Klimb.io Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Klimb.io

Klimb is a recruiting automation software that brings modern capabilities to talent acquisition. Outbound recruiting solution that automates pitch, interest check & profile capture Database management that organises, searches from & rediscovers past talent End-to-end solution that also includes Applicant tracking, Collaboration, MIS & Billing Out-of-box Integrations with Job Boards, Google, Office 365 & WhatsApp Learn more about Klimb.io

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Bijal V.
Consultant
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“User Friendly”

OverallOver all Experience with Klimb has been excellent. User friendly, Team is very supportive. Responds promptly on each and every mail. the Video training is also very minutely made.
ProsThe Best thing about this software is its easy to use. Pick and Drop resume so less time is consumed. Dashboard is very clear to the point. We can see our pipeline, Joined Candidates. Best is the Active Mandates we can see and easily move them to hold and closed Status. And when ever required get them Active again. Even the Job requirement is easy to upload and add followers to it.
ConsThe least i liked about it is there is very less option to change candidate status, for example we if we put them to interview status after that if the candidate have to go for second round we can not change that rather we have to write note for the same. And if we want to put them on Shortlist status its not their.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on June 20, 2019
Hi Bijal, first of all thank you for taking the time to post this review! I'm glad to hear that Klimb has been able to streamline your recruitment process. If you are referring to Interview management & tracking, you'll be interested to know that you can define various rounds of an Interview, record feedback and track the progress as well. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. Thank you. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Aarfa N.
HR Business Partner
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“One Stop Solution”

OverallMy overall experience is very good, it's easy to learn & use, save your time. Definitely suggest to everyone who wants to streamline the hiring process. All you need is available with them.
ProsOne click and you are done ! its very easy to use and very conveniently you can connect with candidates. Also its time saver for recruiter as well as their HOD, our managers can monitor everything in a single short, so ya its very useful for anyone.
ConsNothing such as, but we can work on "Bulk Action" part so it will be easy for recruiters to upload things in bulk.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on March 29, 2019
Hi Aarfa, first of all thank you for taking out time to post this review. It's always our clients that allow us to constantly enhance the software. I am glad that our services helped ease your team's task and saved their time to focus on other constructive recruitment activities. If you are referring to bulk upload of candidates, Klimb has options to upload both Resumes & Excel data. Resumes will get parsed & organised as well. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. -Best, Prashanth Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Klimb review”

OverallIt has been very effective ATS till used till date with less complexity and very user friendly GUI. Data driven analysis helps individual recruiter to review the performance.
ProsIt's very easy to use. Very good search engine and parsing of profiles. Customizable as per client need.
ConsReporting tool Payment & Invoice system.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on March 29, 2019
Thank you for posting a review and appreciating our efforts. We have worked hard to make Klimb intuitive and easy to use; we are happy to receive a positive note on this. As we are a growing startup, some of the capabilities such as billing are still in beta, and we will ensure this matures fast. While our focus was a lot more on innovations, candidate experience & ease of use, we will continue to work on our customer feedback. -Best, Prashanth Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb.io
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Prajaktaa J.
HR Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Technology Focused for Hiring”

Pros- Easy to access - You find information of a candidate just in a click - A new concept which makes a candidate curious when he starts reading the Video JD. - Best for candidate engagement. - Increases Candidate's interest about the company.
Cons- Need to work on activeness of the candidate

Vendor Response

By Klimb on March 29, 2019
Hello Prajakta, Thank you for your review. We understand the importance of candidate engagement within recruitment; and we are glad to know that you find the platform to be useful & innovative. We are consistently evaluating various options to determine Candidate Activeness, it is in our road-map to deliver this. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we promise to make your experience even better. -Best, Prashanth Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb.io
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Minal S.
Talent Acquisition - Human Resource
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“KLIMB.io”

OverallSo far its been great experience using Klimb.io. Any query pertaining to it gets resolved by there customer support team quickly. It has good features & user friendly.
ProsIts easy to understand & user friendly.It makes recruitment process ease from End to End.
ConsNothings much.I guess they try & improve with feedback they receive.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 9, 2019
Hi Minal, Thank you for taking the time to write this review.. I'm glad to hear that you found Klimb simple to use. Klimb as a software aims to facilitate end-to-end recruitment, it's really great to hear that Klimb has benefited you in various ways. For us, customer satisfaction and constant improvement is top priority, and we are all really happy that you took notice of our efforts. Best, Prashanth Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb.io
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Abdul Amaan K.
HR Associate
Human Resources, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Its good working on klimb software.”

