Productsup Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Productsup

Productsup provides ecommerce marketers with an award-winning SaaS for product catalog integration, optimization and distribution. Offering a range of solutions like feed management, marketplace integration, seller/vendor onboarding and product content syndication, Productsup helps brands and retailers validate, structure and enrich their catalogs for thousands of retail and digital channels, including Amazon, Walmart, Google and Facebook. Learn more about Productsup

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Working with product feeds in 50 markets, made easy!”

OverallThe support of ProductsUp is amazing, and super friendly. They know what they're doing, and not once disappointed me when asking for help!
ProsProductsup is one of the tools I like most to work with. It's straight forward and easy to use. Building new feeds has been made even easier than it was before, with the pre-set templates for different publishers like Google,Facebook,Yahoo etc.. Building a custom feed from the main one is very easy, as it's done via a drag and drop system. You can prepare the feed based on the publisher's requirements, and have it exported within minutes. Everything from that point on is automatic and will be updated daily (or depending on the chosen interval). If something needs to be changed, it's also super easy. The preview data mode is very useful on troubleshooting issues and it auto-refreshes on every change that is made on the columns.
ConsBeing able to add one column or box to many feeds at once, instead of one by one.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 9, 2019
Dear reviewer, this is fantastic feedback, thank you so much! Really appreciate that you are so happy with the platform, the functionalities and our Support team. We put a lot of love in it and are always happy to hear that we can create a delightful experience! The Bulk Feature request sounds very interesting! Please run this past our Solutions team together with the use case and we will definitely have a look into it, then either provide a workaround, do it in our backend as a one-off solution or create a feature request with our Engineering team. We are constantly extending the functionalities of this feature and are more than happy for any input :) Thank you! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Roy A.
Manager Marketing Technology
Consumer Electronics, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Absolutely indispensable part of our marketing stack”

ProsWe have been using Productsup for a few years now, and are still amazed at the level of control over data it gives to us as a marketing department. Without relying on expensive and scarce development resources, we can create, improve, and send out data to all our partners. We even use it to power things for our own platform. The tool is very user friendly but still very flexible and powerful (though, of course, there is somewhat of a learning curve in the beginning). We don't really use the standard channel integrations, even though they seem to work just fine, but are ale to build our own custom dataflows exactly to our liking. Being able to quickly change product data has helped us out many times over the past year.
ConsSometimes during (short, not often) performance hiccups or downtime, the status page isn't updated frequently enoug, which makes it a bit difficult to estimate the severity and estimated length of the problem.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on April 29, 2019
Hi Roy, thanks a lot for your feedback! It is great to hear you are satisfied with the platform and it's still meeting all your expectations after all these years of usage. For us it is very important that our clients can customize the platform to their individual needs and your account is a perfect example for this. Although the learning curve in the beginning can be a bit of a challenge, we want to make sure you always feel secure and supported when using our tool - so never hesitate to reach out! We revised the process for our status page updates and will keep it up to date with more detailed information than before. However, if you ever find a post that is not giving you all the answers you need, let us know and we will look into it! Thank you for your input! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Antoan M.
Team Leader, Product Data Management
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“ProductsUp is very powerful and solves our data transformation challenges.”

