Legito Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Legito

Smart Documents. Smart contracts. Document Automation. Document Management. Document Negotiation and Collaboration. Lawyer-friendly software for creating responsive documents that know how you think and edit themselves. 100% Programing-Free Document Automation. 95,000+ users in 36+ countries. Biggest Worldwide client: PwC. Used by law firms, in-house legal and procurement departments, general counsels, financial institutions (banks, insurance, etc), real-estate sector (brokers & developers), HR Learn more about Legito

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jaroslav Z.
Managing Partner
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Great solution for modern law firms”

OverallFrom technology perspective, Legito is the most advance solution I found. I also like it's web-based and looks nice.
ProsInteraction with our clients. Quick review of documents. Easy drafting of our standard documents. Integrations and auto-compete of data across documents.
ConsWhen I want to work with a document previously saved by a client, I must go to Document Management. It would be nice if link from the email announcement will open directly the document.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Igor D.
Attorney
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Best solution for complex legal documents”

OverallWe use Legito for over 2 years and we are very much satisfied.
ProsAs a boutique law firm, we use very complex legal documents. I tried several solutions to automate them, but Legito was the only one where it was possible without spending a year doing it or hiring programmers.
ConsI'd appreciate more features for cooperation with our clients in Legito interface.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Petr M.
Head of Know-how
Legal Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Winner”

OverallWe preferred Legito to other document assembly systems we had tested because Legito allows us to automate documents without coding and programming.
ProsEasy automation of our document without any programming at all. Integration with company registers.
ConsConditions "is last" and "is not last" are not applicable to non-repeatable clauses.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Ondrej Z.
Broker
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Exceptionally variable SW!”

OverallDocument automation with Legito is exceptionally variable with infinite possibilities to create interconnected documents. I highly recommend this product.
ProsMany different use-cases. The best for complex documents - we have a suite of over 80 connected documents.
ConsThe app as it is fulfills my expectations. There is always room for improvement, for example more email notifications
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Pavel P.
Real Estate Broker
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Easy to learn software”

OverallVery robust API and the possibilities of integrations are awesome. Importing data from our system and generating documents now take a fragment of the time they normally would.
ProsThe software is user-friendly and easy to learn. Integration into our DMS is great.
ConsI wish more people could work on documents/forms at the same time, not just consecutively.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Lukas P.
Sole Attorney
Legal Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“I love this product!”

OverallWe were one of first law firm which started to use this product for automation of documents for clients and I still like it very much.
ProsIt has truly state-of-the-art user interface for us and also for our clients.
ConsBetter email notifications with links directly to new versions of documents created from our automated templates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Jakub S.
Attorney
Legal Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Powerful tool! Technological leader in document generation”

OverallI recommend this tool to all innovative law firms.
ProsI'm confident to say that Legito is a technological leader in document generation sector. They are developing powerful features really fast.
ConsWorks well for me. May be better notifications.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Dana B.
CEO
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019

“Great application!”

OverallI love it. It's totally intuitive as all modern systems should be.
ProsI really like it's web-based. Nice user interface, ton of features, "all-in-one" solution, house-style document management for export of smart documents to Word. I love the new feature which converts my Word docs into Legito automated documents.
ConsTrial is only 15 days, email notifications regarding deadlines shall be more customizable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019
Ondrej P.
Attorney
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Great for cooperation with clients!”

OverallI believe this is the future of legal business.
ProsI can share my automated documents with our clients.
ConsThere is nothing that would irritate me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Tadeas M.
Sales and Marketing Manager
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Great value to our company”

OverallLegito has given a great value to our company. It takes minimal time to create documents from templates in it and is easy to use.
ProsContracts are being generated in fraction of time. Saves tons of time and money.
ConsSo far, there has been nothing I'd change
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Michael M.
M&A Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Huge cost saver”

OverallLegito bring us a lot of value. I'm happy to give them this reference.
ProsLegito ROI is perfect. Great features for the price. It was clear winner when I decided what to use for our documents.
ConsNothing special comes to my mind right now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Radek A.
Executive Manager
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Awesome UX!”

OverallJust great! I really recommend it. We create in Legito all documents for our clients and employees. I especially like the feature for contract amendments.
ProsThis is how document software should look like in 21st century! Our employees understand it naturally; no special training is needed.
ConsNothing special. Maybe bigger Word/PDF icons in the "export window".
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Jeremy A.
President
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates ”

ProsAs a software attorney, I have been looking for a very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates for more than 20 years, and I just found it in Legito! All of the other ones look like they were built before the Internet.
ConsTransforming lower case letters to upper case letters.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Viktor H.
Real Estate Agent
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Efficient document drafting”

OverallHighly recommend! I use Legito almost daily. It really makes drafting documents way more efficient.
ProsThe Legito API is very well-written and easy to apply
ConsI didn't find any real cons. Sometimes the API documentation is updated later so new API features are not described immediately upon release.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
ANDRES FELIPE L.
CTO
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Legito help us walk towards the future!”

ProsWhat I like most about Legito is that its software helps us greatly simplify the process of production and preparation of documents, this saves us processes and at the same time avoids human errors.
ConsI would personally simplify management of styles
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
David B.
Operations
Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“So easy!”

OverallIt's rare for me, but I have to admit that haven't found anything that would suck. Great job guys.
ProsIt saved me tons of paperwork and time. I love Legito user interface.
ConsI have to create my favorite settings for each template separately.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Martino T.
CEO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2019

“So convenient!”

OverallVery clean and functional. Hope they could improve the overall ease to use.
ProsThe concept behind Legito is incredible and let you automate document drafting and work with client and colleague in the cloud.
ConsIt's of course pricey but for some type of company i think it could totally worth paying for. Try it and then decide!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2019