The Devine Group Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About The Devine Group

The Devine Group offers hiring and development assessments to help employers hire smarter, develop talent, and drive results. Boost your top and bottom line by predicting sales achievement by over 70%, increase employee performance by over 90% and identify effective leaders 90% of the time. Discover why we are the trusted assessment partner for over 5,000 companies around the globe. Click now for a FREE evaluation. Learn more about The Devine Group

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Bill W.
Director Human Resources & Corporate Development
Facilities Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Great customer service”

OverallWe have focused on using the assessments to determine if candidates have the behaviors and competencies that align with our organization. We have shifted our recruiting process to move the assessment up in our process to help with vetting potential candidates. The customer service support we have received has been outstanding. Our executive and the entire Devine Group, have been a huge help to us both in launching our platform and helping us to introduce new tools.
ProsThe software is easy to use and review. We haven't used all features yet, but what we have used we have been very pleased with. The hourly and salary assessments, 360 reviews, and exit interviews provide valuable insight.
ConsThe exit interview has a few required fields that I don't think we necessarily need, but the inconvenience of populating them is very minor.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Jessica S.
Director of Talent Acquisition
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“The team at the Devine Group has been supportive to our needs and is always available for our team.”

ProsThe new integration into our ATS. This has assisted our hiring process with efficiency and the availability for all necessary managers to review results in one system. Also the ability to configure the assessments to meet our company needs and the type of candidates we are seeking that best fit our culture and organizational goals. Todd Young has been a pleasure to work with and is always willing to discuss any needs or recommendations requested by our company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Lisa N.
Partner
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2018

“Has become one of my favorite assessment tools to use with clients”

OverallIt provides me with a reliable tool that I am confident taking to clients as a tool to address many of their employee challenges
ProsThe breadth of the employee life cycle it covers hiring, developing and coaching. Can use the results of team development, succession planning, and culture assessments. Ability to use either the extensive library of benchmarked Success Profiles or create custom profiles. Client support is fabulous. customer service agent has been a great partner in helping me understand the tool and to identify new applications for the Devine. Response time to questions and support needs is unmatched by similar products I use.
ConsNot easy to go in and add new reports to an existing individual. Would like to be able to create Team Training Scorecard myself and not rely on contacting Devine Group.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2018
Sherry B.
HR Director
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Devine Group Enterprise Product”

OverallI've worked with the Devine Group for many years. I find the organization customer focused and flexible. They partner with us where they can to continuously improve the data available and help to analyze it.
ProsI like the integration of the tool from both a recruitment and a development perspective. I also like the fact that the profiles can be modified to the nuances of our positions and competencies.
ConsI don't have any complaints about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Pamela C.
HR Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Everyone at Devine is very customer service orientated and dedicated to solving our problems.”

OverallBetter insight to potential new hires and also of our current employees.
ProsOnline and access to results immediately. Opportunity to try different profiles with the data match and see where the best possible fit might be for any individual.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Walt R.
Vice President
Oil & Energy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“The team at The Devine Group are very focused on our needs!”

OverallTalent development
ProsThe software is very thorough with a broad depth of items that are measured. The Interview Guide comes along with excellent suggested questions for the Recruiter to use.
ConsThe Devine Inventory process takes a solid 30+ minutes to complete when our teams in the field have complained that their associates and candidates only have a few minutes to dedicate themselves to projects like this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
JC R.
Director
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“I have used the Devine Inventory for 15 years and have found it incredibly valuable to hire/coach”

OverallHelps with our recruiting and mentoring processes. It adds validity to the recruiting portion and helps keep our culture strong. Adds another data point to our process and allows us to follow up with detailed behavioral based interviewing to make better decisions
ProsQuality of information, amount of data and the validity of the tool. I also like that it can be used for hiring and then for coaching and developing an employee once they are hired. The use of either custom or establish profiles has been great as well.
ConsI would love an online portal to store and access the tool - we currently don't have this option with our company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018

“Fantastic hiring & development assessments that greatly increased the quality of our new hires. ”

ProsWe love using The Devine Group because it's extremely accessible & effective. Only after a couple of days, there was a flood of quality candidates available to us.
ConsInitially there were concerns with scaling up to our business size but it became immediately clear that it would scale up extremely well. The UI is easy to use & assessments can be accessed from nearly anywhere.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018
Lisa D.
HR Generalist
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“I can't imagine our recruitment process without the Devine tools!”

ProsI like the variety of reports available as well as the ability to talent match against other positions. The entire team at Devine is great and Julie Johnson is wonderful to work with.
ConsThe search function does not always work as well as expected and although there are many jobs to choose from when creating an assessment I often wish there were more to choose from.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“The Devine Group has been an incredible partner of mine for many years. A++++”

ProsRecruiting the right talent for the hospitality industry is a huge undertaking. I absolutely swear by The Devine Group. Their ability to define the exact skill set for the various positions is incredible. Each & every single time that I went outside the parameters, it didn't work. They are an incredible help in saving me time and money when it comes to recruiting.
ConsThere are times when we need to look outside the listed competencies for a particular position. When that happens however, they are very quick to send recommendations or work with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Susie R.
Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2018

“Lori has been great and replies to my requests within minutes!”

