RingCaptcha Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About RingCaptcha

RingCaptcha is a phone identity API to onboard 'Real Users, Real Contact' which is critical to businesses in sharing economy, marketplaces, fintech, cryptocurrency, e-commerce, online reservation, etc. We offer highly reliable One-Time PIN (OTP) SMS/voice/missed-call phone verification, SMS notifications, 2FA, fraud mitigation. Phone verification can be implemented with a single API call or our cut-and-paste widget. Integrate once with RingCaptcha, get access to all other providers. Learn more about RingCaptcha

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 44 of 44 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 44 of 44 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Minnu D.
Social Media Coordinator
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Great tool for getting more genuine users”

OverallIn our platform, through RingCaptcha only we gain around 15-20% more users. This is a great leap for us as it helped our business profit a lot.
ProsWe really like the way RingCaptcha works as it helps our business a lot. We began to get more users who are verified by OTP and is more chance to be a premium user. I had myself a personal experience with RingCaptcha. As I use it on other site, the OTP is delivered within seconds. Here on our business 2FA and user analytics are made easy by using RingCaptcha. Our user engagement is done more effectively by adopting RingCaptcha into our platform. In general this is a great tool for running business and attracting more customers into our system.
ConsThe one little drawback we feel is with the pricing and lack of developer docs. Pricing is a bit high for small startups. We although are a paid customer, we are not using all the modules on the RingCaptcha system and hence it considered as a not needy one. It would be nice if they could make different pricing models so that everyone benefits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Avatar Image
ELDHOSE K.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“One of the best user onboarding platform for real business”

OverallWe are happy with their service as the SMS delivers in time to the users. Our clients are happy with the timely reminder SMS so that they can engage and get things done in time.
ProsRingCaptcha is a unique platform to onboard users and get them instant notification about various events and actions. We are really interested in using their user verification system so that we can get genuine users into our platform. Also the user action notification is also greatly appreciated when it comes to time critical actions. All our products are integrated into RingCaptcha and we are happy with their level of support.
ConsThe pricing plan is a bit high and needs to be considered regulating for small companies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Avatar Image
THOMAS K.
Software Engineer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018

“Great tool for our genuine user aqusition ”

OverallOn my new firm I see a lot of business happen over RingCaptcha and I see this tool as a great tool for small companies if the price is not taken to consideration.
ProsI myself helped to integrate RingCaptcha into our Job search platform, and we really feel the difference. Our user base increased dramatically with more genuine customers. The core good thing about RingCaptcha is that people can who join through this platform are 100% genuine and we don't need to re verify them. Their user on-boarding process is typically simpler as compared to their competitors. We are really interested on the user retention method that is used by RingCaptcha. Through this we can engage our users and gain more revenue.
ConsThe only thing that we feel bad is the cost, small companies like the one I work cannot afford them and also we don't need the entire platform. So it could be nice if you could introduce shared pricing models.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018
Avatar Image
EBIN E.
Credit Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“RingCaptcha a great tool for user onboarding”

OverallIn overall our business has increased in about 20% just by using RingCaptcha, great tool. A part from pricing we are happy with it.
ProsWe rely on RingCaptcha for getting verified users into our platform, and we believe that RingCaptcha is doing its part in a great manner. We are getting more verified users into our system by integrating RingCaptcha. The major advantage we feel is that the entire process is faster as compared to their competitors. We feel that the users OTP and Messages are delivering fast to the users so that they can sign up into our system in a much more fast manner. This is a great potential to us, we really thank RingCaptcha for their time critical service.
ConsThe only problem we see is the pricing model, they should have introduced varies model rather than just 2, it could be useful for users to purchase the components needed for them. All others are good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Avatar Image
ELDHOSE K.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Its been really great to see RingCaptcha giving some features free that are paid in others !”

OverallEasy on boarding of users, we get approx 2k + customer through them just by using their free version !
ProsEase to use, simple dashboard, and most of all the integration is very simple. Please like us came to know about it through reference from another company using RingCaptcha. At first I taught it was not so good, but I was wrong ! Their time of delivery of SMS is very fast and redirection of their URL is hassle free. Also their 2-Factor Authentication is very cool and easy to embed. Its really a nice tool to find the genuine customers and point out the fake ones in our business. The user management is very simple and effective after we onboard them to our platform ! In general I did like ringcaptcha, Its a great tool for startups like us. Keep going guys, all the best !
ConsAlthough there not mush anything I dislike, they send frequent emails asking if there is any issues and support needed from there side. Its been annoying at some time but its okay. Kindly don't send messages frequently as it may affect our concentration on our business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Sam G.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018

