Lead411 Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3.5/5

About Lead411

Lead intelligence platform with trigger-based sales indicators so customers can reach out to prospects at the right time. Verified Emails and Direct Dials powered by lead intelligence gives our customers an advantage when prospecting to potential customers. Learn more about Lead411

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Joe E.
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Best Prospecting Tool for the Money”

OverallI build prospecting lists, find KDM, create SF accounts with a click of a button - the productivity gains are immense.
ProsThe updates are easy to navigate and do not affect productivity which is key when time is our most precious commodity as a salesman. The integration into salesforce is flawless and variable. I navigate to a website and if the company is in the Lead411 database it will ask if I would like to create a SF account. Lead411 will search my SF accounts and will only create a new account if there isn't one there. Building lists is easy, verifying KDM is easy and it also has MOBILE numbers which is awesome for the aggressive salesman. I highly recommend this awesome product.
ConsThe information is at times inaccurate, KDM's may be old and no longer employed, phone numbers are very occasionally incorrect. Before sending out a blast email it would be wise to run the emails through a secondary verification tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Brad B.
Marketing manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019

“Incredible Source for Building Lists”

OverallWe've been working with Lead411 for years and it has been an incredible relationship. They're friendly, responsive, helpful, and really care about your success. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
ProsIncredible source for building email lists and helping sales teams find contact info with their plugin.
ConsThe plugin used to asked you to log in every time every time you went to a new person on linkedin. That's it. No downsides outside of that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2018

“Useful database but needs to update contacts' email addresses more frequently”

ProsLead411's database has many search options to filter through companies and contacts and customer service is typically prompt.
ConsLead411's database adds contacts frequently, but does not review them for quality often enough. I find at least two email addresses incorrect in the system on a daily basis, more so after a merger.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2018
Susan K.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018

“Excellent ”

ProsUnlimited downloads with Enterprise subsciption. Many different search parameters and filters. Contacts are added continuously. Good support
ConsIssues with Excel and csv exporting. Zip code not formatting. Large files not compatible with Zoho limits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Solid lead gen tool with good quality data and records ”

OverallReconciling outdated data, specifically email address and direct dials, for qualified records in our CRM system.
ProsPlatform is very clean and easy to use. Search is straightforward and Lead411 offers many CRM integrations that significantly cut down on import time and help keep data clean.
ConsSupport appears to be available at all times via chat, but isn't really the case, and then response time is slow - more smoke and mirrors on that end.

Vendor Response

By Lead411 on December 11, 2018
Thank you for your review, we value your feedback. Although we try to automate our chat to answer your questions quickly without having to speak to a representative, we know that not all questions can be answered this way. You can always call our support line at 877.673.1022 option 2 or email us at support@lead411.net
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Pocketknife of Utilities”

OverallVery much as the title of this review, like a pocketknife, this is a useful software to have on hand. It was easy to install, navigate. You can generate your list of data in a short period of time. It gave us a nice set of data to do a comparison.
ProsWhat I like most is it give you the ability to create list of contacts for a specific markets. It is able to hone on on details and bring them to you in a very useful set of data. This is very good for marketing leads. It can also provide a good contact source for personnel...for recruiting.
ConsI could not find much to dislike. I found more of an oddity On a generated list, every once in a while you come across contacts that appear to be non existent. I looked into this, but found that the contact had moved on or pursued a different avenue.People tend to do that, so it is not any fault of the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“A bit complicated for my taste”

OverallMaybe Lead411 is a great tool but I wasn't able to explore it to its fullest.
ProsI liked that is has many search options for you to search contacts and companies but I couldn't figure out all functions since not a tech guy.
ConsThis tool works for only some countries which was a problem for me and it was way too complicated for me even with the guides and tutorials.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018