WorshipTrac Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About WorshipTrac

WorshipTrac was created by worship leaders, for worship leaders. Our software gives you the power to quickly create worship outlines, schedule your people, and manage your music on any device. Features like SongSelect integration, block-out dates, and service templates enable you to free up your time so you can freely worship. Learn more about WorshipTrac

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Security and Investigations, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Worship track review ”

OverallAs a worshipper I have been able to manage my music during church services during praise and worship time. I learnt of this app during my university times as a student since our then leaders used it.
ProsJust as they say worship moves God's heart.who doesn't love praise and worship? Worship track is a great app that has the following advantages 1.it is easy to use.... Simple as that worship track is easy to use it is not complicated in any way as long as you have it. It allows for song selection.... In most cases people know the chorus rather than the whole stanzas of a song with worship track you have your problem solved. It allows the user to manage music on any device which relieves work to the worship directors
ConsI don't have much to complain about worship track since it has been a great app apart from that the app has not been marketed so well hence few people know about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
James S.
Lead Pastor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Absolutely Amazing”

ProsEase of use! I love the communication feature with worship team! Easy access to song select. It is very user-friendly, not as cumbersome as Planning Center and a fraction of the cost.
ConsThat not enough people know about it, churches could save money. Great value in comparison to other church music software! I believe the product would be more widely used if marketed a little more agressively.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Roger R.
Preacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“WorshipTrac is a tool that every praise leader should use.”

Pros-It is an easy to use program. - It is excellent for planning small group meetings and allows communication among group members to be effective and efficient. - Allows the organization of worship in the Sunday church meeting: the songs, the tones, the instruments, and any other information that should be known by the members of the praise and worship team. - It also works as an organizer and planner of small group activities.
Cons- As an aspect to improve it could be mentioned that the possibility of connecting with a mobile device does not yet exist in the trial version. With this feature, it would be a leading application in the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Justin K.
Independent Travel Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018

“Better than anything I have used! ”

ProsThe simplicity of the software is what makes it fantastic. I can easily add songs, schedules, personnel and more. On top of that, the customer service is phenomenal. Any questions I have, they answer.
ConsThe only thing I wish they had was an app to use. Every single member of my team asks if they have an app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018

“Great Tool for Small Group”

OverallScheduling and outline templates were useful for planning small home groups.
ProsWe are able to use it to plan our small group weekly meetings - bible study topic, who is bringing food, and what music will be played. The scheduling tool helps us know who will be at the meetings and who is bringing a guest.
ConsTried a 30-day free trial. Did not see an integration with a smartphone app, which is really a feature I am looking for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018
Debbie T.
Worship Pastor
Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“Customer service is quick and easy to work with. ”

OverallEase and ability to merge to iPad technology for songs and linking me to my team without tons of text messages. One stop shopping.
ProsI like the ease of use for Services with the pdf download that puts my music in order and I just scroll through with ease.
ConsMaybe a way to transfer my existing music in from Dropbox all in one file and not one by one. Either way it is still a very robust and friendly program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Doug C.
chiropractor and wedding ceremonies
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“A very simple and useful program for all of your worship needs.”

OverallAgain, ease of use was the biggest plus.
ProsThe main thing I noticed right away was how simple it was to use. I didn't have to search for items or features.
ConsIf there was a phone app that could allow me to use this on the go, that would be the only set back. Hopefully soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Good software for connecting worship members”

ProsI love the ability to easily connect with all worship team members and send messages and even make changes on the fly with each member.
ConsWould love even more features for music subscriptions and to edit songs to our specific key.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019