OverallIts good to working on this kind of software.
ProsWe can get easily details of candidates etc.
ConsTo get reminders on every note which some times we forget to follow.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on March 29, 2019
Hi Abdul, thank you for writing this review about Klimb. I am happy that you are able to benefit from the software & you find it good to use. Klimb can help you remember interviews, joinings, overdue tasks & set custom reminders as well. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. -Best, Prashant Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb.io
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Best Recruitment Software using Analytics.”

OverallOver all satisfying.
Pros#Easy to use, good thing is we don't have to open multiple windows for every stages. # It can be used by consultancy as well as corporate. #Multiple reports are available which helps to increase the productivity of the recruiters. #Recruiters can send video job description to candidates for engaging candidates in a better manner.
ConsNothing as such but duration for new feature role out can be reduce.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 12, 2019
Thank you for appreciating our efforts. I am glad you find the reporting functionality of Klimb useful.I am happy that we¿ve been able to assist you with our unique capabilities. Having said that, we will continue to stand on your expectations and provide even better results. Looking forward to having a long-term association with you. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Anisa S.
Its time for change
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Its time for change”

OverallGreat
ProsEasy to use. user friendly. create database.
ConsCant' upload bulk resumes. cant change the source once entered.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Hi Anisa, thank you for taking your time out to write this review. I am glad to know that you find Klimb easy to use. We have bulk upload options in several areas including resume upload, one of us will definitely get in touch with you to discuss this further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Shweta B.
Hr department
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“Litter helper ”

Overalloverall experience with this software is good, easily understandable.. easy to operate..anybody can use this software without any trouble.. and most of it we get applications for our recruitment.
Proseasy to operate, easy to work, easily understandable, its not so hard to operate its all functions are easy .
Conscons are like we don't get valid resumes, required more applications, one more thing about this is, if we try to get back to the page we didnot go back to the same page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Aaliya S.
HR Consultant
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“ Ideal Recruitment Software”

OverallIts a user friendly software, reduces the manual work, captures the engagement of the candidates and submitting profiles to clients have become smooth.
ProsThe WhatsApp feature and the task reminders are the most liked feature. It helps to connect with candidate easily and to manage our day to day follow ups.
ConsAs of now not noticed any cons. They keep developing good features.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Hi Aaliya, thank you for writing this review. I am glad that you find Klimb easy to use & administer. It's good to hear that our unique capabilities have benefited you in various ways. Our goal is to consistently enhance our product to your benefit; and I am sure your feedback will make our team happy. Warm regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Make your life easy”

OverallOverall it really helped me a lot for scheduling interview, maintaining the database and lot more
Proswe can directly send the meeting invite to candidate, Business and agency in just one click.
ConsAgain and again you to go back from the pipeline

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Thank you for taking out the time to write this review.. I am happy to know that Klimb has become a one stop solution for managing your recruitment activities. We¿ve taken note of your issue; one of us will get in touch with you to discuss it further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Neha S.
Sr. Associate - HR
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Recrutmet Friedly”

OverallMy Overall experience with Klimb is good.
Prosit makes recruitment easy. it's very helpful to maintain the database of candidates.
ConsI didn't find any cons in klimb as of now.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Hi Neha, thank you for taking out the time to write this review. I am glad to know that you find the Candidate Database helpful, hope you are able to use it to the fullest extent. Being able to work with you and your company has been a great experience for us as well and we look forward to having a long-term association with you. Warm regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Hina K.
HR Executive
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Good software”

OverallHaving good experience on Klimb is good software. We can schedule interview, reject candidate, hold, shortlisted, backout, so many options available on this portal.
Prosif cv is uploaded we can capture 1st source
Conscannot capture duplicate CVS's, consume lots of time

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Hi Hina, Thank you for your review. I am glad to know that our features have proven to be useful & productive in carrying out your recruiting activities. Since your review, duplicate detection has been made more robust, one of our team members is already in touch with you for this. Additionally, our support team will get in touch with you to optimize your usage. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“One of the Best Product for End-to-End Hiring management”

Pros1.Look and feel are simple but attractive and user friendly 2.Database management is very proper and capable to handle increasing number of data.
Cons1.Integration time should be less 2.Offer letter generation process can be thought of more simpler process.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Thank you for writing this review. I am happy that you noticed the performance of our database in addition to our easy to use interface. Having said that, we are in fact working on improving our Offer management feature. It is in our road-map to make it more capable yet simple to use. Warm regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Priyanka K.
Specialist HR digitization
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Quick n easy solution”

