Quotiss Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Quotiss

Quotiss is a sales automation software for the freight forwarding companies, which combines FREIGHT RATE MANAGEMENT (a simple and fast way of uploading carrier rates into the system saves time and brings structure); QUOTE DISTRIBUTION (an automated and fast way to prepare and send freight quotes to the clients); CRM (a simple client database with the history of all previous offers); SALES ANALYTICS - all on one platform. Learn more about Quotiss

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sebastian M.
Sales Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“I was implementing Quotiss in our company since the very begining. ”

OverallIt saves a lot of time of our sales team increasing productivity by 2-3 times. Helps to organize ocean freight contracts and rates. You get easy access to all offers prepared by your sales team. You see their daily activity per each client etc.
ProsSimple tool for every day quoting in forwarding ( seafreight ) business. Easy to implement and use. Universal platform to manage ocean freight rates from multiply ocean carriers as well as thousands of offers sent out to the clients. Easy for everyday rates updates. Additionaly you get statistics and overview of activity in your sales team. Reliable and user friendly tool. Quotiss team is very open for any suggestions and comments so at the end you get tailor made machine for quoting to your seafreight clients. Much more efficient then our own CRM based quoting tool.
ConsI don't have comparison with other platforms dedicated for seafreight quotations. I wish Quotiss was our in-house tool fully integrated with our CRM.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
Marta S.
Key Account Manager / Dep. of Business Devel
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Functionality of Q develop month by month and meet our expectations. ”

OverallWe can manage "info" about all sales activities fastest way.
Pros- We can get from Quotiss fast e-mail feedback and IT online support acc to current needs. - Quotiss Team take care about details to create coherent software solutions. - Their personal contact is very important for us. - Job statistics in Quotiss show at once in details our sales commitment and results. - all sales department activities are clear and concentrated in one place on platform
ConsFillining in the transportation rates month by month (all updates) was a little bit oppressive but at persent we can upload them within few seconds from xls file so at present there is no thing coused discontenet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Daria P.
Instruktor gimnastyka artystyczna
Import and Export, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“Quotiss review ”

OverallI work everyday with Quotiss. I prepare all FCL import/export offert to my Cnee (instead of wasting time for searching Excel files from the carriers) Finally we have one clear and neat offer generating in PDF. I can cite only benefits of using Quotiss ( time-efficient / comfort/ control data base, margin, general contracts etc.) Highly recommended.
Pros-simple and fast access to all import/export o/f -cnee data base in one place -clear/neat offer generating direct to e-mail and PDF -pleasant interface -fast checking average margine -flexibility / adjusting to Solid Logistics company specific
Cons-manually rates update (but i'ts above your competences i guess)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Artur S.
Sales Support Specialist
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“I use the system in everyday quotation”

OverallI gained a lot of time for my daily work.
ProsQuotiss is a modern system that allowed us to significantly speed up the quotation. It is also very flexible for a specific project so that we can personalize the system for our needs. Work in Quotiss is efficient and the introduction of new users does not require many long trainings.
ConsThe system is currently under development and we have to wait for some additional functions but now for FCL quotation it's ready of course.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Piotr T.
Seafreight Procurement Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018

“Fast & simple”

OverallGreat tool which allows procurement teams to distribute rates adjustements easier & faster.
Pros- simplicity - immediate updates - customer service proactive aproach - fast respond time
Cons- currently only standard containers are avaible (solution is pending)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Mariusz R.
Key Account Manager
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“A great tool to help me work and save our time to prepare the offer.”

ProsIt is created individually for the user and very extensive. The biggest advantage is the simplicity and intuitive system which allows us to work faster.
ConsThere is no such thing at the moment, because everything is being implemented so quickly that there is no time to complain about anything :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Marcin B.
Sales Director
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Uni-logistics review”

ProsThis software is easy to use and very helpful in daily work. All rates are in one place - easy to find for everyone, both sales and operation teams
ConsThe only accepted format for rates upload is .xls
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Saulius J.
Head of Sales
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Quotiss”

OverallUnited quote system, sales manager quote same format. Orderliness. Fastest reaction to queries. Work efficenty with less experienced employeers.
Pros- Cloud product, - no need any own servers, softwares. - easy use, - Fast quote system.
ConsSoftware must approch to CRM product, its related with customers and quotes, so important collect and accumulate information about customer, reason for lost opportunities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2018

“Very good software for ocean freight pricing management”

ProsEasy to manage multiple contracts, saves a lot of time on quotes preparation, amazing customer support.
Consno major bugs at this moment, Quotiss is working to implement some additional features (like 40'NOR and 45HC rates, possibility to have multiple base POL /POD in one contract etc), otherwise all works quite well for our company
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2018
Adrian V.
LCL Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2018

“User friendly platform allowing you to manage every issue involved in a quotation.”

ProsThe layout , its quotation management system, the timely response to commands are things which makes our work easier.
ConsThe fact that still needs improvements until reaches a final version and that therefore errors currently still occur.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2018
Wojciech W.
Head of Europe Container Division
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“to be or not to be this is a Quotiss”

Overall9/10 points
Prosone of easiest software I have ever had in hands. Also "speed" of preparing of offer it is really nice.
Conssome minor things not important to describe.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019