Allevents Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Allevents

AllEvents.in empowers event organizers to host and manage events like a pro. Our end-to-end event management solution takes care of tasks like selling tickets online, managing registrations, sending free event invitations, attendee check-ins and tracking event results. Learn more about Allevents

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Shailesh C.
Co-Founder
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018

“Allevents has been so helpful for event organizers. My experience has been great so far”

ProsIt has all in one feature for Organiser like Event Marketing, Ticketing, Sending updates to your attendees and a lot more. Allevents executives are so helpful to organiser and very kind throughout the process. You can publish your event easily without getting into to much of documentation and screening process and enable paid ticketing in minutes. You can also add custom Fields in ticket gateway easily. Most valuable thing about Allevents is that it's used globally and it has very good number of users, we have got so much organic traction from allevents Easy to use Mobile app for Organiser and Attendees is also adds value to this product
ConsUI can be improved but that doesn't mean that I don't like it, everything else seems good to me
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018
Cdr CV P.
CEO
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“All Events Software”

OverallOverall Happy with the experience.
ProsEasy and friendly to use even for a novice.
ConsNothing negative i can think of. If All events can get me more reach to potential customers. esp region specific targeting it would help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Customer Support and Service indeed is pathetic , highly arrogancy and egoist in nature.”

OverallPersonally I learnt a lesson dealing with this company, how can the employees damage the orgn reputation and credibility. An eye opener with such arrogancy customer service wherein they will disconnect the calls and only do chats on whatsapp . How long can one keep on typing and typing. Its better to pick up call , discuss , understand and then come up with solution win back customer's confidence and trust in your orgn service.
ProsNothing much as without customerservice hardly one can do great learning.
ConsCustomer Support and Service indeed is pathetic , highly arrogancy and egoist in nature. Our representative of allevent has no time at all to pick up call and talk but will keep on chatting on whatsapp . This is just not one time experience , this is an experience over repeatative approach . Official correspondence or communication can't be so lenghty and time consuming to discuss on whatsapp chat . There's another person and the same story is with her too . Either they dont understand the terminology of customer centric or they dont value customer's reaching them out for a simple reason they need help , support . We wonder does the orgn fails to support them with telephone calling system support or allevent has the culture to operate on whatsapp. They must be having that leisure time ,we regret to express , we dont have that leisure time to do whatsapp chat which does not serves the purpose. An organisation earns respect and builds up reputation bcoz of its employees service contribution towards its customer and the same gets damaged bcoz of the bad process and bad customer service . For us it is easy to move out of ALLEVENTS but its important to give meaningful and constructive feedback for such arrogant team. Please understand and respect your customers , one who has failed time has never forgiven them. There are leaders like Townscript and IndiaRunning who have great sense of customer centric support and that is why they are leaders .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Hanah S.
Freelance Writer
Writing and Editing, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2019

“Helpful Event Search ”

OverallOverall, this site has so many events that could help someone who is looking for something to do. I love to find new places to go or even view. I like to try new places and this site helped me look around in my area for something new to do. I like how the calendar and day option is at the top. This is easy for me and I can just click on the particular day I want to do something. This helps me see all of the events in my area and I get to choose which one I would like to know more about. Very nice and great thinking!
ProsI like to look for different types of events. This event search website is good and it has a unique variety of events listed. I like how at the top of the screen there are areas to look for the types of events you could be looking for. I like how this is easily seen and I don't have to look for it. I also love how I can add an event and set that up without a problem. The get my ticket option is great and it lists everything you need right up front. I also like how they have loads of conferences and activities. Another thing I love about this site is that they have calendar dates at the top of the screen. You can just quickly and easily click the day you would like to do something. The events are listed and you can click the date to see more information about the events that are listed on that particular day. Now that's unique. It's making it easier for the person who is coming to this site.
Cons I dislike how the social media login is at the top. Maybe it should be on another part of the page or not at all. Some people don't really share events as much as they used to on social media. For some people this might be a good idea, but I wish it wasn't on the site. I think it's easier maybe to have just one link to share it to whatever site you want.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2019
Kaushal K.
Owner & Founder Chairman
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“All Functions & Facilities under one roof”

OverallSuperb, Jabardast, Jordar
ProsEach & every thing is covered in AllEvents. Easy to use, high productivity, good reach, result oriented, helpful, all things can be done under one roof - right from listing to spreading the word to selling tickets to generating pass / tickets to communication to the ticket purchaser, all these & what not - all included in allevents
ConsAll tickets sold under various different events, must be seen in one matrix or one scroll down menu. At this moment, we need to go to each event & then find how many tickets are sold in that particular event

Vendor Response

By Allevents Informations on June 25, 2019
Hi Kaushal, thanks for your feedback. Loved your comments! #StayHappening
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Anish B.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“Awesome”

OverallReaching to my audience.
ProsSoftware is very easy to use in comparison to competition such as Townscript and Events High. Loved the functionality as well. May be you can add reviews from past attendees as,a feature.
ConsAdding coupon codes to share it with potential customers is still not available, I guess for some technical reasons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Rishi G.
CRM
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“Best solutions for payment gateway and easy to use. ”

ProsThe organiser application, such gives real time status of the event. By this I can easily plan for the things of my event.
ConsNothing in particular but app could be optimised more with more functions like downloading the excel data, giving refunds etc.

