TheChecker Ratings

Overall
4.800000190734863/5
Ease of Use
4.900000095367432/5
Customer Service
4.800000190734863/5

About TheChecker

TheChecker is an accurate, fast and affordable service that helps you to get rid of email bounces and increase your ROI. Learn more about TheChecker

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 141 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 141 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Bernardo S.
SDR
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“The best email checker”

ProsThe Checker is surprisingly good. The company is concerned with the custumers and always makes promotions for free credits. They value more the service than getting money at all cost. But about the software, It gives you not only the validation of the email but the risk of each email. I've never got a false positive with the checker.
ConsYou don't have a free limit to use it that is renewable per month. Only 10.000 credits for start.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Gregg H.
Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“I have tried many email verification services, this is the best.”

OverallI've been a customer for a couple years now. I came to TheChecker from many other services. After getting too many complaints from lists, TheChecker cleared it all up for us.
ProsThe API is well documented, the results are the best in the industry. The pricing is great. But most importantly, I get far fewer bounces and complaints after running my lists through TheChecker than any other service. In the end, that's what matters most right?
ConsThere are no cons for me. It works great, it's easy to understand and its API documentation makes it very easy to get started. I can't find a thing to complain about.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Matthaeus C.
CEO
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“The must-have tool”

OverallTheChecker prevents users from using invalid email during signup on my site.
ProsThe tool is simple, easy to use with an affordable price. And it still gives us free credits to try.
ConsNothing. The tool is low cost and even gives me free credits occasionally.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Bass B.
CTO
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Best price in the market and API worked great”

OverallGreat price, great API and great value for money
ProsWe use the Checkers API integrated with our Email Marketing platform. IT worked like a clock and never had any issue. Plus the price is so fair.
ConsNothing so far. They are having new features rolled out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Kapil B.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Excellent choice for email validation”

ProsUser-friendly Javascript Widget for a form is a killer for non-coders to put an email validation on website forms. Pay-as-you-Go helps to use it as and when you want, 100% value for money (no fear of losing credits on monthly subscription) Excellent customer support Good for bulk-email validation
ConsStill, need improvements in detecting 'spam listed' emails. I used the email validator on the website, it works well but doesn't stop spammer's emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Excellent service!”

OverallExcellent service! Works very nice, has cool integrations possible with Zapier, API, ... so we can keep all our systems clean that uses e-mails from clients and prospects. Also for our e-mail campaign service for our customers, we can offer a solid solution to our customers so they can keep their lists also clean.
ProsOur email lists stay clean and healthy on autopilot thanks to TheChecker!
ConsNothing so far. Everything works as expected
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Serghei P.
Administrator
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Great Service”

ProsGreat Service for email validation Cheap Price Quality 99%
Consthere are some issue with verification aol.com and att.net emails
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Bernardo S.
SDR
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Great Product, but a little overpriced”

ProsIt gives me not only the correct emails, but also the risks of each one of them. This way I can choose if I want to make a email list with more risk of bounces or to completely cancel that risk.
ConsYou don't get any credits by month, like snov.io. You have that amout of credits and that's it. Some other softwares give you a monthly amount of credits to use and they recharge each month.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Niti S.
Sr. BDE
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Best Email Verification Tool”

OverallMy overall experience with TheChecker is very positive. It has remarkable features like uploading a list and you will get your result in email and that you can keep for future record. I've recommended this tool to my colleagues as well. I am overwhelmed with its accuracy and preciseness.
ProsIt always show accurate and precise results.
ConsThe customer support team never answers on time. They should be available 24*7
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Leon t.
Marketer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Quick and Easy Email Verification + Great Support!”

