TimeOn Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TimeOn

Get a comprehensive platform for efficient time tracking and project management. Track time on clients and projects, manage all your one-time and recurring projects, get performance data about the business and team members on the visual dashboard, check forecasts for upcoming work and automate client communication with automatically send time reports. Learn more about TimeOn

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“A tool that gives our customers full transparency”

ProsThis tool is made with consultants in mind which gives us a very good tool. The ability to send our timesheets to our customers is a very huge benefit.
ConsIt's new but it will constantly change and become a powerfull tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Frederik S.
Sælger
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Great customer experience ”

OverallGives me easy data and overview. The design and functionality is way better than program i have used previously.
ProsVery hands on and easy to use. Easy to use for everyone and has practical no learning curve.
ConsNothing in particular. Maybe the fact that it is a new program and has some very minor flaws you won't notice. Probs to the developer team though, very fast and clean experience when in contact with them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Finally a tool that could handle our registration need without being confusing.”

OverallMore accurate revenue dashboard and easier invoicing.
ProsReally simple and easy to use, even for small projects or ad hoc work. Really love that i don't have to create a project every time i work on a customer.
ConsNot the prettiest thing right now.... And would love the ability to create my own registration types for even more organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Program Development, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Perfect for time saving and easy registration of work hours”

ProsHow easy it is so input time for every day use, no need to enter a ton of details every time i work on a small project. With TimeOn it takes seconds to enter time worked.
ConsMissing the option to make custom fields and make it more suited for specific projects.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Steven V.
Accounting Specialist
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Finally a simple good time registration software!”

OverallWorth the money! I am looking forward to seeing more great features.
ProsThe simplicity + overall overview. I really like the angle TimeOn has created this software.
ConsThere still needs a few more features, but I can see they keep adding new pretty fast.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Jeppe R.
Partner & Udvikler
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Whats not to like!”

OverallTimeOn is a great tool for time management in your company.
ProsAll the features and options i had were amazing.
ConsThere could be used some more time on the design.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018