SugarSync Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About SugarSync

SugarSync is a secure cloud storage solution trusted by millions of users worldwide. Easily back up, access, sync and share documents, photos, music, videos and more across any device. Have you ever been away from home or the office and realized that you needed a file on your computer? SugarSync puts all your files at your fingertips from any other computer or mobile device, enabling you to do more with your files while on the go. Learn more about SugarSync

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 37 of 37 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 37 of 37 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Scott F.
Owner/Operator
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018

“SugarSync has by-far been the most reliable file-sync program I have used to date.”

OverallSugarSync allows me to easily syncronize files between all of my computers without having to move them from their original locations into a central folder.
ProsThe biggest feature of this program, and the one I admire the most, is the ability to sync files and folders anywhere on the computer without having to move them to a specific folder. All the other systems require you to move your data into a specific folder they create, but SugarSync allows you to right click on any file/folder on your computer (including network drives and external drives) and choose to sync the right where they stand. I also like their new backup copy feature that maintains an extra copy of whatever folders you want for safety and versioning changes.
ConsThe price is the worst part of this program - it is far more expensive than any other program like it that I have ever used, and each year I am forced to think hard on whether or not I want to renew them or not. They are at least 5 times more expensive than their closest competitor, and the only justification is syncing files/folder where they sit.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“SugarSync offers the folder specific syncing that very few others do.”

ProsPretty much what it claims to do is what I like best about it. It's like being asked "What do you like best about a back scratcher?" It scratches my back! This software syncs my files and it does do allowing me to select the folders I want, which allows me to keep my computers set up in the folder structure that I want. (Most others, like Dropbox, which I also like and use, but for different reasons , make you use their folder.)
ConsOnce in a while there is a hiccup and the sync stops working properly for a certain folder. That can be a little nerve wracking to fix, but for the most part, it's a time saver. I also don't like that they went from freemium to pay only at one point; it's not that it wasn't worth it, but it always feels a little sneaky when you become reliant on something and then you're almost "forced" to keep going with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Jenna I.
Account Director
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2018

“Great file sharing solution”

OverallOverall, this is a wonderful solution for SMBs to efficiently share files without investing in a complicated enterprise solution that requires IT setup and maintenance.
ProsThe best thing about this software is that I can download the shared folder and sync locally so I don't HAVE to use the web app if I don't want to. I can drag and drop files and sub folders on my desktop and still sync with the cloud.
ConsOne team member in particular can't delete anything, files and folders she deletes keeps reappearing. We think this is because the version we have is older and not supported anymore, honestly. We have it as a legacy and they don't sell it anymore. I don't believe the newer versions have this issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Love it but have to troubleshoot regularly”

OverallReally love that I don't have to check files in/out when I work on them. If another user is editing a document in parallel, the SugarSync system saves both versions. Wish it were more reliable.
ProsPlatform is ideal for a small business with a handful of remote users. Files are synced in the cloud and duplicated on a user's hard drive.
ConsOccasionally it just stops syncing files. Usually I discover this when I'm in the middle of collaborating with a team member or working on a critical document. It is frustrating to have to reboot or refresh which usually fixes the problem but not always.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Blaine M.
IT Manager
Farming, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2018

“Very nice file sync program.”

OverallOverall we are very happy with sugarsync.
ProsWhat i think sets SugarSync apart from other file sync programs is that you can chose to sync any file or folder on your computer. You don't have to change your file structure or drop files in a certain spot to sync.
ConsI would like the ability to access and restore files of other users in our company account. It would help with support of some users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2018
Stephan K.
President
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018

“Runs great, could use a few more features”

OverallIt is a great product, support does a lowsy job.
ProsI can keep my own folder structure. I share folders with my family and they also can keep their structure. All is synchronized. We use Notebooks, so a normal server would not work when we are traveling.
ConsNo option to syncronisze network drives (NAS etc) Iphone App picture sync totally buggy and unreliable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018
Amanda D.
Instructional Designer
Higher Education, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“Decent resource for multiple users”

Pros My group has been using this as a repository for file sharing for many years. The app allows us to easily access files on the go. Files and folders can be renamed with ease.
ConsWhen a new file is uploaded the date does not change to the most recent date. Moving files is a bit cumbersome as there is no ability to drag and drop to move files among folders.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Samantha C.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Love sugarsync for 2 way syncing of files”

OverallLove its usability and how it backs up all my files!
ProsI have been using sugarsync for over 5 years and I absolutely love it! My files are backup automatically to the cloud and I can select which folders are backed up automatically and can even change this on multiple devices. I backup my cellphone, laptop and tablet with it and have never lost anything!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Marcos G.
Production and Content Director
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“A great way to share files and keep them always updated, anywhere, anytime!”