OverallOverall, TheChecker has great service, great support, and great prices. Can't go wrong with these guys.
ProsTheChecker has the lowest prices compared with its competitor. Prices are transparent and they offer a free plan to test out too! It was fast and easy to sign up with TheChecker. I was using the API for email verifications and the stats are real-time. No Delays! I also like that they offer live chat (real human) support.
ConsInitially, I didn't like their passwordless login and signup format, it was quite confusing. But now I'm okay with it. I also had an issue with navigating my account dashboard and I contacted their live chat support which was almost instant! They solved the issue quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Vikas B.
Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Great Customer Service and Value for Money”

OverallI have been using Thechecker for more than 12 months and I was never so satisfied with a email verification tool
ProsVerification Process and customer service
ConsThe software works just fine for everything.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Tainara R.
Sales Development Associate
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“It's a great tool.”

OverallIt's a great tool.
ProsPracticality. For me and the company has a very good cost benefit
ConsI do not know, I need to think about this a little bit more
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Gilson S.
Specialist in Digital Marketing and Systems Analyst
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“TheChecker - Excellent service, works perfect and great prices. I use it every day - recommend it”

OverallI met through a friend, ran the tests, and every day I use it to clear my lists. Not to mention the ease and great values and very fast.
ProsVery good, efficient, simple and fast. Congratulations.
ConsI like everything. there's nothing to complain about. I am satisfied and have indicated to several friends.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
sarit g.
HR
Human Resources, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Quality checker”

Overallover all very good software
Proseasy friendly to use and get result so soon
Conswhen you compare to some other tool its very cheap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
SAulo M.
Founder
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Very usefull!”

ProsThe ease of use and the usefulness of the information.
ConsI like it very much but they do not let me know when the credits are about to end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Robby M.
Founder and Managing Partner
Venture Capital & Private Equity, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“TheChecker Came Out on Top”

ProsI was in search of an email validation tool to ensure outbound email marketing to a list of contacts did not lead to a high bounce rate. I compared TheChecker to multiple other offerings, including Voila Norbert, NeverBounce, ZeroBounce, Hunter, etc. The factors that led me to choose TheChecker were a low pay-as-you-go cost per validation, no charge for leads that are not validated, and one of the widest selections of bulk upload file types supported. The software was easy to use and I was up and running quickly after sign-up.
ConsWhile the explanations of categories of "riskiness" are included in the web version of the application, it would be helpful to include a legend or explanation in the downloaded files (perhaps as a second tab) for reference. Despite the verification, my bounce rates were slightly higher than anticipated. Hard to know if that is an issue with my email settings or bad email addresses, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
mayur P.
Quality Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Excellent”

OverallExcellent
ProsProcessing Speed and accuracy of the mail checking
Conscustomer support is slow to resolve the issue
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Michael L.
Global Account Executive
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019

“Best email checker available”

OverallHas found the point of contacts I have been looking for and has exceptionally fast customer service.
ProsThe user interface is the simplest and most hasslefree email checker system I've used for the past year.
ConsNone I can think of at this moment so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Mohammed W.
Client Account Manager
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Very Helpful Service, almost instant results”

OverallI have used this for cleaning my mailing list which would been a very cumbersome other wise if done manually. On thechecker, you just upload the list in excel format and they do the job in minutes and gets back to you with the good / bad / risky emails list segregated all for a very cheap amount.
ProsIts very easy to use has a very clean interface / process to get the job going very detailed info about the emails, like why they fall in to any such category etc. the customer support was quick / responsive.
ConsYou cant dislike anything like this when its offered with down to the earth prices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Adriano A.
CTO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Great Tool!”

OverallI have used other validations, but only thechecker attended my needs well.
ProsThe ease of use, price and the support always ready.
ConsNeeds more features and reports more detailed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Jassim M.
Founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“My experience”

OverallPreventing fake emails and accounts on signups.
ProsEffective software that prevents dropped and fake emails.
ConsI hoped to see a report of number of rejected and approved emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Sameer B.
Owner
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“Best API”

ProsAPI works fast and as expected. Customer support is always helpful.
ConsSometimes there is delay in getting API response but Customer support was able to solve it ASAP
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Julián P.
Director General
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“The best!”