OverallWe are dealing with a lot of data transformation challenges and Productsup has helped us overcome these in a very efficient way and has greatly reduced the amount of duplication in our work. It has also greatly improved the speed with which we are able to publish products and the quality of the content we publish as we are able to extract and structure more meaningful information from the data we receive.
ProsProductsup has a huge amount of integrated functions to automate the product data processing. There are predefined templates for a large list of marketplaces and it is also highly customizable, so it fits our specific needs. Our Product Data Team are happy to use it because there is no codding needed. Data transformation rules are applied via a drag & drop interface and one big advantage is that you can instantly see the results in the data view. The support is great! We always receive a very fast and helpful response. If there is something that the 1st line support cannot handle, it is immediately escalated to the IT team and then quickly resolved. We also like that they are constantly improving the product - adding new features, channels, improving the overall performance and they listen to customer feedback.
ConsIt takes a bit of time to get familiar with the system, because it has so many functions. A facility to track changes would be nice, because usually more than 1 person works on a project and it can get a bit messy.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 17, 2018
Hi Antoan, thanks a lot for your feedback! It is great you love our platform so much and appreciate all the features that make it so intuitive and easy to use. The support team is always happy to help you with any future feed challenges or hosting an in-depth session on new features whenever they are released :) The change log is a feature a lot of clients would like to see implemented into the platform and we definitely have it on the roadmap! The new Data-View will automatically refresh once another user saves a change, so adjustments are a bit more transparent with multiple active users. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in case you have any more ideas for features or improvements! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
Andrew B.
Search Engine Marketing Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“Productsup is extremely versatile and keeps our company nimble with our catalogs. Definitely a fan!”

OverallIt's easy to manage current catalogs and I can quickly create new catalogs. It is also a great tool to make quick changes and adjustments to data contained within out feeds.
ProsIt's ease of use, amazing customer support, and flexibility. The UI is pretty easy to understand and intuitive. If you can't figure out how to do something with in either the tool or the help section, products up support will help you figure out how to accomplish what you need. The customer service has been one of the best experiences so far. And for flexibility, it allows us to launch with new publishers easily within a day. It's saves us tons of time and money by launching with new partners within a day and avoiding costly development resources.
ConsProbably the biggest drawback is the lack of a change history and user permissions. There is no view access and once you make a change there's no going back.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 3, 2018
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for this amazing feedback! It is a pleasure to hear you are so satisfied with the product and especially the support you receive. Our Client Success team is always happy to help you use the platform in the most advanced and efficient way possible. Change history and user permissions are definitely on our roadmap. As soon as this becomes more concrete, we will reach out to you for your input on this! Currently we offer a read-only user functionality that restricts access to the parts of the platform where you can not actively change any settings or rules. In case you make more drastic changes in your connections or rules, make sure to save a version of your Dataflow first, then you can roll back to this in case the result is not as desired :) - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018
Jan G.
SEA Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Feed tool”

ProsIn technical perspective very good and functional feed software. In our experience very flexible and innovative. Support has always been outstanding the past years.
ConsFor Beginners it may take a while to understand everything, but once you are advanced it is a very good software and support has always been there.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on October 8, 2019
Dear Jan, it's fantastic to hear you are happy with our support and that they could answer all your questions in our longstanding partnership! We love to play around with data, find creative solutions and constantly add new and helpful features to keep the platform exciting. I agree that the many features and areas of the platform can be pretty overwhelming at first. While we have extensive documentation in our knowledge base, we are also working on a training tool providing access to online courses and quizzes on the platform to gain knowledge in a more playful way. While this is a plan for the next year, we already offer certifications through our Academy for clients that successfully completed the onboarding and feel it is time to jump deeper into more advanced topics. You can get in touch with your dedicated Account Manager to find out more! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Zachary M.
Sr. Digital Project Manager
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“Exemplary - Very Few Tools Receive this High a Rating from me”

OverallAbility to edit and sanitize product and feed based data and distribute it in multiple ways without impacting core systems.
ProsSuper Easy to use, powerful data editing with many ways to accomplish a task. Customer support is extremely helpful and each representative is knowledgeable of the whole platform.
ConsGranularity or Error Messaging to assign Error notifications by type to different people is not quite there but you still are able to set many notifications to a group.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 9, 2018
Hi Zachary, it is amazing receiving feedback from a power user like you, who used the platform in different use cases and companies! While you are not able to assign mail addresses on rule level, you could theoretically set up different Monitor rules on the stages Account, Project and Site and assign dedicated mail addresses to them. Maybe we can find a workaround for your special use case - otherwise we will pass this on to our Product Owner as a feature improvement. You can get in touch with our Client Success team and we will have a closer look. I definitely like the idea! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
Christopher G.
Head of Online Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“The best feed management platform out there”