“Excellent company”

OverallExtra security and customer verification.
ProsWe been using this software for a couple years now, and the support has been fantastic from the owners of this company. There is an a whole lot we don't like about the software to be honest. The interface for our customers is easy to use, and works great on both desktop and mobile.
ConsThere is an a whole lot we don't like about the software to be honest. Obviously we wish we didn't need phone verification, but if it's going to be needed this is a great company to work with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018
Amit G.
Product- Head
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“We have fantastic experience in using Ringcaptcha”

OverallIntegration process and overall customer support is quick so it saves our time and money both. Delighted to have this software
ProsIt's integration process is very smooth and support services are really awesome. Whenever we sent support requirements, you resolved that promptly which is very good.
ConsThe ringcaptcha panel is not supported on mobile browser which is definitely good. whenever we are on move it becomes combersome to see panel. If you are not making your website compatible, pls provide mobile app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Fayadh A.
Senior Software Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Best tool to onboard genuine and verified users”

OverallWe are using RingCaptcha on our mobile job search app and it works well in getting more users into our system which is verified and genuine.
ProsWe are very happy with the use of RingCaptcha on our job tool so that we can gain more verified profiles into our system rather than fake and unwanted users. RingCaptcha is a best tool to to verify each users and to get all their details cleared before entering to our system. Our job search tool uses this method so that we can gain more trusted users. Ringcaptcha has many more features like sending app link via SMS to users who needs it and many more. Its really a cool tool to work with.
ConsThe pricing is a bit high and needs to be addressed asap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Lindsay E.
Project Manager
Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“RingCaptcha: The Masterpiece!”

OverallRingCaptcha is the definition of an all-in-one app as it helps my organisation carry out functions that would have taken multiple apps to deliver. With the nature of our brand dependent on constantly keeping tabs with clients, customers and prospects, RingCaptcha makes it easier and smarter to keep up with them, close deals quicker than usual, and increase our revenue.
ProsThe functionality of the features of the software is what makes me look forward to using it everytime. I don't lose sleep for fear of fraudulent activities as the One-Time Password and 2FA features takes total control of that. The SMS services is as fast as a flash and it helps our brand in communicating effectively with our clients and customers which leads to healthy customer relationship, retention, relevance, and closing of deals.
ConsIn all honesty, i really do wish they could work on the pricing policy as it doesn't favour start up brands like the one i work with. If they can come up with plans that is suitable for all forms of brands, then every cent invested on buying the software will be well worth it without regretting at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
ALLY S.
Technical Auditor
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Good tool to be used for OTP verification”

OverallWe are not very happy with their service !
ProsRingCaptcha is a good tool for OTP verification, but it needs more development. We are currently using RingCaptcha for our main products are we are not really satisfied with their service.
ConsTheir service is really bad and is not maintained !

Vendor Response

By RingCaptcha on March 7, 2019
Hello Ally, We are sorry that you felt that we did not live up to your expectations. We want to hear from our customers, which is why we have live chat on our website. Please do come on over and give us an opportunity to make amends. We are continuously innovating, you can check out our RingCaptcha Labs page (https://ringcaptcha.com/#labs). If we missed updating something that you need please let us know. We aim to be the leader in the identity and communications space. We are in fact the most reliable OTP and SMS provider because we are integrated with major global and regional providers so can send OTP and notifications through the best path, which we measure in almost real-time. Moreover, by just integrating once with us, you get access to all providers giving you high availability and avoid lock-in. Looking forward to creating to winning your support!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Joel K.
CEO
Computer Games, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Great way to verify clients.”

OverallGreat company to work with.
ProsWe have been with Ringcaptcha for a few years now and use them to verify our clients phone number when placing an order. This has allowed us to verify that our clients are real and not bots.
ConsObviously the software adds an extra expense to overall costs but the few cents easily are worth it to cut out fraud.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Alexander S.
Founder & CEO
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Good price/value ratio”

OverallIn general, Ring captcha provides good quality service with decent price/quality ratio especially for not-very-expirienced developers
ProsRingcaptcha is our solution of choice for SMS phone verification because it is super easy to use
ConsComparing to major competitors like Twilio, Ringcaptcha pricing could be better
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Ayoola M.
Designer
Graphic Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“Awesome SMS Marketing tool”

