Brew Survey Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Brew Survey

Brew Survey allows you to create customized mobile forms that are useful in conducting surveys, market research & also capture leads. You can design your surveys from the dashboard and publish it to your devices to get real-time insights. A perfect mobile survey & feedback solution that allows you to capture feedback from anywhere, even offline. Learn more about Brew Survey

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Luiz P.
Marketing Analyst
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“The easiest offline data collector”

OverallI am very satisfied with the experience in general. The app deliver what was expected by being helpful on a outdoor data collection along the brand customers in a specific location (couple neighborhoods).
ProsThe price of the app is fair enough to a short time or long project. It's easy to create, ajust forms, send information to devices and to manage the data coming from them, in graphics or excel sheets. The costumer support is fast and easily hand general issues, giving solutions or suggestions by instant message (chat) or email. We decided on Brew Survey because it was affordable and could work offline in a area with possibilites of internet sign lack.
ConsThe app doesn't provide any translation within the tool which is not helpful when you work with a multidiverse operacional team that doesn't know the language. Despite of being able to name the fields in a form, some structures are not translatable. When you and cancel the subscription, because the data collection was over in the project, the app block all your access to the data stored (have that in mind).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Lydia B.
Associate Professor
Higher Education, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Collecting Data in the Field”

OverallCustomer service has been fantastic and has helped me overcome those issues we have encountered
ProsThe ability to collect data in different places using the same survey, and having all the data uploaded automatically when there is an Internet connection
ConsThe layout and functionality are not intuitive. The processes are laid out differently from other survey software, so it has taken me a while to learn how this one works.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Vikrant P.
Business Owner
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Awesome service. ”

Overallexcellent service, love using their app everyday
Prosease of use and awesome tech support. Team is very open to suggestion and they incorporate the recommended changes in their next release
Consrate of software updates can be fastened
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
saba s.
Assistant manager sales
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“very helpfull”

Overallas i mentioned above that its really helpfull in solving business problems it saves our time and moreover data collection through brew survey is accurate.
Prosit is very effective and helpful and the thing i like the most is that it runs without internet
Conssome of its functions are tricky but not too difficult .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Ken G.
Director Of Sales - West Region
Farming, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“Great company to work with.”

OverallI like everything about this app and the company. I have asked them for features and/or enhancements to their program and they have always come through for me. The app has come a long ways since it was first released and they continue to evolve the app instead of just releasing an app and taking in money like others. I highly recommend them.
ProsAll in all the app is VERY versatile with a ton of options so you can create a survey for almost any situation. The admin portal is quite intuitive and easy to use allowing the user to make professional looking surveys quickly and easily.
ConsI experienced some minor data loss early on but that issue seems to have been resolved. A little more control and a few more tools in the branding are would be useful to insure your able to portray the image you want. Good news is that even if you can't get it quite right if you send them the files they fix it for you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019

“Great product, customer support and communication!”

OverallThe customer representative was awesome at communication, answering questions, and customer support. I will look forward to working with him in the future!
ProsThe app is relatively easy to use and set up, and instantly provides feedback statistics.
ConsSome of the available "emojies" were not working (or did not work on my device?)... also, I wish that the emojies and other symbols were in a brighter (Yellow?) font, so that they stood out more on a dark picture background.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019
Grace C.
Lecturer
Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Great customer service, and easy to use”

OverallVery good
ProsChose this software for its ability to collect data off-line. Found it easy to use and set up surveys. But the best thing has been that the customer service is so quick to respond to any queries (big or small) that you might have. I used the chat facility, and always got an almost instant reply, helping to develop my survey.
ConsOnly small glitch (but not sure if it is a software or hardware issue) is that I haven't been able to set up a GPS function so far. Hoping to sort this out still.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Carrie M.
Clinical Marketing Program Manager
Biotechnology, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Great user-friendly app for offline surveys”

ProsI really like the simple user interface for this software, and how easy it is to publish surveys to devices for offline use. It is very intuitive to create surveys, adjust the design elements, and create nice-looking, functional surveys for minimal cost. I've reached out to customer service a number of times with questions and they are always very responsive and helpful.
ConsThe only issue I've come across is the character limit for questions. We have some questions with a paragraph of text to provide background information and that doesn't work in the UI as well. But, that's good motivation for us to be succinct!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Excellent service ”