ProsIn addition to all the features that usually present this type of tools, such as a synchronization folder, share with collaborators, etc. This application allows backups and automatic synchronizations on all devices. Even upload files vía email. Additionally, you can save backup copies of your file structures to prevent accidental fatalities!
ConsThe bad thing, unlike similar ones, is that you can not edit the files online. You can edit them through a program on your computer, but as soon as the file is saved, it can be updated immediately and automatically in all the folders in which it is located. At least that's what they have ...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Bud H.
Principal
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Sync across multiple machines”

OverallThe ability to access and change a file from multiple systems and have the change propagated to multiple locations.
ProsThe interface is almost intuitive. The program keeps files (and folders) completely in Sync across Windows and MAC systems. Changes on one system appear on others. The Sync can be set so only certain folders are on a given system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Dan N.
Owner
Law Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“A Hidden Gem”

ProsI really like how I can right click a file a create a public link. Other software requires to go into the website a get a link, which is many more steps. I also really like the versioning
ConsI wish it had more integrations to other software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“SugarSync Review”

ProsOur team loves the flexibility that SugarSync gives us to quickly and easily share documents with each other.
ConsOccasionally, we run into syncing issues, even when all of us have the desktop app open and the SugarSync icon is green.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Easy to Setup, Cheap Backup Solution”

ProsIt was super easy to setup, allows backing up of existing folders (as opposed to Box.com or Dropbox). We really like the version history.
ConsI didn't find anything that we really disliked about SugarSync. It did everything we were looking for and more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Sanel P.
Software Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“SugarSync - A Very Useful Cloud Service”

OverallBetter for personal use than business usage.
ProsVery easy to use. Great desktop and mobile environments. Able to share files easily.
ConsPricey for a lack of advanced collaboration features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Yvonne T.
President
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“SugarSync”

OverallGreat way to securely share files with coworkers or clients.
ProsIt is easy to share and access files securely.
ConsIt isn't supported for use with a server.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Md Muhibbul C.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2019

“SugarSync Review”

OverallOverall, SugarSync is a good cloud service to share files with automated notifications setup within a group that makes the communication and sharing easier.
Pros1) Very good cloud file sharing service with user friendly interface that has industry standard features to be used either for an organization or specific group or individual use cases. 2) Probably little better in price comparison compared to other cloud file sharing services as per experience. 3) Able to add any user with different roles and permissions without any issue.
ConsIt's not free and trial version probably has some limitations. In addition, files will be removed after certain times of inactivity and may not be able to recover.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Public Safety, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019

“SugarSync”

OverallThis software is reliable and versatile in allowing synchronization with only selected folders.
ProsVery easy to use and share files easily. Great desktop and mobile environments. Works across multiple platforms including Windows, Macintosh, OIS, & Android.
ConsIt isn't supported for use with a server and can be cumbersome with many users. Somewhat pricey compared to other applications.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019
Jeremy A.
National Manager of Learning Innovation
Mental Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 5, 2018

“Was perfect, now not functioning well”

ProsCan sync any folder, customizable by device. The ability to sync multiple devices across platforms is great, including mobile for true access anywhere. Copy public link is a great, easy way to send a file to someone.
ConsLately, the desktop app hogs tons of resources and seems like it's constantly using 30 or more % processor. While it wasn't always this way, it's not completely reliable in terms of keeping files synced- I've had issues with file versions getting mixed up after thinking/expecting they were in sync. This requires a app exit and restart to re-trigger the syncing process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Alaina D.
Owner
Events Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Great cloud file-sharing!”

OverallSugar Sync's quick file storing and sharing software is a must-have for any business.
ProsThe SugarSync app is great to keep files organized and file share with a team of employees. Keeping files on a cloud base software saves from storing larger files on our computers.
ConsSugar Sync seems to require an update every week or two that takes a very long time to complete. Most of the time, we just update before we leave for the day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Camila A.
Asistente de ventas
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“It seems to me an extremely useful tool!”

ProsI have been using this tool very recently because I met it a short time ago, however, it seems too useful! You can synchronize the files to the cloud without having to have them in a very specific folder, you can also do it from wherever and whenever!
ConsOne of the few things that plays this great tool is its price, I think it is a bit high, however, if you are a person who wants everything to be in the cloud for more protection, in the end you will end up looking for the best quality and ease.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Andrew R.
Director of Business Intelligence
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“Perfect cloud based storage application for home users. Uploading by email is a nice feature”

ProsThe ability to backup literally anything is nice. You can upload files by email directly to your cloud storage with no file size limit. Setting permissions on the files is easy to do, and they give you a good amount of storage to start with.
ConsUsed to be a free service, now you have to pay for your storage. Cost is relatively cheap, but I lost access to files when I decided not to pay my subscription. Be sure to always have a local backup copy of your data!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Avatar Image
N. Jordan L.
Off-Centered Sales Representative
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“File-syncing and backup across entire sales team”

