Energis.Cloud Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Energis.Cloud

Energis.Cloud helps Energy managers optimise the energy performance of buildings, industrial sites and equipment. The software allows to collect data from a variety of sources (HW, IoT, BMS, SCADA, DSO, weather services, utility bills); to monitor & optimise energy performance using AI algorithms; to Measure & Verify energy savings precisely based on IPMVP compliant models (a must for EPCs); to control devices remotely; and to comply to international regulations (ISO 50001, EPBD, ICP, ..). Learn more about Energis.Cloud

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Geert B.
Owner
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Energis solved our energy and IAQ visualisation problems”

Overall Very reliable. Many usefull dataconnectors. Fast responding supportteam.
ProsEasy to use, very good support, suitable for Energy and indoor air quality. Good visualisation possibilities, flexible dashboards,IPMVP reporting, alerts, reports,.....
ConsActually nothing. It took a while to get the structure, but it works pretty logically.

Vendor Response

By Energis on June 4, 2019
Dear Geert, Many thanks for your review. We are glad to read that Energis.Cloud solved your Indoor Air Quality Visualisation issues and that you could fully count on our support team. We remain at your disposal and wish you a good day, Stefania
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Renewables & Environment, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“One of our supplier suggest your solution, than we test and validade it. We think it is a very good!”

ProsWe use your solution for energy efficiency projects, consumption monitoring and generating allert, I like the fact that it is exactly what we need for projects monitoring and energy management with easy and smart outlook.
ConsTo be honest, what I was not happy for it has been implemented so now I have no more unliked thing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018

“Easy to use, complete monitoring software, great insights in energy usage”

OverallEasy insights in energy usage
ProsEasy calculation and succession of nergy savings projects (acccording to IPMVP) , expected vs real energy consumptions, ...
ConsAutomatic tracking of weather data could be optimised, but software has a lot of tools on board to assist an energy manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Jan V.
General Manager/ Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018

“Energis is a complete package that helps energy experts in their analysis”

ProsEnsys has been using Energis since 2017. We are very happy with the software in every aspect as it helps us to visuale savings and analyse consumptions.
ConsThe software syntax is rather complicated in use. It takes some time and effort to get to understand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Utilities, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Review of energis”

OverallWe are monitoring our energy use and production. We want to evaluatie what our impact of energy saving investments are
ProsVery stable and able to handle lot's of data
ConsIt is sometimes a bit difficult to set up. Having some standard views would be nice.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“A helpful tool to develop energy analysis ”

ProsIt's fast to add data and create different views with nice graphics. It's a good tool to import data in real time.
ConsIt needs more graphics features. It's not that easy to code using the metrics and sometimes needs help from the customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018