Jackrabbit Gymnastics Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Jackrabbit Gymnastics

Jackrabbit Gymnastics Studio Software will transform the way you grow your business. See how other owners have reduced frustration, saved time and increased revenue with our industry leading features. Enroll faster with online registration, & payments, recurring billing point of sale, top rated customer service and more. Join over 12,000 studios and schools worldwide who have taken charge of their business by using Jackrabbits leading features. Sign up for your live demo today! Learn more about Jackrabbit Gymnastics

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 61 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 61 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ashley L.
Office Manager, Assistant Business Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“We have loved the way Jackrabbit helps streamline our business practices!”

ProsWe love that Jackrabbit is always enhancing it's software. They are really great about listening to the customer's needs and trying to find quick solutions for them! Having online web registrations has been wonderful for both our class enrollment and event enrollment. It is really convenient that we can pick and choose what we want to show up on the website and set an auto email to be sent to the customers immediately after enrolling. The email student schedules feature is now one of my favorites! It has cut down our enrollment processing time by 50%! It is so nice not to have to type out the student's information and enrollment information when emailing a confirmation! The email templates and ability to add images and files to emails has been a total game changer for our company! It is so much easier and faster to send information to our customers and be able to improve parent communication! The staff portal enhancement has helped us be more consistent with tracking attendance. We don't use the time tracking portion or the portal at this time. We are in the process of trying to make the transition of tracking skills in the portal vs. on paper. We would love to see a better way to print a progress report if we switch to doing web based skill tracking. Lastly, I love the quick chat feature. Having support right at our fingertips is a wonderful feature to a class management system!
ConsOur downfalls with the system are currently: -Printed Statement feature- I just recently sent an idea to the enhancement team. I would really like to see it more like the "email student schedules" system. You could set it up exactly how you want it to look in the text boxes and then in the middle it will auto pull the information you selected for the statement. It would also help if you could choose how the spacing reflects after the fold line. I had very minimal header/footer and it still printed almost 300 blank (or only print date) pages. -In the staff portal, we have had some glitches with a class showing as incomplete attendance when all students have either present or absent recorded and saved. This seems to happen when a makeup or transfer occurs on the same day as the class is held. -Having glitch issues when using Google Chrome. It has forced me to switch to Microsoft Edge. -Ability to "transfer" fees to a different category? Or a better way to track credits in the system. Right now it is hard because the money comes in towards on program, they drop for some reason and receive a credit and then when they come back they use it towards another program. The money always stays with the initial program. The credits don't show up on QuickBooks as it's not actual revenue coming in. Maybe there's a better way to track these? Not sure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Joe W.
Director of Operations
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“The best answer when there is no perfect answer”

OverallIt's been good. We still have some lingering issues 6 months after the changeover. For instance, our instructors have yet to figure out how to properly use the skills module. But we'll get there eventually. We want to get everything we can out of the product.
ProsJackrabbit solved a number of problems for us. We were using another product that was just too clunky, requiring a number of work arounds in order to "work". Also, includes the time clock function which our former product did not have, forcing us to use a 3rd party time clock product. So between our old class management product and our old time clock product, we are saving quite a bit of money. And payroll is a lot more straightforward. Also, a number of other processes are simpler and more robust in detail than before.
ConsThe set up should be preceded by an audit period to really dig into current operating procedures and get the best set up for the way the gym does business. As a 25 year old gym with 200 team members, 1500 class participants in a diverse array of classes and 70+ employees, we have different needs than a much smaller and/or younger operation. Six months in we are still frequently requesting guidance from Jack Rabbit and have had to go back and change a number of things that were set up wrong for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Jill S.
owner
Recreational Facilities and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2019

“No birthday party system”

OverallI enjoyed Jackrabbit and would go back if it were to offer a birthday party expansion/compatible program.
ProsI liked using jackrabbit class for my indoor playground. We have 8 week long classes and needed to be able to register children for classes while also having a point of sale system for walk in open play customers. I liked that I could run daily/weekly/monthly/custom revenue reports to see exactly which classes and services were generating income and which weren't. It was very user friendly, and I miss using it.
ConsIt does not have a birthday party registration system and no plans to get one (per customer service). Birthday parties are about 40% of my business and I lost business due to this. Customers could only book during times the store was open - OR they could register for a party but we could not offer any upgrades. It was a frustration that cost me money.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2019
Diane T.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“JR makes it easy for us to focus on the little things because it takes care of the big things!”

