Call Center Applications Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Call Center Applications

We offer $10 business lines with included features like auto-attendant call routing that are offered at a premium with other providers. Our business phone systems reduce monthly phone costs and include expansive features. Setup is fast and easy. Learn more about Call Center Applications

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Gypsy F.
Franchisee
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019

“Great system! Saved my business money. ”

OverallWe have benefited not only be reducing costs through canceling our traditional phone service but also greater productivity. Employees no longer waste time answering the phone for sales or robo calls and customers calls get routed to the appropriate person which reduces employee time spent on the phone.
ProsGreat price for a quality service. Easy to set up and manage. I have had no issues with service. I have reached out to tech support when wanting to make changes to the system and they were helpful!
ConsNothing so far has been negative. I really have liked everything.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019
Tania B.
Business Development Manager
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“The software is excellent and very reliable.”

OverallProductivity, profit increase, workflow efficiency, ease of system management.
ProsThe ability to manage multiple campaigns for different departments simultaneously has been easy and beneficial. This software has increased our productivity and workflow. We have the ability to view the results/data for the campaigns throughout the day.
ConsThe software looks intimidating with all of the screens, but it is easy to get used to and there are training videos on the website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
George E.
C.E.O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“Very responsive. Great product.”

ProsThis product makes our team much more efficient. We rely on its performance on a daily basis and it has always worked well. The money we save by using it is substantial. I would Recommend it to anyone needing a quick fix to their incoming needs.
ConsAt times installation can be a short term problem. However the effort to install is worth the time and effort. Our team finds it easy to use and very functional.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
stephanie s.
CRC
Pharmaceuticals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“CCA”

ProsI have worked in a call center for over 15 years. I have worked for telecommunication, retail and banking. The software that I used was typically the same just with a few sections changed to the type of Call Center Environment. So it was very easy for me to adapt to each company easily.
ConsNo issue did I have with using these applications.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Justin L.
IT Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“A good Dialer System”

OverallOver the years they've become a very stable dialer system. Would recommend for most businesses.
ProsAble to add just about any feature necessary. They don't have downtime that often. Pretty easy to use for the most part. They don't charge for minutes which is great.
ConsNot the best customer service. Adding new features is not cheap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Andrew R.
Company Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Call Center Applications Review”

ProsThere are many features that are noteworthy. The setup is very simple and the support is even better. We have used this system and rarely have we had any issues. Cost and simplicity are very important within any business when choosing a product.
ConsI cannot list any negatives. Any issues that we have ever experienced had nothing to do with the system, but had to do with our internet service provider.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Karl G.
Director of IT and Construction
Restaurants, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Dialing Innovations”

OverallWe have 30 of these systems, and i i probably have to call once a month for support for all locations.
ProsIts a cheap alternative to a big phone bill.
ConsWhen you call in the phone system often doesn't ring. It just goes strait to the automatic attendant.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Harpreet S G.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“excellent money saving plan”

Overallsaves money.
ProsRecorded message gives a professional experience to caller Clear sound Saves money on land line expenses.
ConsInitial setting is little time consuming and need little IT knowledge. some time stop working and needs rebooting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Kamlesh P.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Subway”

OverallSo far great but did not get return call few times from other services I was looking for!
ProsCheap and less handling for catering orders
ConsSometime we have to reset the equipment when theres no dial tone or cannot make call
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Jitu P.
General Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Great Device.”

OverallGreat, we love this device.
Pros- First thing get more catering orders. - This device avoide marketing calls.
ConsThis device working very great. We are saving more money annually when we switch this device.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Michael T F.
Franchise Owner
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019

“Great Restaurant Resource”

OverallI found the people I interacted with to be helpful and very prompt. The product has been a big help to me and I believe increased my catering business. Overall, a great buy!
ProsI use this to help organize calls to my restaurants and direct to the correct party. It is really a great tool!
ConsSet-up can be a little tough for a not technology oriented individual.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019
Brandi H.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019

“Ease of Use ”

ProsEasy to use and visually easy to follow, thank you!
ConsNothing that we have run into since using it 3 years ago
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Bill C.
President
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“DI provides personal, high-level service.”

ProsFeature rich, combining the best call center software features from all the competition. Incredibly stable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Easy use”

OverallHow to install it
ProsI like most about this because very easy to use,
ConsI don't see any user forum which will beneficial for us
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019