Who Uses This Software?

Medium-large high risk food packagers/manufacturers which must migrate a paper system to an electronic solution to better meet compliance and serve customers.


Average Ratings

9 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Windows
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • QWerks
  • www.getqwerks.com/
  • Founded 2012
  • United States

About QWerks

QWerks is a quality monitoring and inspection software which helps businesses reduce risk, manage information, and improve operations.


Spotlight_media_placeholder

QWerks Features

  • Compliance Management
  • Dashboard
  • Exceptions Management
  • Internal Controls Management
  • Issue Management
  • Multi-Year Planning
  • Risk Assessment
  • CRM
  • Order Management
  • Product Lifecycle Management
  • Production Management
  • Quality Control
  • Recall Management
  • Recipe Management
  • Traceability
  • Traceback & Traceforward
  • Appointment Management
  • Customer Database
  • Dispatch Management
  • Equipment Tracking
  • Photos In Reports
  • Print on Site
  • Report Templates
  • Speech Recognition
  • Subcontractor Management
  • Audit Management
  • Compliance Management
  • Corrective Actions (CAPA)
  • Defect Tracking
  • Document Management
  • Feedback Tracking
  • Incident Management
  • ISO Standards Management
  • Knowledge Management
  • Maintenance Management
  • Nonconformance Tracking
  • Risk Management
  • Supplier Quality Control
  • Testing Management
  • Training Management

QWerks Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Excellent, easy to use, great way to track data

Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Control Charts, Daily Dash Board, Production piece. The production portion has saved mis-weighing of batches in production. This in itself is a huge savings.

Cons: I really do not have anything bad to say about it. It is a great system and once you get it is it easy to use.

I used the software to collect data related to the quality of products produced.

Apr 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality

Pros: I liked the simplicity of the UI when inputting quality data. The main menu was pretty easy to use when searching for an item to collect data for.

Cons: I didn't like that the software did not have an API to connect to other ERP software, such as Syteline. Collecting data is not enough and manually comparing to other data is inefficient. It would be better to be able to integrate QWerks with any company's data.

Very easy to use they customized it to exactly what i needed

Apr 13, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customization to exactly what we needed and easy of use. Helped with audits and with safety and security.

I use this application for Sensory and find it very easy to use.

Apr 12, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Touch screen flow, no need to type entries. I liked that it had an easy drop down option on most entries.

Cons: Everything has an easy flow, no Cons. I found since the first time I used it, it was very easy and all the needed information to post was coded correctly.

Capterra-loader

It has made a huge positive impact on our managers' ability to review and approve data.

Mar 22, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The conditional formatting both at the user interface and the approver screen is a difference maker, it allows for immediate recognition of results that are out of spec or trending in a less than ideal way. Additionally, the complete customization of test parameters is instrumental in our success as we have client requirements that differ in every item that we produce and perform checks with using this software.

Cons: The cons that I've had have been addressed quickly by the QWerks team and taken care of in a timely manner allowing me to say there are none at this time.

Overall: Allows us to leverage the time of our quality managers during peak and non-peak seasons by allowing them to quickly approve good results and recognize results that need investigation or deviations for release.

Great product!

Mar 01, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This product does exactly what I need it to do. Very easy to create checklists and upload certain criteria for my day to day tasks. Support team is also very great!

Overall: It makes my inspections and audits much easier to perform on a day to day basis and verify.

QWerks is so easy to use, with so many options of check type and freedom of description.

Feb 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: So modular. I can set up any type of check/inspection I need. I can easily adjust in response to training challenges/needs

Cons: I wish their were a few options to increase ability to view more on a page. But it is less often that I could use such a feature

Overall: Efficiency/ traceability/ data extraction / ease of training / standardization of process / improved quality system control / improved personnel performance visibility/management

Excellent, amazing, convenient

Feb 24, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to follow, to edit and update and the good thing about it we can run a report for anything we need for any future requests.

Cons: Some of the tables freezes when we open the camera in qwerks, When we delete old weights and add new ones, the old ones after saving them come back.

Overall: The benefit of not piling physical documents in folders / boxes and the easy access to any wished information we are looking for

Love this software, has made my life so much easier!!

Feb 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Have been using this software for a couple years with many different clients and requirements. Qwerks allows me to create standards unique for each item and client based on many different needs. Data is instantly available wherever I'm at and easy to review. Provides techs with immediate feedback on OOS results which they can take and store pics of. Gives my Quality department flexibility and freedom, not to mention a huge time-saver.

Cons: Can be difficult to pull complicated data out of, however Qwerks team is always quick to help me figure it out and work with me to learn the system and options better.

Overall: Saves my team time, energy, and allows us to be extremely flexible for a wide variety of clients and requests.