OverallBuilding our own data automation processes quickly with little or no need for IT.
Pros- Seemingly infinite capability to manipulate feed data and setup data pipelines - Very efficient workflow for proficient users, fun to use - Excellent and highly skilled support team
Cons- Higher price compared to similar tools, but well worth the price premium - Not really suitable for simple feed data workflows, low-price tools better suited - A little overwhelming for novice user

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 7, 2018
Hi Christopher, thank you for your honest feedback on our platform! I agree that it is super fun to use and the constantly added new features don't leave any room for boredom :) You are absolutely right, our platform is located in the premium segment of feed management tools. We specialized in a way that makes it easy for clients to quickly scale and process extremely big data feeds in a timely manner. As an agency this gives you the possibility to onboard a wide range of different clients onto the platform - even if our platform might have too many options for the smaller ones. - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
Alexander G.
Marketing Technologist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“Perfect tool for data manipulation and product feed optimization.”

ProsIntuitive use, no need for heavy regex/programming skills, while optimizing your data feeds for your partners. The tool includes plenty of features for data aggregation, optimization, normalization and enrichment. The customer service is always available, response times are incredible.
ConsSometimes platform view performance is not optimal. Load times could be optimized for an even better user experience.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 7, 2018
Hi Alexander, I am very happy to hear you are so satisfied with out platform! You perfectly summed up our key skills :) Our new Data-View was a big project in our egineering department and first launched as a BETA feature some month ago. Now that it is the default live version, we are constantly adding bandwith to it, so data optimizations are visible faster. In case you experience any performance issues, please reach out to our Support and we are happy to get on a screensharing call and get to the root of the problem. Thanks a lot for your feedback! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
Martin Z.
Senior Performance Marketing Executive
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“The world is your Oyster - Feed Management at it's Best!”

ProsYou can easily copy and paste existing feeds. Many templates already exist in the platform. Amazing support team that goes far and beyond to solve any problems. Excellent on-boarding experience with dedicated on-boarding account manager. Technology driven and takes client feedback seriously to launch new features in releases. There is nothing you cannot do with ProductsUp when it comes to feed management :)
ConsIt can be a bit overwhelming in the first weeks - so keep notes of every step and change you make in the platform. Screenshots helped me to do that.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 9, 2018
Hi Martin, thank you for that overwhelming feedback! :) It was a pleasure onboarding you and our Client Success team is happy to continuously support you in using our platform. For us it is really exciting to be part of our clients' journey and seeing in which advanced ways the platform can be leveraged to accomplish a certain result! I totally agree that it can be overwhelming at first. This is why you have a dedicated Onboarding Manager while learning our platform in depth and then receive access to our Account Management team with all its platform experts. We are also working on an overworked version of our Knowledge Base for an even better documentation with more screenshots and how-to's :) - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
John H.
SEM Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Productsup is simply amazing!”

ProsProductsup software makes time consuming hard work an easy feat, freeing up hundreds of hours of precious time. The ease of applying new rules and manipulating data among hundreds of thousands of entries is remarkable.
ConsThere isn't much about this software, in which I don't like. If I were to point out a con, it would be that there are so many options and functions available that sometimes the everyday use ones are hard to find.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on April 26, 2018
Hi John, it is great to hear you are happy with our platform! We do our best to constantly improve and develop new features to cover more and more use cases. I understand that this can sometimes be overwhelming and may feel like too many options. If you ever discover something that you are not familiar with and want to try or get explained in more detail, don't hesitate to get in touch with our Account Management team to schedule a call! Thank you for your feedback :) - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Echo M.
Marketing feed specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“It's great to work with Productsup.”

