Pandora Care Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Pandora Care

The key aspects that our care management system works with are employees and patient care. Saving costs and increasing productivity. Learn more about Pandora Care

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 30 of 30 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 30 of 30 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Selchuk A.
Director of Operations
Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019

“Versatile and effective software ”

OverallPandora is a great software and I have had a great experience with them
ProsThe pros of the software for me is the way incidents are recorded and data is collated. The Software has been improving continuously during our use and it is becoming a software that we are now using in live time more and more. Other pros include the Rota Management, Purchase Order and Task Engine features. Rota Management feature allows you to check in advance what dates you are short and you can filter this to location. The Purchase Order feature is easy to use and you are able to manage budgets as you approve purchase orders which is a very effective tool. The Task Engine is a slightly newer feature that will be developed further I am sure but so far my thoughts on this feature is that it is very useful and again offers another very useful management tool which links into other parts of the system.
ConsPandora needs to improve communication with its customers.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Selchuk, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019
Veera A.
Senior Support Worker
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019

“veera`s review”

Overallpandora saving so much time with recording observations, documenting activities, food and fluid monitoring, so beneficial in easy and quick access to information for staff, helping staff to be more proactive in their job role.
Prosi like quick and easy access to pen picture. Its so easy to record observations and stay paperless.
Consmy supervision. The subject of supervision is not really open, its only summarising supervision. also unable to see timekeeping of supervisee .

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Veera, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. You will be delighted to know we have recently released updates to the supervisions area which relates to highlighted cons. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Ben B.
Operations Manager
Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Pandora Care Review”

OverallThe software is an amazing tool for the Healthcare sector - it has so many different functions in one system to allow for one central point to do everything from service user management to rota management and HR.
ProsThe pros of the software are that it is incredibly user friendly, any information needed on service users can be found very quickly. The software is also very versatile in the way that it has so many different types of functions that connects multiple the multiple different types of data.
ConsI have no negatives regarding this software

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Ben, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Thoko H.
Staff Nurse
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Pandora care review”

OverallFairly good but still needs improvement as explained in the cons.
ProsEasy to manoeuvre and information is readily available. Pandora does not have complicated mechanisms and information is easily stored and secured.
Cons However, it has no spell check and/ grammar check control. There is no back up if the computer malfunctions and one cannot keep saving the typed content and one has to rely on constantly copying material whilst typing documents.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Thoko, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. You will be delighted to know with our recent updates we now have an autosave feature. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Velempini N.
Nursing Apprentice.
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Pandora Care”

OverallStaff have instant access to patients' records and can refer to treatment and support plans at any time. Incident form are written instantaneously avoiding clouding of the mind due to a lapse in the time between the incident happening and the writing of the incident.
ProsEasy to use and very detailed information. I have access to patient records as and when I need them.
ConsSome important features that you can access on the desktop cannot be accessed on the tablet.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Velempini, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. In response to the cons you will be delighted to know that our recent updates includes important features added to Pandora Application. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
David B.
Senior support worker
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Pandora is excellent ”

OverallPatients care
ProsEasy to use and a better system to use in the healthcare
ConsI am please with whole system. The system is not secure, this means the website need to be more protected . Need to have proper website created instead of 10.0.0.240 in order to access it

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear David, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please note that with the recent updates we can assure you the system is secure. In response to the local ID there is a link to the site which you can request from your Pandora Champion. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Adam L.
Senior Support Worker
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Pandora Care Management System review”

OverallMy experience is very positive as I am able to carry out most of my work needed for my role on this one app. The only down side is I am not able to see Rota management on it yet nor allocate staff to patients yet.
ProsThat you can access most of what you need to carry out your job role and how easy to use it is. Also it is expanding all the time so those features that are missing at the moment, you know they are on the way.
ConsSome parts still have little glitches like when in incident reporting the witness's will disappear.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Adam, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Daniel E.
Senior Assistant Psychologist / Information Analyst
Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“A mixed bag with so much potential it hurts to see it constantly fall short of what i could be.”

OverallOverall I am constantly frustrated with Pandora Care. The support team have been exceptional in trying to help with various issues and problems I encounter on a regular basis with the software. My frustration comes from the feeling that a lot of the issues that are raised with support could have been ironed out or picked up prior to release and allowing me access to using it. A lot of the website blogs note how Pandora saves you time. This is certainly true for recording data, however when it comes to reporting data I now spend much longer sorting out the various issues which Pandora presents me with in order to ensure I am reporting accurate information. The PQRM report, for example, used to take me approximately one working day to write, now that I use Pandora to get the data for this report it takes me approximately 4 days to write.
ProsThe software can do ALOT. It is versatile and flexible, the team seem willing to adapt or create almost anything that your imagination can dream and they are managing to devise ways of capturing complex clinical data in new and innovative ways. In particularly, having both a mobile app and a desktop version of the app is a stroke of pure genius. It's been nearly 4 years since Pandora was first used and it has grown phenomenally beyond a simple application that recorded incidents and CCRs.
ConsIt is incredibly inconsistent, full of bugs and quite lazy in some of the ways it has been implemented. There is limited standardization across the different modules of the platform for any of the UI, with the exception of picking dates, but even this does not follow the same rules consistently. This means it is not intuitive and it is difficult for inexperienced people to "figure out" how to use without being properly trained. There are still some areas where my date range will not include data from the final date of the range I have selected. The validity of the data is poor, simple logical things such as not allowing someone to enter a date which is greater than today are rarely thought through prior to the "final release" of a new module and it is then up to the user to submit many support tickets to get the bugs and issues ironed out which is not fun and incredibly annoying. There are also times where dramatic changes are made to the software and this is not communicated in any shape of form to the users, who are left to merely stumble across changes circumstantially. Many bugs and issues aside, I feel Pandora's biggest con is it's lack of finesse. It comes across as a lazy half finished application which is incredibly annoying as the software has SO much potential.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. We appreciate your valued feedback. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Inci B.
Assistant Psychologist
Mental Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Pandora review”

