Workpath Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
4.3/5

About Workpath

Performance management platform that enables goals tracking assessment through agile pathways and communication modules. Learn more about Workpath

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Gina A.
Director of Client Services
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019

“Workpath Review”

ProsThe desktop version is very user-friendly. Workpath team is always available to assist.
ConsPhlebotomists have difficulty accessing the mobile app in the field and moving through steps. I would like to be able to customize each client's account rather than having to make a change across the board.

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Gina, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath and take your feedback seriously. We pride ourselves on building a product that is easy to use for our customers. If users are having any issues with the mobile app in the field, please have them reach out to us directly for support (we have a chat option for them from the app and on the site). We are working on a feature to allow for customization by client organization - we'll let you know when that is available! If you are interested in an account review, we'd be happy to have a team member perform an analysis of your organization's account. They would be able to make profile recommendations based on their evaluation and find ways for you to improve usability and efficiency. If there's any additional support, training, or general help that we can provide, please feel free to reach out to us at support@workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019
June S.
Patient Care Manager
Medical Devices, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019

“CareDx review”

OverallFills a service that we need to take care of patients
ProsIt is easy to use and I like the ability to duplicate orders
ConsWhen typing information into the orders the cursor jumps around to different lines and also will auto populate into address lines when I do not want it to. Have to pay attention because the address can be wrong from an auto population or the typing doesn't make sense because the line moved while you are typing

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi June, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath and take your feedback seriously. We pride ourselves on building a product that is easy to use for our customers. We will forward your comments to our product team and they will investigate further. If there's any additional support, training, or general help that we can provide, please feel free to reach out to us at support@workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019
Jeanne K.
Phlebotomist
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019

“Workpath Review”

OverallHave had difficulty with service but eventually it was fixed.
ProsEase of use is truly the most important.
ConsCustomer Service is difficult to contact.

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Jeanne, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath. Our support team is available weekdays via phone, email, and chat from 9am to 5pm EST. If you have a request after hours, it will be returned the next business day. If there's any additional support or training that we can provide, please feel free to reach out to us at support@workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019
Valerie M.
Mobile Phlebotomy
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019

“Could be better”

OverallIt is not what I was hoping for it is not helpful for the contractor because it keeps no information for me
ProsI was very hopeful that this would be accessible and helpful to my calendar
ConsSince I am a third party this has not been as helpful as I had hoped I am assigned a client and this is helpful in contacting this person but then I have to call my company to actually enter the appointment time or any notes that I've acquired from the person when you utilize the map on work pass it doesn't put the address up so you're on their street looking for who I don't know wait and see if it stops where you're supposed to be not helpful for me at all I end up having to put the actual address in maps and then I get where I'm going and not on a side of a Mountain experience

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Valerie, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath and take your feedback seriously. We designed our mobile app with the mobile user in mind, but ultimately it is up to the organization which functionality you will have access to. We do allow you to edit the date/time from the mobile app as well as enter notes at any time, as necessary. We also store all appointments in your History tab. We use a commercially available partner to power our Maps solution. If you ever have a problem with an address, please reach out to our team and we can resolve the issue. If you'd like additional training on how to best use our product, please reach out to support@workpath.co or chat with us at www.workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019
Kyei T.
Local Phlebotomist
Biotechnology, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019

“More improvement needed”

OverallI always have to log in to use on safari but I can't get in on the app!
ProsEasy to navigate when using on safari. But it doesn't allow me into more things to do!
ConsFor whatever reason I can log in into the app

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Kyei, thank you for using our product. We appreciate your support of Workpath and take your feedback seriously. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our mobile app and web app use the same login credentials, so you should be able to log into both. If you are still unable to access the mobile app, please reach out to us via chat on our website or at support@workpath.co for assistance. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019
Sarah M.
COO
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“Great fit for our company”

OverallHelped us grow quickly and still keep alignment towards our goals.
ProsWe started tracking our OKRs with Workpath in April 2016. Since then, we have almost doubled in size and are now 140 employees. For us, Workpath is a great fit because it's a very flexible and powerful tool, yet it's kept intuitive and "clean" and helped us communicating our goals, especially with new colleagues quickly.
ConsA mobile app would be great! I'm also looking forward to having a feature to customise the reports that I can download.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Matt R.
Examiner
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019

“Good product”

OverallI like being able to integrate this into my calendar.
ProsI like that all the contact info, required equipment, can be stored right in the job. The app links to GPS for directions.
ConsI can't think of anything. Anything I'd do differently is based on how the company I contract with set up the app.