ProsJR is a complete system - it allows us to have customers enroll online day or night, track attendance, track student progress, and post and collect tuition and other fees easily. The financial tracking and reporting are the best in the industry - we are able to track revenue and match it to our quickbooks quickly and easily. Customer support is top notch - we are able to reach them in a variety of ways - via live chat, email, phone call or by setting up a consultation about a specific topic. Webinars and tutorials are also available. We have a complicated discounting system and JR handles it all. While there are always things to improve on such as prorating tuition upon enrollment from the parent portal - they are always working on ways to implement their clients need and want.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Jo Ann B.
Front Desk
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“GREAT MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR GYMNASTICS”

OverallJackrabbit Gymnastics has helped our business immensely. We can choose when to run tuition. Parents can look at the Parent Portal account at any time. Customers can see what classes we offer and if they are full or available in real time on our website.
ProsThis system is great! It keeps track of all the students enrolled, what classes they were in before, all transactions. You can post in different ways - per class, everyone or individually. They also take your ideas into consideration and are always looking for ways to improve the software. Customer service is great! They can help by sending them the issue your having by email or on their Facebook page.
ConsSometimes their software does go down. It's rare but frustrating. That's about the only issue but overall its a great product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Carla E.
Office Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“JackRabbit has been a wonderful tool for our gym & swim academy to handle over 1400 enrollments”

OverallStreamlining and making everything much easier to accomplish
ProsJackRabbit is easy to learn and has many capabilities. It helped us go from a paper tracking system for our Birthday parties to online. It easily helps us keep over 1400 student enrollments straight while easily transferring students, scheduling make-ups, keeping track of absences, processing credit cards, and so much more! Their Customer Service is also very helpful, insightful, and always willing to listen to new ideas from their customers.
ConsThere are a few features that would be nice to have- pro-rating tuition for instance. But, as I stated previously, they are always listening to their customers and always adding new features- this one being one that they said will be added soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Kristina W.
Program Director
Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Easy and intuitive ”

ProsJackrabbit is very intuitive and powerful. The program has tons of features at your fingertips. This is a great option for an all in one CRM and Employee management tool. Employee management, customer management, and class management system are literally in one location. Employees can access their schedule, utilize the time clock feature, and receive automated emails once a new student enrolls. Customers have access to their payment portal so there are no surprises. Admins keep track of all the important big picture items as well as smaller details easily. Jackrabbit makes recurring tasks like email, payments, calendar and schedule functions easy to get to quickly.
ConsIt did take me a while to get used to reading spots available vs enrolled. I do wish the employee portal was a bit more powerful and robust.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Denise W.
Corporate Office Department Leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“We love JackRabbit!”

OverallGood tracking for classes, easy to collect payments and we can also do pro shop and time clock to save money on other outside programs for those processes.
ProsWe use all of the features and love that it's a one stop shop for our class management, billing, pro shop, time clock, reporting and more. We also love that support is so helpful. They respond in a timely manner, work until things are solved and communicate along the way. They also add enhancements on a regular basis, just making things better based on customer feedback and ideas.
ConsThere are always a few things that we have to work around to get the data that we need, but exporting to excel and working it out there works fine. There's nothing that drives me crazy about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Angela H.
Office Manager
Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Online registration is the way to go!”

OverallWe have been a customer well over 10 years and they are on top of updating and improving/ enhancing the program.
ProsI like that even when we aren't open customers can enroll in classes. We close a week during the summer and if they want to enroll in camp or classes they do not have to wait on us to be open. I like that we can autodraft- the majority of our customers are on auto draft and/or pay with a card on file. I love the new features of prorating classes.
ConsUnable to email a group of parents by selecting those parents- (from the email section) You have to chose the class. I wish it saved sent emails and attachments have to be in PDF or JPEG.( a personal challenge for me)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Kiki B.
Director
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Jackrabbit Review”

ProsTheir customer service is top notch! Always quick to respond and eager to help. I always know I am in good hands.
ConsSometimes, features can be hard to locate and integration of our needs is sometimes lacking, but this is always improving with their constant updates.

Vendor Response

By Jackrabbit Technologies on November 1, 2018
Thanks for your kind words and for your willingness to offer your recommendation, Kiki! We agree, our Client Services and Support teams are awesome - but Jackrabbit users make it pretty easy! Your feedback on the feature set is helpful and as you mentioned, updates are coming faster and faster. Hope you've had a chance to submit a few ideas in our new Idea Portal or up-vote a few that you like! We love hearing from you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Kitty D.
owner
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Amazing Company!”