ProsThe most I like is the support from account manager. They are always helpful and patient. Also the platform is handy to use.
ConsWhen request for some new XSLT template, we need to wait for some long time. Hope Productup can make unceasing technical progress. :)

Vendor Response

By Productsup on April 26, 2018
Hi Echo! It is great to hear that you are so satisfied with our Account Management team! We enjoy what we do a lot and it is our target to find the best solutions for our clients. Unfortunately XML is a really tricky format with a huge variety of different structures, that can be accomplished by an XSLT. These need to be written by one of our developers and always need some time to be finalized. We are constantly growing our development team and will also grow the number of XSLT experts in our Solutions team, to decrease the waiting time on these customizations of our tool. Thanks a lot for your feedback, Echo! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Daniel L.
Sr. Paid Search Specialist
Industrial Automation, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“We have been very happy with ProductsUp so far! I highly recommend it. ”

ProsMy company sends out a lot of feeds to various vendors, each of whom require different data. With Productsup, I can set up a new product feed for a vendor in 15-30 minutes.. Once you have your imported feed in place, it's just a matter of dragging and dropping the appropriate columns you need for your exports. I also really dig how customizable it is. I've sent out feeds with appended text in columns, with certain products filtered out, with replaced text, etc. It's one of the most powerful and most used pieces of software I use these days.
ConsThere's definitely a bit of trial and error in the beginning. I sent out a lot of incomplete or incorrect feeds and had to submit a few support tickets before I got the hang of everything. I'm also hoping you'll be able to schedule exported feeds at some point. At this time you can only schedule the time for your import, and the exports are all sent out after that.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 3, 2018
Hi Daniel, it sounds like you perfectly understood all the benefits our platform is providing :) I always recommend clients to try as many functionalities as possible in the provided Sandbox project - then you can make sure to not break anything in your live environment. With our various copy-functionalities you can then transfer certain parts of your testing into the live sites. I can understand you feel the need to schedule exports independently from each other. For us it is crucial that the data is on the most current state: This is why our automated exports will always require a fresh import to make sure we have the latest product updates from your shop system. A possible solution would be to split out certain exports in a separate site. If you want to learn more about this, reach out to us and our US Client Success Team is happy to help you! Thank you for the feedback! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Jasmin S.
Online Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018

“ helpful in many ways, awesome tool for product-feeds”

Proswe can use it for more than 10 feeds, and all our technical problems with our feeds can be solved with products-up, the new Data Edit beta is a lot better, than the old one
Consloading time is sometimes long, the preview was often buggy. coud be fixed now with the new beta version of the plattform

Vendor Response

By Productsup on April 29, 2019
Hi Jasmin, thank you for your feedback! It is great to hear the new version of our Data View is meeting your expectations and issues you had with the old version disappeared. We are constantly working on these core elements of our platform and ideas of long term clients like you are invaluable to this process - so please always reach out whenever something comes to your mind :) - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018
Siren W.
Marketplaces Feed Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Feel great in most time”

ProsSeveral functions are really great and make it convenient to make some changes to our feeds. There are many useful rules to help me make some changes possible.
ConsIt will be better if you side can make it more steady, sometimes the system error makes our side really embarrassed.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 3, 2018
Hi Siren, it is great to hear you love our rule boxes and they help you optimize your data in the desired way :) We are working on improving the performance of our platform on a daily basis and you are right, sometimes this can lead to short outages. You can keep track on these on our Status Page: http://status.productsup.io/. In case you are worried about any specific issue or discover a problem, please reach out to our Account Management team via mail or give us a call. Our Engineering department will then make sure to look into it immediately. Thank you for your honest feedback! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Broadcast Media, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Product of the 21st century ”

OverallThe slowdown and slowed progress of projects as a result of other team members or even clients unplanned absentism. This product enables easy pick up of such projects thus avoiding unnecessary inconveniences. The goals of a project can still be attained on time and as projected
ProsThe ease through which the process of feed management is just amazing. It's is a story of innovation made alive with the aim of making what was rather a complex process easy and fun to Do. The simplicity is amazing.
ConsThe need to have superior and fast processing systems, but of course it's just great.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 1, 2019
Dear reviewer, thanks a lot for your the amazing feedback! It makes me happy to hear you have such a great time using our software and that it is actually fun to use :) Please let us know what we can do for you to increase your satisfaction with the customer support to 5/5 - we want to make sure we are providing you with everything you need (and more). You can reach out to either me or Annike, our Head of Account Management, at any time! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Justin L.
Director
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Great Feed Management Product”