OverallIt is a highly useful centralised system where all professionals can document and store information about patients in one area. This makes our work as professionals more cohesive. Overall, it is a great system that benefits and facilitates good practice by professionals, however its clinical value needs to be improved by working alongside clinicians to make best use of the Pandora software.
ProsIt is user friendly and easy to navigate. It is a brilliant central system to communicate with other professionals and allows us to work cohesively. We are able to see the work of other professionals and monitor treatment progress of our patients. The system is well organised and the customer support service has improved greatly. This allows the clinicians to feedback issues and Pandora respond in a timely and helpful manner. Timeline is a great way to track the everyday happenings of a patient by accessing one area only.
ConsThe software development team needs to work closely with clinicians to ensure that it is providing the information that these professionals require. This would be easier to achieve if the Pandora development team regularly set up meetings with clinicians at JCP and design software development plans together. The graphs that Pandora create need to be improved. It needs to automatically be able to draw up graphs and data not be inputted manually. The duration of time it takes for an idea or suggestion (e.g. development of new pages/information) to come into fruition is too long.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Aykut S.
head of community services
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Pandora Review ”

OverallThe benefits I have realized are that you are allowed to assign tasks via task engine and relate the task to the people the task involved. As a director this allows me to hold people responsible for the work assigned to them.
ProsWhat i liked most about the software is the flexibility of the attributes within the software. It allows the service to be compliant with the CQC regulations. It is also less time consuming then paper and allows work to be completed more efficiently and on time. It allows people to be held accountable for the work they are assigned.
ConsI have no negative reviews in regards to the software.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Aykut, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Sami C.
Finance Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Revolutionary Software!”

ProsThe software is very easy to use and capture lots of information. Everything is in one place and everyone is using one system. This not only improves efficiency but also communication within the workplace.
ConsSome layouts of the reports could be better.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Sami, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
vermilia m.
material handler
Business Supplies and Equipment, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2019

“vee12”

Overallit has a good overall
Prosthe service is good and it helps with providing the right health advice when the needed
Consthe problems is that sometime it takes a while to get to the next page

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on June 25, 2019
Dear Vermilia, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2019
Amanda W.
Clinical Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Pandora Care”

ProsI like the range of information that can be recorded and used on the system. It covers all aspects of running a hospital site
ConsThe ease of saving information into emailable documents is time consuming.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Amanda, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
janet s.
Clinical Secretary
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“new system”

OverallAny problems we come across we e-mail and they are dealt with maybe not immediately but eventually.
ProsIt is easy enough to navigate once you get the hang of it and ensuring that the information has been inputted correctly.
ConsCan crash occasionally, for some reasons it may decide to hide information which should be easily accessible. Takes a bit of getting used to.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Janet, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
neill c.
Consultant Psychiatrist
Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“review of pandora care”

OverallVery good overall. Reactive and dynamic and solves potential problems quickly
Prosits actually very user friendly and easy to navigate
Consstill requires a few tweaks here and there

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Neil, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Matthew R.
Assistant psychologist
Mental Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Pandora review”

ProsThere are many features of Pandora that are very useful in terms of collecting and recording data. It is easy to use and navigate.
ConsThe graphs and figures do not always accurately represent the data, and the tablet version of Pandora does not give staff to access to look at assessments uploaded designed to inform patient care.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Patrick G.
Senior Support Worker
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“The use of Pandora care”

OverallVery good system and would save a company in the long run. With the cost of paper. Ink etc
ProsHow easy it is to find relevant information about the people that we support. How easy it is to write reports. I like the the fact that if you lose the obs halfway through it will save and inform you that there is a file waiting to be sent.
ConsAt times when the management system came out it was buggy but was able to talk to the service team and were able to implement quickly.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Patrick, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Vickii H.
Operations Development Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Pandora Care is the Way to a paperless environment ”

ProsI like using Pandora care because all the information about individual's is in one place, if you want to see what they have done for that day click on timeline, the information inputted for that day will show up under this section
ConsPandora Care is a Great system to use however i feel that they should have an option to show the password you have typed in as it is sometimes hard to remember what you have typed

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Vicki, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Edith R.
Business Support Officer/PA to the Clinical Director
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Why I find Pandora useful.”

