Contract Advantage Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Contract Advantage

Contract Advantage is a line of contract management software products that solve contract management issues for a wide range of industries, organizations and functional requirements. Whether your needs are for a small department, a division or an entire organization, there is a right-sized Contract Advantage solution. And best of all, you can start with a focused contract management project, and then grow or upsize the system as you need to, without losing data! Learn more about Contract Advantage

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Liyakat L.
Partner
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018

“Best fit for my group”

ProsI like the fact that this company is willing to work with you, they are very straightforward, their support is wonderful and the pricing is very reasonable compared to others out there in the market.
ConsI haven't found anything I dislike yet, so far for my team of 3 IT guys this product has served it's working great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018
Nina N.
Legal and Corporate Affairs Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“This software has taken our contracts to a whole new level of organization! ”

OverallThe best features of the software include the Alert system, actions linking to a contractual provision, and the all-around Dashboard keeping me in check everyday. The Trademark Module and ability to generate reports are two other of my favorite features. The email system keeps track of all communication, however, it does not have a few minor convenience capabilities as Outlook. In summary, Contract Advantage provides me the ability to be more efficient and productive Manager.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015
Leah L.
Corporate Counsel
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2016

“We're in our 5th year of using Contract Advantage. It does everything we need and more!”

OverallThis software package is very easy to use. We liked its ability to scale up or down depending on the needs of the company/department using it. The company's support as been outstanding and we really like their ability and willingness to tailor the product for your needs. As the needs of the business have changed this software has been able to integrate with software platforms used by other departments, a huge efficiency win.
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2016
Evangeline C.
Director, Grants & Contracts
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2015

“Contract Advantage software makes keeping track of contract requests more manageable!”

OverallWe've used the software for the past three years to help us manage and track contracts from the requisition stage. The database is user-friendly, especially for those who use it on a regular basis, however, infrequent users may find the system problematic. The email alerts feature is excellent for helping program teams stay on track of due dates for key deliverables.
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2015
Elena M.
Law Clerk/Paralegal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2016

“Excellent product”

OverallOur company has been using this product for approximately 16-17 years and have nothing but great things to say about it. We managed, at one point, over 11,000 contracts. It is very user friendly and Great Minds personnel are very accessible whenever I have any questions. Would definitely recommend this product to other companies.
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2016
Christy W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2015

“A Proven Winner!”

OverallOur company has used the platform for more than 4 years and have been exceedingly happy with it. We house over 10K contracts in the database and use it to run reports and manage milestone criteria. We constantly rave about how much it has streamlined our business processes.
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2015
Janice N.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015

“Contract Advantage Is a Must”

OverallWe have many companies and many contractrs to manage and maintain. We have been using Contract Advantage for 10 plus years. It is an excellent product and very user friendly. Contract Advantage team is very accessible whenever we have any questions.
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015
Adrienne F.
Senior Paralegal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2016

“I have used Contract Advantage for over 10 years and with several different companies,”

OverallWhat separates Contract Advantage from the pack is the willingness to modify the program to better suit the individual's needs. They constantly ask for feed back to improve the use of the program.
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2016
Ann N.
Vendor Contract Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2015

“Contract Advantage software has helped us manage our vendor contracts from creation to execution.”

OverallWe have used Contract Advantage web-based software for the last 10 years and are pleased with the software performance and customer service we receive.
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2015