Quick Consign Digital Solutions Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Quick Consign Digital Solutions

Online adaptable waste document manager. Digital notes provide users with accurate, secure & compliant information in real time. Hazardous and non-hazardous consignment notes created with just a couple of clicks. Waste compliance, traceability and complete reassurance. Learn more about Quick Consign Digital Solutions

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Robert S.
Sales Manager
Chemicals, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Wouldn't Be Without It!!”

OverallQuick Consign and made consigning waste quick and simple. From the moment a waste note is raised, and then later repeatedly cloned, it saves time. Completed notes are immediately emailed to whomsoever the system has logged to report to. At the same time the data is logged and made available on a click or two for EA Reporting. Our previous system was slow and time consuming, Quick Consign is a joy to use.
ProsVery easy to use software that completely replaces paper copy versions of haz and duty of care waste notes whilst also providing full tracking and reporting on all pending and completed waste collections. We could never return to printed versions. Very well supported from day one by Quick Consign's technical support. Nothing is too much for them.
ConsNothing. Software is always going to be prone to teething issues but the platform is solid and therefore no negative feedback to report on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Gill S.
Commercial Director
Environmental Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Quick Consign Pro”

OverallNo more paper, quarterly returns are done in a matter of minutes. The platform makes us super compliant. Overall the software has revolutionized our out dated processes.
ProsMalary moved from printing consignments notes back in September 2016. We migrated to quick consign over a couple of days and stopped altogether printing consignment notes and duty of care paperwork. All our customer data was uploaded by Quick Consign guys to enable us to move swiftly on without having to sit and key information in. The system was very easy and quick to use, the iPads supplied to the drivers whilst daunting at first to some soon became second nature to them. In fact we wondered why we had not changed earlier but old habits die hard!
ConsIt costs money : ) If it was free we would like it even more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Allison R.
Administrator
Oil & Energy, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Quick Consign Waste Management Software”

OverallOverall experience using the Quick Consign platform has been fantastic. We love the clone a consignment note feature!! At first we were a little concerned how the drivers would tackle the new software. Fortunately Quick Consign have made the platform very easy to use and our staff have embraced the opportunity. We have rarely had to use any kind of customer support, but when we have, the support provided has been friendly and efficient and any tweaks we wished to introduce were quickly applied with no fuss. Brent Oil Contractors would wholeheartedly recommend Quick Consign.
ProsIt has taken all of the hard work out of producing and filing our consignment notes. All of our data is instantly available online and our customers receive their consignments immediately via email.
ConsNothing really springs to mind. I know Quick Consign do build bespoke solutions but we have not as yet explored these options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Sam W.
Office Administrator
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Using Quick Consign”

OverallBrilliant. Great representatives with understanding of industry & digital perspective, what we want the system to do for US. Using QC was the best change that we've made, that I can remember.
ProsWhat we like MOST about using Quick Consign, is the time that it has saved us. We spent an age, entering & scanning consignment notes. We spent another age completing quarterly returns, both of these alone have saved us so much time, therefore money. Would never go back to past systems/companies that we used.
ConsAs with using any new system/company, change isn't always what our employees wanted. But over a short amount of time, everyone realised the benefits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Barry H.
Managing Director
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Outstanding Soultion”

OverallQuick Consign has massively improved how documents are generated and given us a professional look, something that paper notes really never could. Our clients also love it too as they can have documentation sent to multiple emails improving their compliance.
ProsIt completely removes the need for printed and handwritten document, we have completed tracablitle and quick access to every single job we do.
ConsNothing to really say, it does everything expected and continues to improve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Elle B.
Office Administrator
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Thames Marine Services - Quick Consign review”

OverallUsing Quick Consign has completely sped up our invoicing process through its autogenerated system.
Prosit has made office life much easier having a software data base available, it has reduced use of paper and made our process more slick. The support tech guys are always on hand and sort things very quickly, always happy to find solutions.
ConsSeveral customers of ours have suggested that when they received their first invoice from the automated email that they deleted the item as it looked like junk mail. Overall, we feel general presentation could be improved to look unquestionably to have come from a legitimate source.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019