Business Card Designer Plus Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Business Card Designer Plus

Software solution that allows for the easy creation of business cards from scratch or templates, and supports all business card styles. Learn more about Business Card Designer Plus

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Graphic Design, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018

“BUSINESS CARD DESIGNER PLUS- design your business card with ease get value for your money”

OverallBusiness Card Designer Plus is the best card designer software I have ever come across. The most amazing thing of it is that, you get very quick response to any question you ask within a few minutes. I recommend Business Card Designer Plus to all business people to us it for world class card designs
ProsThis software is completely awesome. It allows complete customization, you can add your own pictures or choose from a picture gallery of over 50,000+ images. It has awesome logos. The most beautiful thing of all is that, you can make business cards for anywhere in the world as well as supports all business card styles.
ConsThis software is easy to use as compared to similar other softwares.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2018

“This software has helped me the headache of Designing and printing cards”

Overallcreated professional looking cards
Proswith Business Card Designer Plus you can create wonderful looking cards in a minute,this reduces time wastage in creating cards. It it easy to use, create business cards with good graphical presentation. the trial version allows the user to asses the software well before activating the full version
Consfew background pictures to be used in designing the cards On trial version, only first card is good but the rest will have the watermark
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2018
George V.
Retired Professional Firefighter
Printing, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“What I like about the Full version 12 (1900)”

OverallGetting the Right Mixture of Graphics and Text on the Small amount of surface space on a Blank Business Card, Takes a patients and practice to arrange things but the available Features of this Software make it easy with a little bit of practice.
ProsThis Software makes it Very Easy to Create and Edit a New Card Layout, this Software makes it Easy to Import your own Pictures and Graphics onto the Business Card, and easy to Chose appropriate Text and Font size.
ConsAll Software have Limitations, But I have used Business Card Design Plus for several Years and keep the software updated and Update the Database regularly and find the current product Features meet my Needs so I have no complaints and would Recement it to my friends.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Peter K.
President
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Business Card Designer Plus”

OverallMakes if convenient for continuous production of business cards for new employees, updates in phone numbers, etc..
ProsRelative ease of use. Able to produce business cards in a relatively short time for events, updates in email and phone numbers.
Cons1. Some parts of the software are not user friendly, 2. Might be better to format perfectly to a few popular business card stocks than many that require adjusting margins. print area, etc.. which wastes time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Affordable business cards”

OverallI have used the program for over 15 years and find it very easy to use and can make very professional cards at reasonable cost
Prosvery user friendly, adapted for all window. upgraded twice in 15 years
Consnothing to dislike, If you run a small business, this program will get you what you want. I used it in my own consulting business and I used it for the society where I preside.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Steven S.
Retired
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Business Card Designer Plus”

OverallThis software makes creating professional looking business cards a breeze.
ProsBusiness Card Designer Plus is easy to use and even easier to find stock templates available at any office supply store.
ConsThe interface is getting a little rusty and is in need of a makeover. Occasionally it is difficult for your design to fit the template.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
David P.
Curriculum Developer
Military, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019

“Great Business Card Designer”

OverallDoes exactly what I want it to do.
ProsWhy pay to have someone design your business cards when you can. This software allow you to custom design you cards and employees. Just need a color printer and card paper to print to.
ConsThere's nothing not to like. You want professional business cards this is the software for you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019
Marlene R.
Administrator/ Executive Director
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Create Fantastic Business Cards”

OverallI love this program and have been using it for years now. I can print my own cards, cards for my staff or friends and make each person's individualised to their jobs, need or just for fun. Very quick return if help or assistance is needed (mainly if I forget my long-in information for upgrades or to install the program on a new computer. Customer service is great.
ProsEase of use, unlimited options, able to customize and make cards personal. No need to order from printing companies and wait for mail. Easy to print and adjust number of cards needed.
ConsCharge for upgrades if wanted new versions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Charles S.
Associate Pastor
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Why I love Business Card Designer Plus”

ProsMy favorite thing about the software is its ease of use.
ConsI actually have no dislikes about the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Warren M.
Guitarist Extrovert
Entertainment, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Make Your Own Cards”

ProsThe software is both powerful and versatile. It enabled me to create the EXACT card I needed as a Country singer!!!
ConsIt took a little while to get the hang of it but once I did, it was on point.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Barry K.
software developer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“good product with good value for the money”

Overallit has been a good experience so far
Prosit was easy to use and it did a really good job
Consthere have been no problems I have found with this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
John B.
Graphics design
Consumer Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Easy enough, anyone can use”

OverallWe have created multiple cards for the various departments of our business that are all professional looking
ProsThe ease of creating a quality product, with little or no training
ConsThe double sided printing layout can become confusing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Harold L.
IT Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Jazzy Jazz Productions has used this Product for 10 years.”

OverallExperience is good
ProsThe software is intuitive, and easy to learn to use.
ConsUpdates can cost Money, it should be free
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
DeAna F.
office manager
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Great Help”

OverallIt has helped this business a lot, and we will continue to use it from here on out.
ProsThis software has helped me make cards for my employees and it is so easy to use
ConsIt took a couple times to figure it out, but still great, so nothing is bad
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
John J S.
Airport Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“Make Your Own Business Cards”

OverallWe custom make our business cards to align with the different facets of our business. It's fairly easy to edit the card and switch things around as needed.
ProsEasy to use and very versatile. You can make professional looking business cards for any occasion. I've used this software for many years and it just keeps getting better.
ConsIt can get complicated and confusing because it can do so many things.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Waqas N.
Project manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019

“Very very easy and simple”

OverallI had made my business card through it very easily .
ProsBusiness card designer plus is very very simple and easy to make a professional business card in a quick time it is very user freindly
ConsI think Business card designer plus is very good but the watermark in a trail version on cards are disturbing me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Design your own business cards”

ProsBusiness Card Designer Plus is simple and easy to use. The wizard walks you through the design process and makes it very simple to complete your design. I really like that I could use my own graphics in the design.
ConsThere is a watermark with the trial version. You have to buy the license to lose the watermark.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Ahmed ali K.
Mananger
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2019

“Excellent for business card designing”

OverallWe are making business card for our organization through it.
ProsThe most thing i like about business card plus is that it is very very easy and simple and they have many templates so you can easily pick from that.
ConsBusiness card designer plus is very easy and simple so their is nothing you will find to be mentioned in the cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2019