ProsProcessing reports and viewing is easy! I send Devine UVSales links and run talent matches daily and the process goes smoothly every time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Easy to use, great customer service, and worth the investment for our organization”

Pros The software is very easy to use. The software is web-based so you can access it anywhere. Our company invested in this because of the versatility of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Matt N.
Managing Partner, Chief Sales Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“most effective diagnosis tool available”

Prosthis tool allows me to predictably diagnose the strengths and weaknesses of the people my clients are looking to hire and grow. Since switching to Devine from a compeitive tool we have seen a personal productivity jump of more than 60% in new hires
Consthe format of the test is a bianary choice and it is frustrating to answer the questions (this is a feature not a bug) the frustration helps make the test more accurate
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Alana N.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Devine is a great product/service offerings for us to help our clients hire and develop smarter”

OverallAbility to help ourselves and our clients hire and develop their people more effectively
ProsThe software is easy to use and administer with clients. Very diverse library of standard profiles that we can use with our clients to help them in just about any function of their business.
ConsI can't think of too many negatives. If I have to pick something I wish some of the team reports had more depth of data presentation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Kelly K.
VP of Administration
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Overall we love our experience with Devine”

ProsIt provides our clients with a clear snapshot of the types of people they are bringing on board. I love the fact that even though we are a Sales Training Company that this tool can be provided to our clients for different roles within their organization.
ConsI do not like that I have to contact Devine reps each time I set up an account so that I can automatically receive results of all of my clients reports. This is the only tool we use that we can't set that up ourselves.

Vendor Response

By The Devine Group on March 2, 2018
Kelly, I¿m very sorry for this past inconvenience. We have that functionality in our system. You¿re user permission has now been adjusted to allow you to set up your clients properly without contacting us; however, we are always happy to assist. Thank you very much for your business. Chris Leech, SVP.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Erica F.
Human Resources Generalist
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“The Devine Group is so easy to work with! The array of tools provided help us to reach our goals!”

ProsThe amazing ability to get an accurate assessment of candidate and employee behavior tendencies. There are so many tools to assist in employee and company development and we love how it can be tailored to very specific roles and functions.
ConsIt would be great to have a standard informational sheet that can be shared with individuals being asked to take the DI, explaining the assessment and what it measures with a customizable section for the employer to add their purpose for administration of the assessment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“Easy to use and accurate.”

OverallInsight into team members. Easy search capability. Easy to use multiple products. I log onto wingnut.com. Not sure why that's the name. Oh well. Other than that the portal seems to work really well. I can always find what I need.
ProsEasy to search and use. Easy to print. The reporting is easy to use. you can get support when you need it. It is a flexible portal,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Have worked with the Devine Inventory at 3 large hospitality companies.”

ProsThe Devine Inventory solution allows you to review candidates for specific job competencies. The reports allow you to measure all candidates equally and fairly. Knowing areas for development allows hiring managers to thoughtfully consider the candidate to the actual business need. The actual report includes desired and undesired behavioral descriptions for each competency . It also provides a list of screening questions to qualify the candidates experience related to the score, enabling all hiring managers to best interpret the report and feel comfortable with their decision on the candidate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Kirk A.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“Super easy to use. I send a link to a client, their candidate clicks on it and they are off!”

ProsEasy to use, easy to understand, very helpful to people looking to gain insight on them or their people
Cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Lyn N.
Strategic HR Business Partner (Supply Chain & Finance), Talent Management & Engagement
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2018

“The support staff is great! Always available and very customer focused.”

ProsUser friendly. Focused on success by position. Reports are easy to understand. Interview Guide and Development report are great!
ConsCould have more advanced reporting capabilities in order to help us show the value of the assessment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2018
Megan K.
HR Generalist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Great customer service from our rep when I had questions or needed additional information set up.”

OverallIt helped us determine best fit for our internal employees to make sure they were in the correct job for their skills/personality. It also helped determine skills/personality fit for candidates during the hiring process that may not have come out during the interview.
ProsWide range of information that was helpful to determine the best fit for our existing employees within the company along with good information to help us determine the best candidate for our open office/management positions. Easy to use system. Able to run a candidate/employee against multiple positions to help determine that best fit.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Bill B.
CEO & Personal Advisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2018

“I use the Devine Group Assessments to launch coaching efforts.”

ProsSpecific to leadership skills and sales skills. Easy to complete. Easy to interpret. Provides alternate behavior models. Provides interviewing questions to dig deeper into the person's behavior styles.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Kim W.
Director of Marketing
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“A perfect solution for evaluating and developing candidates/employees, provide by a solid company.”