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Matt, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath and take your feedback seriously. We pride ourselves on building a product that is easy to use for our customers. If you have any additional feedback, we'd love to chat. Feel free to contact us at support@workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019
Kahlil t.
Phlebotomist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019

“Work path ”

ProsOrganized and very detailed and to the point with the app !
ConsIt can be a challenge for some ppl who don't have smart phones

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Kahlil, thank you for using our free trial! We appreciate your support of Workpath. Our mobile app was designed for smart phones as it requires location services to track a mobile user's GPS location. Please reach out to sales@workpath.co if you'd like more information on how to best leverage our product. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019
Christina P.
Phlebotomist
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2019

“Workpath ease”

OverallVery simple to use
ProsIt's easy to use, easy to login, and simple to complete ppwrk.
ConsLogs me out too often and somedays the scan feature is picky.

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Christina, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath! Our mobile app is HIPAA compliant, so frequent log outs are required to protect any PHI that might be contained in your account. To address that issue, we've added a PIN feature so that you can quickly log back in. If you'd like additional support or training on how to best use our product, please reach out to support@workpath.co or chat with us at www.workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2019
Orlandus S.
Phlebotomist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2019

“Ease of use”

ProsI like the fact that it was Easy to use
ConsHaving to login everytime gets frustrating

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 11, 2019
Hi Orlandus, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath! Our mobile app is HIPAA compliant, so frequent log outs are required to protect any PHI that might be contained in your account. To address that issue, we've added a PIN feature so that you can quickly log back in. If you'd like additional support or training on how to best use our product, please reach out to support@workpath.co or chat with us at www.workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2019
Tanisha D.
Phlebotomist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019

“It's ok”

ProsEasy to use for patients and manager to track
ConsIf in a dead spot without internet it's useless

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Tanisha, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath and take your feedback seriously. Our mobile app relies on location services, so depending on your cell phone service, there may be locations that don't allow the app to run at the most optimal level. If you'd like additional support or training on how to best use our product, please reach out to support@workpath.co or chat with us at www.workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019
STEFANY M.
Phlebotomist
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019

“Using Workpath”

ProsWorkpath provides me with an app that is easy to use and understand.
ConsI have no cons to list about this software.

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Stefany, thank you for your review, we appreciate your support of Workpath! If there's anything we can do to enhance your experience with our product, please let us know at support@workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019
Nashae C.
Phlebotomists
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019

“Work path program ”

OverallI'm fine with it and happy I used it.
ProsIt was quick easy tracks your miles and gives directions.
ConsI have no problem. It worked well. I was able to get everything done so no cons

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Nashae, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath! Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019
Tasha G.
Phlebotomist
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2019

“Workpath Review”

OverallWorkpath was pretty cool, no issues.
ProsEverything was easy to use, nothing too major or complicated to access
ConsThat It had to be used via WiFi/Internet access ONLY

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 13, 2019
Hi Tasha, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath! Thanks for the feedback, we do require WiFi/Data to operate our mobile app. That's due to HIPAA compliance and location data needs. If we implement an offline mode in the future, we'll let you know! If you ever need any additional support, please reach out to support@workpath.co or chat with us at www.workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2019
Rhonda E.
Phlebotomist
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019

“Easy app”

OverallGreat phone app
ProsEase of use and easily navigated screens
ConsWould like to have more room for comments section.

Vendor Response

By Workpath on November 6, 2019
Hi Rhonda, thank you for using our product, we appreciate your support of Workpath! We pride ourselves on building a product that is easy to use for our customers. We will forward your comment, about our "comments", to our product team and they will see what they can do! If there's any additional support, training, or general help that we can provide, please feel free to reach out to us at support@workpath.co. Best, Workpath
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019