OverallJackrabbit has helped us to streamline our processes as we continue to grow. We don't need to reinvent the wheel - Jackrabbit has already taken care of that for us! Online registration for our classes and events saves us so much time!
ProsJackrabbit continues to improve. They actually listen to suggestions and add them to their program AND they don't raise the price every time they make an improvement! Their customer service is stellar! Most often I receive an answer to my problem within a couple of hours.
ConsMy patience with the development of new and exciting additions (most suggested by their customer base)!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Denise W.
Office Manager
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Love Jackrabbit”

OverallJackrabbit's support team is fabulous. They reply in a timely manner, keep you updated while they are looking into things, and provide upgrades on a regular basis based on user feedback.
ProsWe love that it solves a bunch of business needs: class management, payments, gift shop, timeclock and more! It also integrates with our website and we have the customized app which makes us easy to use for customers.
ConsBecause it has so many features, it can take staff a little while to train. But, with practice and using Jackrabbits help center, once you've got the hang of it's capabilities, it's awesome!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Heidi D.
Marketing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2018

“Easy, Fun, Great Communication Tool”

ProsI am the marketing director - so sending out emails about events, class changes, upcoming birthdays - it's all a breeze. We have been working with Jackrabbit for close to 10 years now and honestly, I'm not sure our business would be the size it is without this program. It has saved so much time! Also - their customer service team is BEYOND GREAT!
ConsI wish we could track the email open rates! And the click throughs. It'd be nice to see if people are A. actually reading them and B. going to the website and signing up for events and classes because of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2018
Rachel D.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“We love using JR and wouldn't trade their services for any one else!”

ProsWe feel that having JR helps organize all of our customers and their accounts. We have over 1200 students and there would be no way to process that many without Jack Rabbit. The other main reason that we love the online class system is the simple fact that our office is open 24/7 and that registration can happen at anytime.
ConsOne of our main complaints is that JR does not compute the math correctly when multiple discounts are applied to the same transaction. When we have this situation occur, we have to go back and recalculate the families tuition.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Sharon M.
front desk coordinator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“The system is fairly user friendly and I was able to pickup on the basics I needed quickly.”

OverallNot really sure. As I mentioned earlier in the survey I have never had complete training on the system. I have been able to search through things I didn't realize were there without having any problems occurring. I guess the fact it is so user friendly has been the biggest benefit to me.
ProsI like the variety of reports available to use. Also pretty user friendly. I never had actual training on this, only a couple of days being shown the basics. I'm sure there are more things I would enjoy but may not be aware of them.
ConsThere are a number of areas that require you to have special access, perhaps administrator, that I can't get into and the "boss" would have to check it out. Maybe an easier way to look up problems rather than calling the help desk.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Joann B.
Administration
Professional Training & Coaching, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2019

“Customer services is excellent!!”

OverallJackRabbit is great! We started out with a few hundred students and now we have close to 2000. JackRabbit has been there every step of the way!
ProsLove that they take customer ideas! They are always updating and making the system fit our needs. If I have any issues, customer service is always there to help. Their FaceBook seems to always be active.
ConsThere are sometimes some down time with the system but rarely. JackRabbit is great about notifying/alerting us when the system is down.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2019
Linda H.
Front Desk Supervisor
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Paragon Gym for Kids”

OverallAs this software is new to our organization, I have to say your customer support team is unbelievably knowledgeable and always willing to help.
ProsThe ability to scan products and reports are easier compared to our previous software.
ConsThat there is not a due date for payments.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Jackie P.
Billing Manager
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“User friendly software”

ProsJackrabbit class management software is super user friendly. Staff and customers learn quickly and can navigate with ease. Also their customer service is exceptional!
ConsI think the biggest con for me is that there is no actual point of sale connected to the software. Yes you can swipe credit cards and list of transactions but an actual POS that gives you change and generates a cash drawer opening. I know they have been in the works with this for a while.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Christina S.
Program Director
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“Jack Rabbit is super efficient and amazingly easy to use when managing class schedules and staff!”

OverallIt saves time by generating a multitude of reports, from staff hours to class enrollment and drops. It's easy for everyone in the company to use!
ProsIt has saved an enormous amount of time when approving staff hours prior to processing payroll. The calendar makes it easy to see full class, as well as those with low enrollment. The enrollment snapshots are easy to manipulate to get the data from each program. In addition, the class skills section makes it easy to track gymnast's progress.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Emily E.
Board President
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“So far so good”

OverallHaving all our clients' info and waivers online and up to date has been such a paper (and time) saver! Being able to print class rolls with emergency info is also great.
ProsRight now there more capabilities that we're taking advantage of, but everything I've wanted to implement has worked well and support staff has been great. Startup was also a breeze.
ConsNavigating some areas / finding things is sometimes a challenge because there's so many options and some don't pertain to us (dance / swimming templates, etc). The search features can be fussy as well because of all the options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Howard B.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“Great customer support. Suggestions seem to go into black hole”

OverallClass management and billing are the biggest
ProsCustomer support is absolutely great. Ease of transactions, ease of enrolling, reports. Ease of transactions.
ConsLocked into only a few credit card vendors. Not very competitive. Time clock not intuitive> would like complete solution from class management/charging through time clock/taxes. Waitlist cannot be modified by moving people to higher priority. No auto notification when kids 'age-up'.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Teresa W.
Assistant Director
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“We implemented Jackrabbit class with no experience and got it running with no expert help.”

