ShowTime Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ShowTime

CMA presentation tool with over 170 listing templates for real estate agents in British Columbia. Learn more about ShowTime

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lauren M.
Realtor
Real Estate, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2019

“Showing Time A realtors best friend ”

OverallI personally love this product and do not know what I would do without this app as a realtor
ProsShowing time is an awesome way to track showing data for your own listings and to also schedule and organize showings for clients. It's quick and easy to use. I have never noticed a lag or inaccuracies with this product that were not user errors.
ConsI really don't have any negatives for this product. It is very user friendly and easy on the eyes. Very navigable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2019
Michelle J.
Realtor
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2020

“ShowTime tool”

OverallLove the benefit of having at my fingertips even when I am on the go. Easy to use and set up my listings or modify
ProsEasy to use, great app, organized... I love that I can modify it on the go and easy to add directions for my listings.
Conswish I could access the house details from the app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2020
Jessica H.
Realtor
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2019

“ShowTime for real estate”

OverallI use this software to make appointments to show clients homes. I also use it for other agents to make appointments to view my homes I have listed.
ProsI use this software daily to schedule appointment for my clients to view homes listed in mls. It is easy and efficient way to conduct day to day business in the real estate world.
ConsThe software works as it should and there are not components I do not like about it. It's a great tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Easy to use”

ProsThe pro for this company is that your clients or yourself can easily approve or deny showings. In addition, you can see a history of the activity on the properties
ConsNo cons for this software at this time that I can report.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Lisa A.
Real Eastate Sales Associate
Real Estate, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“A must for real estate”

ProsMade viewing homes so much easier to set up a time and could do it instantly! Clients love having the freedom to see homes with their agent as soon as possible!
ConsSome agents would set up a feature where you would have to call in to set up an appointment and would take away from the ability to set up instantly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Dennis D.
English teacher
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2019

“Enjoyable”

OverallMy overall experience it was great , I learned and used it in maximum I explored all the pages and saw colorful and very well constructed to be used with ease
ProsI enjoyed very much to use it every day ! I learned. Ew things and I passed my time exploring and having fun I will purchase it in the future because I think it was worth
ConsI don't have anything to complain but I would like more time free trial to enjoy more. It ok just joking I had fun and I enjoyed it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2019
Leila V.
Realtor
Real Estate, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2020

“You gotta love technology”

ProsSetting appointments are easy. Navigating through the app is also great!
ConsThere's nothing I really don't like. It does everything I need it to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2020