OverallWe reduce all our email marketing complaints and fake registers.
ProsIt's easy to use, the results are great. All works perfect.
ConsI want a solution for Digital Marketing Agencies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Kurt P.
Owner
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Great API Servive”

ProsEasy implementation! We use this embedded in our account signup form. It saves us time in customer support & it's effortless.
ConsNothing . It works seamlessly in out form tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Chihao L.
sales manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“It's invisible, but powerful!”

ProsNo fancy features, but it's useful. Easy to install and then you can forget it.
ConsNeed more customize options to install the widigt, eg. style
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Damacio M.
comercial
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“great app”

Prosprice, very affordable good api integration
Conspanel not so easy for the first user contact
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Ivan R.
Owner
E-Learning, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“It´s a great list cleaning tool”

ProsThe Checker is great! i upload my file and in a few minutes o have my list cleaned (I cleaned my 10 year old list of almost 90.000 emails). The user interface is very nice and clean, the service is really easy to use and intuitive. I think this is a must have tool for people how have list of any size, it´s very helpfull to have a service that helps you keep a good sender reputation. If you don´t have a good sender reputation, your messages will go directly to spam, and it´s allready hard to have high open rates, so if you have a tool to help you get better in your email marketing, why not to use it? I can´t wait for future releases of the checker, thanks for what you do and the accesible prices for it!
ConsNothing, i didn´t have any issues with the software, everything was good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Phillip C.
CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Optimized my media investments”

ProsTheChecker has helped me create a high quality leads list and optimized my media investments. We had a significant increase in ROI.
ConsWe had a bit of trouble integrating with our page creation tool but we managed to solve it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Effective mailing solution”

OverallIt helped me to clean my database and that of my clients, it seems like a good solution for its ease of use.
ProsEasy to use and reports. That is in my Spanish language.
ConsIt would be good to have a history of the work done.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
alex m.
owner
Package/Freight Delivery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Great Email Service And Fast”

Overallit was fast created account and cleaned my list in under 10 min
Prosi had a list with many bounces i am very happy with the service and its ability to clean my list fast this was exactly what i was looking for and it worked exactly as i wanted i cleaned 3k emails in under 5 min so very good i will be back again!! A++
Consno issues at all it worked perfectly and i am very happy to have found this service
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Mohsen B.
Founder
Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Solid, simple and beautiful - for dear emails!”

ProsTheChecker.io is a solid, simple and beautiful service. A necessary tool for those who work with email. An essential tool For email campaigns. I am a copywriter and editor on various websites and startups. I use TheChecker for cleaning a couple of email banks. Best in competition with other services.
ConsNeed more plugins for Wordpress. Need more intergrations. Need more educational content in blog.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Alexander G. R.
General Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019

“Wonderful service and customer survice”

OverallThe customer service is immediate and perfect. The service is fast and correct!
Prosthe software is perfect for email list cleaning. I've use it a lot of times in the last two years.
Consthere is some limitations with the verification of yahoo and gmail, but it is the same also for other email checker services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Music, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019

“Exactly What I Was Looking For”

OverallSince I use single opt-in the TheChecker.co verifies my leads email address upon submission which keeps my list clean and instantly lets someone when they've entered and invalid email address. Tha't a Win Win for me and my leads!
ProsTheChecker.co is easy to use and works exactly as you'd expect. No supprises, hidden fees or gotchas. Just a good business that provides tons of value.
ConsNothing not to like. Grabbed my API and it worked.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019
Amit A.
Managing Director
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Our Experience with TheChecker”

OverallThe experience has been positive and we look forward to using TheChecker for our business needs in future!
ProsThis tool is quick, responsive and accurate. It is also financially viable compared to other tools in the market. We have been using this tool over the last one year or more and have not had any glitches with its use or utility.
ConsNone that I can think of. The tool has been sufficiently useful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Diego L.
myself
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“The quality is great”

OverallI'm using the checker to verify the quality of my emails coming from different sources. I've seen a great improvements on my deliverability since then.
ProsReally, easy to use. And I like the way it divides the emails, so if you feel like taking more risks you can. It's all about choice :) And the price is affordable!
ConsEverything has been good so far. So I've nothing to complain about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Kate K.
Office Admin
Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“I absolutely love TheChecker -100% recommend!”