OverallI only use it for retrieving data and for POs.
ProsIt gives me the information I want at the time I need it.
ConsThere are comments about inputting data about Pandora, and the data produced are inaccurate. There are also comments about difficulty in inputting correct data, but I don't input data in Pandora, so I don't find any problem with Pandora yet.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Edith, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Dimitri L.
Senior support worker
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Pandora Care Management System Review”

OverallEnjoyable and thrilled to be part of the experience and growth
ProsAccessible use it wherever use it on the move , information cannot be lost. Can check previous days informations reports etc
ConsNothing all the issues are being solved with great customer care.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on January 31, 2019
Dear Dimitri, Thank you for your positive feedback. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Emma H.
Assistant Psychologist
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Pandora Care Review ”

OverallI have used Pandora for CCRs, incidents reviews, risk assessments and data extraction. There are good parts to it as it is easy to review incidents, however not so straight forward if one needs to be edited. Its beneficial that all information is in one place however I find its user friendliness could be improved and made more straightforward and reliable.
ProsThe software offers a good platform for all patient care documentation and information. There are also lots of useful features of Pandora, especially around downloading data and having access to information from other disciplines e.g. care plans.
ConsThe software is not always straight forward to use and can result in multiple ways of getting the same data. This is an issue as, despite it being the same data (e.g. Behavioural intensity) the numbers change depending on which method used to extract it. The graphs are also not very good.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on January 31, 2019
Dear Emma, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Karl J.
Lead Trainer
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Pandora X UK Review”

OverallThere are lots of teething problems with the platform now being used in Residential, i am also aware of issues Cawston Park are still having as they are raised in the morning meetings. For my experience, i can do what i need to do, as long as i have internet connection.
ProsThe in mail system. The PO system. The new Task system. The warning of being logged out, giving me time to stay logged in. That's all i really use PandoraX UK for.
ConsThat i'm default to JACC when i log in as it's JAS i need to log into, but i need access to JACC on occasion. The gaudy colours used on the feature dashboard.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Stuart B.
Senior Support Worker
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“It's an okay software, but has potential ”

Proseverything is in one place, easy to use (once used to the programme)
ConsHard to navigate for someone who isn't very good one computers

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Stuart, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Tonyia W.
SSW
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Paperless.”

OverallVery efficient
ProsPaper free. Ease of use. Everything at your fingertips
ConsSpelling mistakes look very unprofessional.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Thomas H.
practical projects tutor
Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“ESDT Practical projects tutor”

OverallVery supportive and helpful in educating and addressing any teething problems.
ProsIt provides a excellent tool and system to have quick access to necessary information about clients and allows for quick recording and documentation of session that I run, It has added features such as timetable planning and recording of incidents thus allows for a more thorough collaborative and co- ordinated approach for whole staff teams to work together more efficiently.
ConsI would like more in depth training to explore other other functions of the system that I may not be using or accessing.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on January 31, 2019
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your feedback. We are hosting an event at Cawston Park on Tuesday 5th and Thursday 7th of February 2019. We would like to invite you to drop in and explore other functions of the system. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Gail F.
Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“NOT EASY!!”

OverallPoor. Bewildering, confusing. I can see the potential benefit, but setting up and training needs to be much more thorough without using computer jargon. Most that will be using this system will NOT be computer techies
ProsIt looks pretty and sounds great, from those that work with these systems regularly. It could be a system that could make workload much easier to complete.
ConsFor those of us that are not working with these systems on a regular basis, they can be confusing. The rota area is not quicker by any means unless shift patterns are constant and the same week in and week out. These are very long winded for those settings that have flexible and non-consistent shift patterns. The language used is not particularly friendly or user friendly unless your setting is clinical based.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Emma P.
Staff Nurse
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“5/10”

ProsYou can access everything on one site, easy to navigate around the site,
ConsFew times when writing incident reports when it does not allow you to set the times properly, or it resets the whole thing and you lose the information on the report.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on January 31, 2019
Dear Emma, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Katy T.
Senior support worker
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Pandora user”

OverallBenefits are better access for staff to know essential information on clients.
ProsI like that all the the information is sourced close together and easy to access by foldered. It follows times moving forward with electronic online access.
ConsAccess to certain functions is on an individual basis. Long delay in support fixing. Not easy to access support.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Katy, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Karen C.
Service Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“PandoraX”

ProsAll information that is used during the day is all in one place
ConsIt takes quite a long time to get to grips with it.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Karen, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Sarah H.
Head of HR
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Pandora Review”

ProsEasy to navigate around the screens. Reports are quick and easy to produce
ConsNo areas that are not user friendly, so no concerns.

Vendor Response

By Pandora X on February 12, 2019
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your feedback. We want you to have the best experience using our care management system. Please visit our customer area where you will find useful information and videos to ensure that you are making full use of our management system. http://www.pandoracare.co.uk/customer-support If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact our support team to assist you further. Kind regards, Ranga Zulu Marketing Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019