Leadiro Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Leadiro

Get instant access to over 44 million live B2B data records. Easily identify prospects that are most likely to buy from you now. Search on over 6,700 different enterprise technology installations. We are fully GDPR-ready business data. Visit our site to book a demo or sign-up for a Free Plan & Download 5 contacts per month. Learn more about Leadiro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018

“Quality data and easily filterable for our targeting”

ProsThe contact data it contained tended to have a high degree of accuracy. I liked that they offer guarantees and credit you back for bouncebacks. The associate that did the demo was very friendly and helpful without being pushy or following up too much after our initial call like other companies do. The navigation on the site is great, and the filtering options were exactly what I needed to get to a level of specification that made sense for the leads I was looking for. My needs were a bit different (for research, not sales) and looking for very particular roles- I found that their keyword search worked out great for my purposes, especially when combined with other industry filters.
ConsThe only con was a lack of communication regarding the conditions of accepting bouncebacks for credits. Only after I sent in a list of email contact bouncebacks did they respond that they only take 'hard bounces' not the 'soft bounces' (many of which are set up by companies as auto-replies that the person is no longer there, or they do not accept external email). This may be something standard that I was just unfamiliar with, but it would have been helpful to be aware of this caveat when I was told about the guarantee in the demo.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Charlie T.
Founder & CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“If life could be so simple”

OverallLeadiro gives us quick access to a large pool of quality contacts that have high deliverability and on the whole are engaged with our clients content.
ProsVery easy to use. Leadiro has thought thru the functionality that counts most while keeping things simple.
ConsAs with any 3rd party B2B compiler - more smaller companies.

Vendor Response

By Leadiro on August 20, 2018
Thanks a lot for a great review, Charlie! We are really happy to hear that Leadiro is supporting your business growth.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Dean M.
Marketing Analyst
Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“Great platform, quality and quantity of data need to be improved.”

OverallWe are trying to solve lead generation issues. The benefit was to get contact information for targeted geographies and targeted accounts.
ProsI loved the ease of use of this product as well as its many features such as list uploads (account-based marketing lists, suppression lists), getting credit in our account for bounced emails as well as their sophisticated searching method.
ConsThe quality and quantity of the data provided is not worth the cost of the platform. After cleaning the list, we had only 40% of our emials to show for it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Michael P.
Sales Operations Manager
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“Lifesaver after the affects of GDPR”

Overallvery positive and the sales person I dealt with initially was really great to deal with
ProsAfter GDPR was brought in our CRM base was decimated and we have now started to focus a lot of our campaigns in new markets outside the EU, Leadiro was key for building our database of prospects back up. Great value for money, in fact Leadiro has easily shown the best ROI on any of our marketing spend
Consno problems, other than it would be good if contacts previously exported could be hidden from future searches.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Justin M. N.
Chief Revenue Officer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Great platform”

OverallFantastic - prompt customer support and very easy experience.
ProsThe leads are exceptionally affordable and guaranteed. I've sourced leads from 6 other places over the last five years, and so far the cost per lead (and per meeting) through Leadiro is by far the most efficient I've found.
ConsThe U/I is a bit dated - it is still easy to use, but does not feel as modern as other software sources that I use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Conor D.
Sales Development Representative
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“Leadiro”

OverallSo far positive. Like i said theres a good level of data and the right personas I'm looking for. I feel it needs a change in the UI as it looks a bit dated and could be more seamless when converting to your CRM.
ProsThe UI is easy to use and the data inside has so far been very useful. We have a niche business that requires a fine amount of tuning to find the best persona to fit our business needs. Leadiro provides that.
ConsThere seems to be quite a few duplicates of personas within the data and the Salesforce conversion isn't without it's problem. Maybe I'm not filtering it or applying right rules but it's not easy to see where. Some times when signing into Leadiro all the sub categories have melted together and I can't press anything until i refresh.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Great Self-Serve Product”

ProsI was able to login for the first time and find everything I needed without any trouble. Great chat support as well.
ConsLike any database tool, the data isn't always 100% accurate. For the cost, it's a great value.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Market Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Good but can be better”

ProsOverall it is a good product. The email addresses are accurate and up to date
ConsCan't search with SIC codes; Can't search with multiple technology; Can't exclude my previous downloads; There are not plenty direct numbers available
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Donald J.
B2B Dev. Team
Telecommunications, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“Needs to be accurate”

Overalllead generation
ProsEase of use. Subscription idea. Emails
ConsNeeds more leads, Need a validation check, because some leads are inaccurate and shouldn't count against your quota. need direct numbers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Oday B.
Account Development
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Great Price - No individual lookups and not that big of a database”

OverallGreat experience overall, I expect their data base to grow and become a market leader.
ProsThe price and the straight forward search capablities.
ConsThere were not enough contacts and it doesn't have individual name lookup.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Mohammad A.
President & Founder
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Good and easy to use but would need to improve the search logic to make it fantastic”

OverallOverall it's been good, this is still my first month of using the service so I have yet to approach all the leads I have set up. The support was good, the UI was good and the results are good (so far)
ProsThe UI was very easy to use. I could see results quickly and get the info that I needed.
ConsThe boolean search needs a few added features that will make it remarkable. I noticed if I wanted results from Leads from two industries and try to remove key terms, the results will be very limited, so I ended up doing two searches for the two industries for more quality results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Cathryne R.
owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Leadiro - good and great”

OverallOverall a good list source
ProsEase of use and ability to sort data easily
Consquality of data sometimes lacking, too much effort to recycle to get credits back
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
George C.
Business Development Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018

“Okay Data Quality”

ProsMonthly access to a subscription database
ConsQuality of data was not as strong compared to some competitors
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Mark H.
Managing Director
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2018

“AU data”

Overallgreat start we will be back
Prosvery easy criteria selection ui is excellent
Consneed to work on smaller markets to improve volume and quality
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2018

“Quick to use but a bit pricey”

ProsVery easy to use and build list. I like the ABM functionality and the possibility to create lists by accounts.
ConsIt's an expensive monthly subscription if you are not building lists regularly. Functionalities and filters should be expanded, particularly on the ABM side.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2018
Steve B.
Co-founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“Exactly what it advertises”

ProsEasy to use platform, decent database. Seems like they could use a few enhancements in the title filtering.
ConsAccuracy is not always great. Seems like a decent aggregator but the data is from another source - questions the validity of the contact level.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Alex F.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Great product, easy to use”

ProsEasy to use, great customer support, great bang for your buck!
Consa bit hard to understand the search function at first, but once you figure it out its great
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018