OverallThe experience is fantastic and their customer support is always welcoming each day because we use ringcaptcha for SMS marketing
ProsI love their rendered services and always like their customer support team because they are always available to attend to any issues we raised about using their service at our early stage of deployment and the solution provided are always effective
ConsHummmm, i have nothing much to say but i could remember that it took me some time to get familiar with their user interface but as time goes on , its became as easy to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Chinedu Junior I.
Sales and Marketing
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“RingCaptcha is the next big thing to happen in software development ”

OverallAs a salesperson, managing contacts and keeping up with potential clients is tiresome and could be draining. I have always struggled to keep up with this but RingCaptcha made it easier than expected and I have been able to drive more sales over the course of the year.
ProsThe accessibility and ease of use when it comes to dealing with a large set of contacts makes it the best software.
ConsThe pricing is good but considering a small scale business and startup, it is much. Anything asides that, the software is really good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Jyothika J.
Social Media Coordinator
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Awesome platform to confirm genuine users”

OverallWe are very much satisfied in using this software, it is a genuine platform. It makes our clients do their work on timely basis that as they don't have issues with the users. It is a great software which also got our team into profit.
ProsWe have been using this software for a while, which brings our company with more genuine users for our system. It is very easy to use and process when compared to other software. The OTP and other messages receive our users in a very fast processing. I really appreciate the platform team for introducing this wonderful software, now we have no more issues in choosing our genuine users. Even our company revenue has been quite increased with the help of this platform.
ConsI don't have much negatives to point out, the only thing is about its cost that is small companies or startups may not be able to afford the price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“RingCaptcha is the best option to get genuine customers ”

OverallFor projects which require authentic users, RingCaptcha is a best tool that you could use. This product helped me lot in acquisition of genuine users. Thank you team, this is an awesome product.
ProsWhen developing an application, it was a great task to verify customers. We always need genuine customers to enter into our system. RingCaptcha made it really simple. Since users are verified using OTP based login and Direct customer SMS, users do not have to be re-verified. Also the sms delivery is really fast which helps users to sign up much faster. This product helps a lot in growing our business.
ConsEven if I didn't find much drawbacks in this product, the only suggestion I have is the pricing. The pricing plans can be made little more flexible so that even small companies also could make benefits of it with out much expense.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Olugbenga A.
Developer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Great tool for Anti-Fraud protection”

OverallTransactional fraud checks; Verification of real users in our database which has been so useful in the elimination of dual entry. This has really helped in protecting our company's credibility & with keeping our customers secure. Also, the rate of responsiveness to our customers has improved drastically.
ProsI like that there is no cause for alarm or worry over fraud as Ringcaptcha has provided protection regarding that. The speed of responsiveness is an attribute that can't be underrated too. Ringcaptcha is a great and superb product!
ConsAsides the constant emailings, I consider it nice especially for start-ups. Ringcaptcha happens to be what it claims to be.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Ashly E.
Co-Founder
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2018

“Great tool for User aqusition and user onboarding”

OverallOur user acquisition level has increased by the use of RingCaptcha, also we began to get more verified users by using this tool.
ProsWe really like RingCaptcha as it is one of our main source for user acquisition, one of the users suggest it to me. At first I taught of it as a regular tool but it has some cool unique features. Verified users can be bought into our system using RingCaptcha, so we don't need to verify them manually. This is really a nice product for startups as we will get more genuine users. Also the SMS delivery is very fast irrespective of the country your in.
ConsThe only problem is with the pricing models, they cant be afford for small companies. Also I would suggest them to add more plans on the go so that users can buy exactly what they want.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2018
Tricia N.
Presenter
Online Media, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“A great tool for business ”

OverallRingCaptcha is awesome. You know as a small startup firm, we needed to always remind our customers and as well new customers about out existence. RingCaptcha came just at the right time
ProsIt's direct sms. Business becomes fun when you know you're satisfying someone's need and want. With RingCaptcha, you can send a direct sms to your customers and prospective customers to let them know about your existence.
Cons'Real Users, Real Contact'. RingCaptcha can identify real contacts and users. It verify the contacts you have to make sure they are real contacts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Davinder K.
iOS Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“RingCaptcha is Best”

OverallMy experience with RingCaptcha is amazing so far. I hope you be with them for very long period
ProsTheir service great, so it the Support. Very response and with solutions.
ConsI have been using RingCaptcha for over a year now but haven't faced any issues which can't be solved with one conversation with the help of support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Moyosola I.
Craft and design expert
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Easy set up through customizable widgets”