OverallI used this service at an event to take emails for a competition, I was a a conference and wifi is expensive so I wanted something I could use that looked professional and was offline. Brew survey was perfect I was able to brand the survey with our own logo and no have to worry about wifi costs. The data is taken and held on the app offline and once connected to the internet the data will upload onto your dashboard on the desktop. Also I have never experienced customer service like it, they are amazing ! The response rate is less than a minute and the guys go out of their way to ensure you get the best service. From calling the office talk me through something to arranging a google hangout to show me the cool features allowing me to share me screen. Cant recommend this enough, brilliant software and customer service.
Prosvery ease to use, efficient, offline use, customer service is the best I have ever come across
ConsI couldn't find any flaws in teh software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Mohit S.
CEO
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Intuitive, user friendly application backed by great customer service”

OverallOverall, I had a great experience with Brewsurvey application. I would give a big thumbs up to the customer support team.
ProsBrew Survey is one of the best application available for doing offline surveys. The design is very intuitive. The application offers several response options to choose from. It also offers the option to configure conditional responses, which I required for my project. The customer service team was quick to respond to my questions and requirements.
ConsI faced some issues in synchronizing some tablets (offline responses) to the application. However the customer service team was quick to respond and fix the issue. I think that the survey design can be improved by providing more customization options (eg. design, multilingual support). It would also be nice to get 24x5 customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Lucas b.
Marketing Assistant
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019

“Brew Survey experience”

OverallI was using this software to make survey for a new package we were making. To see what people would focus on. It was very handy and user friendly. The offline mode is especially handy for our field research. For the free trail, this software offers as much as you could possible want.
Pros- They answered my mails in less than 10 minutes and problems were quickly solved - Easy to use software - Very costumizable - great research tool
Cons- couldn't add a picture to a question -
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019
Avatar Image
vaishak n.
Digital Marketing Associate
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018

“Loved the dashboard and overall mobile experience!”

Prosthe ability to conduct offline surveys and running the survey in loop mode, the dashboard shows real-time data with accuracy.
ConsNothing as far, as my basic needs are achieved using the app, would be more keen on waiting for any further updates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018
Ashish T.
procurement manager
Food & Beverages, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“friendly survey”

Overallgreat experience
Prosuser friendly and can collect right data
Consinterface is very nice , very easy to set up a survey
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Liam R.
IT Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Brilliant surveying tool with rich features and cheap”

OverallOverall Brew Survey is brilliant for the price and is exactly what we were looking for/needed
ProsThe fact that you can install this Brew Survey on a android/iOS tablet while being offline is what made this product stand out as it is exactly what we needed
ConsThe only issue I have is I can't change the default message in the text box. For example it says something like "Type Text Here" But I can't change that to something I want.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Christine N.
Director of Marketing & Communications
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“Easiest App to Collect Offline Surveys”

OverallCustomer service was very friendly and responsive.
ProsWe researched various options to collect data at an outdoor event where there would be no wi-fi connection. We decided on Brew Survey because it was affordable and set-up took less than ten minutes.
ConsI would prefer a pricing model based on number of responses overall rather than number of devices per month. We don't always have events and it is a bit inconvenient to subscribe and unsubscribe devices based what is going on that month for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Razvan G.
Volunteer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Great easy to use Survey tool that works on the go.”

OverallOverall I am quite pleased with the current product. It offers a great value for money compared with the other options currently available. The option to have it work offline is a key differentiator at the current price.
ProsIt is easy and straightforward to use. You can easily set up a survey and go use it. It has a good number of question options and logic options as well.
ConsThe price is per device, which can quickly become a bit expensive, however currently, compared with other options it is still great. Ideally the price would be a bit more expensive, but per user, with at least 5 devices included in the package. Also further options on the surveys, such as section descriptions, ability to insert pictures and text that people can then answer questions on would be great. Also the option to share the form online in emails would also help in increasing usability.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Cliffton S.
Counselor
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Best and easy to use Survey App”

OverallWe managed to get good leads from using this software.
ProsThe ease of use and 24 hours customer service. For anything that there might a slight issue with they would identify and fix it immediately.
Cons- The data gathered could be more presentable - The numbers field could use a digit limiter or a mandatory number of digits required for that field.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Mélinda R.
Marketing officer
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“Customers Reviws on cunlinary Events”

Pros- Easy to use - Customer support friendly and very reactive - lot of functionality for a reasonnable price
Cons- some issues on the display... but nothing really disturbing - possibility to take a picture but not a selfie
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Magali B.
Program manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Very good value for the money!”