ProsEase of use, level of expertise from support, willingness to help figure out account solutions; best overall feed product I've worked with
ConsNothing major comes to mind, generally effective solution
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“Great tool which helps a lot to easily distribute your product feeds”

ProsTool is good in use and the customer support is also great. Every time we had a question or we needed a functionality, ProductsUp team was ready to help us.
ConsThere are so many possibilities to make changes in your feed, that it's not always easy to know which box you should use to get the desired behavior.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on April 29, 2019
Dear reviewer, it's fantastic to hear you are happy with our support and the features of our platform! We put great effort in providing the best service possible and it's super valuable to hear that it is paying off. I agree that the platform has an intimidating amount of features and sometimes results can be reached in a variety of ways. If you are ever unsure about the best practices, please reach out to our Solutions team and we will assist you! You don't always need to know every single rule box, but rather have an overall understanding of their functionality and naming - that will help you solve every data challenge :) - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
Mike M.
Supervisor
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Productsup Suite review”

OverallGreat experience working with the reps. Great technology that we're fully integrating as an important part of our technology stack.
ProsIt's intuitive and robust help area is great. Also the responsiveness of Productsup support is highly valued
ConsSometimes slow to refresh in data view.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Victoria Eugenia d.
National Search Proyect Leader
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“Products Up is a great tool feed management that allows us to control the selling of our wide range ”

OverallFlexibility to run automatic campaings in different players.
ProsCustomer Service is absolutely great. Very helpful and always help you to find the best solution for your need.
ConsIt is needed some time to get used to the tool interface. But once you get used to, it is a great help.

Vendor Response

By Productsup on May 3, 2018
Hi Victoria, thank you for your feedback! I am extremely happy to hear you are so satisfied with the platform and the support you receive. Whenever you have outstanding questions regarding the interface or want to learn about out new features, get in touch with our Account Management team and they will schedule a call with you :) There is always something new to discover! - Lena Wisser, VP Client Solutions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Zhenya B.
Group Director
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Great eCom platform”

Proshow intuitive it is and inexpensive the platform is.
Consno in person customer support, but I know they're expanding
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Kata K.
Associate Manager, Paid Media
Cosmetics, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Intuitive Product & Helpful Support Team”

ProsOnce you know where all the features are, the product functions nicely and is easy to understand. The recent updates to the platform are great. Additionally, the support team is also helpful and willing to troubleshoot and issues.
ConsOn a personal note, it is difficult to sometimes create shortcuts when managing several different feeds and we need to repeat the same steps across a few.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Irene B.
Marketing Analyst
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Great customer service - no limits on what you can do with the platform”

OverallIt's not an intuitive platform, but that's because it has so much flexibility for different needs.
ProsAny specifications or customization I want to make have been possible. Their excellent customer service help me implement any ideas I have.
ConsIt is not an intuitive interface and is difficult to use without consulting customer service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Giuseppe C.
Media Planner
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“ProductsUp is a Great Product”

ProsThe adaptability as well as the top notch customer support. Often times the solution to a problem my not be straightforward. However, if you have a question customer support will help you will a thorough and well thought response; usually within an hour or two. If they don't have a solution they will build one for you. Additionally the interface is grade A.
ConsThe learning curve is steep; although that isn't necessarily the product's fault.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Rick G.
Associate Search & Social Planner
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Productsup Suite review”

OverallIt's been good, just wish I actually knew what I was doing with Feeds to better give a response
ProsProductsup is intuitive and easy to use.
ConsI'm not familiar with feed products, so it's been a difficult learning process
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019