Vendor Response

By Allevents Informations on June 7, 2018
Hi Rishi, We have noted your request for additional features, and you will have that in the app soon :) Feel free to send your special requirements to your Account Manager and we will get that done. Regards, Team AllEvents.in
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Lois L.
Promoter/Producer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“The best company I have ever dealt with. ”

ProsEverything, They are polite, considerate and go way out of their way to make sure you are happy. When you contact them they are either right there or get right back to you.
Consnothing, they are excellent and everything is good with them. Their site is very easy to get around on and especially for someone like me that is not very good on computers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Kavita S.
Founder
Writing and Editing, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Great serviceability and ease of use”

OverallIt is a perfect solution for my business of organizing workshops and meetings
Pros- Ease of Use - Great services - Connectivity to team is easy - Understand the Indian contexts
ConsI am very satisfied by this software. I propose that we have more such software which does total event management and even recommends us to get maximum impact from events.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Neetu S.
Founder
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Feedback”

OverallI have find it very easy to use, customer service is very good and quick response from the assistant. Payments are on time :)
ProsEasy payments. Easy interface and good support from allevents.
ConsShould have online promotions included. You can charge it from the sales we do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Rudy P.
Self Employed
Music, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Events for All...but, first of all, entertainment!”

OverallIt's been a while that I organize events and I always load my events in AllEvent.in
ProsThere are many integrations with social networks, and it works sometimes as a social network!
ConsSometimes there are bugs that doesn't let me use the app in my iPhone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Susie R.
Assistant Manager/Social Media and Marketing Manager
Music, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Allevents Rocks!”

ProsVery user friendly and easy to use this software.
ConsNo cons. This software is incredibly easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Laksh N.
Founder
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Glad that we're using allevents.”

ProsThe ease of creating an event and keeping a check on ticket sales and the best part is that the event can be edited at any point.
ConsNothing specific as cons but can work on event promotions which can target specific audience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Virajgiri G.
Theater Group
Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Cost effective”

OverallIt helps us to sell tickets online without paying any fix amount and that is very good for any event organizer at the early stages. The one and only problem users are facing is that they have to fill multiple fields for multiple tickets.
ProsNo fix amount per event. Only percentage based charges after completion of event.
ConsThere should be multiple field filling option. Right now user has to fill all the details for multiple tickets.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Rushi D.
Director
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Support is like morethan money”

OverallIt is a marvelous experience. team /staff is too much supportive. By doing one cal you can promote your event/Program and your event is on the wall of the all event within half an hour so this is the most loveable thing of all events.
ProsThis is wonderful software. When you are an organizer of the event then it will help you to reach more people and in a positive way. Easily scan the tickets, Name of the tickets holder and the mainly you have a list of the people who purchase the tickets so you can make arrangements for the same accordingly.
ConsUnnecessary mail id of every person and Name of every person have to add in the booking details so its little bit boring stuff from my side.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“One of best event management company. All Feature was too good. ”

ProsEvent Visibility Registrations Easy to access all features of this platform Event Manager app was too good.
ConsNothing least about this software or platform. everything will b so easy to use and access rather than other event management companies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
KAMLESH D.
Business Head
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“ALL EVENTS IS THE BEST”

OverallEASY to start the event, easy to manage, easy to share, apart from ALLEVENTs itself spread words about our event.
ProsEasy to manage from Mobile - Event Maanger
ConsDifficult to find the error in short time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Aziz H.
CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“My first time organizing an event”

OverallI got reach to more audience and by sharing the link I could follow updates on the visits and the interaction with my event. Still not sure about payment methods and variety of them, next time will be better I guess
ProsEasy and simple App to create and manage your event with support and charts to be updated.
ConsThe payment methods are limited and not that clear
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Krishna A.
Founder
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Allevents.in - One stop solution for event ticketing.”

Pros- Customer support - Easy process to setup events - Timely payments
Cons- UI. But that has been improving over time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Sudhanshu K.
CEO
Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Great features available ”

ProsThe website offers Affiliate Links option
ConsThere's always an option to make it better. No Cons so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Deep V.
Organizer
Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“The portal is user-friendly and the support form the All Events team is fast and satisfactory”

OverallGood deal in opening a ticket counter online.
ProsUser Experience was satisfactory, Cross platform functionality is bliss. The support from the team is also good.
ConsUI can be simplified, more customisation should be there for the user and the event page layout can also improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Keamogetse Kenneth N.
CEO and Founder
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Best and user-friendly app for online booking”

OverallI need to build a more customised service for my clients given the nature of events I do and also I need new network from time to time to enhance my sustainability model, through this app I have the database and can have events without publishing them to the public
ProsI have a database with people's number and emails I kept track of registrations without paper I introduced to my attendees a new model It is user-friendly
ConsNothing at all . I just need to start charging through the app and try to have a way of customising the link so as it expires after that specific person registers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
HARIPRASAD S.
Mentor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“Very easy to use app for organizing event”

ProsTeam has worked thoroughly on User Interface and it was amazing user friendly. Any non tech guy can publish event easily without getting into too much of documentation and screening process and enable paid ticketing in minutes. Support is amazing from the team
ConsGreat if they expand to sports facilities/Infra usage domain for daily bookings instead of customized settings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Diva R.
Program Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Good Mediapartnership ”

OverallIt was a good experience working with allevents site because they were swift in their responses and we were glad to have them as our media partner
ProsIt's a friendly user, all the tabs were available within a reach and I used personally to update about our event.
ConsI liked the overall website structure and its easy usage policy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019