OverallThis solution will allow us to collect and automatically process evaluations for children participating in a bike education program. It is going to save us so much time, I am really looking forward to it.
ProsThe pricing is very competitive and straightforward, no bad surprises here, you know exactly what to expect. The features are interesting and answer most of our needs. Customer support has been rapid, accurate and polite, a great experience.
ConsA few features are still lacking. Most importantly, I would like to be able to publish the surveys to all teh devices without having to share the admin credentials with the people involved. It would also be nice to be able to decide, in the settings, that synchronisation should occur only with an internet connection, instead of data. Hoping these features can be added in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Donny A.
Marketing manager
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Simple and intuitive”

ProsSimple user interface. Complete feature.
ConsSync time issue. Survey loop sometimes error.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Alparslan E.
President
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Very useful and simple”

OverallThs application was solved our corporal survey needs
ProsEasy to prepare surveys, fast working and customer service was great
ConsLogical features and could be better and question types could have a richer choice
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“First Time User”

OverallThe survey reports were not as easy to present as I was expecting. I suggest running an experimental survey and download the results to see the format of answers- especially multiple choice. It required analyzing and formatting. Much of that I could have resolved in the question/answer set up.
ProsSurvey set up was easy and relatively intuitive. This was my first experience with a survey app.
ConsI needed to use the survey offline, on multiple devices. (Not in my possession) And wanted it in loop mode. I found if the app is closed in loop mode, when it's opened again, you can't start the survey. (Satellite devices! ) It was ultimately solved, but a royal pain.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Barbara H.
Administrative Assistant
Program Development, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Way better than doing it with a paper survey!”

ProsCollecting responses offline. Setting up the survey was easy.
ConsTeaching staff who took the iPads to home visits said the survey was very slow and unresponsive at times. They had to restart the survey on several occasions. I didn't realize we would be charged a foreign transaction fee on our Visa account.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Sriharsha G.
Director
Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Simple & good”

ProsEasy to use and setup the survey. Great to work with without worrying about network
ConsNo indication of the survey count in the app Dashboard not responsive to mobiles No feature to include video in the survey App did not load my survey once and had to uninstall the app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Sean M.
Infrastructure Technician
Wine and Spirits, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Great support!”

ProsFlexibility and offline use of the application The rep(customer support team) was great to speak to and offered amazing and swift advice; He has definitely gained my trust for this application.
Consnothing really to say about this application in a negative way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Julia K.
Account Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Great customer service”

OverallI will say just - thank you to our rep and the whole team.
ProsThe software is very intuitive and it has good interface.
ConsActually if it wasn't the help of our customer service rep, I wouldn't be able to finish the programming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
keith t.
project manager
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“good offline products for survey in the remote areas!”

Overallgood expereince, good customer service.
Prosoffline survey features, quick sync and download from cloud details
Consthe feature are not so customizable, example the phone number we cannot set restrictions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Anna W.
Outreach
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019

“Great product and service ”

ProsGreat service and value! Everyone is always available to help!
ConsWish it didn't charge per device.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019
Mathilde B.
Marketing Manager
Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Perfect service”

ProsEasy to use Usable without internet connection Customer support
ConsNothing to say, everything is really easy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Sheldon L.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Experience with the product and the team behind the product has been great. ”

OverallOffline survey capability
ProsOffline capability just works, I experienced an issue after one of their updates and contacted them via the online chat application. In my perception the team pulled out all the stops to get this resolved. They managed to get a work around running in a few hours and permanently resolved the issue in couple of days.
ConsNone that I have experienced thus far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Paola O.
Ingenieros
Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Very useful tool!!”

OverallBrew survey has been my strategic partner getting my business into the digital transformation!
ProsIts so easy to use, the dashboard offer enough capabilities to get into almost any survey that i need into my business! We hope you keep developing more functionality on the run!!! Great solution!!
ConsThe credit card management has several limitations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
alfredo t.
company owner
Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Easy and effective tool”

OverallGreat experience. I started to know about Brew survey on thursday and on friday I was using the tool in real activity. Really a satisfying user experience
ProsEasiness in creating a survey, possibility to work offline, customer care
ConsRestriction in devices numbers to only 3 per subscription. I usually work with more then 6 people and it would cost too much monthly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Tiffany T.V. D.
Coral Restoration and Conservation Intern
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“Great product and even better customer service.”

OverallExcellent. Trying to survey customers on a boat, and needed something offline that would capture a lot of information.
ProsEase of creating a survey and the information and multiple viewing styles for the reports.
ConsSome bugs, but the IT team is really prompt and great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Michael R.
Associate
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“Easy to use, good value for money”

ProsBrewSurvey is very intuitive to use, good support.
ConsSome functionalities need improvement and others should be added.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Rener N.
Manager
Market Research, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Very efficient.”

ProsEasy to use, price, support and functional
ConsI don't see nothing negative reasons in BrewSurvey
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018