OverallSending multiple sms internationally. Quick notification and updates of our new products to our clients is not an issue any longer.
ProsThe wholesome customizable widget has greatly helped set up Ringcaptcha's tech in our system immediately, without having to go through n enormous and time consuming process that deviate one away from actually carrying out our primary objective.
ConsOrder verification during check out not well detailed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
George A.
Web Developer
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Great Customer Service”

ProsEase of implementation. We were able to integrate it into our system and verify new customers quickly. This helped my team to complete the project in time for large scale testing
ConsIt was a little pricey at the early stages but once we grew it was worth it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Dolapo O.
Executive Director
Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Hassle-Free One Time Solution”

OverallTaking advantage of the 14 day trial, the ringcaptcha is not just a one stop solution for collates of captcha related needs. It is also a platform for consumer conversion via real-time verification means like SMS, OTP and more. its a Hassle free deployable solution with wide integration domains for web(Wordpress,OSclass, etc) and mobile(Android, IOS). Ringcaptcha talks analytics and metrics, with simple and intuitive dashboard. it is easy to setup and you get up and running in minutes.
ProsTrying out ringcaptcha for my wordpress site its a big plus for two reasons: one it's hassle free deployability get me running in no time, two - its a one time solution for all needs of captcha system with charged consumer conversion tools. That you can beat with great support
ConsFor now, i am yet to identify any problem attached to RingCaptcha
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Mike J.
Foundation Lead
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“A simple to integrate sms verification”

OverallSimplicity has it's advantages, it can help with ease of integration. However when I was integrating last it also left me wanting for more features. RingCaptcha does what it is designed to well.
ProsWorks with most countries, has some basic spam protection. Is very simple and easy to understand.
ConsSpam protection and rate limiting could be expanded.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Oyeniran K.
Credit analyst
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019

“Economical, swift and theft identification”

OverallMy experience using RingCaptcha has worth every of my penny. I am literally getting value for what I paid for.
ProsRingCaptcha isn't just an OTP service, it provides for a secure yet comprehensive phone/SMS verification for users. In addition, it is also very cost effective for start ups
ConsIt is a great product and affordable for me. However, clients with smaller startups whom I have recommended can't afford it, I think pricing should be tailored accordingly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Daramola G.
Research fellow at utest applause
Research, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“RingCaptcha the available solution”

OverallRingcaptcha has extremely been good i enjoy using it
ProsI cherish RingCaptcha because it prrovide effective,efficient and reliable technology for phone verification (sms,missed call,voice).Using secured forms like nexmo,twilio,infobip,message bird.Ring Captcha has a very really good well developed front and back end software with alternative route for sending messages.
Conslate arrival of otp sms at times whenever i want to do verification
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Rachael B.
Business development executive
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Ease of Use”

OverallIt made the overall process easy for me and prevented fraud/ghost users from using my services.
ProsIt allows for the verification of users with no hassle. It also checks double registration
ConsDelay in response from support team when I send emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“Verify your customer and end users”

ProsInstead of disclaimer and verification questions, this product allows you to verify/ authenticate your customers. This is just another layer of verification that can help data accuracies and ensure your reaching real customers securely.
ConsI haven't had a bad experience with this. It's a great tool to use when you need to add an authentication factor. Easy and fertile in any product you use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Ñoni Amleht M.
General Admin
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019

“Useful but can be better”

OverallWhen I did my research I found Ringcaptcha and it worked pretty well. My over all experience was beyond my expectation because of its wide coverage and how simple it was to integrate not to mention how cost effective it was with its convenience.
ProsScouting for a new client and trying out this new software. The UI is great, very simple and easy to use for start up companies.
ConsToo early for me to say. For now it fits what I need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019
Alabi O.
Product Designer
Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Confirmation of Identity ”

OverallSending of direct SMS to customers has boost our product and this is progress.
ProsIt has helped us to verify and confirm identity of our customers in a matter of seconds. Also it enable us to engage with our clients from time to time. And our conversation rate has increased tremendously
ConsThe price is a little bit on the high side. Especially for startup coys
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Ayoola R.
consultant
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Awesome tool to increase your efficiency”

OverallOverall experience is awesome and i can not seize to recommend ringcaptcha to friends and families for their effective customer support service
ProsTheir Ease of use has always amazes me and this is what i love most about ringcaptcha
ConsTheir pricing is no by chance encouraging to help start ups who are not financially bouyant enough and this has been what i least like about them
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Nash Stephanie M.
Business Development & Sales
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Easy and fast integration. ”