ProsEasy way to share sales resources documents in a place where everyone on sales team can access and upload edits.
ConsOrganization can be somewhat cumbersome with so many users
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Jason B.
Pastor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“Solid product that got the job done”

ProsI liked the ease of setting up everything. The online tutorial I found was super helpful and had everything done pretty quickly.
ConsUltimately, it didn't play nice with some of the other programs we were using. We found another solution that integrates well, but I would still recommend it if someone asked.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Dropkicked Dropbox”

ProsVery intuitive for tech challenged user - easy to sync with my Iphone and stores tons of stuff. Literally have two computers backed up thru SS and use it to back up my Iphone.
ConsSeems to be less innovative than it was a few years ago - do not see ads, etc.. but it still does everything I want and more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Sandra M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
August 9, 2016

Source: GetApp
August 9, 2016
Jay A.
Sr. Principal Software Engineer
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“It works well overall but there are better options out there”

OverallI used to use SugarSync for quite a few years until I started having issues keeping multiple computers synchronized. I found better options that were more cost effective. It was pretty easy to use and setup though.
ProsEasy to Use Has nice sharing features between computers
ConsProblems with updating software particularly between computers that caused sync issues
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 5, 2018

“SugarSync doesn't offer anything unique to justify the cost of the service.”

ProsSugarSync is a cloud backup solution that allows you to backup your data to the cloud. It works almost intuitively, allowing you to select what folders and files you want to sync, and instead of creating duplicates on your system and hogging space like Dropbox and other options do, SugarSync allows you to sync items in place, without creating a SugarSync directory on your computer with copied versions of all the files.
ConsUnfortunately, SugarSync did not work with MyCloud, which meant it wasn't the app for me. It's also insanely expensive. I can get 1-2TB of storage from other places at a lesser price than a month, that do the same exact thing. In my opinion, SugarSync doesn't offer anything truly unique or life-changing that can justify the cost of the service, especially as after awhile, it started running up the CPU and taking more and more resources from other programs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 5, 2018
Ken W.
Associate Warden
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018

“Excellent option to keep your files sync'd across different platforms.”

ProsThis software works to synchronize files across several platforms, such as android, windows, IOS or Mac.
ConsCosts - there are other programs available although they don't work quite as well, in doing virtually the same thing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018
Nathan H.
Management Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“I have used sugarsync to keep my files secure and structured how I like them.”

ProsI enjoy backing up all my folders in the same structure I created them on my computer. When I need to go to my backups (never ideal) I can quickly get why I need fast. I also like the ability to share folders with permissions when necessary.
ConsFrom the business side, nothing. From the personal side, just wish I could automatically backup photos since that's near and dear to me. Not a huge deal, though, more or a nice to have. I still think sugarsync is a great offering.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Carlos R.
Head of Industrial Metrology Lab
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“Use SugarSync for a year only because the sync client not work anymore in my PC.”

ProsMake posible sync in easy form different files and folders in identical form that these seen in your PC, permit sync in multiples plataform (desktop, cloud, smartphone)
ConsIn my opinion, pay all month for this services is too expensive. Exist many other software that offer better conditions an are free.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2018

“Great back up software. ”

ProsRan seamless in the background and made it easy to store all files and data in the cloud. Great interface.
ConsI eventually switched to just using google drive which is a lot more affordable and it works better with other software I use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2018
David H.
System Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“Sugarsync is an easy to use backup solution.”

ProsThe thing I like most about the software is how easy it was to configure everything. I was up an running in no time at all.
ConsThe thing I least liked about the software was the cost and functionality. I had better results using other free alternative cloud base backup software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Excellent for easy access to saving files.”

ProsI enjoy that you can save different files such as music you may have download as well as pictures. You can reach your files from your phone or computer.
ConsI haven't found anything that I dislike with this software besides that it does cost money to use. However, it's pretty cheap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018
Nicole S.
Program Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“I tried using this software in lieu of using Drop Box or Google Drive.”

ProsI liked that this software would keep your existing file structure so that it was basically like having your desktop available anywhere at anytime.
ConsI didn't think the cost was worth it for the folder structure feature. And since it was a recurring charge, I decided to find another type of software to fit my needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Ross W.
User & Devices Team Lead
Higher Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Average file syncing solution”

ProsDoes what it says on the tin. Syncs files.
ConsNothing special, no better or worse than the thousands of other similar solutions on the market. No reason to choose it over its competitors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Brady P.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 26, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018

“Good dropbox like solution but not as fast as others”

ProsI really like the option to sync folders like dropbox and is easy to setup and share files with others.
ConsI don't know if it was just me, but the web browser downloads were painfully slow. I had Google Fiber and it struggled
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018