OverallIt has minimized manual work
ProsEngagement feature with candidate is awesome
ConsCV approval by hiring manager is not convenient

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Hi Priyanka, thank you for your review. I am pleased to know that you liked our innovative Candidate Engagement capability. We've taken note of your issue & one of us will definitely get in touch with you to discuss this further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Avatar Image
niraj s.
Recruitment Consultant
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Klimb up”

OverallKlimb combines powerful technology with simple user experience to create an impactful software for recruitment How Klimb will make you super recruiter; 1) Reduce recruitment timeline 2) Streamline Process 3) Find Purple Squirrel
Pros1) Automation 2) Reduced Recruitment time line 3) Process streamline 4) Candidate screening 5) Individual level engagement 6) Collaborative recruitment 7) Recruiting Analytic 8) Employees Branding
ConsTo much dependency on certain keyword, lack nuance of human judgement.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Hi Niraj, we really appreciate your review. Not only am I glad to know that your experience with us has been very fructuous but also that you¿ve appraised Klimb to be a product of multiple benefits. However, we didn't quite understand your concern, one of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Abbas D.
Senior Manager
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Good Software”

ProsOne stop solution Very helpful Quick response
ConsNothing everything is perfect Nothing much to improve

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Hi Abbas, thank you for leaving a review for us. I am glad to know that Klimb is working great for you. We promise you to make your experience even better & fulfilling. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Klimb-The HR - Recruitment software”

ProsBeing a recruiter, it is one of the most helpful software, to keep a close check on all your candidates, current pipeline, check on your database, manage it greatly. Best part is the assistance provided by there end, great follow-ups.
ConsThere are no much cons to list, except the one I faced was it got down, hanged when I transferred some 100+ resumes manually, and took a while long to get it restored and normal working.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Thank you for your review. I am really glad to hear that you loved the capabilities of our software. I am happy that we're making a difference in your recruiting process. We have taken note of your feedback. The issue you faced required a complex change in technology backend, this happens once in a while as we scale and bring more customers & data on to the platform. However, we still ensure uptime as per the Service Level Agreement we sign with each customer. Having said that, we will definitely try to improve our turnaround time if a similar situation arises in the future. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Hassle Free Recruitment ”

Overall- Recruitment with the help of Klimb has become Smooth & easy.
ProsSourcing/Consent kits enhances candidate engagement. Also, Whatsapp feature makes it easier to interact with candidates. Perfect combination of innovation & technology.
ConsRecruiters are not able to submit candidate unless they are job owner.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Thank you for appreciating our efforts. We understand the importance of candidate engagement within recruitment; and we are glad to know that you find the platform to be useful & innovative. We are constantly enhancing our product & we promise to better your experience. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Loyson M.
Sr. Talent Acquisition Executive
Publishing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Excellent Customization ERP ”

OverallExcellent
ProsKlimb Team Service Knowledge of Industry by software developers Customization Ease of use
ConsNothing as such, the entire cycle of creating the blue print to the execution of the software, everything is excellent. So cons at all.

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Hi Loyson, thank you for writing an appreciative review. I am glad that you find Klimb easy to use and excellent in terms of quality. Keeping that in mind, we will continue to stand on your expectations and provide even better results. We look forward to having a long-term association with you. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Shilpa J.
Principal Consultant
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“User friendly”

ProsEase of use ability to customise and adapt effortlessly
ConsHave to open multiple tabs for different functions

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 11, 2019
Hi Shilpa. Thank you for leaving this note. For us, customer satisfaction, continuous improvement, and flexibility are priorities; we will continue to give our best. Having said that, we have taken your suggestion in due notice and one of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Hareesh Babu M.
HR Business Partner
Banking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Resume Updation in HRMS Through Different sources & Integration with Job portals”

OverallMy overall experience is satisfactory...
ProsThere are two features i like most is we can upload candidates date in excel format & This climb is integrated with all job portals where profiles directly come to klimb , No need to upload again, Which pretty good feature
ConsProcess to too lengthy and some times confusing..

Vendor Response

By Klimb on April 12, 2019
Hi Hareesh, Thank you for your review. I am really glad to hear that you loved the capabilities of our software. I am happy that we're making a difference for you. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss how we can make things easier for you. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019