OverallWe have been more effective at hiring and developing employees, resulting in savings over the last year. Turn over due to poor hires is now eliminated. Once we accumulated a few dozen assessments, finding a specific assessment would be easier if there was a 'search by name' feature.
ProsThe software is easy to use and customize for various job profiles. The UX is simple and intuitive. The support from The Devine Group has been exceptional.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Douglas A.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“I've worked with the Devine Group since 1993...great products and service ”

ProsTheir ability to keep the web applications simple, the support service strong and the continual internal learning of the Devine Group creates profitable opportunities for clients.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Jackie L.
VP of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Great tool”

ProsThis software is user friendly and contains a wealth of information for companies from hiring to determining the health and strength of their current workforce to employee development.
ConsTakes a bit of training up front, but the staff at Devine is knowledgeable and quick to respond to requests for help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Delilah N.
AVP, Human Resources and Diversity & Inclusion
Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“The Devine Group”

OverallWe are using resources from The Devine Group to create job descriptions, interviewing, assessments, coaching, performance management and annual engagement surveys.
ProsThe professional services consultants are incredible. The talent match feature is a time-saving advantage.
ConsAdditional hands-on training would be beneficial.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Kim M.
Chief Development Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“Love this product. Couldn't hire without it!”

ProsThe ease in which it helps us determine if potential team members have the necessary behavioral traits to do each role.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Rebecca S.
VP Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“The Devine team is fabulous!!”

ProsThe software is easy to use and intuitive. it also has the marketing materials on the site which is convenient.
ConsThat I can't download all of the data myself and/or export all of the reports with one step - it requires multiple downloads
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Brenda K.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Julie always provides excellent service and the assessments work well for our business needs. ”

ProsThe assessments are very easy to administer and the results are easy to read. You can choose from a variety of competencies to create an assessment that meets the needs of a particular position. This software works well for our hiring process and helps us to accomplish our business goals. The suggested interview questions are a nice feature, too.
ConsI do wish the results could be sent to multiple people.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Jeff N.
President
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“Extremely valuable results; the Devine Inventory helps us avoid bad hires.”

ProsResults - highly accurate results; intensely valuable. Lots of detailed data to peruse. Easy for respondents to access and complete the survey. Easy to publish a public-facing survey.
ConsWish there were any easy way to aggregate data from multiple reports. And wish there were an API that allowed sharing of detailed data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Jason K.
Director of Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“This is a great tool! It has been a huge addition to our hiring process. ”

ProsI like the in depth analysis that is provides and the follow up interview questions to address the findings!
ConsThere is really nothing that I do not like. If I had to say anything it would be when I am working with a candidate I like and they do not score well ;)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Belinda B.
Sr Org & Talent Development Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2018

“Excellent service and a very value-add tool to use for leadership development.”

ProsThe tool is very easy to use. The link in the email works great for our employees to get access to the tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2018
Greg T.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Awesome employee assessment and development tools supported by experienced and knowledgeable staff”

ProsThe Devine Behavioral Assessment tool allows unique employee attributes to be matched with specific job needs. This application improves success rate for attracting and retaining the best employees.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Kimberly W.
Asst Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“Solutions........Corrections........Awesome!”

ProsI loved using this program. I got to use this program for a short period of time. I loved how you could see employee improvements and seek advancement for me was amazing.
ConsI cost of the program was a little costly. I was all about it but once we presented for the final say it was shut down. Managers felt we could recognize someone for excellence by evaluations and not tracking by a system. If they were going to shine we would see.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
Tessa D.
VP Hiring Division
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Our company has used this software for several years successfully ~”

ProsWe have never experienced any issues with sending prospective candidates to use this software ~ it is very user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Beth S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“The inventory is a fantastic product, and the software is very reliable. ”

OverallIt's a great way for me to begin working with clients. I feel confident in directing them to the assessment. It takes very little time to complete, and the results are phenomenally informative.
ProsThe results it delivers and the reliability of using it. I also find the support from the Devine group to be prompt and helpful.
ConsI would like to see aspects of the report (specifically the recommendations section) updated to reflect a greater diversity of resources.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Celia C.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Great experience overall, very useful tool and fantastic customer support!”

ProsIt is a very comprehensive tool that strategically helps in the decision of hiring the best fit for the position. It is very complete and it is a strategic tool for my company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Ashley W.
Treasurer/CFO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“This software was just what we were looking for. It was easy to use & provided valuable information.”

ProsEase of use Information provided in chart form making it easy to understand Valuable information including customized interview questions Customer service was outstanding Reasonable price
ConsWe've only used the software for one hire at this point in time so I do not have any cons to share. The process was very smooth from start to finish.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Bob A.
Director of Human Resources
Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“easy to use assessment product for management applicants”

OverallBetter hiring decisions
ProsThe response time is very quick; less than a minute for the results to come back. The report is easy to read and intuitive.
ConsThe software does not easily integrated with our application process. It is also a bit pricey for our entry level applicants.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Brooke B.
Graphic Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“Every person in recruiting should have Devine!”

ProsGenerates great reports and the tools/software is really easy to use.
ConsThe marketing resources is just alright. It is an extra, but think it could be built out a bit more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018