SellersCommerce Ratings

Overall
3.5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3.5/5

About SellersCommerce

eCommerce platform that provides tool for retailers and suppliers to manage their business. Learn more about SellersCommerce

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2018

“A perfect product for our eCommerce needs!”

Overallits a pleasure working with their team and very happy with the partnership.
ProsUser friendly interface. Great customer service. Affordable price. Numerous choices of plugins to choose for our customized needs.
ConsDon't know any as of now. We had issues with their old platform, but all those are fixed in their version 2 upgrade.

Vendor Response

By SellersCommerce on November 6, 2018
Thank you for your kind words for the team at Sellers Commerce! Our team appreciates feedback as it helps us improve our procedures. We do our best to provide a robust, intuitive, and affordable eCommerce option for our clients. We're constantly adding complementary apps to integrate based on our client needs. Please reach out to us if you need anything!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018

“Sellers Commerce Review”

OverallThe support was really good most of the time. Sometimes I had to wait a couple of days to get a reply back. I believe that my customers don't use it as much as they used to as they told me it was not user friendly. My revenue from the internet has fallen.
ProsI liked that I could have all or most of the items I wanted and do offer from all the difference catalogs I get inventory from.
ConsIt was hard to understand on how to do things. Like in the postage, it was hard to get it to work the correct postage with out calling support to do it. When I tried to do a section for each of my groups, it didn't get the write pricing and then it seemed to show all the items for my groups and website to the public. I thought I had checked not to see but I guess I must not have. You had to copy each item to get it to the groups.

Vendor Response

By SellersCommerce on November 6, 2018
Hi, Thank you for your review and taking the time to post it, we appreciate it at Sellers Commerce! We understand that you're having some issues with the platform and would love to meet with you to review the site and adjust it based on your needs. Training is also available for your company so please reach out to us and let us know when you're available as we're eager to help you reach your goals and simplify the process. We've also increased our video tutorial output on our Youtube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/UniformMarket to make it easier for our clients to review areas anytime. In addition, we have upgraded our platforms and would love to make sure that you have the strongest site for your needs and to make it intuitive and easy for your customers to place orders.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018
Phil C.
VP
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Evaluation of Sellerscommerce”

OverallThe website is very functional and useful for our retail store
ProsWe have used Sellerscommerce several years to drive our web site. It is very good and reasonable price for an ecommerce site
ConsIn the past have not done credit card processing real tme, but it has changed

Vendor Response

By SellersCommerce on November 6, 2018
Hello, Thank you for your review, our team enjoys hearing feedback from clients and we're happy to see the value that Sellers Commerce brings to your business. We do have the functionality for credit card processing, if you can please forward us your payment gateway information we can have that updated today! As always, feel free to reach out to us with any needs or requests that you may have!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
WENDY S.
SVP Sales & Marketing
Textiles, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018

“Great potential”

OverallLove the team but can be slow in response at times.
ProsIt's easy to use and manage by ourselves. However, the functionality is limited. Not able to link info to download info in logical format.
ConsWish there were more functions on the back end retrieving information and the front end to look and function more like a BTC e-commerce web portal. Visually and aesthetically is basic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018
Kathleen S.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Review of Seller's Commerce”

ProsI like that items are loaded and available to post.
ConsExtra charges were added without our consent and removed when questioned. But I'm Leary of them charging and keep a very close eye.

Vendor Response

By SellersCommerce on November 6, 2018
Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your review and feedback of Sellers Commerce, we apologize for the billing issues that occurred and we understand your reticence. We moved our app store out of beta testing and unfortunately your business was one that was incorrectly billed. We'll reach out to you and address areas of weakness so that you are more fully satisfied with our service. We've also updated our youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/UniformMarket with tutorials and offer additional training sessions every Tuesday and Thursday to assist our clients.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2018

“poor design”

OverallI will be leaving them soon
ProsPictures are nice but could be better. A fresh new look would be better
ConsPoorly designed. I do not like the layout and functionality

Vendor Response

By SellersCommerce on November 6, 2018
Hello, we're sorry to hear that you're having difficulty. We're always available to adjust your site and update it to your request. Please reach out to us and we'll do our best to make it right and to help you succeed. We've upgraded our platforms so if you are on the previous one we're more than happy to migrate you for free. We've also updated our youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/UniformMarket with tutorials and offer additional training sessions every Tuesday and Thursday to assist our clients.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2018
Will S.
Founder/CEO
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Site feedback ”

ProsBuilt for you and have weekly question and answer sessions
ConsNeed more one on one training and development of site customization

Vendor Response

By SellersCommerce on November 6, 2018
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we will be more than happy to assist you with one on one training and site development, just reach out to us and we'll schedule it! We value our clients and do our best to assist them although sometimes we don't know that a customer needs further assistance or training. We're more than happy to offer additional free training and product reviews to help you achieve your goals. We'll give you a call today and see when you're available to review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018