ProsI absolutely love TheChecker. I have been looking for a reliable email checking service that doesn't break the bank for over a year now and am 100% satisfied with TheChecker. We are a small company but we continuously update our email database. I especially love how easy it is to use and the fact that it allows you to buy credits, makes me feel in control of how much i spend. Last point - they let you check emails individually AND in bulk - this flexibility is perfect for us as we don't overpay when we have to check few emails.
ConsOnly thing I can say I didn't like is that you have to do format the txt or xls or csv documents because there needs to be one email per line
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Phil E.
Ceo
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Good well priced email verification”

OverallEvery email delivery needs quality verification and these guys are just good at providing it.
ProsEasy to use with good Api integration and a high quality verification system
ConsLike everything in life I wish it was cheaper..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Steven E.
Founder, CEO
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“TheChecker - The best email verifier out there. ”

OverallThe overall experience has been positive and has dramatically cut down our chances of bounced emails.
ProsEase of use, slick and clean user-interface and the ability to download individual/compiled reports.
ConsOccasionally, it would take a little longer to process larger CSV's without being provided an ETA to when all emails would be checked.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Ognjen D.
Owner and CEO
Program Development, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“TheChecker.co Review”

ProsI liked the freedom and the transparent list check result
ConsFor now I have no objections. You made a good platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Anand J.
IT Admin Excecutive
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Best email checker”

Overallwe reduced the email bounce back rate
ProsI love The Speed and accuracy of checking.
Consnothing to say because everything is expected
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Arta S.
IT Administrator
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Reasonable Price, Fast and Easy to work”

ProsGot to know about this service from a marketing tool we purchased on codecanyon. Their API is a well-done job and the process of verification is very fast. It was fast in such a way that we thought there is something wrong but the result was amazing. Thank you
ConsWe didn't encounter any issue using this service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Alejandro B.
CEO
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“The easiest and simplest email checker out there”

OverallGreat!
ProsIt is very easy and simple to use. Very simple design.
ConsIs not 100% accurate checking the authenticity of emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Nivaldo N.
IT Developer
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Indispensable!”

ProsIt's easy to implement and to integrate to our systems.
ConsNothing to declare. The software meets all the needs of my business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Akash E.
Owner
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Great and Affordable ”

ProsOne of the best and Affordable email verification softwares out there. I've checked out multiple softwares but I like this interface much better
ConsShopify Integration would be better as I use Shopify. I was told this is under their next build so looking forward to it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Umer N.
Web Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Loved the email verifier ”

ProsEmail verifier is very nice it help me alot
ConsI've just used Email verifier and its very nice
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“good to verify emails”

Prosemail verification is the main part for me
Consneed to have andriod or ios app also for this website
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Manpreet S.
Director
Online Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“thechecker is best price email cleaning service provider :)”

OverallRecommended and Must Try with free credits during signup :) best price with best delivery rate :)
ProsEasy to use and best price service, and thanks to Customer support
Consbefore using this company i was in the dark, but this company is awesome thechecker with best offers and best service
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Arthur S.
CTO
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Awesome product”

OverallGreat!
ProsTheChecker helped us make sure the e-mails we were saving in our database were real and error free, which helped us improve our domain ranking and helped our e-mails stop being targeted as spam.
ConsTo be honest, I liked everything. it really does its job!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Bruno V.
Founder
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Owner is very responsive”

OverallExcellent, there was a small glitch, and the owner replied within minutes to deal with the issue and solve it, very profeesional.
ProsFast support, easy to setup, simple GUI
ConsThe colors on the website, a little pale, but that's just my opinion!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
VICTORIA CRISTINA D.
Marketing Strategist
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“The Checker”

OverallVery good, give me excatcly what i was expecting for
ProsVery UX friendly , give me all in csv files, whitch is very helpfull
ConsThere`s actually nothing i desaprove about the software, but maybe could be rd station integrated
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019