OverallEase of management and ability to check things online from home or from anywhere. Made collecting and monitoring payments much easier.
ProsMany features for searching, printing class lists, managing classes and staff and keeping track of students. We also use it for also our special events and can easily add and manage enrollment for those.
ConsWould like more search features for addresses. It is complicated sometimes for our staff to add private lessons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Jo Ann B.
Front Office Administer
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“I love using JackRabbit! The features are just right for our business (gymnastics).”

OverallBeing able to get all of our clientèle on one software is excellent. Its easy to update any information and being able to keep our customers updated through one system is great.
ProsI like the ease of going from one screen to the other. We have the ability to had many details to a family's account like adding skills and promotion dates.
ConsIf I had to pick something, it would be that sometimes it glitches. It hasn't happen in a long while.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Sandra L.
Receptionist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Jackrabbit is great! Easy to use and navigate.”

ProsI like that the fact that jackrabbit is clear and understandable. There's no question as to what function does what and a lot of the features are self explainable. Any new staff gets a quick grasp of how to use the system.
ConsThe small glitches here and there. There are times where jackrabbit has stopped responding or completely stopped working but their programmers are quick to fix it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Kelley S.
Owner
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Jack Rabbit was great when we started out our business!”

OverallIf it was easy to simplify we would have stuck with it.
ProsWas great for our starter business. Had lots of great features for our kind of business. Perfect for true gymnastics facilities.
ConsUsed this for many years.... Lots of unused features. Was very complicated for someone just starting out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Sarah S.
Assistant director
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Great Company ”

ProsI love that all the rolls are in one place and that it is easy to see weekly views when figuring out schedules for each session
ConsI wish there was a spot to put notes that would stay forever with the person that put them there. Not just the Misc tab. Also wish we could make it so that 2 different people got emails when customers registered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Avatar Image
J (Jason) O.
Consultant
Recreational Facilities and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018

“Easy to learn and adapt”

OverallWe use it for open class registration, online parents portal, event recording and registration, nand sales in the proshop. It's all good.
ProsCustomer Service is always available and when we run into a problem it's easily resolved.
ConsThere are so many bells and whistles. Honestly, we don't use it to it's full capacity but, even so it's far and away better than the others in the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018
Amy K.
CEO
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Jackrabbitclass Software”

OverallIve had a great experience with this software. Easy to use can get guidance when needed.
ProsEasy to use, can get customer support when needed. Easy to teach others.
ConsWe are on west coast and office support is on East. Our business starts at 3pm so sometimes I will need to wait till the following day to get help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Alcey M.
Gym Manager
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Jackrabbit Class”

ProsEase of use for billing, class tracking, etc. We have tried numerous other class management systems and JackRabbit is the best by far.
ConsWould like a more user friendly testing system. It does not line up well with our testing program. Would also like to be able to print testing certificates
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Terese T.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Outstanding!”

ProsEasy of use of the program and the continued help and support of the company. We love how many different options it has to offer to be able to customize it to fit our program.
ConsI wish that conferences that they hold annually were a little bit closer so that we could attend more of them on a regular basis.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Taylor M.
Director of Administration
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Jackrabbit system makes it very easy to run a Gymnastics facility.”

ProsI like the most how relatively simple the software is. A lot of the functions are self explanatory and do not require extensive computer knowledge.
ConsSometimes there are glitches that will force close but that does not happen too often. They update and add improvements frequently so any problems do not last long.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Julie M.
Office manager
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Office manager ”

OverallI love the program. Customer service always gets back to you and is extremely helpful
ProsThe ease of using the program and the fact that they are constantly making it better
ConsNothing really. Every time I think of something they need to change, I get an alert that they changed or improved it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Riana L.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“We've had a really great experience with Jack Rabbit! ”

ProsThe customer service from Jack Rabbit is outstanding. We use the system extensively but feel like there's still so much more that we can do with it.
ConsAt the moment the client portal is not mobile friendly, however they are releasing a mobile friendly enhancement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Kirk Z.
Director
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“ELGC”

OverallVery helpful team at Jack Rabbit, software has streamline our training fees and financial records really well and also communication between our club and parents through the online portal has help dramactically and saved our team at ELGC a lot of time and missed placed information we was having before using this software
ProsFinancial reports and online parent portals have been the best part for us as a Club as well as very swift help when needed from the customer service team
ConsNot the easiest software to understand at the beginning to be honest but with the video tutorials available for help made it a easier
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
ellen q.
clerk
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Jackrabbit is a worthwhile software!”