OverallWhat I like about Ringcaptcha is that it saves me the trouble of having to decide which path/route to go for when it comes to choosing a 2FA OTP service. It's a real solution since their system decides which one's the most efficient way of sending the verification. and ensuring high deliverability. That's the one thing I was looking for when I was in the market for a solution like this.
ProsI like that it was very easy for me to integrate Ringcaptcha into my system. I'm no coding genius so I needed a straight-forward solution that would work immediately. And they didn't fail to deliver. The transition was seamless.
ConsSo far it's serving it's purpose. If it continues to live up and deliver on what they promise then I guess it's good for now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Oluwafemi I.
Worker
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Manufacturing of a steam turbine”

OverallIt is a good idea to know what customer's thought is about a product.
ProsIt helps me to analyse practically the different components i need for my production. Reliable and very good.
ConsNo fault i enjoyed using it. Simply amazing a software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Hammed Kayode A.
Executive Director
Farming, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Does Beyond What It Implies - Simply The Besy”

OverallOne Time Password and SMS Verification. I enjoyed it because it has saved the platform from invaders trying to log in into other people's account.
ProsIt does not take more than 90 seconds before you start using RingCaptcha on your app or website.
ConsThey stay true to their words. I haven't find any. I don't know about the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
MATHEW O.
Operation Manager
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Ease of Using RingCaptcha”

ProsRingCaptcha offer a speedy, simple and reliable way for verification.
ConsRinCaptcha something buffer a little longer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Mary I.
Nutritionist
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Engagement of Onboard Users”

OverallReaching out to customers, keeping tabs on them by sending them a reminder via sms; this has really helped improve customers engagement.
ProsThe simplicity and fastness of Ringcaptcha SMS and voice verification is topnotch. It so amazing that Ringcaptcha helps to verify, retain and engage customers. This product is excellent!
ConsRingcaptcha is a great product and it has helped improve how customers are being engaged so I really can't say there's a thing that I don't like about the product for now..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Zainab T.
Administrative Assistant.
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Ringcaptcha is a great software for avoiding cybercrimes and improving customer base.”

ProsDue to various cybercrimes, Ringcaptcha has been quite effective in verifying our customers and their identities, as well as help curb fraudulent practices. It has improved our customer relationship. In addition to increase in number of customers, we also get recommendations from people.
ConsGenerally, we've been able to differentiate real customers from virtual/frauds although the software needs to be upgraded for promptness.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“Feedback”

ProsIt is fantastic innovation and the fact that you can now filter your customers by verifying, and engaging them is laudable
Consi can't really pinpoint a advantage about the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Adeleke F.
Merchandiser
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Verification of user Identity ”

ProsHaving a way to verify real users and phone numbers in a time efficient way is what we've been looking for. And I can boldly say we got what we needed with RINGCAPTCHA. Also it has a reliable POC and customer engagement. We got value for our money.
ConsSo far, we like all the services ringcaptcha renders.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Lucas C.
Tutor
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Professional service with excellent knowledge”

OverallWhat I like most so much was the ease of setting it up in our system.
ProsReliable and affordable. Definitely the best service I've found on the market. The company goes the extra mile to make sure your service fits your website/company's needs.
ConsNothing to note yet. New to using their service, but it's been great so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“It is an amazing app ”

OverallVery swift and efficient sending of messages internationally
ProsI love the fact that it Ringcaptcha it is very easy and straight forward to set up the service rendered were very swift and efficient
ConsSO far so good I don't dislike anything about the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Nidhin C.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“Very good service”

ProsUsage analysis and interface of usage is very well interconnected, receiving notifications is very fast
ConsSometimes the interaction with the preferred customs virtual areas is not as expected, some times receiving data is little much delay
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“RingCaptcha experience”

ProsThe Captcha software is very user friendly.
ConsThe only dislike I had for the software was later discovered to have been caused by my ocal network connection.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Sola A.
Customer service
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Smooth Integration. Easy to use. ”

OverallDetailed reporting and analytics. Ease of kyc documentation. Fraud mitigation. Customer retention. I'm sure with time and usage, the list might be endless
ProsThe reliability of it's verification platform. The basic ease of usage via SMS or voice. I feel pricing is also quite friendly, so even small to medium sized businesses can use their services.
ConsI feel they should put a limit to the number of sent messages, to be as precise as possible. They can also improve on the restricted messages by the spam filter as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019