SEOJet Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About SEOJet

Link building solution that helps SEO managers to grow ranked link profiles and maintain link maps for their client's sites. Learn more about SEOJet

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Dan R.
Sales Manager
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Make your link building more targeted!”

OverallGreat value for money, feature-rich and overall efficient SEO tool.
ProsI've used SEOJet to plan out my link building for a few sites. I like that it gives me better directions on which type of keywords and anchor texts to target - where I am lacking and which ones I should least prioritize. The interface is easy to use and I am able to customize it base on what I want.
ConsThe interface sometimes takes time to load, that could be because of my internet connection though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Michael H.
Managing Director
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Great Software To Help Build A Winning Link Strategy”

OverallI am still new to link building and never really known how to do this safely or at which velocity. SEOJet has given me focus and confidence that the links I now build are safe and built around a solid and proven strategy.
ProsI love the user interface of the software and how it helps me to visualise my anchor text diversity. The link maps are an excellent idea as I just need to follow them to build out my links correctly. This is especially true when it comes to tiered links, which is something I never really considered until I started using SEOJet. I also like that the software offers blogger outreach built-in, which I am regularly taking advantage of due to the highly competitive prices on offer.
ConsI do find the price is a little high compared to what the software offers. Also, the existing links it pulls in is usually inaccurate (even when importing from my Majestic account). The software only pulls in one link per domain and these are not always the most accurate links from an SEO perspective, as well as some being marked as 404 when they are in fact live and accessible. However, I know a lot of the import process is controlled by the external link sources. It just means a lot of manual work has to be done to import and correct the existing links before you can start using the software fully.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Eddie M.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“SEOJet Review”

OverallOverall experience has been great. I've been using this software since it first came out.
ProsSimple and easy to use. Keeps track of anchor text ratios for each page and lets you know when links are no longer live. I also like the feature that tells you when your last link was created for each page. All around a good piece of software.
ConsWould be nice if we could rearrange URL's within the dashboard. Also would be great if we could organize URL's within drop-down categories so the dashboard is a little cleaner when working with larger sites.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Chris C.
Principle Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“Amazing SEO Software”

OverallSEOJet guides us through the link building process so we are getting more value from links. Their link maps tell you which links to get to rank better, rather than just guessing and building more and more links.
ProsVery easy to use dashboard that makes tracking your link building easy
ConsNothing. We have been through several link building tools and this is the best
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Chris L.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019

“Great Backlink Tracking Software”

Overall9/10 amazing software for any digital agency! A "Must Have" for link builders!
ProsThe ability to import all backlinks from a profile direct from Ahrefs and keep a close eye on link anchors and knowing where your next backlink should be placed.
ConsThe UX is coming along, took me a little while to get to all the features it had to offer, but honestly the team at SEOjet was also great at support and getting me answers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019
Christopher L.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2019

“Great Backlink Software”

ProsEasy to use and very good backlink quality. It's nice to know that the websites they provide have traffic coming in and can accelerate rankings. Very happy.
ConsThere really isn't any cons as of yet. It's very easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2019
izak s.
CEO
Computer Networking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“new and great way of backlinks tracking”

Prosa great and improved way of taking care (tracking) the backlinks of sites, this is really nice and effective tool
Consthe tool is really good even for those who dont come from seo world
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“SEO jet”

ProsScore card if anchortex needs and averages for all completion- very clear indication of what u need
ConsCould be easier to add backlinks - would like a manual option for single links that are missed in the automation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Naman D.
Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“Best tool to integrate SEO into your platform”

Pros1. Higher results in SERP 2. Ability to build backlinks successfully is commendable 3. Cost effective, efficient and scalable
Cons1. Sometimes it becomes really complicated and you would just want to get back to spreadsheets 2. Customer service is almost non existent
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Paul M.
Chauffeur
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Great software and service!”

ProsThis seo jet software is great! It helps you pick the anchor text, instead of throwing representative yourself! Now myself and you and rank in the serps with the perfect tool on the seo world! Thank you representative!
ConsNone so far that I can think of! But when I do I will let the staff know.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019