OverallWe're been using Jackrabbit since 2005. It has been a user friendly software and keeps updating for more efficiency .
ProsIts user friendly and if you have a problem the chat line people are quick to help you.
ConsThere's not much to not like. its keeping up to date.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Desiree S.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Jackrabbit has helped me streamline all my work into one place.”

ProsVery user friendly & the best customer service around. I love that the customers can log in and make payments.
ConsI wish it was easier to have the parents schedule makeups. I also wish the event calendar and class schedule could sync together.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Janice M.
Co-0wner
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“User friendly, reliable, and worth the money”

OverallMade managing student accounts much easier.
ProsIt is user friendly, provides detailed information, and there are various ways to access a student record.
ConsNo way to determine which accounts have been written off as bad debt except for making an entry into the notes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Wanda W.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“JR is a part of our team”

ProsAlways improving and great customer service. Allows us to maintain a professional presence to our customers.
ConsReporting is cumbersome if you are not using it every day. It takes a new customer service person awhile to learn the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Teresa D.
Company President
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Jackrabbit Review”

OverallReports are easy. Can keep an eye on all aspects of the business. Like having a concise electronic trail of our students and families.
ProsLike how it is very easy to use and keeps us organized.
ConsStrongly feel we should only pay for active students.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Erika D.
Owner
Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Makes the job run smooth ”

OverallWe love keeping track of employee hours and printing hours. It makes the office fun to work in because it keeps your job at ease.
ProsThe ease of it. It's easy to get to anything. Easy to work with. And makes things run smooth!
ConsI have noticed that sometimes the clock in and out times are 11:59, but I know the person clocked out. So it messes up every so often with that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Jackrabbit rocks”

OverallIt makes posting and running payments very quick. Helps automate our system
ProsVery user friendly, constant updates, friendly quick help
ConsIsn't completely automated for us, cannot usually find answers in help
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Amy M.
Co-Owner/Coach
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Jackrabbit is a positive addition to the gymnastics world. We would recommend to everyone.”

ProsIt is a very user friendly program. Our parents like having access to their accounts through the portal. We love the credit card processing for our monthly tuition.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Lee W.
Owner
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“All American and Jack Rabbit”

OverallMy experience has been very positive!
ProsI love the ease of use and customer support. Having the data base available to track records of classes and payment has saved me a ton of money.
ConsWeb integration is hard for me but that is lack of experience is is becoming easier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Jen P.
Owner, head coach
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“We have been using Jackrabbit for a few years now and could not be more satisfied. ”

ProsThe software makes class and account management so much easier! It is very user friendly both for the gym and the customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Xiu lian L.
Controller
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Controller”

Proseasy Access for family accounts when I put in last name
ConsLooking for reports needs multiple steps
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Tracey B.
Head team mom
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Easy to navigate ”

ProsThe speed of processing payments on CC The end user gets to see a complete detail of their account live Personally I like the cleanliness of the ins and outs on the back end and ability to post credits and apply later
ConsThe reports are not as user friendly The end user report is not always easy to understand transactions They often need help to know what is what
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Danielle T.
Site Director at Agnes Scott
Recreational Facilities and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Swim school user”

ProsEase of finding classes with the weekly calendar feature. Especially love the show students on hover feature!
ConsThat I can't easily access it through mobile
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Julie C.
Business Analyst
Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“Excellent software for what we need”

ProsThis software is by far the best for what we use. The thing I love most is the scheduling features - we've never had a party double-booked with this software!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Elizabeth H.
Gymnastics Club Owner
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Jackrabbit for sure!! ”

OverallWith my previous programs i have used for administration i habe lost quite a lot of f data. Jackrabbit keeps everything safe and all info neede is just one report away. I have also increased revenue by the easy sending of statements.
ProsThe software is really very user friendly!
ConsCan't really say there is anything I dislike..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Mark G.
Coach/Event Coordinator
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Efficient and Easy ”

ProsWhat I enjoyed most was the accessibility and ease of this software. Navigation is very simple to understand and there are multiple points of access covering all bases ranging from forms of payment to taking roll.
ConsThere is nothing about this software that I dislike.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018