign up to newsletter
ConsHard to cancel have to contact support. There is no option online and I've got to contact support to do so.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Vikas S.
Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Nice software”

ProsHelpful for beginners, this software is easy to use and suitable for beginners to start. Promote your products in an easy way.
ConsI am using this software since last six months, and I am wondered that this software is almost perfect. I found Nothing to complain.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Kevin B.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Flawless smooth and intuitive!”

ProsEase of use. From start up to finish, the whole lifestyle runs as smooth as a gazelle in the serenghetti!
ConsThere was a bit of a learning curve but once that was figured out with the help of the support staff, everything went great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Avatar Image
AKHILESH M.
Co Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Easienst way to promote and get your brand promoted on social media and all. ”

OverallBrand visibility and promotion for the product. Social media presence .
ProsThe user interface and ease of doing all. We could easily promote the brand get the user traction on click of button and setting the same.
ConsIntergration with Indian based software. We would love to see more features to be added as soon as possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018